Now loading...0%

ホテル椿山荘東京 Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ikebukuro

Review of Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo

Overall Rating(82 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

17%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

都内のリゾートを満喫させていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed the resort in Tokyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

この度はお世話になり、有難うございました。 到着時から、ロビーにいらっしゃる方々は、とても親切で、言葉かけも丁寧でさすが、皆さんの口コミ通りのホテルだと思いました。 普段は泊まれないホテルですが、今回Go toを利用できて、良かったと思... Read more この度はお世話になり、有難うございました。 到着時から、ロビーにいらっしゃる方々は、とても親切で、言葉かけも丁寧でさすが、皆さんの口コミ通りのホテルだと思いました。 普段は泊まれないホテルですが、今回Go toを利用できて、良かったと思います。 ただ、洋食の朝食で、メインのお料理がなかなかサービスされず、スタッフの方にお願いして、やっと出て来たのが、少し残念でした。 混んでいたせいもありますが、その後も丁寧に対応してくださり満足しています。 有難うございました。

Thank you for your kindness. From the time of arrival, the people in the lobby were very kind and polite, but I thought it was a hotel according to everyone's reviews. It's a hotel that I can't usually stay at, but I'm glad I was able to use Go to this time. However, it was a little disappointing that the main dish was not served easily at the Western breakfast, so I asked the staff and finally came out. It may be because it was crowded, but I am satisfied with the polite response after that. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Hotel's Choice (King)

今回は姪っ子がお世話になりました。 ミスコンに参加していて朝の集合時間が早かったために寝坊したくないからと言うことでお世話になりました。 「お部屋タイプおまかせ」での予約でしたけれど、お部屋も清潔で女の子が泊まるのにとても嬉しい設えだっ... Read more 今回は姪っ子がお世話になりました。 ミスコンに参加していて朝の集合時間が早かったために寝坊したくないからと言うことでお世話になりました。 「お部屋タイプおまかせ」での予約でしたけれど、お部屋も清潔で女の子が泊まるのにとても嬉しい設えだった様で姪っ子も「12時迄居られないのが本当に残念」と言っていました。 叔母の面目躍如です。 ありがとうございました。

This time my niece was indebted to me. I was taken care of by saying that I didn't want to oversleep because I participated in the beauty pageant and the meeting time in the morning was early. I made a reservation with "Room type entrusted", but the room was clean and the setting was very nice for a girl to stay, and my niece said, "I'm really sorry that I can't stay until 12 o'clock." It's like my aunt's face. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Prime Superior Twin (Garden View)

スタッフの皆さまがとても気持ちの良い対応でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 コロナ禍の中感染予防にきっちりと対応していました。 素晴らしい庭園を散策することができ。素晴らしいひと時を持つことができスタッフの皆さまに感謝です。

All the staff were able to spend a relaxing time with a very pleasant response. It corresponded exactly to the prevention of infection in the corona virus. You can stroll through the wonderful gardens. I am grateful to all the staff for having a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

大変有意義な時間を過ごす事ができました。ガーデンビューは一日中眺めたくなるくらい最高の場所でした。 また是非宿泊したいと思ってます。

I was able to spend a very meaningful time. The garden view was the best place to see all day long. I would love to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Prime Executive Twin Suite

コロナ禍ということもあり、使えない施設もあって残念ではありましたが、全ての面において行き届いたサービスには日常を忘れて楽しむことが出来ました。平日でしたのでホテル内では人との接触も皆無で、お部屋での夕食も気にすることなる食べることが出来てル... Read more コロナ禍ということもあり、使えない施設もあって残念ではありましたが、全ての面において行き届いたサービスには日常を忘れて楽しむことが出来ました。平日でしたのでホテル内では人との接触も皆無で、お部屋での夕食も気にすることなる食べることが出来てルームサービスもとても良かったです!友人が誕生日が近かったのでケーキも用意してもらいましたが、メッセージやタイミングなどお心遣いも嬉しかったです。またチャンスがあればぜひ伺いたいホテルです。ありがとうございました。

It was a pity that there were some facilities that could not be used due to the corona sickness, but I was able to forget about my daily life and enjoy the service that was attentive in all aspects. Since it was a weekday, there was no contact with people in the hotel, and I was able to eat dinner in my room, and the room service was very good! My friend was nearing his birthday, so I asked him to prepare a cake, but I was happy with his message and timing. If you have a chance, this is a hotel you should definitely visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Prime Superior Twin (Garden View)

良い週末を過ごすことが出来ました。スタッフさんの対応にも満足しています。

I had a good weekend. I am also satisfied with the staff's response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

ホテルの方々のお心遣いがいつでも素晴らしく、もっとも居心地のよいホテルだと思います。 完璧です。

I think that the hotel people are always very considerate and the most cozy hotel. it is perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Prime Superior Twin (Garden View)

夕食が1人15,000円に対し3品で、ボリューム的に少なすぎた。もう少しあってもよかったのではないかと思ってしまいました。次行くとしたら確実にルームサービスにします。施設面では素晴らしい庭がありこれは他に変えられないです。

Supper was 3 dishes for 15,000 yen per person, which was too small in volume. I wondered if I should have had a little more. The next time I go, I will definitely use room service. In terms of facilities, there is a wonderful garden, which cannot be changed anywhere else.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

サービスも、部屋も満足でした。 庭園も立派で散策も楽しめました。秋頃に来ると紅葉も見られて素敵なんだろうなと思いました。 一つあげるとすると朝食が普通でした。 楽しみにしていたので、そういう印象になってしまったのかもですが…メニュ... Read more サービスも、部屋も満足でした。 庭園も立派で散策も楽しめました。秋頃に来ると紅葉も見られて素敵なんだろうなと思いました。 一つあげるとすると朝食が普通でした。 楽しみにしていたので、そういう印象になってしまったのかもですが…メニューも限られていて、追加の場合は別途料金が発生するのと、パンのお代わりがなかったので物足りなく感じました。とはいえ、美味しかったですし、サービスも良かったので滞在は満足です!

The service and the room were satisfactory. The garden was also splendid and I enjoyed walking. When I came around autumn, I thought it would be nice to see the autumn leaves. Breakfast was normal, to give one. I was looking forward to it, so I might have had that impression ... The menu was limited, and I felt unsatisfactory because there was an additional charge for additional items and there was no replacement for bread. However, it was delicious and the service was good so I am satisfied with my stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I.(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Prime Superior King (City View)

今回、父と母の80歳のお誕生日で、1泊プレゼントさせて頂きました。コロナ禍で遠くには行けない中、緑が多い椿山荘を選びました。人も密でなく、心配することもなく過ごせたようです。お部屋もお庭が見える部屋にグレードアップして頂き、大変喜んでいまし... Read more 今回、父と母の80歳のお誕生日で、1泊プレゼントさせて頂きました。コロナ禍で遠くには行けない中、緑が多い椿山荘を選びました。人も密でなく、心配することもなく過ごせたようです。お部屋もお庭が見える部屋にグレードアップして頂き、大変喜んでいました。夕食は、日本料理を頂き、味とサービスにも満足で、良い記念になりました。ありがとうございます。但し、朝食に関しましては、満足がいかなかったようです。選ぶ範囲少ないや、ジュースなどお代わりできない、物足りない朝食となったようです。 アフタヌーンティーを予約できなかったり、ちょっとお茶を飲もうとおもってもラウンジが予約制で入れなかったりと、コロナでの不便さは感じましたが、夕食も無理に取って頂きましたような状況で、予約できて本当によかったですが、とれなかったら満足より不便さを感じてしまったかもしれません。 最終的には、朝食以外は満足していたようです。ありがとうございました。

This time, my father and mother gave me a gift for one night on my 80th birthday. I chose Chinzanso, which has a lot of green, while I can't go far with Corona. It seems that the people were not crowded and they could have spent time without worry. We were very pleased to have upgraded the room to a room with a view of the garden. The dinner was Japanese, and I was satisfied with the taste and service. It was a good memory. Thank you very much. However, it seems that he was not satisfied with breakfast. It seems that the breakfast was unsatisfactory because the selection range was small and juice could not be replaced. Although I felt inconvenience in Corona, I could not reserve afternoon tea, or could not enter the lounge by reservation even if I tried to drink a little tea, but in the situation that I was forced to eat dinner , It was really nice to make a reservation, but if I couldn't get it, I might have felt more inconvenient than satisfied. Eventually, I was satisfied with everything except breakfast. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Prime Executive Suite King (City View)

今回は誕生日の宿泊でしたが大変思い出に残る滞在が出来ました。スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。また是非宿泊させていただきたいです。

It was my birthday stay this time, but I had a very memorable stay. Thank you to all the staff. I would love to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Prime Superior King (City View)

結婚記念日のお祝いとして、お世話になりました。 コロナのこともあり、今年はレストランでの外食はしないで夕食のルームサービス込みのプランでのんびりおこもりすることに。 有名な庭園は、通常ですと人が多くて歩く道が狭く感じることもありました。... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いとして、お世話になりました。 コロナのこともあり、今年はレストランでの外食はしないで夕食のルームサービス込みのプランでのんびりおこもりすることに。 有名な庭園は、通常ですと人が多くて歩く道が狭く感じることもありました。しかし、今回はコロナ対策として宿泊客のみの入場。ほぼ貸し切り状態の庭園を満喫しました。 また、部屋に手書きの結婚記念日のお祝いのメッセージが。とても温かみを感じました。ルームサービスの夕食も、お肉がとても柔らかくて美味しかったです。 スタッフの皆さんの接客も素晴らしく、とてもリラックスして夫婦の時間をゆったりも楽しめました。 また、機会があれば是非お世話になりたいと夫婦で話しております。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your wedding anniversary celebration. Due to corona, I decided not to eat out at the restaurant this year, but to hang out with a plan that includes room service for dinner. The famous garden was usually crowded with people and the walking path was sometimes narrow. However, this time, only guests can enter as a measure against corona. I enjoyed the garden, which was almost completely reserved. Also, there is a handwritten message for the wedding anniversary celebration in the room. I felt very warm. The room service dinner was very soft and delicious. The reception of all the staff was wonderful, and I was able to relax and enjoy the time of the couple. Also, the couple said that they would like to take care of us if we have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Prime Superior King (City View)

食事の時に外したマスクの袋を用意いただいていました。感染予防への意識の高さを感じました。用意いただいていることを知らされてなかったので自身で対策を講じてました。案内があればなおよかったのかなと、思いました。 食事の途中でガーデンビューの席... Read more 食事の時に外したマスクの袋を用意いただいていました。感染予防への意識の高さを感じました。用意いただいていることを知らされてなかったので自身で対策を講じてました。案内があればなおよかったのかなと、思いました。 食事の途中でガーデンビューの席に移動希望させていただき、配慮していただいたことに感謝いたします。

I had the bag of the mask I removed at meal time prepared. I felt high awareness of infection prevention. I hadn't been notified that I had it, so I took measures myself. I thought it would have been better if there was a guide. We would like to thank you for your interest in moving to the garden view seat during the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.D(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

如果住店的旅客能够免费使用游泳池就更好了,目前是格外花费4000日元。

It would be even better if the hotel guests can use the swimming pool free of charge, currently spending an extra 4,000 yen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Prime Superior Twin (Garden View)

晴れ上がったさわやかな朝に、 建物の陰に隠れてはいたけれど 半分だけ お姿を見せていただけた富士山も素敵でした。 いつもながら ゆったりとした気持ちでいただく朝食は、美味しくて 心豊かな気持ちになれます。 また、お世話になりま... Read more 晴れ上がったさわやかな朝に、 建物の陰に隠れてはいたけれど 半分だけ お姿を見せていただけた富士山も素敵でした。 いつもながら ゆったりとした気持ちでいただく朝食は、美味しくて 心豊かな気持ちになれます。 また、お世話になりますね。 ありがとうございました。

Mt. Fuji, which was hidden behind a building on a clear, refreshing morning, was only halfway visible. As always, the relaxed breakfast is delicious and heartfelt. Also, you will be taken care of. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

お陰様で、お正月休みを素敵なホテルで過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。お部屋はとても静かでゆっくりと過ごすことができました。お庭もとても素敵でした。また、利用したいと思います。

Thanks to you, I was able to spend the New Year holiday at a nice hotel. Thank you very much. The room was very quiet and I could spend it slowly. The garden was also very nice. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-08

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

とても落ち着く滞在になりました アップグレードの提案を頂きましたがしなくても 充分素敵な部屋でした タクシーを降りた場所が玄関から外れた所でしたが すぐに気づいて案内 助かりました 豪華だけど とても落ち着いた雰囲気のロビー 部屋も... Read more とても落ち着く滞在になりました アップグレードの提案を頂きましたがしなくても 充分素敵な部屋でした タクシーを降りた場所が玄関から外れた所でしたが すぐに気づいて案内 助かりました 豪華だけど とても落ち着いた雰囲気のロビー 部屋も広々 ゆったり気分になれます 浴室スペースにトイレドア付きと浴槽と別にシャワーブースがあって 驚きました 娘がどう寝てもしっくりきて気持ちいいとベッドと枕を大変気に入り 持って帰りたいと言ってました‼︎ 朝食も落ち着いた空間で普段ブッフェスタイルが多いので ゆっくり座って 上品で美味しいものを食べる方がいいねと娘と話してました 是非と紹介あった庭園 とても素敵で食後の散歩で気持ちもお腹も落ち着きました 気になったのは 浴室の換気が弱いのと浴室床の汚れ 入ってすぐの換気かエアコンの音 くらいです 誕生日祝いの宿泊ということで カードをいただきました 元々のカードメッセージが目立たなくなるくらい たくさんのスタッフの方々からのメッセージで埋め尽くされ こんなに大勢からのお祝いは初体験 嬉しいのと小恥ずかしいのと 有り難い体験でした 次は両親と行きたいと思います

It was a very calm stay I received a proposal for upgrade but it was a nice room even without it The place where I got off the taxi was out of the entrance, but I noticed immediately and guided me It was luxurious but very helpful The lobby room with a calm atmosphere is spacious and you can feel relaxed.The bathroom space has a toilet door and there is a shower booth separate from the bath tub. He said he wanted to go home. ︎ Breakfast is a calm space and there are usually many buffet styles, so I talked to my daughter that I should sit down slowly and eat elegant and delicious food. The only thing I noticed was that the bathroom ventilation was weak and the bathroom floor was dirty and the ventilation or air conditioner sounded right after it entered. It was a stay for a birthday celebration. It is filled with messages from many staff members so much that it disappears So much celebration from the first time It was a happy experience, a little embarrassing and a thankful experience I would like to go with my parents next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

この度は、急な変更や追加、お願いにも快く対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても綺麗でよかっですが、何よりスタッフの方々のサービスは本当に素晴らしかったです。 是非、また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございまし... Read more この度は、急な変更や追加、お願いにも快く対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても綺麗でよかっですが、何よりスタッフの方々のサービスは本当に素晴らしかったです。 是非、また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for responding to sudden changes, additions and requests. The rooms are very clean and nice, but above all the service of the staff was really great. By all means, I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Prime Executive Suite Twin (Garden View)

この度は母の米寿を祝って下さり心より感謝申し上げます。 心のこもったメッセージカードを大変喜んでおりました。大切に鞄に入れて 小倉に持って帰りました。 素敵なお部屋をご用意頂き、綺麗に色づいたお庭を上から拝見出来ました。 足... Read more この度は母の米寿を祝って下さり心より感謝申し上げます。 心のこもったメッセージカードを大変喜んでおりました。大切に鞄に入れて 小倉に持って帰りました。 素敵なお部屋をご用意頂き、綺麗に色づいたお庭を上から拝見出来ました。 足が悪いためお庭を長時間歩けませんでしたが、眺めを堪能し、優雅な気持ちでお部屋で過ごす事が出来ました。 とても、満足しています。 ラウンジを利用出来た事も貴重な体験です。 静かでゆったりした空間で沢山お話も出来ました。 タクシーも乗り心地良く、ビストロでも写真のプレゼントがあり、1つ1つが丁寧な対応でとても感心しました。 本当にありがとうございました。 きめ細やかなお心遣いに感激しました。

Thank you very much for celebrating my mother's life. I was very pleased with the hearty message card. I put it in a bowl with care and brought it back to Kokura. We had a nice room and we could see the beautifully colored garden from above. I couldn't walk in the garden for a long time because of my bad foot, but I enjoyed the view and was able to spend it elegantly in the room. I am very satisfied. Being able to use the lounge is a valuable experience. I was able to talk a lot in a quiet and spacious space. The taxi ride is also comfortable, and there is a photo present even at the bistro, and each one was impressed with the polite response. I'm really thankful to you. I was impressed with the thoughtfulness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Prime Superior King (City View)

体調に配慮いただけて、大変ありがたかったです。

Thank you very much for your physical condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Prime Superior King (City View)

お部屋は広く、ベッドの寝心地も快適で、久しぶりに身体をゆっくり休めることができました。 そして、ロビーから化粧室から、調度品、全てが素敵でした。 以前からずっと訪ねたかった庭園は東京とは思えない風情で美しく、季節ごとにまた訪れたいと思い... Read more お部屋は広く、ベッドの寝心地も快適で、久しぶりに身体をゆっくり休めることができました。 そして、ロビーから化粧室から、調度品、全てが素敵でした。 以前からずっと訪ねたかった庭園は東京とは思えない風情で美しく、季節ごとにまた訪れたいと思いました。

The room was large and the bed was comfortable, so I could rest my body slowly after a long time. And everything from the lobby to the dressing room to the furniture was wonderful. The garden that I wanted to visit for a long time was beautiful and beautiful, unlike Tokyo, and I wanted to visit again every season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

とても優雅で贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 記念日の宿泊でお部屋をアップグレードして頂いたり、フロントの方々からの心のこもったメッセージカードを頂いたり、と本当に嬉しいサプライズをありがとうございました。 そしてお部屋や景色は高級感... Read more とても優雅で贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 記念日の宿泊でお部屋をアップグレードして頂いたり、フロントの方々からの心のこもったメッセージカードを頂いたり、と本当に嬉しいサプライズをありがとうございました。 そしてお部屋や景色は高級感が溢れていて幸せな気持ちになりました。 朝食のレストランはとても静かで落ち着いてゆっくりお食事ができました。 お料理も美味しかったです。 庭園が本当に素晴らしく、特に朝の散策は気持ち良かったです。次は紅葉の季節や桜の季節に行けたらいいなと思います。

I had a very elegant and luxurious time. Thank you so much for the surprise that we were able to upgrade your room for the night of the anniversary and receive a hearty message card from the front desk. The rooms and scenery were full of luxury and made me happy. The breakfast restaurant was very quiet and calm. The food was delicious. The garden was really nice, especially the morning walk was pleasant. Next time I would like to go to the autumn leaves season and the cherry blossom season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

お誕生日で行かせてもらいました。庭園が見える部屋でとても素敵で、綺麗で大満足でした。お部屋のお風呂も広くてスパにも行きましたが、行かなくてよかったくらいです。 ディナーのお店をビストロにしたんですが、今度は和食にします。また行こうと思いま... Read more お誕生日で行かせてもらいました。庭園が見える部屋でとても素敵で、綺麗で大満足でした。お部屋のお風呂も広くてスパにも行きましたが、行かなくてよかったくらいです。 ディナーのお店をビストロにしたんですが、今度は和食にします。また行こうと思います。

I was allowed to go on my birthday. It was a very nice room with a view of the garden. The bath in the room was large and I went to the spa, but I was glad I didn't go. I made a bistro dinner shop, but this time I will make it Japanese. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Prime Superior Twin (City View)

妊婦連れでしたが、様々な配慮をくださり、とても快適に過ごすことができました。フラミンゴ可愛いです。 スタッフの方も皆さん素晴らしい対応をしてくださりました。 ぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。有難うございました。

I was with a pregnant woman, but thanks to various considerations, I was able to spend a very comfortable time. The flamingo is cute. The staff also responded wonderfully. I would like to stay again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

実は滞在を1日延ばし、連泊させて頂きました。急な変更にもすぐに対応頂き、のんびりと滞在を楽しむことができました。3月に誕生日で宿泊し、半年経った機にまた利用しましたが、前回の滞在も良く覚えていて頂いたのが嬉しかったです。前回も思いましたがバ... Read more 実は滞在を1日延ばし、連泊させて頂きました。急な変更にもすぐに対応頂き、のんびりと滞在を楽しむことができました。3月に誕生日で宿泊し、半年経った機にまた利用しましたが、前回の滞在も良く覚えていて頂いたのが嬉しかったです。前回も思いましたがバスルームが居心地よくて、シャワーもバスも何度も楽しみました。ベッドがやや柔らかかったかなという感じで、難しいかもしれませんが将来的には、ベッドの硬さに選択の幅ができたら理想的だなと感じました。 外出時の笑顔の送り出しと、戻ったときのおかえりなさいがとても自然な、お気に入りのホテルです。また別の季節におじゃましたいと思います。

In fact, I extended my stay for one day and stayed overnight. We responded to sudden changes immediately and enjoyed our stay. I stayed on my birthday in March and used it again on a machine that was half a year old, but I was glad that I remembered my last stay well. As I thought last time, the bathroom was comfortable and I enjoyed the shower and bath many times. It may be difficult because the bed was a little soft, but in the future, I felt it would be ideal if there was a range of choices for the hardness of the bed. Sending smiles when going out and returning home when you return is a very natural favorite hotel. I would like to have another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Prime Superior King (Garden View)

この度は大変お世話になりました。 まずフロントでお部屋のグレードアップのご提案を頂き、大正解でした。 とても素晴らしいお部屋で大変満足致しました。 朝食が男性には少し少なかったことと、お風呂が少し使いづらかったことはありましたが、総合... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 まずフロントでお部屋のグレードアップのご提案を頂き、大正解でした。 とても素晴らしいお部屋で大変満足致しました。 朝食が男性には少し少なかったことと、お風呂が少し使いづらかったことはありましたが、総合的にとても満足です。 また宿泊に伺います。

Thank you very much for this time. First of all, we had a proposal for upgrading the room at the front desk, and it was a great answer. We were very satisfied with our wonderful room. Breakfast was a little less for men and the bath was a little difficult to use, but overall I am very satisfied. We will ask you to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Prime Executive Suite King (City View)

お世話になりました 骨折のテープの件、方々では大変ご尽力いただき感謝いたします 悠theSPAもラウンジもとても素敵でした またちょくちょく伺います 古きよき、は置いといて チェックイン、アウトなどは新橋の日比谷公園前のホテル... Read more お世話になりました 骨折のテープの件、方々では大変ご尽力いただき感謝いたします 悠theSPAもラウンジもとても素敵でした またちょくちょく伺います 古きよき、は置いといて チェックイン、アウトなどは新橋の日比谷公園前のホテルなどを参考にしたらさらにいいと思います 価格帯や宿泊エリアが同等でも 顧客満足度が上がる何かがあるので、ぜひ。

I would like to thank you very much for your hard work on the tape of fractures, people 大 変 theSPA and the lounge were also very nice and good old times and good old times, leaving and checking in, out, etc. Hibiya Park in Shinbashi I think that it is better if you refer to the previous hotel etc. Even if the price range and accommodation area are the same, there is something that increases customer satisfaction, so by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R,K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Prime Deluxe King (City View)

記念日で主人と宿泊しました。お部屋にお菓子のお祝いとメッセージカードを頂きとても嬉しかったです。また、バーでバーテンダーの方とお話してケーキを注文した際にアニバーサリーのチョコレートプレートでお祝いしてくださいました。皆さまのサービスマイン... Read more 記念日で主人と宿泊しました。お部屋にお菓子のお祝いとメッセージカードを頂きとても嬉しかったです。また、バーでバーテンダーの方とお話してケーキを注文した際にアニバーサリーのチョコレートプレートでお祝いしてくださいました。皆さまのサービスマインドに感動しました。

I stayed with my husband on the anniversary. I was very happy to receive a candy celebration and a message card in my room. Also, when I ordered a cake by talking with a bartender in the bar, I celebrated with an anniversary chocolate plate. I was moved by your service mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Prime Executive Suite Twin (Garden View)

環境がとても良くて心からゆっくりとできる部屋でした。朝から散歩する途中に清掃しておられる男性の方達と合うことができました。ここちよく、挨拶してくださいました。清掃の様子は遠くからながめていました。気持ちをこめてされている様子にこの椿山荘の環... Read more 環境がとても良くて心からゆっくりとできる部屋でした。朝から散歩する途中に清掃しておられる男性の方達と合うことができました。ここちよく、挨拶してくださいました。清掃の様子は遠くからながめていました。気持ちをこめてされている様子にこの椿山荘の環境の良さの一つが毎日の関わりの目立たない方達の仕事があるからだと感じました。食事については、少しがっかりしました。部屋食でした。しかし、持ってこられた時点で、全てが生ぬるく、どれをとっても早くから準備してあったような食感しか感じませんでした。出したらよいという気持ちしか感じられませんでした。夕食だけが不満でした。他は大満足です。有難うございました。

The environment was very good and it was a room where I can relax slowly. I was able to meet the men who are cleaning on the way to walk from morning. I greeted you here. The state of the cleaning was looked up from a distance. I felt that one of the goodness of the environment of this Chinzanso was because it was the work of the people who were not noticeable in the daily relationship. I was a little disappointed about the food. It was a room meal. However, when I was brought in, I felt that everything was fresh and that it was the texture that I had prepared very early. I only felt the feeling that it was okay to put it out. Only dinner was dissatisfied. Others are very happy. Thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo

Address

10-8, Sekiguchi 2-chome, Bunkyo-ku Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

267 room(s)

Welcome to Relux