Now loading...0%

花の宿 にしき園 Nishikien

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Okayama > Mimasaka ・ Yunogo

Review of Nishikien

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.4/5

5

45%

4

45%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Japanese twin

初めて宿泊しました。従業員の方皆さん、親切丁寧な応対をしていただきました。ロビーのガラスがキレイに磨かれていて清潔感がありました。 お湯は湯上りの肌がスベスベになり、とても気に入り、何度も入りました。 夕食、朝食ともに丁寧に作られており... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。従業員の方皆さん、親切丁寧な応対をしていただきました。ロビーのガラスがキレイに磨かれていて清潔感がありました。 お湯は湯上りの肌がスベスベになり、とても気に入り、何度も入りました。 夕食、朝食ともに丁寧に作られており、季節感のあるお食事で、大変美味しくいただきました。 ただ、お部屋から大浴場に行く際、離れているためカゴがあるといいなと思います。それに合わせて、鍵も2つあるとなお良かったと思います。 とても気持ちよく宿泊させていただきました。

I stayed for the first time. Employees Thank you very much for your kind and courteous response. The glass in the lobby was clean and clean. The hot water is smooth and hot on the skin, I like it very much and entered many times. Both dinner and breakfast were carefully prepared, and it was a very seasonal meal and it was very delicious. However, when going to the public bath from the room, I think that there should be a basket because it is far away. According to that, I think it would be better if there were two keys. I stayed very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Deluxe room

チェックイン遅れてすいませんでした。にも関わらずいい対応して頂けて感謝です。お部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。食事もボリューム満天で美味しいすき焼きでした。また機会があったらうかがいたいです。小学生2人、こどもの朝食が大人と同じだったので苦戦し... Read more チェックイン遅れてすいませんでした。にも関わらずいい対応して頂けて感謝です。お部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。食事もボリューム満天で美味しいすき焼きでした。また機会があったらうかがいたいです。小学生2人、こどもの朝食が大人と同じだったので苦戦しました。まあこれは仕方がない事です。あと、コーヒーのサービスも最高でした。ありがとうございました。

I'm sorry I was late for check-in. Thank you for your good response despite the fact. The open-air bath in the room was great. The food was also delicious and delicious. I would like to ask again if there is an opportunity. I struggled as the breakfast for two elementary school children was the same as for adults. Well this is something that can not be helped. And the coffee service was great too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-01

Asian Twin

部屋風呂も大浴場も良かったし、食事も美味しかったです。特にお米が美味しかった。部屋は畳があった方が良かったです。

Room bath and large public bath were good and food was delicious, too. Especially the rice was delicious. It was better for the room to have a tatami mat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-21

Asian Twin

お世話になりました。 ホテルの随所におもてなしを感じました。

thank you for helping me. I felt the hospitality everywhere in the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-16

Asian Twin

親友と2人で伺いました。部屋は天井が広くてのびのびとできました。お風呂も人が少なくてゆっくり楽しむことができ、部屋の温浴も2人で楽しめました。食事の際は、細かな配慮もいただいてとてもいい気持ちで帰ることができました。地元感があってとても落ち... Read more 親友と2人で伺いました。部屋は天井が広くてのびのびとできました。お風呂も人が少なくてゆっくり楽しむことができ、部屋の温浴も2人で楽しめました。食事の際は、細かな配慮もいただいてとてもいい気持ちで帰ることができました。地元感があってとても落ち着く空間でした。ありがとうございました!

I met with my best friend and two people. The room had a large ceiling and was open to people. There were few people in the bath and I could enjoy it slowly, and I could enjoy the hot bath in the room by two people. At the time of the meal, I was able to go home with a very good feeling, with meticulous attention. It was a very calm space with a feeling of locality. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-24

Deluxe room

夕食は板前さんのこだわりが見えてとても美味しく頂きました。サザエ、伊勢海老、お肉は柔らかく絶品でした。 中居さんもテキパキ仕事されてとても感じが良い方でした。 ただ、露天風呂が季節がらお花が無くてちょっとガッカリ。 そして、お部屋に置... Read more 夕食は板前さんのこだわりが見えてとても美味しく頂きました。サザエ、伊勢海老、お肉は柔らかく絶品でした。 中居さんもテキパキ仕事されてとても感じが良い方でした。 ただ、露天風呂が季節がらお花が無くてちょっとガッカリ。 そして、お部屋に置いてあった小冊子が面白くって、他の巻も合わせて9冊も子育ての参考になると思い娘達に買って帰りました。是非皆さんも呼んでみて下さい❣️

For dinner I was able to see Mr. Oshima's commitment and got it very delicious. Sasae, Shrimp Ise shrimp, meat was soft and exquisite. Nakai - san was also a very nice person who worked hard. However, it is disappointing because there is no flower in the outdoor bath season. And, the brochure put in the room became funny, I thought that nine books together with other volumes also bought for the girls and went home. Please come and see us, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-22

Standard room

Very nice room we enjoyed our stay so much, host family are very nice, we will come back next time definitely when we vi... Read more Very nice room we enjoyed our stay so much, host family are very nice, we will come back next time definitely when we visit Okayama Tottori area again

Very nice room we enjoyed our stay so much, host family are very nice, we will come back next time definitely when we visit Okayama Tottori area again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-11

Asian Twin

部屋がとてもよくとても満足です! 夕食のすき焼きもとても美味しくいただきました

The room is very satisfied very well! I ate delicious sukiyaki for dinner very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-30

Asian Twin

アジアンに2泊しました。 大浴場・露天風呂共に大変お湯が気持ち良く、清掃が行き届いていて大変良かった。 部屋にあるゲルマニウムの湯船のお湯はまろやかで、お風呂関係は大満足。 スタッフの方々は親切に対応して頂き感激しました。 夕食が『わざわざ... Read more アジアンに2泊しました。 大浴場・露天風呂共に大変お湯が気持ち良く、清掃が行き届いていて大変良かった。 部屋にあるゲルマニウムの湯船のお湯はまろやかで、お風呂関係は大満足。 スタッフの方々は親切に対応して頂き感激しました。 夕食が『わざわざここの食事を楽しみに来たい』という風にステップアップすれば、もっとステキなお宿になると思いますので期待しています。

We stayed 2 nights in Asian. Both the public bath and the outdoor bath were extremely comfortable with hot water and the cleaning was perfect and very good. The hot water of the germanium bathtub in the room is mellow and the bathing relation is very satisfying. The people of the staff were deeply moved to deal kindly. If dinner step up to "I really want to come and look for the meal here", I am expecting it will be a more nice accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-21

Standard room

日頃の仕事の疲れをとる癒しの時間になりました。 部屋食のためのんびりと気兼ねなく食事することができました。 露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まったのですが、部屋の露天風呂が温泉でなかったのが残念でした。 温泉地にある露天風呂付お部屋となると、温... Read more 日頃の仕事の疲れをとる癒しの時間になりました。 部屋食のためのんびりと気兼ねなく食事することができました。 露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まったのですが、部屋の露天風呂が温泉でなかったのが残念でした。 温泉地にある露天風呂付お部屋となると、温泉を勝手に想像してしまいましたので… でも楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was a healing time to get tired of my daily work. I could relax and have a good meal for a room meal. Although I stayed in a room with an outdoor bath, it was disappointing that the outdoor bath in the room was not a hot spring. I imagined a hot spring without permission when it became a room with an outdoor bath in a hot spring resort ... but I was able to have a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-23

Standard room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux