Now loading...0%

燧-Hiuchi- Hiuchi

casual Condominium
  • Kagawa > Kotohira ・ Zentsuji

Review of Hiuchi

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast-

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. R.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

brilliant and beautiful abode facing the sea. with its huge south-facing windows, it stayed warm all day (and almost nig... Read more brilliant and beautiful abode facing the sea. with its huge south-facing windows, it stayed warm all day (and almost night) during the cold late-January winter without heating. loved the fully-equipped kitchen facing the living and sleeping quarters. the beds were just okay. nothing fancy, nothing special. two twin beds with a memory-foam pad on top and simple duvet. parking on premises. beautiful drive to get there and secluded and private.

brilliant and beautiful abode facing the sea. with its huge south-facing windows, it stayed warm all day (and almost night) during the cold late-January winter without heating. loved the fully-equipped kitchen facing the living and sleeping quarters. the beds were just okay. nothing fancy, nothing special. two twin beds with a memory-foam pad on top and simple duvet. parking on premises. beautiful drive to get there and secluded and private.

Mr./Ms. A.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

3回目の利用になりますが、本当にロケーションが良い!最高です!海側に面した大きな窓から見える眺めは宿泊費以上の価値があると思います。毎回それが楽しみ!今回も良いお天気で良かった! ですが、そのために夏場のお天気の日はお部屋がとても暑くなり... Read more 3回目の利用になりますが、本当にロケーションが良い!最高です!海側に面した大きな窓から見える眺めは宿泊費以上の価値があると思います。毎回それが楽しみ!今回も良いお天気で良かった! ですが、そのために夏場のお天気の日はお部屋がとても暑くなりますね…エアコンは18度でハイパワーにしますが、あまり効いてないかも( ;∀;) 私たちが暑がりなだけの可能性もありますが… それ以外は、お部屋のインテリアなんかもオシャレで素敵です。そっくりそのまま持って帰りたいくらい! 今回は建物の下のコンクリのスペースでBBQをしたのですが、夕方は風も吹いて涼しくて、外ご飯にして正解でした!(家の中では暑くて料理作るのはキツかったかも…^^;) なにより景色がほんとに良いんです!気持ちいい! 今回は施設さん側のご都合とご好意で1時間早くチェックインできたのも良かったです。お外ご飯のためのセッティングの時間がゆったり確保できました!欲を言えばもう1時間でも、チェックアウトの時間が延びると嬉しいかな…別料金を払ってでも、もう少しこの素晴らしい空間を楽しみたいと思える施設です。 キッチン設備が充実していて、いつも別荘感覚で利用させていただいています。 この度もありがとうございました!次は冬にでも…(^O^)♡

This is the third time, but the location is really good! it's the best! I think that the view from the large window facing the sea is worth more than the accommodation fee. I look forward to it every time! It was good weather this time! But for that reason, the rooms are very hot on summer weather days ... The air conditioner is high power at 18 degrees, but it may not be very effective (; ∀;) There are… Other than that, the interior of the room is stylish and wonderful. I just want to bring it home! This time I did a BBQ in the concreting space under the building, but in the evening the wind was blowing and it was cool, so it was the right answer! (It might be hard to cook in the house ... ^^;) Above all, the scenery is really good! It feels good! It was good that we were able to check in one hour earlier for the convenience and favor of the facility this time. We had plenty of time to set up for the outside meal! It would be nice to have another hour if you want, or if you want to extend the checkout time ... Even if you pay another fee, this is a facility where you want to enjoy this wonderful space. The kitchen facilities are substantial, and I always use it as a villa. Thank you again! Next time in winter… (^ O ^) ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

I can use google map to find this place, however, when I input the telephone into the GPS of my rented car (Toyota), it ... Read more I can use google map to find this place, however, when I input the telephone into the GPS of my rented car (Toyota), it cannot show the route. Besides, it would be much better if all the windows have curtain so that we can sleep late.

I can use google map to find this place, however, when I input the telephone into the GPS of my rented car (Toyota), it cannot show the route. Besides, it would be much better if all the windows have curtain so that we Can sleep late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

Beautiful, quiet, and comfortable place. Everything is good.

Beautiful, quiet, and comfortable place. Everything is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

この度は素敵な旅の思い出を作るにあたって、素晴らしい場所をご提供いただきありがとうございました。 ロケーションといい、外装内装のデザイン、設備、空間全てにおいて満足の行く内容でした。 1人ではもったいないくらいの広さでしたが、心から... Read more この度は素敵な旅の思い出を作るにあたって、素晴らしい場所をご提供いただきありがとうございました。 ロケーションといい、外装内装のデザイン、設備、空間全てにおいて満足の行く内容でした。 1人ではもったいないくらいの広さでしたが、心からリラックスのできるひとときでした。 ほぼノープランで訪ねたものの、父母が浜や紫雲出山のことを教えていただき、 お陰様で尋ねる先々で感動的な風景に出会うことができました。 建物が素敵すぎて買い取りたいくらいです。笑 1点だけ疑問なのは4枚ある窓のうち一番キッチン側の窓にだけブラインドがないのはなぜでしょうか?笑 少し気になりました。 次はパートナーや家族連れで伺いたいと思います。 本当に、ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for providing a wonderful place to make a wonderful trip memories. The location was good, and the exterior interior design, facilities and space were all satisfactory. The area was too big for me alone, but it was a relaxing time. Although I visited almost no plan, my parents told me about the beach and Mt. Shimoide, Thanks to you, I was able to meet inspiring landscapes. The building is so nice that I want to buy it. Lol One question is why there is no blind in the window on the kitchen side of the four windows. Lol I became a little worried. Next I would like to meet with my partner and family. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

珍しいタイプの宿泊施設で、一生の思い出になりました。 ロケーションや、建物の作りなどすべてにおいて素晴らしかったです。 また利用したいと思いました。

This is an unusual type of accommodation, a lifetime memory. The location and the building were all great. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

料理いろいろわがままをいったんですが 対応していただいてありがとうございました!

Cooking Although I went to various kinds of selfishness Thank you for responding!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

部屋から見える景色がとても素敵でした!旅館やホテルに泊まるのとはまた違う良さがあり時間を忘れてのんびり過ごすことができました。子供もいつもと違う雰囲気に喜んでいてとても満足です。自然の中にあるのに暖房を入れてなくてもすごく暖かくて木のぬくも... Read more 部屋から見える景色がとても素敵でした!旅館やホテルに泊まるのとはまた違う良さがあり時間を忘れてのんびり過ごすことができました。子供もいつもと違う雰囲気に喜んでいてとても満足です。自然の中にあるのに暖房を入れてなくてもすごく暖かくて木のぬくもりかな?過ごしやすかったです。また機会があれば利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was very nice! There was also a good quality different from staying at a hotel or hotel, so I was able to spend relaxing forgetting the time. Children are also very happy with the atmosphere different from usual. Even though I am in nature, it is very warm and warmth of trees without heating. It was easy to spend. I will also use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

快適な空間で寝覚めの海の景色が最高でした。 家族旅行でしたが、とても良い時間を過ごせました。 1日だけでなく数日泊まって味わいたかったです。 ありがとうございました❗

The view of the awakening sea in the comfortable space was the best. It was a family trip, but I had a very good time. I wanted to taste not only for one day but also for several days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

The ocean outside your window. Ocean View Suite

快適な空間で寝覚めの海の景色が最高でした。 家族旅行でしたが、とても良い時間を過ごせました。 1日だけでなく数日泊まって味わいたかったです。 ありがとうございました❗

The view of the awakening sea in the comfortable space was the best. It was a family trip, but I had a very good time. I wanted to taste not only for one day but also for several days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux