Now loading...0%

THE SHARE HOTELS LYURO 東京清澄
The Share Hotels Lyuro Tokyo Kiyosumi

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Sumida・Ryogoku

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

44%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.F(47)

Select Date:2019-05-28

綺麗で良かったです。

It was beautiful and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Select Date:2019-05-06

ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(34)

Select Date:2019-02-23

使い方をきちんと用意して頂いていたのですが、浴室のブラインドの紐が少し引きづらく分かりにくく感じました。 1人だったので使用しなかった為、とくに問題なかったです。 バスピローすごくありがたかったです。 フロント階でバスソルトが購入... Read more 使い方をきちんと用意して頂いていたのですが、浴室のブラインドの紐が少し引きづらく分かりにくく感じました。 1人だったので使用しなかった為、とくに問題なかったです。 バスピローすごくありがたかったです。 フロント階でバスソルトが購入できて良かったです。あって嬉しかったです。

I had prepared the usage properly, but I felt it difficult to understand the string of the blind in the bathroom a bit. Because it was one person, I did not use it, so there was not a problem in particular. Bus pillow I was really thankful. It was nice to have bought a bath salt at the front floor. I was happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Select Date:2018-11-23

すみませんが、 接客スキル上げて欲しいです。

I'm sorry, I would like to raise customer service skills.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(22)

Select Date:2018-11-12

室内はしっかり清掃されていて、コーヒー無料券も付いていて、快適に過ごせました! また利用する機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします!

The interior was cleaned thoroughly and a coffee free voucher was also included, and I was able to spend comfortably! Also have a chance to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-08

フロントスタッフさんの対応がすごくいいです!!滞在中はありがとうございます。また宿泊に行く際は宜しくお願い致します!!

Front staff's response is very good! ! Thank you during your stay. When you go to stay again thank you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(41)

Select Date:2018-08-03

フロントスタッフの方の対応がとても丁寧でいろいろお世話になりました。アメニティも充実しておりとても満足しています。またリピートしたいですね。 いくつか気になった点があります。まず、部屋の中に大型スーツケースを持ち込んで置いておくスペースは... Read more フロントスタッフの方の対応がとても丁寧でいろいろお世話になりました。アメニティも充実しておりとても満足しています。またリピートしたいですね。 いくつか気になった点があります。まず、部屋の中に大型スーツケースを持ち込んで置いておくスペースはあるのですが、荷物整理ができるスペースが館内のどこかに欲しかったです。飲食は1階フロント前で利用できるのですが、あのエリアで荷物の整理をするのは少々不便です。 また、洗面ルームとランドリールームが同じスペースになっており、乾燥機が回っていると歯を磨くのに暑くて大変でした。 それと、これは宿泊施設の問題ではないのですが道路向こうの新聞社の夜中の館内放送が耳障りでした

The reception staff was very polite and helpful to various people. Amenity is also substantial and I am very satisfied. I want to repeat again. There are some points of concern. First of all, there is space to bring in a large suitcase in the room, but I wanted a space somewhere in the hall to accommodate luggage. Eating and drinking can be used in front of the 1st floor front, but it is a bit inconvenient to organize luggage in that area. Also, the washbowl and the laundry room are in the same space and it was difficult to polish the teeth when the dryer is turning. Also, although this is not a problem of the accommodation facility, the broadcast inside the midnight midnight newspaper company across the road was harsh

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(28)

Select Date:2019-02-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.M(34)

Select Date:2019-01-01

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux