Now loading...0%

東道後のそらともり
Sora to mori

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Ehime > Dogo

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.2/5

5

50%

4

33%

3

8%

2

-%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services3.4/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(32)

Select Date:2019-03-08

宿泊は、2度目でした(^^) 私は、どうしても前回と比べてしまうのですが、連れは、初のそらともり宿泊に感動してました!終始、東京にも欲しい!と言ってました。 お部屋は、ソファやテーブル、ドアの建て付けが前回の方が良かったです。電気も前回... Read more 宿泊は、2度目でした(^^) 私は、どうしても前回と比べてしまうのですが、連れは、初のそらともり宿泊に感動してました!終始、東京にも欲しい!と言ってました。 お部屋は、ソファやテーブル、ドアの建て付けが前回の方が良かったです。電気も前回は付けてて下さったのに、今回は、チェックイン後真っ暗なお部屋には少しだけ残念でした。 しかし、レストランサービスや温泉は相変わらず素晴らしかったです! お名前忘れてしまいましたが年配の男性の気配りや笑顔が印象に残り、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。お食事の味も最高でした!コスパに驚きます。 また利用させて頂きます。

The accommodation was the second time (^ ^) I will compare with the last time by all means, but the companion was impressed by the first night stay! I want it to Tokyo all the time! I said that. As for the room, the sofa, the table, and the construction of the door were better in the last time. Although electricity was also added last time, it was only a little disappointing to the dark room after check in this time. However, the restaurant service and the hot spring were wonderful as ever! I forgot my name, but the impression and smile of the elderly man remained in the impression, and I was allowed to spend pleasantly. The food taste was great too! I am surprised at cospa. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(62)

Select Date:2019-03-02

ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しく満足いたしました。 また訪れたい宿になりました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time. Both dinner and breakfast were satisfied deliciously. I also wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Select Date:2019-02-20

エアコンのルーバーが壊れていて 寝ている時にずっとエアコンの風があたってしまう状態でした。とても残念です。お風呂の外に出る扉の建て付けがかなり悪くなかなか閉まらない状態です。木でできているのでメンテナンスは細やかに行わないといけませんね。... Read more エアコンのルーバーが壊れていて 寝ている時にずっとエアコンの風があたってしまう状態でした。とても残念です。お風呂の外に出る扉の建て付けがかなり悪くなかなか閉まらない状態です。木でできているのでメンテナンスは細やかに行わないといけませんね。入浴施設と一緒になっているので仕方ないとは思いますが受付の方の愛想の無さとウエルカムな姿勢が全く感じられないのはとても残念です。最後のありがとうございました。のことばも気持ちの全くこもっていない ただ言っているだけという感じです。最後にこれでは気持ちが萎えます。朝食や夕食の方々の接客が大変良かったために本当に残念でなりません。しかしお風呂は内風呂も大浴場も非常に素晴らしかったです。ありがとうございました。

The air conditioner's louver is broken It was in a state that the wind of the air conditioner hit the air all while sleeping. It is very disappointing. Construction of the door which goes out of the bath is quite bad and it is hard to close. Since it is made of wood, maintenance must be carried out in detail. I think that it is useless because it is with bathing facilities but it is very disappointing that there is no welcome amiability and welcome attitude of the receptionist. Thank you for the last time. I feel just that I'm just saying that the words are not muffled at all. At the end this makes me feel warm. I am sorry really that the breakfast and dinner guests were very good. But the bathroom was very nice inside bath and large public bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-12

お風呂から部屋まで全てさいこうでした。 愛媛行く際は毎回使わせていただきます!

Everything from the bath to the room was superfluous. Ehime When I go I will use it every time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(46)

Select Date:2019-02-08

結婚記念日のお祝いに夫婦で利用させていただきました。静かなお部屋で久しぶりに夫婦でゆっくりすることができました。ありがとうございました。また近いうちに利用させていただくのでまた宜しくお願いします。

I used to couple in wedding anniversary celebration. In a quiet room I was able to relax with my husband and wife for the first time in a long time. Thank you very much. I will use it soon again so thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-25

늦은 시간의 체크인이었는데도 친절히 맞아주시고, 체크아웃 할 때도 택시를 불러달라고 요청 드렸는데 바로 불러주셔서 덕분에 만족스런 여행을 할 수 있었습니다. 감사합니다!

I was kind enough to welcome you even though it was late check-in, and when I checked out, I asked to call a taxi. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(40)

Select Date:2018-12-28

施設内がとても綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。また、スタッフの方の対応も行き届いていたように思います。食事は、事前に食物アレルギーがあることを伝えていたので、アレルギー対応食に変えてくださっていました。ありがとうございました。

The inside of the facility was very beautiful and easy to spend. In addition, I think that the correspondence of the staff was adequate. The meal tells that there is food allergies beforehand, so I changed it to an allergy friendly meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Select Date:2018-12-30

年末に泊まらせて頂きました。 部屋は広くて清潔で部屋風呂もあって良かったです。 若い従業員さんは、丁寧で愛想も良かったです。 ただ、年配の方の対応に?って思うことがありました。 あと、部屋が全て一階にあるので仕方ないことですが二階の... Read more 年末に泊まらせて頂きました。 部屋は広くて清潔で部屋風呂もあって良かったです。 若い従業員さんは、丁寧で愛想も良かったです。 ただ、年配の方の対応に?って思うことがありました。 あと、部屋が全て一階にあるので仕方ないことですが二階の足音が少し気になりました。 全般的にはいいお宿でした。 また、機会があれば泊まりたいです。

We stayed at the end of the year. The room was large and clean and room bath was good as well. The young employee was polite and friendly, too. However, to elderly people's response? There was something I thought. Also, since the rooms are all on the first floor, there is no choice but the footsteps of the second floor were a bit of concern. Overall it was a nice inn. Also, I want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(43)

Select Date:2018-09-16

最初の受付、帰る時の対応がとても悪いです。(笑顔なし、だるそう) 中の料理のところのかたは笑顔で頑張ってましたね。ありがとうございます。 あと、同じに泊まった団体が廊下中を走り待って、まったくリラックスできませんでした。 注意... Read more 最初の受付、帰る時の対応がとても悪いです。(笑顔なし、だるそう) 中の料理のところのかたは笑顔で頑張ってましたね。ありがとうございます。 あと、同じに泊まった団体が廊下中を走り待って、まったくリラックスできませんでした。 注意以後もまあまあうるさかったので、気分を害しました。 残念です。

The first reception, the correspondence at the time of returning is very bad. (There is no smile, it seems to be drunk) The one who cooked in the inside was doing his best with a smile. Thank you very much. Also, groups waiting to stay in the same room waited running through the corridor, and I could not relax at all. Since it was so noisy even after attention, I was offended. I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. y.t(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-25

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(45)

Select Date:2018-12-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux