Now loading...0%

センチュリオンホテル神戸駅前
Centurion Hotel Kobe Station

casual Business Hotel
  • Hyogo > Harborland・Kobe・Shinkaichi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

3.6/5

5

43%

4

22%

3

4%

2

9%

1

22%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.1/5

Breakfast3.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. F.K(52)

Select Date:2019-06-11

娘達が利用させてもらったんですが、めちゃくちゃ綺麗だし良かったって喜んで帰ってきました!次は私も神戸に行く機会があれば利用したいと思います。

My daughters let me use it, but it was so beautiful and I came back happily that it was good! Next time, I would like to use it if I have a chance to go to Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Select Date:2019-06-03

また、グレードアップして頂きました。仕事終わりだったので、ゆっくり休めました。 いつもありがとうございます。

In addition, we had you upgrade. I finished my work so I rested slowly. I am always grateful for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(27)

Select Date:2019-05-12

ロビーも、廊下も部屋もすべてきれいでした! 部屋も広いところにしていただいて、満足でした! 冷蔵庫がもう少し大きければ……。 立地も良く、また使わせていただきます。

The lobby, corridors and rooms were all clean! We were satisfied that room had a large place, too! If the refrigerator is a little bigger .... Location is good and will use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Select Date:2019-04-26

部屋をグレードアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。 仕事終わりだったのでゆっくり寛げて助かりました。 領収書を先にくださったのは良かったのですが、金額は合ってても内容表示が違ってました。 部屋まで持って来ると電話がありましたが... Read more 部屋をグレードアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。 仕事終わりだったのでゆっくり寛げて助かりました。 領収書を先にくださったのは良かったのですが、金額は合ってても内容表示が違ってました。 部屋まで持って来ると電話がありましたが夜遅めのチェックインだったので迷惑でした。チェックアウトにもらうと言ってお断りしました。 早ければ良い訳でもないので考えて欲しいです。

Thank you for upgrading the room. The work was over so I was relaxed and saved. It was good to have received the receipt first, but even if the amount was correct, the content display was different. There was a phone when it brought it to the room, but it was annoying because it was late check in at night. I refused to say that I got it for checkout. It is not good if it is early, so please think about it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Select Date:2019-03-24

予約時に間違って喫煙室を予約してしまったけれどホテルに直接電話したら禁煙室が空いていたので変更してもらえました。

I accidentally booked a smoking room at the time of booking, but when I called the hotel directly, the non-smoking room was open and I was able to change it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(25)

Select Date:2019-02-14

設備も接客もとても快適でした。 お風呂も広めでゆったり。 特によかったのはその立地。神戸駅からすぐです。駅からホテルが見えるので迷いません。 三宮駅周辺より静かでよく寝れました。 また神戸に来るときはここに泊まります。

The facilities and the customer service were also very comfortable. The bath is spacious and relaxing. Particularly good location. It is very near from Kobe station. Since I can see the hotel from the station, I will not hesitate. I slept well because it was quieter than Sannomiya station area. Also I will stay here when I come to Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Select Date:2019-02-18

相変わらず浴室は清掃がなっていないですね。ホテルの雰囲気はカッコよくて部屋も広めで綺麗なのに残念。

As usual the bathroom has not been cleaned. The atmosphere of the hotel is cool and the room is spacious and it is too bad but it is too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Select Date:2019-01-31

よく泊まるのですが、浴室の清掃が甘すぎる。お風呂に入るときはいつもチェックしないと気持ち悪くて入れません。シャワーキャップは散らかっているし、髪の毛もよく落ちている。最悪。

Although I often stay, the cleaning of the bathroom is too sweet. I do not feel comfortable if I do not check it when I take a bath. The shower cap is messy and the hair falls well. worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Select Date:2019-02-04

よく泊まるのですが、浴室の清掃が甘すぎる。お風呂に入るときはいつもチェックしないと気持ち悪くて入れません。シャワーキャップは散らかっているし、髪の毛もよく落ちている。最悪。

Although I often stay, the cleaning of the bathroom is too sweet. I do not feel comfortable if I do not check it when I take a bath. The shower cap is messy and the hair falls well. worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Select Date:2019-02-01

よく泊まるのですが、浴室の清掃が甘すぎる。お風呂に入るときはいつもチェックしないと気持ち悪くて入れません。シャワーキャップは散らかっているし、髪の毛もよく落ちている。最悪。

Although I often stay, the cleaning of the bathroom is too sweet. I do not feel comfortable if I do not check it when I take a bath. The shower cap is messy and the hair falls well. worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Select Date:2019-02-06

よく泊まるのですが、浴室の清掃が甘すぎる。お風呂に入るときはいつもチェックしないと気持ち悪くて入れません。シャワーキャップは散らかっているし、髪の毛もよく落ちている。最悪。

Although I often stay, the cleaning of the bathroom is too sweet. I do not feel comfortable if I do not check it when I take a bath. The shower cap is messy and the hair falls well. worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Select Date:2018-11-14

いつもいいお部屋に泊まらせていただいて、出張を快適に過ごせています。

Always staying in a nice room, I am spending comfortable business trips.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(66)

Select Date:2018-11-08

部屋をグレードアップしたとツインの部屋を用意していたが、窓の外 は壁が見える。エレベーターを降りた時の匂いがカビ臭かった。朝食のバイキングの品数が今まで利用したホテルより少ない。

I upgraded the room and prepared a twin room, but outside the window I can see the wall. The smell when I got off the elevator was smelly moldy. The number of Vikings of breakfast is less than the hotel which we used to date.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-09

この料金でこのホテルでいいのかというほどハード面もソフト面も申し分なく、次回もぜひ利用したいです

Hard and soft aspects are good enough at this rate at this rate and I would like to use it by all means next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Select Date:2018-08-31

内装が凝っていること、部屋も値段の割には広く、ベットも寝心地がよかったです。 朝食の品数は限られていましたが、お味噌汁がおいしく、また、デザートも数種類あり、スペースも十分ひろく、ゆっくりとくつろげました。 ただ、新しい割にはバスルーム... Read more 内装が凝っていること、部屋も値段の割には広く、ベットも寝心地がよかったです。 朝食の品数は限られていましたが、お味噌汁がおいしく、また、デザートも数種類あり、スペースも十分ひろく、ゆっくりとくつろげました。 ただ、新しい割にはバスルームがカビくさく、その点のみ残念ポイントです。

The interior was tired, the room was large for the price, the bed was comfortable bed. Although the number of breakfast items was limited, miso soup was delicious, there are also several kinds of desserts, the space was sufficiently spacious and I could relax slowly. However, the bathroom is moldy for new rate, only that point is a shame point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(32)

Select Date:2018-08-08

新しいからなのかお風呂の臭いが気になりました。あと冷蔵庫に冷凍室がなかったのが残念。アメニティが豊富で女性にはとても助かりました

I was concerned about the smell of the bath whether it was new. I am sorry that there was no freezer in the refrigerator. Amenity is plentiful and it is very helpful to women

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(42)

Select Date:2018-08-08

お世話になりました。 お部屋も広く、女性向けのアメニティも一通り揃っていたので快適に過ごせました。 細かな事ですが、きちんと短時間で乾くサイズのドライヤーが常備してあってよかったです。 神戸滞在の際は、また利用したいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Room was large, too We were able to spend comfortably because we had all the amenities for women. It is fine, but it was nice to have a size dryer standing in a neatly short time. I would like to use it again when staying in Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(32)

Select Date:2018-07-21

スタッフの対応の良さは感心致しました。笑顔も爽やかでランドリーを利用するのにフロント前を何度も行き来しましたが、嫌な顔ひとつせずに全てのスタッフから挨拶や会釈して頂きました。両替に対しても気さくに応じて貰ってとても助かりました。

I admired the goodness of the correspondence of the staff. The smile was also refreshing and I used to go to the front desk to use the laundry many times, but all the staff greeted me and bowed without having a bad face. It was very helpful to get money exchange according to the pleasures.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(27)

Select Date:2018-05-22

平日の利用ではありましたが、reluxでのクーポン3,000円を使用し2,000円での宿泊にもかかわらず、部屋のアップグレードやBDプレイヤーの貸し出しに応じていただきありがとうございました。 ただ一点、室内のレンタル機材一覧にはDVDプ... Read more 平日の利用ではありましたが、reluxでのクーポン3,000円を使用し2,000円での宿泊にもかかわらず、部屋のアップグレードやBDプレイヤーの貸し出しに応じていただきありがとうございました。 ただ一点、室内のレンタル機材一覧にはDVDプレイヤーの貸し出し、との記載でしたが、実際にはBDプレイヤーをお貸しいただきました。もし事前にBDプレイヤーをお借りできるとの記載があれば、尚良いかと思います。

Though it was used on weekdays, thank you for upgrading the room and renting out the BD player despite staying at 2,000 yen using relux coupon 3,000 yen. There was only one point, although it was stated that the rental equipment list in the room was a DVD player's loan, but in reality, I borrowed a BD player. If there is a statement that you can borrow a BD player in advance, I think that it is better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Select Date:2018-03-19

チェックイン、チェックアウト時の対応もみなさん丁寧で、好感が持てました。 部屋に前の宿泊者のものと思われるヘアゴムが落ちていたり、洗面台に髪の毛が付着していたのが気になったので、清掃を徹底していただきたいです。

Everyone was polite and responsive at check-in and check-out was likable. I was worried that the hair rubber which is thought to be the thing of the former guest in the room was falling and hair was adhering to the washbasin, so I would like you to thoroughly clean up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(41)

Select Date:2018-12-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(65)

Select Date:2018-11-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.H(53)

Select Date:2018-07-07

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux