Now loading...0%

花の宿 にしき園 Nishikien

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Okayama > Mimasaka ・ Yunogo

Review of Nishikien

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.2/5

5

38%

4

46%

3

15%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Deluxe room

この度はケーキのご対応などありがとうございました。事前の連絡も迅速に対応くださり、大変助かりました。 お部屋の露天風呂がとっても気持ちよかったです。 皆さんとても親切で、居心地よく滞在できました。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your response to the cake this time. Thanks to the quick response from the prior contact, it was very helpful. The open-air bath in the room was very pleasant. Everyone was very kind and cozy. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Asian Twin

お迎えに出て部屋まで案内していただいた男性スタッフの方、とても好感の持てる方でした。部屋に置いてある小冊子の作家さんはあの方ですかね?気持ちがほっこりする手作り感がとても良かったですよ〜。 お庭もお部屋もお風呂もとても綺麗で清潔感ありまし... Read more お迎えに出て部屋まで案内していただいた男性スタッフの方、とても好感の持てる方でした。部屋に置いてある小冊子の作家さんはあの方ですかね?気持ちがほっこりする手作り感がとても良かったですよ〜。 お庭もお部屋もお風呂もとても綺麗で清潔感ありました。お湯も良かったです。 ただ、少し残念な点も感じましたのでお伝えしておきたいと思います。 まず、館内に活けてあるお花がほとんど枯れていました。お花好きで花の宿と付けられていることで期待していましたが、すごく残念でした。お盆中のお客さんには綺麗に映ったかもしれませんが、盆明けのお客さんにも気を使っていただきたいものです。スタッフの方誰も気がつかれない筈はないと思いますけど。夏場の生け花は日持ちしませんけど、お庭をあれだけ立派にされているんですからお花にももう少し目を向けて欲しいです。あれだったらいっそのこと無い方がましです。 *料理の説明が無かった。 お品書きを見ればわかりますけど、そんなもんでは無いですよね?外国人スタッフの方は頑張っていらっしゃいましたよ。料理の方は値段なりかなと思います。 *ベッドのふわふわ感がもう少し欲しかった。敷布団に近い感じでした。これは好みと思いますが。 *1階エレベーター前にゴ◯◯◯‼︎お風呂に行く時怖かったです。 *エレベーターがすぐ閉まる‼︎危ない‼︎ スタッフの方の感じが良かっただけに、マイナスな点がとても目立ちました。他の旅館と比べて感じたこと、改善された方が良いと思いメッセージしました。

The male staff who picked me up and guided me to the room were very likable. Is that the booklet writer in the room? The handmade feeling that makes me feel relaxed was very good. The garden, rooms and baths were very clean and clean. The hot water was good too. However, I felt a little disappointing, so I would like to tell you. First of all, most of the flowers in the hall were dead. I was expecting that it was a flower inn and it was a flower inn, but it was a shame. It may have been beautifully displayed to customers in the Bon Festival, but I would like the customers in the Bon Festival to be careful. I do n’t think there ’s a way for anyone to notice the staff. I don't want to keep ikebana in summer, but I'd like you to look a little more at the flowers because the garden is so wonderful. If that is the case, it is better not to do that. * There was no explanation of the food. You can tell by looking at the writings, but that's not true. The foreign staff worked hard. I think the price will be better for the cook. * I wanted a little more fluffy bed. It was close to the mattress. I think this is my favorite. * In front of the elevator on the 1st floor ︎ I was scared when I went to the bath. * The elevator closes immediately ︎ Dangerous trap ︎ The negative point was very conspicuous as the staff felt better. I expressed a message that I felt that it was better and better than other inns.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Japanese twin

初めて宿泊しました。従業員の方皆さん、親切丁寧な応対をしていただきました。ロビーのガラスがキレイに磨かれていて清潔感がありました。 お湯は湯上りの肌がスベスベになり、とても気に入り、何度も入りました。 夕食、朝食ともに丁寧に作られており... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。従業員の方皆さん、親切丁寧な応対をしていただきました。ロビーのガラスがキレイに磨かれていて清潔感がありました。 お湯は湯上りの肌がスベスベになり、とても気に入り、何度も入りました。 夕食、朝食ともに丁寧に作られており、季節感のあるお食事で、大変美味しくいただきました。 ただ、お部屋から大浴場に行く際、離れているためカゴがあるといいなと思います。それに合わせて、鍵も2つあるとなお良かったと思います。 とても気持ちよく宿泊させていただきました。

I stayed for the first time. Employees Thank you very much for your kind and courteous response. The glass in the lobby was clean and clean. The hot water is smooth and hot on the skin, I like it very much and entered many times. Both dinner and breakfast were carefully prepared, and it was a very seasonal meal and it was very delicious. However, when going to the public bath from the room, I think that there should be a basket because it is far away. According to that, I think it would be better if there were two keys. I stayed very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Deluxe room

チェックイン遅れてすいませんでした。にも関わらずいい対応して頂けて感謝です。お部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。食事もボリューム満天で美味しいすき焼きでした。また機会があったらうかがいたいです。小学生2人、こどもの朝食が大人と同じだったので苦戦し... Read more チェックイン遅れてすいませんでした。にも関わらずいい対応して頂けて感謝です。お部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。食事もボリューム満天で美味しいすき焼きでした。また機会があったらうかがいたいです。小学生2人、こどもの朝食が大人と同じだったので苦戦しました。まあこれは仕方がない事です。あと、コーヒーのサービスも最高でした。ありがとうございました。

I'm sorry I was late for check-in. Thank you for your good response despite the fact. The open-air bath in the room was great. The food was also delicious and delicious. I would like to ask again if there is an opportunity. I struggled as the breakfast for two elementary school children was the same as for adults. Well this is something that can not be helped. And the coffee service was great too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Asian Twin

部屋風呂も大浴場も良かったし、食事も美味しかったです。特にお米が美味しかった。部屋は畳があった方が良かったです。

Room bath and large public bath were good and food was delicious, too. Especially the rice was delicious. It was better for the room to have a tatami mat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Asian Twin

お世話になりました。 ホテルの随所におもてなしを感じました。

thank you for helping me. I felt the hospitality everywhere in the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Asian Twin

親友と2人で伺いました。部屋は天井が広くてのびのびとできました。お風呂も人が少なくてゆっくり楽しむことができ、部屋の温浴も2人で楽しめました。食事の際は、細かな配慮もいただいてとてもいい気持ちで帰ることができました。地元感があってとても落ち... Read more 親友と2人で伺いました。部屋は天井が広くてのびのびとできました。お風呂も人が少なくてゆっくり楽しむことができ、部屋の温浴も2人で楽しめました。食事の際は、細かな配慮もいただいてとてもいい気持ちで帰ることができました。地元感があってとても落ち着く空間でした。ありがとうございました!

I met with my best friend and two people. The room had a large ceiling and was open to people. There were few people in the bath and I could enjoy it slowly, and I could enjoy the hot bath in the room by two people. At the time of the meal, I was able to go home with a very good feeling, with meticulous attention. It was a very calm space with a feeling of locality. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Deluxe room

夕食は板前さんのこだわりが見えてとても美味しく頂きました。サザエ、伊勢海老、お肉は柔らかく絶品でした。 中居さんもテキパキ仕事されてとても感じが良い方でした。 ただ、露天風呂が季節がらお花が無くてちょっとガッカリ。 そして、お部屋に置... Read more 夕食は板前さんのこだわりが見えてとても美味しく頂きました。サザエ、伊勢海老、お肉は柔らかく絶品でした。 中居さんもテキパキ仕事されてとても感じが良い方でした。 ただ、露天風呂が季節がらお花が無くてちょっとガッカリ。 そして、お部屋に置いてあった小冊子が面白くって、他の巻も合わせて9冊も子育ての参考になると思い娘達に買って帰りました。是非皆さんも呼んでみて下さい❣️

For dinner I was able to see Mr. Oshima's commitment and got it very delicious. Sasae, Shrimp Ise shrimp, meat was soft and exquisite. Nakai - san was also a very nice person who worked hard. However, it is disappointing because there is no flower in the outdoor bath season. And, the brochure put in the room became funny, I thought that nine books together with other volumes also bought for the girls and went home. Please come and see us, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Standard room

Very nice room we enjoyed our stay so much, host family are very nice, we will come back next time definitely when we vi... Read more Very nice room we enjoyed our stay so much, host family are very nice, we will come back next time definitely when we visit Okayama Tottori area again

Very nice room we enjoyed our stay so much, host family are very nice, we will come back next time definitely when we visit Okayama Tottori area again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Asian Twin

部屋がとてもよくとても満足です! 夕食のすき焼きもとても美味しくいただきました

The room is very satisfied very well! I ate delicious sukiyaki for dinner very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Asian Twin

アジアンに2泊しました。 大浴場・露天風呂共に大変お湯が気持ち良く、清掃が行き届いていて大変良かった。 部屋にあるゲルマニウムの湯船のお湯はまろやかで、お風呂関係は大満足。 スタッフの方々は親切に対応して頂き感激しました。 夕食が『わざわざ... Read more アジアンに2泊しました。 大浴場・露天風呂共に大変お湯が気持ち良く、清掃が行き届いていて大変良かった。 部屋にあるゲルマニウムの湯船のお湯はまろやかで、お風呂関係は大満足。 スタッフの方々は親切に対応して頂き感激しました。 夕食が『わざわざここの食事を楽しみに来たい』という風にステップアップすれば、もっとステキなお宿になると思いますので期待しています。

We stayed 2 nights in Asian. Both the public bath and the outdoor bath were extremely comfortable with hot water and the cleaning was perfect and very good. The hot water of the germanium bathtub in the room is mellow and the bathing relation is very satisfying. The people of the staff were deeply moved to deal kindly. If dinner step up to "I really want to come and look for the meal here", I am expecting it will be a more nice accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-21

Standard room

日頃の仕事の疲れをとる癒しの時間になりました。 部屋食のためのんびりと気兼ねなく食事することができました。 露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まったのですが、部屋の露天風呂が温泉でなかったのが残念でした。 温泉地にある露天風呂付お部屋となると、温... Read more 日頃の仕事の疲れをとる癒しの時間になりました。 部屋食のためのんびりと気兼ねなく食事することができました。 露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まったのですが、部屋の露天風呂が温泉でなかったのが残念でした。 温泉地にある露天風呂付お部屋となると、温泉を勝手に想像してしまいましたので… でも楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was a healing time to get tired of my daily work. I could relax and have a good meal for a room meal. Although I stayed in a room with an outdoor bath, it was disappointing that the outdoor bath in the room was not a hot spring. I imagined a hot spring without permission when it became a room with an outdoor bath in a hot spring resort ... but I was able to have a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Standard room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux