Now loading...0%

燧-Hiuchi-
Hiuchi

casual Condominium
  • Kagawa > Kotohira ・ Zentsuji

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast-

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. R.T(35)

Select Date:2019-01-22

brilliant and beautiful abode facing the sea. with its huge south-facing windows, it stayed warm all day (and almost nig... Read more brilliant and beautiful abode facing the sea. with its huge south-facing windows, it stayed warm all day (and almost night) during the cold late-January winter without heating. loved the fully-equipped kitchen facing the living and sleeping quarters. the beds were just okay. nothing fancy, nothing special. two twin beds with a memory-foam pad on top and simple duvet. parking on premises. beautiful drive to get there and secluded and private.

brilliant and beautiful abode facing the sea. with its huge south-facing windows, it stayed warm all day (and almost night) during the cold late-January winter without heating. loved the fully-equipped kitchen facing the living and sleeping quarters. the beds were just okay. nothing fancy, nothing special. two twin beds with a memory-foam pad on top and simple duvet. parking on premises. beautiful drive to get there and secluded and private.

Mr./Ms. W.P(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-21

Beautiful, quiet, and comfortable place. Everything is good.

Beautiful, quiet, and comfortable place. Everything is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Select Date:2019-04-11

この度は素敵な旅の思い出を作るにあたって、素晴らしい場所をご提供いただきありがとうございました。 ロケーションといい、外装内装のデザイン、設備、空間全てにおいて満足の行く内容でした。 1人ではもったいないくらいの広さでしたが、心から... Read more この度は素敵な旅の思い出を作るにあたって、素晴らしい場所をご提供いただきありがとうございました。 ロケーションといい、外装内装のデザイン、設備、空間全てにおいて満足の行く内容でした。 1人ではもったいないくらいの広さでしたが、心からリラックスのできるひとときでした。 ほぼノープランで訪ねたものの、父母が浜や紫雲出山のことを教えていただき、 お陰様で尋ねる先々で感動的な風景に出会うことができました。 建物が素敵すぎて買い取りたいくらいです。笑 1点だけ疑問なのは4枚ある窓のうち一番キッチン側の窓にだけブラインドがないのはなぜでしょうか?笑 少し気になりました。 次はパートナーや家族連れで伺いたいと思います。 本当に、ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for providing a wonderful place to make a wonderful trip memories. The location was good, and the exterior interior design, facilities and space were all satisfactory. The area was too big for me alone, but it was a relaxing time. Although I visited almost no plan, my parents told me about the beach and Mt. Shimoide, Thanks to you, I was able to meet inspiring landscapes. The building is so nice that I want to buy it. Lol One question is why there is no blind in the window on the kitchen side of the four windows. Lol I became a little worried. Next I would like to meet with my partner and family. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(31)

Select Date:2019-03-16

珍しいタイプの宿泊施設で、一生の思い出になりました。 ロケーションや、建物の作りなどすべてにおいて素晴らしかったです。 また利用したいと思いました。

This is an unusual type of accommodation, a lifetime memory. The location and the building were all great. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(32)

Select Date:2019-02-22

料理いろいろわがままをいったんですが 対応していただいてありがとうございました!

Cooking Although I went to various kinds of selfishness Thank you for responding!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(32)

Select Date:2018-11-30

部屋から見える景色がとても素敵でした!旅館やホテルに泊まるのとはまた違う良さがあり時間を忘れてのんびり過ごすことができました。子供もいつもと違う雰囲気に喜んでいてとても満足です。自然の中にあるのに暖房を入れてなくてもすごく暖かくて木のぬくも... Read more 部屋から見える景色がとても素敵でした!旅館やホテルに泊まるのとはまた違う良さがあり時間を忘れてのんびり過ごすことができました。子供もいつもと違う雰囲気に喜んでいてとても満足です。自然の中にあるのに暖房を入れてなくてもすごく暖かくて木のぬくもりかな?過ごしやすかったです。また機会があれば利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was very nice! There was also a good quality different from staying at a hotel or hotel, so I was able to spend relaxing forgetting the time. Children are also very happy with the atmosphere different from usual. Even though I am in nature, it is very warm and warmth of trees without heating. It was easy to spend. I will also use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Select Date:2018-06-15

快適な空間で寝覚めの海の景色が最高でした。 家族旅行でしたが、とても良い時間を過ごせました。 1日だけでなく数日泊まって味わいたかったです。 ありがとうございました❗

The view of the awakening sea in the comfortable space was the best. It was a family trip, but I had a very good time. I wanted to taste not only for one day but also for several days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Select Date:2018-06-15

快適な空間で寝覚めの海の景色が最高でした。 家族旅行でしたが、とても良い時間を過ごせました。 1日だけでなく数日泊まって味わいたかったです。 ありがとうございました❗

The view of the awakening sea in the comfortable space was the best. It was a family trip, but I had a very good time. I wanted to taste not only for one day but also for several days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux