Now loading...0%

THE SHARE HOTELS LYURO 東京清澄 The Share Hotels Lyuro Tokyo Kiyosumi

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Sumida・Ryogoku

Review of The Share Hotels Lyuro Tokyo Kiyosumi

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.3/5

5

46%

4

38%

3

15%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. S.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Bed in Female Dormitory

初めてのドミトリー式の部屋で不安な部分があり、予約時に質問したのですが、事前にメールで答えてくださっていましたし、チェックイン時にも再度丁寧に教えてくださって安心して宿泊出来ました。スタッフの皆さんも好感が持てる接客で、また泊まりたいなと思... Read more 初めてのドミトリー式の部屋で不安な部分があり、予約時に質問したのですが、事前にメールで答えてくださっていましたし、チェックイン時にも再度丁寧に教えてくださって安心して宿泊出来ました。スタッフの皆さんも好感が持てる接客で、また泊まりたいなと思いました。ありがとうございました。

There was an uneasy part in the first dormitory type room, I asked a question at the time of booking, but I answered in advance by e-mail, and I was able to stay with peace of mind by telling me carefully again at the time of check-in . The staff were also friendly and wanted to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Standard Double with River View

非常にゆったりとすごせました。お風呂の窓も大きく、トイレも広々セパでシンプルな作りがよかったです。できれば何もおかない部屋なので小さなBluetoothスピーカーくらいあれば音楽も聞けるのでおいてもらえたらありがたいです。ベッドらへんに。 ... Read more 非常にゆったりとすごせました。お風呂の窓も大きく、トイレも広々セパでシンプルな作りがよかったです。できれば何もおかない部屋なので小さなBluetoothスピーカーくらいあれば音楽も聞けるのでおいてもらえたらありがたいです。ベッドらへんに。 また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was very relaxing. The bath window was large and the toilet was spacious, so it was nice to make it simple. If possible, it is a room with nothing, so if you have a small Bluetooth speaker, you can listen to music so I would appreciate it. To the bed. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Bed in Mixed Dormitory

以前から何回か泊まったことがあります。ホステルが初めてだった時はちょっと音が響くかなと思ってました。 その後都内のホステル・カプセルを泊まってから再度泊まるとタオルや歯ブラシもあるしシャワーのマットも自分専用で貴重品ロッカーは頭の場所にあ... Read more 以前から何回か泊まったことがあります。ホステルが初めてだった時はちょっと音が響くかなと思ってました。 その後都内のホステル・カプセルを泊まってから再度泊まるとタオルや歯ブラシもあるしシャワーのマットも自分専用で貴重品ロッカーは頭の場所にあって設備としては良い部類だと思う。 宿泊時にコーヒーチケットを貰いコーヒーも美味しく量も多い。 男には朝食の量は少なめだが味は美味しかったです。

I have stayed several times before. I thought it would sound a bit when the hostel was new. After that, when I stayed at a hostel capsule in Tokyo and then stayed again, I had towels and toothbrushes, shower mats for myself, and a valuable locker in my head. Get a coffee ticket at the time of your stay, and the coffee is delicious and large. The amount of breakfast was small for the man, but the taste was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Bed in Mixed Dormitory

ロビー, シャワー, ベッド, 洗面所 全て掃除が行き届いていて快適でした。 スタッフの皆さんに感謝します。 チェックイン時の案内はリピーター向けに簡略でした。 初めての宿泊客にはもう少し詳しく説明してほしかったです。 寝酒や... Read more ロビー, シャワー, ベッド, 洗面所 全て掃除が行き届いていて快適でした。 スタッフの皆さんに感謝します。 チェックイン時の案内はリピーター向けに簡略でした。 初めての宿泊客にはもう少し詳しく説明してほしかったです。 寝酒や朝食はロビーを使わせてもらえて快適でしたが, HOSTEL客向けのフリールームがあればもっと良かったです。 宿泊したのはたまたま台風が接近しているときだったので, 情報が欲しかったです。 ロビーでパソコン゙を貸し出してもらえればありがたかったです。 ただ, 今回はフロントのスタッフがパソコンを見て丁寧に情報を教えてくれたので問題はありませんでした。

Lobby, shower, bed, lavatory were all clean and comfortable. Thank you to the staff. Guidance at check-in was simple for repeaters. I wanted the first guest to explain in a little more detail. Sleeping and breakfast were comfortable with lobby, but it would have been better if there was a free room for HOSTEL customers. I stayed there when the typhoon was approaching, so I wanted information. I would be grateful if you could lend me a personal computer. However, this time there was no problem because the front staff looked at the PC and gave me the information carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-28

Bed in Female Dormitory

綺麗で良かったです。

It was beautiful and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Standard 4 with River View

ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Standard Double with River View

使い方をきちんと用意して頂いていたのですが、浴室のブラインドの紐が少し引きづらく分かりにくく感じました。 1人だったので使用しなかった為、とくに問題なかったです。 バスピローすごくありがたかったです。 フロント階でバスソルトが購入... Read more 使い方をきちんと用意して頂いていたのですが、浴室のブラインドの紐が少し引きづらく分かりにくく感じました。 1人だったので使用しなかった為、とくに問題なかったです。 バスピローすごくありがたかったです。 フロント階でバスソルトが購入できて良かったです。あって嬉しかったです。

I had prepared the usage properly, but I felt it difficult to understand the string of the blind in the bathroom a bit. Because it was one person, I did not use it, so there was not a problem in particular. Bus pillow I was really thankful. It was nice to have bought a bath salt at the front floor. I was happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Standard Double with River View

すみませんが、 接客スキル上げて欲しいです。

I'm sorry, I would like to raise customer service skills.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Bed in Mixed Dormitory

室内はしっかり清掃されていて、コーヒー無料券も付いていて、快適に過ごせました! また利用する機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします!

The interior was cleaned thoroughly and a coffee free voucher was also included, and I was able to spend comfortably! Also have a chance to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Bed in Female Dormitory

フロントスタッフさんの対応がすごくいいです!!滞在中はありがとうございます。また宿泊に行く際は宜しくお願い致します!!

Front staff's response is very good! ! Thank you during your stay. When you go to stay again thank you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Bed in Mixed Dormitory

フロントスタッフの方の対応がとても丁寧でいろいろお世話になりました。アメニティも充実しておりとても満足しています。またリピートしたいですね。 いくつか気になった点があります。まず、部屋の中に大型スーツケースを持ち込んで置いておくスペースは... Read more フロントスタッフの方の対応がとても丁寧でいろいろお世話になりました。アメニティも充実しておりとても満足しています。またリピートしたいですね。 いくつか気になった点があります。まず、部屋の中に大型スーツケースを持ち込んで置いておくスペースはあるのですが、荷物整理ができるスペースが館内のどこかに欲しかったです。飲食は1階フロント前で利用できるのですが、あのエリアで荷物の整理をするのは少々不便です。 また、洗面ルームとランドリールームが同じスペースになっており、乾燥機が回っていると歯を磨くのに暑くて大変でした。 それと、これは宿泊施設の問題ではないのですが道路向こうの新聞社の夜中の館内放送が耳障りでした

The reception staff was very polite and helpful to various people. Amenity is also substantial and I am very satisfied. I want to repeat again. There are some points of concern. First of all, there is space to bring in a large suitcase in the room, but I wanted a space somewhere in the hall to accommodate luggage. Eating and drinking can be used in front of the 1st floor front, but it is a bit inconvenient to organize luggage in that area. Also, the washbowl and the laundry room are in the same space and it was difficult to polish the teeth when the dryer is turning. Also, although this is not a problem of the accommodation facility, the broadcast inside the midnight midnight newspaper company across the road was harsh

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Double with River View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Bed in Mixed Dormitory

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux