Now loading...0%

センチュリオンホテル クラシック奈良 Centurion Hotel Classic Nara

casual Concept Hotel
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review of Centurion Hotel Classic Nara

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.2/5

5

27%

4

64%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. N,S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Superior Twin Room

エレベーターが一期しかないのが残念。 朝とか混む時間帯は階段も開放してほしい。

It is a pity that the elevator is only for the first time. I want the stairs to be open in the morning and in the busy hour.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Deluxe Twin Room

館内に大浴場があればよかったです。 他は、内装、設備、スタッフの方も丁寧でよかったです。

It would have been nice if there was a large public bath in the hall. Other than that, the interior, facilities and staff were also polite and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Superior Twin Room

お酒類やタバコを買えればよかったかな? 駐車場の空きがなかったため少し離れた駐車場まで炎天下の中を歩くのはキツかった(^_^;) ホテルは綺麗で気持ちよく過ごせました。 口コミにもあったけどテーブルがあるとよかったかな。

Should I have bought alcoholic beverages and cigarettes? It was hard to walk in the hot sun to the parking lot a little away because there was no parking space available (^ _ ^;) The hotel was clean and comfortable. I wish it had a table though it was in the word of mouth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Standard Twin Room

リーズナブルな価格なのに、部屋はゆったりしていて寛げました。 あと、滞在中に利用可能なスマホが有ったのにはビックリしました。 また、機会が有れば行きたいと思いました‼️

Although it was a reasonable price, the room was spacious and it was relaxing. I was also surprised that there was a smartphone available during my stay. I also wanted to go if there was an opportunity‼ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Deluxe Twin Room

部屋も過ごしやすく、清潔。価格も安くとても良かったです。また、利用したいです。駐車場は、近くに24時間のパーキングも24時間500円であるし、コンビニあるし、夜ご飯は、コンビニ横の吉野家にしました。欲を言うなら、温泉近くにあれば100点です... Read more 部屋も過ごしやすく、清潔。価格も安くとても良かったです。また、利用したいです。駐車場は、近くに24時間のパーキングも24時間500円であるし、コンビニあるし、夜ご飯は、コンビニ横の吉野家にしました。欲を言うなら、温泉近くにあれば100点です。奈良駅には、バスを利用しました。楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。朝食も種類は、少ないけど美味しかったです。

The room is easy to spend and clean. The price was cheap and very good. I still want to use it. The parking lot is nearby for 24 hours and the parking is 500 yen for 24 hours. There is a convenience store. If you say greed, 100 points if you are near the hot spring. We used a bus to Nara Station. It was a fun trip. Thank you very much. There were few kinds of breakfast, but it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Superior Double Room

自動販売機が、貧弱。あまりにも、種類が少ない。近くに、コンビニが無い。軽く空腹を満たす所がない。結局、近鉄かJR の駅の近辺まで歩かないといけない。特に、近鉄奈良駅近辺に行くには、結構な上り坂が待っている。風呂のアメニティーは、それなりに... Read more 自動販売機が、貧弱。あまりにも、種類が少ない。近くに、コンビニが無い。軽く空腹を満たす所がない。結局、近鉄かJR の駅の近辺まで歩かないといけない。特に、近鉄奈良駅近辺に行くには、結構な上り坂が待っている。風呂のアメニティーは、それなりに種類が多くて、良いのかも知れない。ただ、髭剃りは本当に安っぽい。 広いベッドに予約が一人なら、枕は1人分で十分。どう片付けて良いのか、困る。

Vending machines are poor. Too few kinds. There is no convenience store nearby. There is no place to meet the light and hungry. After all, you have to walk to the vicinity of the Kintetsu or JR station. Especially, going up near Kintetsu Nara Station, there are a lot of uphills waiting. There are many kinds of bath amenities and it may be good. However, shave is really cheap. If you have a reservation in a large bed, a pillow is enough for one person. I'm troubled how to get rid of it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Deluxe Twin Room

清潔感あり、寝心地いいベッドでした ありがとうございました

There was a feeling of cleanliness and it was a comfortable bed to sleep Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Standard Twin Room

奈良駅から近いので便利です。部屋の通路が多少狭いですが、泊まるだけなのでそこまで気になりませんでした。部屋も新しく綺麗でした。また奈良に来た時は泊まりたいと思います。

As it is near from Nara Station, it is convenient. The passage in the room was a bit narrow, but I just stayed and I was not worried about it. The room was new and beautiful. I also want to stay when I come to Nara.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Superior Double Room

この度はお世話になりました。チェックインからとても気持ちよく対応いただき、疲れが吹き飛びました。フロントにいらしたスタッフすべてがにこやかで、とても行き届いたホテルと実感した次第です。ベッドのマットレスは最高の寝心地で、また是非お世話になり... Read more この度はお世話になりました。チェックインからとても気持ちよく対応いただき、疲れが吹き飛びました。フロントにいらしたスタッフすべてがにこやかで、とても行き届いたホテルと実感した次第です。ベッドのマットレスは最高の寝心地で、また是非お世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We had a very pleasant response from check-in, and the tiredness blew away. All the staff who came to the front desk are smiling and I felt that it was a very attentive hotel. Bed mattress is the best comfort, and I would like to be indebted again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Superior Double Room

夜遅くのチェックインでしたが、フロントで食事できる店を聞いたら、丁寧に教えていただきました。 部屋も広く静かで過ごしやすく、畳の小上がりでリラックスできました。また、奈良泊の時は泊まりたいです。

It was a late check-in, but when I heard a restaurant that I can eat at the reception, I gently taught. The room was large, quiet and easy to spend, and I could relax with the tatami's rise. In addition, I want to stay at night when staying at Nara.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Superior Twin Room

JRと近鉄奈良駅の中間でアクセスは最高です。 ベッドがとても快適でした。 部屋の広さも十分でした。 しかし、動線が悪く通路が狭すぎます。 コートをかける場所が少なかったのも不便でした。

Access is the best between JR and Kintetsu Nara station. The bed was very comfortable. The room was large enough, too. However, the flow line is bad and the aisle is too narrow. It was inconvenient to have few places to coat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Standard Twin Room

禁煙の部屋が空いてなかった事を承知で予約しましたが、結構タバコ臭が強くてビックリしました。ただ、1時間ぐらい窓を少し開けておいたので緩和され、入浴後にはほとんど感じなくなり、しっかり睡眠できました。 あと、お茶の他にコーヒー(一回分)が有... Read more 禁煙の部屋が空いてなかった事を承知で予約しましたが、結構タバコ臭が強くてビックリしました。ただ、1時間ぐらい窓を少し開けておいたので緩和され、入浴後にはほとんど感じなくなり、しっかり睡眠できました。 あと、お茶の他にコーヒー(一回分)が有ったらよかったなぁ、と思いました。 でも、それが宿泊料が安い理由であれば、このままで良いと思います。 お部屋自体はとてもキレイでした。

I made a reservation with awareness that the non-smoking room was not available, but I was surprised to hear that the cigarette smell was strong. However, it was relieved because the window was opened for a while for about 1 hour, almost no feeling after bathing, I could sleep well. I also wish I had coffee (one serving) besides tea. But, if it is the reason that the price of the room is cheap, I think that it is good as it is. The room itself was very beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Superior Double Room

ベッドの寝心地がよかった。 オリジナルのボディーソープ類が いい香りで譲って欲しかったです。 同伴者が喫煙者でしたが スペースも広かったです。 奈良に行ったらまた、泊まりたいです。

The bed was comfortable. I wanted the original body soap to be handed over with a good fragrance. The companion was a smoker, but the space was also wide. When I go to Nara, I also want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Standard Twin Room

お部屋の広さも丁度よかったです。ベットの広さもあり、ソファー型のベットもくつろぐのに十分な大きさでした。 小さなテーブルがもう一つ有れば、ありがかったかなと。 駅前で、総合的に良いホテルでした。 又利用したいです。

The size of the room was also exactly right. There was also a bed size, and the sofa type bed was large enough to relax. If there is another small table, I wonder if it was ok. It was comprehensively a good hotel in front of the station. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Superior Double Room

問い合わせにたいする回答がなかったですが、接客などよかったです。

There was no answer to the inquiries, but customer service was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Superior Double Room

奈良の地酒を楽しむ旅でこちらのホテルを利用しました。 お部屋:狭いけど清潔で満足。 お風呂:かなり狭い。ビジネス使用なら我慢もできますが、この狭さなら思い切ってシャワーブースのみのほうが良いかも。 総合:結果大満足にしたのは、費用に対しての... Read more 奈良の地酒を楽しむ旅でこちらのホテルを利用しました。 お部屋:狭いけど清潔で満足。 お風呂:かなり狭い。ビジネス使用なら我慢もできますが、この狭さなら思い切ってシャワーブースのみのほうが良いかも。 総合:結果大満足にしたのは、費用に対しての評価です。このお値段でこの質を提供いただければ、十分です。 駅からも程よい距離で、お目当ての地酒はホテルから散歩圏内に良いお店を見つけ、無事楽しむことができましたし、翌日の観光もよいスタートができました。 ホテルをベースによい旅となりました。お世話になりました。

We used this hotel in a trip to enjoy local sake in Nara. Rooms: Narrow but clean and satisfied. Bath: It's pretty narrow. If you use business, you can endure it, but if it is this narrowness it might be better to only take a shower booth. Overall: Results I was satisfied with the evaluation on cost. Providing this quality at this price is enough. At a reasonable distance from the station, the local sake you saw was able to find a good shop within walking distance from the hotel, you were able to enjoy it safely and the sightseeing of the next day was able to start well. It was a good trip based on the hotel. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Deluxe Twin Room

今回は簡易ベッドを入れてもらい3人で利用させていただいたこともありますが、ベッドと通路の間が狭く、ベットの上を歩くこともあったのでもう少し余裕があると良いと思います。 車で利用する場合は事前に確認必要です。 周りが一通の所もあるので。 ... Read more 今回は簡易ベッドを入れてもらい3人で利用させていただいたこともありますが、ベッドと通路の間が狭く、ベットの上を歩くこともあったのでもう少し余裕があると良いと思います。 車で利用する場合は事前に確認必要です。 周りが一通の所もあるので。

This time we had a cot and we could have used it by three people, but between the bed and the aisle was narrow and I was walking on the bed, so I think that it is good to have a little extra space. In case of using by car, it is necessary to confirm beforehand. Because there is one place around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Superior Double Room

回答☆プライスは安くて良かったです。特にベッドは寝心地が良く、空気清浄機能付加湿器も新しくて、快適でした。ただ、清掃が、行き届いていなくて、ユニットバスのお手洗いの蓋に髪の毛が二本へばりついていた事が、非常に残念でした。また、朝食バイキング... Read more 回答☆プライスは安くて良かったです。特にベッドは寝心地が良く、空気清浄機能付加湿器も新しくて、快適でした。ただ、清掃が、行き届いていなくて、ユニットバスのお手洗いの蓋に髪の毛が二本へばりついていた事が、非常に残念でした。また、朝食バイキングも、宣伝用写真とは異なり、簡素なメニューで、少しガッカリしました。立地や外観は良かっただけに、もう一度利用したいと思う、清潔感と朝食は大切だと思います。泊まった部屋が4階で、その階だけかもしれませんがルームキーパーの方々が慌たゞしく、チェックインの時もチェックアウトの時もリネン類が山積みになっていて、エレベーターに乗る際もシーツをたくさん抱えたスタッフの方に遭遇するなど、人不足を感じるホテルでした。あとはプライスに見合うホテルだと思います。

Answer ☆ Price was cheap and good. Especially the bed was comfortable, the humidifier with air cleaning function was also new and comfortable. However, it was disappointing that the cleaning was not adequate, and the two hair stuck to the lid of the unit bath wash. Also, breakfast buffet was a little disappointing with a simple menu, unlike publicity photos. Because the location and appearance was good, I would like to use it again, I think that cleanliness and breakfast are important. The room we stayed on is the 4th floor, which may be the only floor but the room keeper people are in a panic, the linenies are piling up when checking in and checking out, when riding the elevator It was a hotel that felt a shortage of people, such as encountering staff who carried lots of sheets. And I think that it is a hotel that fits price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Superior Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Superior Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux