Now loading...0%

なにわ一水 Naniwa Issui

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Naniwa Issui

Overall Rating(88 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

20%

3

2%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

4F Japanese-Western Room

I'm really happy that the hotel will ask me first what food I can't eat when I planning check-in. That... Read more I'm really happy that the hotel will ask me first what food I can't eat when I planning check-in. That move is so sweet and the other hotel didn't do.

I'm really happy that the hotel will ask me first what food I can't eat when I planning check-in. That move is so sweet and the other hotel didn't do.

Mr./Ms. A.D(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Hotel's Choice

2年ぶりに利用させていただきました。施設、お部屋の清潔さや快適さも相変わらず素晴らしかったです。また、スタッフの方々の気遣い、対応においても文句のつけようがありません。本当にいつも快適に過ごさせていただいてます。 このお宿に泊まりたくて島... Read more 2年ぶりに利用させていただきました。施設、お部屋の清潔さや快適さも相変わらず素晴らしかったです。また、スタッフの方々の気遣い、対応においても文句のつけようがありません。本当にいつも快適に過ごさせていただいてます。 このお宿に泊まりたくて島根旅行が定番になりそうです。 また近いうちに泊まりに来たいと思います。

I used it for the first time in 2 years. The cleanliness and comfort of the facilities and rooms were still great. In addition, there is nothing to complain about the care and response of the staff. I'm really happy and comfortable. I want to stay at this inn and it seems that the Shimane trip will become a staple. I would like to come to stay again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Japanese Style Room 8 tatami

世間ではコロナで騒がしいですが 旅行を決行しました。 チェックインの際にお部屋のグレードアップを 伝えられて… とても快適な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 目の前の宍道湖… お部屋にある露天風呂… アメニティもかなり充実していて... Read more 世間ではコロナで騒がしいですが 旅行を決行しました。 チェックインの際にお部屋のグレードアップを 伝えられて… とても快適な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 目の前の宍道湖… お部屋にある露天風呂… アメニティもかなり充実していて 驚きました。 食事もとても美味しく… ただ残念なのが量が多くて 少し食べきれなかたったのが申し訳ないです。 スタッフの方々に最高なおもてなしをして頂き 心から感謝しています。

It ’s noisy in the corona in the world, I decided to travel. Upgrade your room at check-in Told me ... I was able to spend a very comfortable time. Lake Shinji in front of you ... An open-air bath in your room ... The amenities are quite substantial I was surprised. The food is also very delicious ... Unfortunately, the amount is large I'm sorry I didn't eat a little. We ask the staff to give you the best hospitality I am sincerely grateful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

とても良いところで大変満足しました。 露天風呂付きの部屋でしたが、ブラインドを下ろすと、お湯につかりながら景色が見れないのが少し残念でした。 食事は量が多めでしたが、どれも美味しかったです。

I was very satisfied in a very good place. It was a room with an open-air bath, but when I lowered the blinds, it was a bit disappointing that I couldn't see the scenery while being soaked in hot water. The meal was oversized, but all were delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

4F Japanese-Western Room

リラックスで見つけて以来、ずっと行きたいと思っていたお宿、やっと訪れることができました。 お部屋はとても大きい(幅の広い)窓から宍道湖が一望でき、開放感あふれる素敵なお部屋でした。 ベットも掛け布団もふかふか、寝心地◎です。 お部屋の... Read more リラックスで見つけて以来、ずっと行きたいと思っていたお宿、やっと訪れることができました。 お部屋はとても大きい(幅の広い)窓から宍道湖が一望でき、開放感あふれる素敵なお部屋でした。 ベットも掛け布団もふかふか、寝心地◎です。 お部屋のお風呂も最高、アメニティもお洒落なのがたくさんで嬉しかったです。 もちろん大浴場も綺麗清潔で良かったです。 お湯はクセがなく、すこしだけトロリと感じるくらいでしたが、肌がすべすべしっとりしてすごく良かったです! お部屋で何度も何度も入ってしまいました。 夕食は個室でのんびりいただけました。 島根和牛を色々な食べ方で堪能できました。 すべて美味しかったですが、しぐれ煮が特に美味しかった!(メインでなくてすみません) 朝食も個室で美味しくいただきました。 スタッフの方々、とても丁寧で感じよく、でも近すぎないちょうど良い距離でサービスしていただき、 気分良くゆっくりくつろぐことができました。 高級感もあり、綺麗でお部屋、お風呂、お食事もすべて満足でした。 また行きたいと思います。 今度は是非連泊したいです。

Since I found it relaxing, I finally came to the hotel I wanted to go to. The room was very nice with a very large (wide) window and a view of Lake Shinji from the window. Both beds and comforters are soft and comfortable. The bath in the room was the best, and the amenity was a lot of fashion and I was happy. Of course, the public bath was also clean and clean. The hot water had no habit and felt a little trolley, but the skin was smooth and very moist! I entered again and again in my room. Dinner was relaxing in a private room. I was able to enjoy Shimane Wagyu beef in various ways. Everything was delicious, but the boiled dish was especially delicious! (Sorry for not being the main) Breakfast was also delicious in a private room. The staff members were very polite and comfortable, but they were provided at the right distance, not too close, and I was able to relax and feel good. There was also a sense of luxury, and the room, bath, and meals were all beautiful and satisfactory. I think I want to go again. I want to stay for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

部屋に案内された瞬間に部屋の豪華さに驚きました。宍道湖を眺めながら露天風呂にゆったり浸かる時間は幸せ以外の何物でもありませんでした。会席料理は若い人には量は物足りないイメージでしたが、とても豪華で量も大満足の内容でした。接客態度もとても素晴... Read more 部屋に案内された瞬間に部屋の豪華さに驚きました。宍道湖を眺めながら露天風呂にゆったり浸かる時間は幸せ以外の何物でもありませんでした。会席料理は若い人には量は物足りないイメージでしたが、とても豪華で量も大満足の内容でした。接客態度もとても素晴らしく、記念日ということを伝えると写真立てをプレゼントしていただき、粋な計らいに感激しました。本当に最後まで幸せな時間を過ごさせてもらいました。ありがとうございました。

I was surprised at the luxury of the room the moment I was introduced to the room. The time to relax in the open-air bath while watching Lake Shinji was nothing but happiness. Kaiseki cuisine was not enough for young people, but it was very luxurious and very satisfying. The customer service attitude was also wonderful, and when I told him that it was an anniversary, I was given a photo stand and was impressed with the smart measures. I had a really happy time to the end. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

天気が良かったらなお最高でした(^^) また、利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございます!!

It was the best if the weather was fine (^^) In addition, I will use it. Thank you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Japanese Style Room 8 tatami

スタッフの細かい気遣い対応が素晴らしかったです おかげさまで心地好く楽しい旅行となりました また行きたい宿の一つですね

The care of the staff was great Thanks to you, it became a pleasant and enjoyable trip One of the hotels I want to go to again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

3F Design Floor MINAMO Japanese-Western Room

今回初めて宿泊させて頂きました。チェックインからチェックアウト迄、快適な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋は、宿泊客の事を考えた造りと、設備になっていると思います。食事も工夫が凝らされていてとても美味しかったです。スタッフの皆さんの心遣いを... Read more 今回初めて宿泊させて頂きました。チェックインからチェックアウト迄、快適な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋は、宿泊客の事を考えた造りと、設備になっていると思います。食事も工夫が凝らされていてとても美味しかったです。スタッフの皆さんの心遣いを感じる旅館でした。また必ず伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time this time. We were able to spend a comfortable time from check-in to check-out. I think that the rooms are built and equipped for the guests. The meal was also devised and it was very delicious. It was a ryokan that felt the care of the staff. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Business Japanese Room 8 tatami

こちらの要望に対して 期待以上の対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々のホスピタリティの姿勢が統一されていて、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。

Thank you for responding to this request beyond expectations. The staff's attitude of hospitality was unified, and I was able to spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

【Room 308】Corner View Barrier Free Japanese Western Room

大変お世話になりました。 色々とこちらの都合も快く対応していただき、非常に助かりました。 ただ、食事に関してですが、母への誕生日として活用させていただいたので、食事の提供順は母をメインにさえしていただければ、尚良かったと思いました。... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 色々とこちらの都合も快く対応していただき、非常に助かりました。 ただ、食事に関してですが、母への誕生日として活用させていただいたので、食事の提供順は母をメインにさえしていただければ、尚良かったと思いました。 それ以外にはとても素晴らしく感じました。 また寄らせていただきますので、その際はよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We were very helpful because we were able to respond to various circumstances. However, regarding meals, I used it as my mother's birthday, so I thought it would have been better if the order of meals was to have my mother as the main. Other than that, I felt very nice. Thank you for your cooperation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Business Japanese Room 8 tatami

従業員の皆さん、一生懸命で、気配りが出来ていました。

Employees were working hard and attentive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Business Japanese Room 8 tatami

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は宍道湖の目の前でとてもステキでした。トイレの手洗いにタオルがなくて少し不便だったかな。洗面台と離れていましたが、明るいところでメイクできて良かったです。朝食は個室で内容も充実していてご飯をお代わりしようか... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は宍道湖の目の前でとてもステキでした。トイレの手洗いにタオルがなくて少し不便だったかな。洗面台と離れていましたが、明るいところでメイクできて良かったです。朝食は個室で内容も充実していてご飯をお代わりしようか悩むほどでした。とても美味しかったです。外出の時、傘の貸し出しを申し出てくれたり、スタッフの方々の対応は申し分なかったです。ホテルでの滞在をもっと楽しみたかったのでまた伺いたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was very nice in front of Lake Shinji. Was it a bit inconvenient because there were no towels in the bathroom? I was away from the wash basin, but it was nice to be able to make up in a bright place. Breakfast was full in a private room, so I was worried about replacing rice. It was very delicious. When we went out, we offered to lend us umbrellas, and the staff was perfect. I would like to visit again because I wanted to enjoy my stay at the hotel more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

4F Japanese-Western Room

昨日はありがとうございました。大変親切で暖かい対応をして頂き、最高の島根の旅と妻の還暦のお祝いになりました。もう一度、来たい、そう思って思っております。その時もどうぞよろしくお願いいたします

Thank you for yesterday. Thanks to the very kind and warm response, we celebrated the best trip to Shimane and his wife's 60th birthday. I want to come again. Thank you for your support

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

【Room 205】Japanese-Western Room with View Bath

味は美味しいが 夕食の量が全体的に多い 量を減らし質を高める 印象に残る料理を 食べた中では ノドクロが一番美味しい 部屋風呂に比べて 大浴場がイマイチ エントランスが貧弱で 雨の日が心配になる 改装された部屋はきれ... Read more 味は美味しいが 夕食の量が全体的に多い 量を減らし質を高める 印象に残る料理を 食べた中では ノドクロが一番美味しい 部屋風呂に比べて 大浴場がイマイチ エントランスが貧弱で 雨の日が心配になる 改装された部屋はきれいで くつろげました

The taste is delicious, but the overall amount of dinner is high and the quality is reduced and the quality is impressive. The refurbished room was clean and relaxing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

【Room 308】Corner View Barrier Free Japanese Western Room

広くて大きなお部屋で快適でした。(非常階段が見える部屋で展望はもうひとつですが、その分、お値段が割引になっているのだと思います。) お食事も手が込んでいて美味しかったし、お刺身も新鮮でした。 朝食も品数が多く、朝からたっぷり食べてしまい... Read more 広くて大きなお部屋で快適でした。(非常階段が見える部屋で展望はもうひとつですが、その分、お値段が割引になっているのだと思います。) お食事も手が込んでいて美味しかったし、お刺身も新鮮でした。 朝食も品数が多く、朝からたっぷり食べてしまいました。 母も私も忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、気づかなかったにも関わらず、先にお電話を頂き、安心しました。 お風呂もゆったりと気持ちが良くて、お風呂場に備え付けのアイスクリームも美味しかったです。

It was large and comfortable in a large room. (The room with an emergency staircase has another view, but I think that the price has been reduced accordingly.) The meal was elaborate and it was delicious and the sashimi was fresh. There were many items for breakfast and I ate a lot from the morning. Both my mother and I had forgotten things, but I was relieved to call me first, even though I didn't notice. The bath was comfortable and the ice cream in the bathroom was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Japanese Style Room 8 tatami

楽しみにしていた島根旅行で、なにわ一水さんを選んで本当に良かったと思いました。 お部屋をアップグレートしていただき、広い綺麗な部屋から眺める宍道湖はとても素敵で住みつきたくなりました(笑) 従業員の皆様の応対も丁寧で気持ちよかったです。... Read more 楽しみにしていた島根旅行で、なにわ一水さんを選んで本当に良かったと思いました。 お部屋をアップグレートしていただき、広い綺麗な部屋から眺める宍道湖はとても素敵で住みつきたくなりました(笑) 従業員の皆様の応対も丁寧で気持ちよかったです。 ぜひまた行かせていただきたいと思いました。

I really enjoyed the trip to Shimane that I was looking forward to. The room was upgraded, and Lake Shinji seen from a large, clean room was very nice and I wanted to live in (laughs) The reception of the employees was also polite and pleasant. I wanted to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Business Japanese Room 8 tatami

お世話になりました。 お風呂は、人が少なく、のんびり、ゆっくりと入る事が出来ました。アイスも初めてのことで、エンジョイさせて頂きました。 ちょっと残念な事は、今回は、松江しんじ湖温泉駅から徒歩で伺いましたが、入口がどちらか分からずぐるり... Read more お世話になりました。 お風呂は、人が少なく、のんびり、ゆっくりと入る事が出来ました。アイスも初めてのことで、エンジョイさせて頂きました。 ちょっと残念な事は、今回は、松江しんじ湖温泉駅から徒歩で伺いましたが、入口がどちらか分からずぐるりと一周してしまいました。表示があったかもしれませんが、分かりやすかったら良かったです。

thank you for helping me. There were few people in the bath, and I was able to enter the room slowly. It was my first time with ice cream and I enjoyed it. A little disappointing thing, I visited on foot from Matsue Shinjiko Onsen station this time, but the entrance has gone round and round. There may have been a display, but I wish it was easy to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

島根旅行の折に宿泊させていただきました。 8畳の部屋を予約していたのですがご好意で10畳のお部屋にアップグレードしていただけて、こういうサービスは噂には聞いていましたが実際に受けると超嬉しいですね。とっても広くて綺麗なお部屋でした。 露... Read more 島根旅行の折に宿泊させていただきました。 8畳の部屋を予約していたのですがご好意で10畳のお部屋にアップグレードしていただけて、こういうサービスは噂には聞いていましたが実際に受けると超嬉しいですね。とっても広くて綺麗なお部屋でした。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、アメニティなども豊富に揃っていて、使いきれないほどでした! 大浴場には大山乳業のアイスが無料で置いてあり、有料ですが瓶の牛乳もありました。大山乳業ファンとしては最高です。 夕食提供時間後のチェックインだったので、近くのおすすめのお店を教えていただき、「徳さん」という徒歩3分のお寿司屋さんにお伺いしましたがそちらもお手頃でおいしくて最高でした。 朝食も種類が豊富で、特にすぐ横の宍道湖で採れたしじみのお味噌汁は絶品でした。 スタッフもみなさんとても丁寧で、お見送りの際には支配人らしき方が外までお見送りしてくださって、最後まで深々とお辞儀をしていて恐縮しました。 また山陰に行った際には宿泊します!次は必ず夕食をいただこうと思います。

We stayed at the time of Shimane trip. I had reserved 8 tatami rooms, but I could upgrade to 10 tatami rooms with a favor, and I was super happy when I received such a service but actually received it. It was a very spacious and beautiful room. It was a room with an open-air bath, but there were plenty of amenities and it was too much to use! There was free ice from Daisan Milk Industry in the public bath, and there was also a bottle of milk for a fee. It is the best for Oyama Milk Industry. As it was check-in after dinner offer time, I had you tell a recommended shop nearby and I asked a sushi restaurant called “Tokusan” a 3-minute walk, but it was also affordable and delicious and the best did. The breakfast was rich in variety, and the miso soup made with shijimi lake, which was collected right next to the lake, was excellent. The staff were also very polite, and the manager was off to see me off when I was off, and I was very sorry to say that I bowed deeply to the end. In addition, I will stay when I go to San-in! I think I will have dinner next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

【Room 203】Japanese Style 12 tatami Room with View Bath

大浴場、お部屋ともにお風呂が最高でした。 素敵な旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Both the public bath and the rooms had the best bath. It was a wonderful trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

当日予約していた部屋から空きがあった部屋にアップグレードしていただきとても嬉しく、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました! ありがとうございました(^^) 朝食もとても美味しく落ち着いて頂く事ができ、とても美味しくいい時間を過ごせました。 ... Read more 当日予約していた部屋から空きがあった部屋にアップグレードしていただきとても嬉しく、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました! ありがとうございました(^^) 朝食もとても美味しく落ち着いて頂く事ができ、とても美味しくいい時間を過ごせました。 また機会があれは利用させて頂きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました!

I was very happy to upgrade from the room I was booking to the room I had, and I was able to spend time slowly! Thank you very much (^ ^) The breakfast was very delicious and calm, and I had a very good time. In addition, I thought that I would like to use an opportunity if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

【Room 202】Hollywood Twin Japanese Room

この度はこちらの都合でチェックインが22時を過ぎてしまったにも関わらず、ご飯の用意までしていただいて、ありがとうございました。ご親切な対応に感謝してます。

Thank you very much for preparing the meal even though the check-in has been past 22 o'clock for the convenience of this time. Thank you for your kind response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Japanese Style Room 8 tatami

Excellent location, friendly staff as well as great room and quality food.

Excellent location, friendly staff as well as great room and quality food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

ソフト面の皆さんの努力はとても素晴らしいと思いましたが、ハード面に問題が。今までリラックスを通じて予約した中で最悪でした。もちろん値段が安いので仕方ないのかもしれませんが、とにかく上階の子供がはしゃぐ音がすごい。これにはかなり閉口しました。... Read more ソフト面の皆さんの努力はとても素晴らしいと思いましたが、ハード面に問題が。今までリラックスを通じて予約した中で最悪でした。もちろん値段が安いので仕方ないのかもしれませんが、とにかく上階の子供がはしゃぐ音がすごい。これにはかなり閉口しました。また部屋の中で椅子に座ってくつろげる物が無かったことも残念でした。ソフト面にこれだけ気遣いがあるのであればハード面も少し考えられた方がと思います

I thought that your effort on the software side was very great, but there was a problem on the hardware side. It was the worst of all I booked through relaxing. Of course, the price is cheap, so I can not help, but anyway the noise on the upper floor is so loud. I was pretty closed to this. It was also a pity that there was nothing to relax in the chair in the room. If there is only this kind of care on the software side, I think that the hardware side was also considered a little

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

本人入住貴旅館含私人風呂房間,但晚餐很差,得兩舊豬肉,幾片細魚生,真的比一般溫泉飯店差,而送給我的純米吟釀酒都沒有給我,回到酒店時問服務員,了解後明天才給我,房間還不錯,酒店服務都很好,但以這價錢實在不值

I stayed in your hotel with a private room, but the dinner was very poor, I got two old pork, a few pieces of fine fish, really worse than the general hot spring hotel, and the pure rice bran brewed to me did not give me back to the hotel. When asked the waiter, I will give it to me tomorrow, the room is not bad, the hotel service is very good, but the price is really worthless.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

4F Japanese Room 10 tatami

大変楽しめました。また宿泊したいです。

I enjoyed it very much. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

3F Design Floor MINAMO Japanese-Western Room

先日は、私の誕生日記念で主人と『なにわ一水様』にお世話になりました。 お出迎えから旅館の中の方も皆様笑顔で対応して頂き、お食事も美味しく私の誕生日記念で【八雲塗】の可愛らしい鏡をプレゼントして下さり感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 大浴場も... Read more 先日は、私の誕生日記念で主人と『なにわ一水様』にお世話になりました。 お出迎えから旅館の中の方も皆様笑顔で対応して頂き、お食事も美味しく私の誕生日記念で【八雲塗】の可愛らしい鏡をプレゼントして下さり感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 大浴場も綺麗でアイスのサービスなどもあり湯上りのアイスも美味しかったです。 素敵な記念日になり本当に有難うございました。

The other day, I was indebted to my husband and Naniwa Ichimizu-sama at my birthday anniversary. Everyone in the inn will be able to respond with smiles from the reception, and the food is delicious, and I will be happy to present a lovely mirror of [Yakumo-nuri] at my birthday commemoration and thank you. The public baths were also beautiful, and there were ice cream services, etc., and the hot water was also delicious. Thank you very much for being a wonderful anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

一切都太棒了!非常喜歡包廂式的用餐環境,隱密度很夠!唯一遺憾是沒有泡到露天溫泉,不知道為什麼沒有向外開放的樣子...

Everything is great! I really like the box-style dining environment, the density is very good! The only regret is that I didn’t soak in the open-air hot springs, I don’t know why I didn’t open up to the outside...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

4F Japanese Room 8 tatami

Good dining food and service,nice place and room

Good dining food and service,nice place and room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

【Room 203】Japanese Style 12 tatami Room with View Bath

小さい子供3人連れているので、お風呂付のお部屋にしました。オムツ入れがあり良かったです。子供用の浴衣も可愛かったです。子供用歯ブラシセットも喜んでいました!お食事も美味しかったです。また出雲方面へ行く時はぜひ利用したいと思いました。

Since I have 3 small children, I made a room with a bath. It is good to have diapers. Yukata for children was also lovely. I was delighted with the children's toothbrush set! The food was also delicious. I also wanted to use it when going to Izumo area.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Naniwa Issui

Address

63 Chidori-cho, Matsue-shi, Shimane Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

16:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

25 room(s)

Welcome to Relux