Now loading...0%

神戸元町東急REIホテル Kobe Motomachi Tokyu REI Hotel

casual Business Hotel
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Kobe Motomachi Tokyu REI Hotel

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

46%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Non-smoking Single (Relux)

とても良い感じの接客でした!部屋も綺麗でシャワーも最高‼️何より朝早くの出発で二階のロビーに降りた瞬間 警備員さんの おはようございますの気持ちのいいご挨拶 もちろん フロントの方も

The customer service was very good! The room is clean and the shower is the best ️The moment when I got off to the lobby on the second floor with the departure earlier in the morning The pleasant greeting of the security guard Of course, the front

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Economy Double

無料のコーヒーなど すごいよかったです。 駐車場代はもう少し安い方がいいです。

The free coffee was great. The parking fee should be a little cheaper.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Economy Double

当日は、結婚記念日で宿泊させていただきましたが、チェックイン時にプレゼントを頂き、妻が大変喜びました。ありがとうございました。フロントの対応も良く、特に2階のフロアーでのフリードリンクは、大変感動しました。フルーツウォーターも良かったです。... Read more 当日は、結婚記念日で宿泊させていただきましたが、チェックイン時にプレゼントを頂き、妻が大変喜びました。ありがとうございました。フロントの対応も良く、特に2階のフロアーでのフリードリンクは、大変感動しました。フルーツウォーターも良かったです。提携駐車場も近く、言うことありませんでした。また、来年の記念日にも是非利用したいと思っています。ありがとうございました✨

We stayed at the wedding anniversary on the day but received a present at check-in and my wife was very pleased. Thank you very much. The reception was good, especially the free drinks on the second floor, I was very moved. Fruit water was also good. Affiliated parking lot was near, too and did not say. In addition, I want to use it by all means next year. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Non-smoking Single (Relux)

朝の朝食ですが、御飯系(和食系)もあったほうがいいと思った。

It was breakfast in the morning, but I thought it would be better to have some rice (Japanese food).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Non-smoking Double (Relux)

旅行で夫婦で利用しました。キレイなビジネスホテルだろうと思って初めて利用させていただきましたが、受付スタッフの対応の良さ、カフェラウンジ、朝ごはんのクオリティ、すべてが今まで抱いていたビジネスホテルのイメージの領域を越えていました。素晴らし... Read more 旅行で夫婦で利用しました。キレイなビジネスホテルだろうと思って初めて利用させていただきましたが、受付スタッフの対応の良さ、カフェラウンジ、朝ごはんのクオリティ、すべてが今まで抱いていたビジネスホテルのイメージの領域を越えていました。素晴らしかったです。立地的にも、中華街の横で、三宮、元町駅どちらからでも歩ける距離にあり、便利でした。また利用させていただきます。

This review was written in Japanese. It was the first time I thought that it would be a beautiful business hotel, but the goodness of receptionist's response, the cafe lounge, the quality of breakfast, all exceeded the area of the image of the business hotel I had held until now . It was wonderful. Also in a location, it is conveniently located at a distance that you can walk from Sannomiya and Motomachi station, next to Chinatown. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Economy Double

便利なのにリーズナブル。 元町の中心地という好立地で、神戸観光にはもってこいのロケーションでした。 新築で建物は綺麗ですし、お部屋も立地や値段から考えたらかなり広々としてました。 0時まで利用出来るフリードリンクのラウンジ... Read more 便利なのにリーズナブル。 元町の中心地という好立地で、神戸観光にはもってこいのロケーションでした。 新築で建物は綺麗ですし、お部屋も立地や値段から考えたらかなり広々としてました。 0時まで利用出来るフリードリンクのラウンジも便利で、ゆったりさせてもらいました。 スタッフの方も忙しい中でも丁寧で、とても素晴らしい対応をして頂きました。 今後は神戸での定宿にしようと思います。

It is convenient but reasonable. It was a very convenient location for sightseeing in Kobe because it is a good location in the heart of Motomachi. Building is new construction, building is beautiful, and room was considerably spacious if we considered from the location and the price. Fried link lounge which can be used till 0 o'clock was convenient, and I got relaxed. Even staff were polite even during busy, we had a very wonderful correspondence. In the future I will try to stay in Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Non-smoking Single (Relux)

快適に利用できました。 水回りの掃除がもう少し丁寧だともっと良いかと。。。 来週、また予約しました。

It was comfortable to use. Wondering if cleaning around the water is a bit more polite. . . I made another reservation next week.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-26

Non-smoking Single (Relux)

総合的に満足しますが、連泊なら朝食毎日ほぼ同じなんですぐ飽きちゃいます…それ以外は全てすごくいいです。

I am satisfied comprehensively, but if it is consecutive nights the breakfast is almost the same every day so I get tired of it ... All else is all right.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-28

Hollywood Twin Room

エレベーターを降りたら何かのにおいが気になった。毎回感じられた。トイレのにおいに近いにおいだった。14F

When I got off the elevator, I was concerned about the smell of something. I felt every time. It was a smell similar to the smell of the toilet. 14F

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-27

Non-smoking Single (Relux)

出張でシングルルームに利用しましたが、とても満足できる滞在でした。 まず、立地は三宮から徒歩でも交通機関でも行きやすい場所にあります。更に、神戸元町中華街の真横。夕食には中華や神戸牛の店が数多くあり、神戸らしさを感じられる場所ではない... Read more 出張でシングルルームに利用しましたが、とても満足できる滞在でした。 まず、立地は三宮から徒歩でも交通機関でも行きやすい場所にあります。更に、神戸元町中華街の真横。夕食には中華や神戸牛の店が数多くあり、神戸らしさを感じられる場所ではないでしょうか。 自動チェックイン機を介してのスムーズなチェックイン・チェックアウトは、今らしい現代のホテルであることを感じさせます。また、今年2月にリニューアルされたばかりのロビーラウンジは、日本のジャズ発祥地である神戸らしい、カジュアルな空間が特徴的でつい足を止めてしまいました。 部屋はシングルとは思えないベッド幅140cm。セミダブルとして2名の利用でも充分そうでした。また、綺麗な室内でシャワールームのみのコンパクトなスタイル。出先では基本シャワーしか浴びないので、シャワーブースのみでも充分快適でした。 1番の驚きは朝食のパンです。毎朝ホテル内で焼き上げているのですね。焼きたてのパンが食べられるホテルは中々ないと思うので、朝から本当に素晴らしい気分となりました。 また出張や、全国各地の東急REIさんに泊まりたいと思います。今回はありがとうございました。

We used it for single room on business trip, but it was a very satisfying stay. First of all, the location is in a convenient place to go from Sannomiya on foot or by transport. In addition, it is right next to the Motomachi Chinatown in Kobe. There are many Chinese and Kobe beef shops for dinner, is not it a place that you can feel like Kobe? A smooth check-in / check-out via the automatic check-in machine makes you feel that it is a modern hotel of your kind now. In addition, the lobby lounge, which was just renewed in February this year, stopped its feet with its characteristic casual space like Kobe, the birthplace of jazz in Japan. The room is unimaginable as a single bed width of 140 cm. It seemed satisfactory even with the use of two people as a semi-double. Moreover, it is a compact style of shower room only in a beautiful room. Since we only take a basic shower at the destination, even shower booth alone was sufficiently comfortable. The first surprise is breakfast bread. You are baking up in the hotel every morning, right? I think that there are not many hotels that can eat freshly baked bread, so I felt really wonderful from the morning. In addition, I would like to stay on business trips and Tokyu REIs throughout the country. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Non-smoking Single (Relux)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Non-smoking Single (Relux)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-05

Hollywood Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux