Now loading...0%

熱塩温泉 山形屋 Atsushio Onsen Yamagataya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Kitakata・Atsushio・Yamato

Review of Atsushio Onsen Yamagataya

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. S.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Sayuri Tei

スタッフさんのおもてなしは非常に素晴らしいです。何よりも最高なのは大浴場でした。

The hospitality of the staff is very nice. The best thing was the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Ladies Japanese-Western Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。2回目の利用でしたが、料理も、温泉も、スタッフの方々の対応も大変満足して帰って来ました。 今回は、和洋室の部屋を利用しましたが、ベッド、和室、洋室の大きなテーブルがちょうどよく配置されていて、主人と二人でゆ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。2回目の利用でしたが、料理も、温泉も、スタッフの方々の対応も大変満足して帰って来ました。 今回は、和洋室の部屋を利用しましたが、ベッド、和室、洋室の大きなテーブルがちょうどよく配置されていて、主人と二人でゆったりと寛ぐことができました。 料理は、量より質重視の少なめなのプランにしましたが、それでも食べきるのがやっとなくらいの量でした。また、以前泊まった時の馬刺しが忘れられず、わがまま言ってお刺身を馬刺しにかえてもらいたいとお願いしたところ、快く対応してくださりありがたかったです。 また、翌日私の誕生日であることをメッセージに記入したところ、ハーフワインをサービスしてくださり、とても嬉しかったです。 とても良い誕生日のお祝いができました。 朝食も、早めに対応していただき、ありがとうございました。美味しくいただくことができました。 また利用したいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. It was the second use, but food, hot spring, correspondence of all of the staff came back very satisfiedly. This time I used Japanese-Western rooms, but the beds, Japanese-style rooms, and large tables in Western-style rooms were just arranged, and I was able to relax with my husband. I made cooking a plan with less emphasis on quality than quantity, but it was still the last time to eat. Also, I could not forget the sashimi when I stayed at the previous time, and I asked myself to change the sashimi to a horse sashimi. Also, when I wrote in a message that my birthday was the next day, I was very happy to serve half wine. We had a very good birthday celebration. Thank you for the early response to breakfast. It was delicious. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Sayuri Tei

金庫の下、脱衣場、その他諸々埃が気になりました。

Under the safe, I was worried about the dressing room and all sorts of dust.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Ladies Japanese-Western Room

遅くにチェックインになってしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 それにもかかわらず、温かなおもてなしと美味しいお食事を準備してお待ちいただき、気持ちよく滞在することができました。 温泉もとても気持ちよく、心置き無く一流の田舎を堪能させていただ... Read more 遅くにチェックインになってしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 それにもかかわらず、温かなおもてなしと美味しいお食事を準備してお待ちいただき、気持ちよく滞在することができました。 温泉もとても気持ちよく、心置き無く一流の田舎を堪能させていただきました。 地元食材をふんだんに使った食事は、福島の豊かな食文化の一端を垣間見背ていただいた気持ちでした。 また、ぜひお伺いしたいと思います。

I was sorry I was late to check in. Nevertheless, I was able to stay comfortably, waiting for you to prepare warm hospitality and delicious food. The hot spring was also very pleasant and I enjoyed the first-class country without leaving my heart. The meal that used local ingredients abundantly was a feeling that gave a glimpse of one of the rich food culture of Fukushima. Also, I would like to see you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Lottery Room

クーポン利用で申し訳ないくらいに、安く宿泊出来ました。 シンプルな夕食のプランでしたが、物足りないことも無く、また美味しくいただけました。 朝食も美味しかったです。 温泉とチャコールバーデンが気に入りました。 特にチャコールバーデン... Read more クーポン利用で申し訳ないくらいに、安く宿泊出来ました。 シンプルな夕食のプランでしたが、物足りないことも無く、また美味しくいただけました。 朝食も美味しかったです。 温泉とチャコールバーデンが気に入りました。 特にチャコールバーデンは、苦しく無く、温度も丁度良く、ぐっすり眠れました。朝もたくさんかきました。 ただ、一緒になった男性のおしゃべりがうるさく、入り口辺りに、静かにするようにと注意書きを貼るのをお願いしたいです。 書いて無いと分からない人もいるので。 あと、宿のラーメンも少し楽しみにしてたのですが、やってなかったのが残念でした。 でも、全体的にゆっくり出来て良かったです。

I was sorry about using coupons and stayed cheap. It was a simple dinner plan, but there was not enough space and it was delicious again. Breakfast was delicious, too. I like hot springs and charcoal baden. Especially Charcoal Baden was not painful, temperature was exactly good, I fell sound asleep. I wrote a lot in the morning. However, I'd like to ask that the male chatting with me is noisy and put a note on the entrance to make it quiet. Because some people do not know if they do not write it. Also, I was looking forward to the noodles of the hotel for a while, but I was sorry that I did not do it. But it was good that I could do it slowly overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Lottery Room

また訪れたくなるような宿でした。またお伺いします。

It was like to want to visit again. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Ladies Japanese-Western Room

素敵なお料理とスタッフの接客に感謝です。 何もない場所との話をしていただきましたが 温泉とお料理で十分くつろぐことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate the wonderful cuisine and the hospitality of the staff. Although I talked with places with nothing, I could relax well with hot springs and cuisine. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Sayuri Tei

夕食朝食と、とても美味しくいただきました。家族全員、大変満足でした。夜食のラーメンも美味しいと聞いていたので息子と二人で食べようと思い、行きましたが営業してなかったのが残念でした。ありがとうございました。また、伺いたいと思います。

Dinner Breakfast and very delicious. The whole family was very satisfied. Because I heard that the ramen of the midnight was also delicious, I decided to eat with my son and we went, but it was disappointing that we did not open. Thank you very much. In addition, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Sayuri Tei

私の息子が今度修学旅行で福島に行くことになり、私も約35年ぶりに修学旅行で行った福島に行こうと計画しました。鶴ヶ城など見て回り、宿に向かうとちょっとした渋滞もありお知らせした時間より遅くなりましたが快く出迎えていただきました。 下の子は自... Read more 私の息子が今度修学旅行で福島に行くことになり、私も約35年ぶりに修学旅行で行った福島に行こうと計画しました。鶴ヶ城など見て回り、宿に向かうとちょっとした渋滞もありお知らせした時間より遅くなりましたが快く出迎えていただきました。 下の子は自閉症で時折大きな声を出してしまう事もありましたが皆さん笑顔で対応いただいてありがたかったです。 生意気な事を言わせていただきますが、宿は設備より人です。ハードではなくソフトです。朝食ものんびりとおかわりしていたら時間が遅くなってしまいましたが困った顔ひとつなく対応していただいたのでのんびりとできました。 また福島に行く時にはお世話になろうと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

My son is going to Fukushima on a school trip this time and I also planned to go to Fukushima which I went on a school trip for the first time in about 35 years. Tsuruga Castle and other places to go around, when we headed to the inn, there was also a bit of traffic jam, which was later than the notified time, but we welcomed you pleasantly. The lower child was occasionally loud voice with autism but sometimes I was thankful to everyone for responding with a smile. I will say something cheeky, but the inn is more people than equipment. It's not hard but soft. I had a relaxing breakfast, but the time was late but I got relaxed as I corresponded without a single embarrassed face. I think that I will be indebted when I go to Fukushima. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux