Now loading...0%

センチュリオンホテル&スパ倉敷 Centurion Hotel & Spa Kurashiki Station

casual Concept Hotel
  • Okayama > Kurashiki・Kojima・Washuzan

Review of Centurion Hotel & Spa Kurashiki Station

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

3.9/5

5

32%

4

47%

3

11%

2

5%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.2/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Double Room

倉敷近辺の観光のため利用しましたが、皆様のおかげでとても良い旅になりました。ホテルの雰囲気もよく、また駅から近いことから、今後倉敷に行くことがありましたら、また利用したいと思います。一点、個人的に気になる点として、部屋の独特な匂いが私には会... Read more 倉敷近辺の観光のため利用しましたが、皆様のおかげでとても良い旅になりました。ホテルの雰囲気もよく、また駅から近いことから、今後倉敷に行くことがありましたら、また利用したいと思います。一点、個人的に気になる点として、部屋の独特な匂いが私には会いませんでした。ですが、それを含めても、とても良いホテルでした。この度はありがとうございました。

We used it for sightseeing around Kurashiki, but it was a very good trip thanks to everyone. The hotel has a good atmosphere and is close to the station, so I would like to use it again if I go to Kurashiki in the future. One point I personally worried about was the unique smell of the room. However, even including it, it was a very good hotel. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Economy Twin Room

夜中火災警報の発報。その後誤報。その繰り返しのアナウンス。消防車が来て何かしているけど、何も説明なし。足が不自由で七階の部屋なので不安だらけなので、非常階段を、やっとの思いで降り、午前2時過ぎにチェックアウト。二度と行きたくない。

Midnight fire alarm. Then misinformation. That repeated announcement. There is a fire truck coming and doing something, but no explanation. Because I am inconvenienced because the room is on the 7th floor, I got off the emergency staircase and finally checked out after 2am. I don't want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Suite Room

駅、パーキング、美観地区へのアクセスを含め、ホテル自体も綺麗、風呂も人工ではあるがラジウム温泉で非常に身体が温まり、コスパも高く大変満足です。

The hotel itself is clean, including access to the station, parking, and the aesthetic area. The bath is artificial, but the body is very warm in the radium hot spring, and the cospa is high and very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Standard Twin Room

北海道からとの事でアップグレードさせていただきました。とチェックイン時に言われ。ちょうど幼馴染と出会って50周年記念旅行でしたので、大変素晴らしいテラスに露天風呂があるお部屋に変更していただいて感激感動しました。こちらの事情を伝えてなかった... Read more 北海道からとの事でアップグレードさせていただきました。とチェックイン時に言われ。ちょうど幼馴染と出会って50周年記念旅行でしたので、大変素晴らしいテラスに露天風呂があるお部屋に変更していただいて感激感動しました。こちらの事情を伝えてなかったので、本当に嬉しかったです。 倉敷観光メインで素泊まり予定でしたが、お部屋にずーっと居ないと勿体無い!と、予定を変更して露天風呂を堪能して、朝食はテラスで食べました。良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました!! 多分、お部屋がリニューアル直後だったせいか、本当に綺麗でした。 ただ、女性目線で言うと、クローゼットが無い。(コート掛けのポールだけで枚数掛けにくい。壁にフック型のコート掛けの方が良いよーな。)露天風呂がある部屋なのでタオルは2組づつ欲しい。できればバスローブも。ハンドタオルやティッシュが洗面室に無い。姿見的なミラーが無い。 もともとの宿泊費は不明ですが、広い部屋だけにアメニティや備品がもう少し充実してたら完璧でした。(正規料金払って無いのにすみません。) 今回、倉敷の旅がとても充実してて、もっとゆっくりしたかったので、また伺おうと思ってます。その時もお世話になると思いますので、よろしくお願い致します。

I upgraded from Hokkaido. I was told at check-in. It was a 50th anniversary trip when I met a childhood friend, so I was moved by the change to a room with an open-air bath on a very nice terrace. I was really happy because I didn't tell you about this. Kurashiki sightseeing main was planned to stay without meals, but if you do not stay in the room for a long time, there is no need! I changed my schedule and enjoyed the open-air bath, and I ate breakfast on the terrace. It was a good memory. Thank you very much! ! Probably because the room was just after renewal, it was really beautiful. However, from a female perspective, there is no closet. (It is hard to multiply the number of poles only with a coat pole. It is better to use a hook-type coat on the wall.) Since there is an outdoor bath, I want two sets of towels. Bathrobe if possible. There are no hand towels or tissues in the washroom. There is no apparent mirror. The original accommodation cost is unknown, but it was perfect if there were a little more amenities and equipment in the large room. (I'm sorry I haven't paid the regular fee.) This time, Kurashiki's trip was very fulfilling and I wanted to relax more, so I'd like to visit again. I would like to take care of you at that time, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Double Room

飯店位置極佳

Excellent location of the hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Double Room

最初に案内してもらった部屋の匂いが気になり、すぐに対応してもらえてありがたかったです! 部屋のサニタリー部分が狭かったのが残念でしたが、布団も心地よく、温泉もあり、全体的には快適に過ごせました。

I was worried about the smell of the room I was guided to at the beginning, and I was grateful for the immediate response! It was a pity that the sanitary part of the room was small, but the futons were comfortable and there were also hot springs, so the overall was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Double Room

また機会があれば朝話になりたいです。

I would like to be in the morning if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Double Room

フロントのスタッフの方、お世話になりました。お陰さまでとても楽しい滞在になりました。本当にありがとうございました。 設備についての評価は、エレベーターが一基しかないことと、なにより廊下の空調がされていなくて暑かったことが大変不快になる要素... Read more フロントのスタッフの方、お世話になりました。お陰さまでとても楽しい滞在になりました。本当にありがとうございました。 設備についての評価は、エレベーターが一基しかないことと、なにより廊下の空調がされていなくて暑かったことが大変不快になる要素でした。 せっかく大浴場で気持ちよく過ごしても、部屋に戻るまでに蒸し蒸しした暑いところでエレベーターを待たされ暑い廊下を歩くのでは、部屋に戻るまでに汗だくです。 空調だけでも改善をご検討ください。 それ以外は大変満足です。 ありがとうございました。

The staff at the front desk were indebted. It was a very enjoyable stay, thanks to you. I'm really thankful to you. The evaluation of the facilities was a factor that made it very uncomfortable that there was only one elevator and, above all, the corridors were not air-conditioned and were hot. Even if you spend a good time in the large public bath, you will have to wait for the elevator in the hot, steamed area before returning to the room and walk in the hot corridor, it will be sweaty before you return to the room. Please consider improvement with just air conditioning. Other than that, I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Semi Double Room

エレベーターが1機しかないので、階段を使えるようにしてほしい。

There is only one elevator, so I want you to be able to use the stairs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Suite Room

ビジネスホテルとして使用するなら問題ないが、全体的にチープで雑な作り。 スイートルームに泊まったがラブホテルのような印象。 大浴場も狭い。

There is no problem if it is used as a business hotel, but overall it is cheap and made. I stayed in a suite, but it looked like a love hotel. The public bath is also small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Economy Twin Room

今回で2度目 利用させて頂きました。 お世話になり、ありがとう御座いました。

We used it for the second time this time. Thank you very much for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Standard Twin Room

大浴場の洗い場が3つしかなく、湯船やロッカーの数とのバランスが悪いために大渋滞になってました。 あとエレベーターが1基しかなく、階段も非常階段しかないため、登り降りするのに時間がかかりました。 スタッフの方の対応やお菓子のサービス朝食な... Read more 大浴場の洗い場が3つしかなく、湯船やロッカーの数とのバランスが悪いために大渋滞になってました。 あとエレベーターが1基しかなく、階段も非常階段しかないため、登り降りするのに時間がかかりました。 スタッフの方の対応やお菓子のサービス朝食など、サービス面や立地はとてもよかっただけに、残念でした。設備を変えるのはなかなか大変だと思いますが、事前の説明や案内の方法などで改善できる部分もあるかと思います。ご検討いただければと思います。

There were only 3 washrooms in the public bath, and there was a heavy traffic jam due to the poor balance with the number of bathtubs and lockers. There was only one elevator and there were only emergency stairs, so it took time to get up and down. It was disappointing that service side and location were very good including correspondence of the staff and service of cake service breakfast. I think it is quite difficult to change the equipment, but I think there is a part that can be improved by the method of advance explanation and guidance. I think if you consider it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Semi Double Room

飯店整體都很乾淨,房間內的設備也很齊全,感受得到很用心的在接待客人

The whole hotel is very clean, the equipment in the room is also very complete, and the guests are very attentive to receive guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Semi Double Room

大変素晴らしい接遇をして頂き、ありがとうございました。 また利用させて下さい。

Thank you very much for your wonderful treatment. Please let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-13

お風呂が意外と狭かったですが、空いているので寛げました。朝食は格安の割に品数も多く満足しました。駅からのアクセスも良いのでまた利用したいと思います。

The bath was surprisingly small, but I was relieved because it was vacant. Breakfast was satisfied with a lot of items although cheap. As access from station is good, we want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Semi Double Room

マッサージチェアがギシギシしてました。壊れそうで怖かったです。 お部屋は広いですが、広くない机の上に色々ありすぎて、使いにくかったです。 アメニティは豊富で良かったです。

The massage chair was ruding. It seemed to be broken and I was scared. The rooms are large, but there are so many on the desk that is not wide, it was hard to use. Amenity was plentiful and it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Semi Double Room

とても広いお部屋にアップグレードしていただき本当に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。お風呂もベッドもとても良かったです!ありがとうございました!

We were able to spend really comfortable by upgrading to a very large room. Both the bath and the bed were very good! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Double Room(9 pm check-in)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux