Now loading...0%

成田東武ホテルエアポート Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

casual City-centered Hotel
  • chiba > Narita

Review of Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.0/5

5

20%

4

60%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. n.k(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Double with King Size Bed

とても良く、サービスもかなり行き届いていました。フロントのスタッフさん達は、周りをよく見ているので、困ってたりすると声をかけてくれますし、良いと思います。 プールやジャクジー、お風呂にサウナもあり快適でした。

It was very good and the service was quite good. The staff at the front desk look around, so they will talk to you if you are in trouble and I think it's good. There was pool and Jacuzzi, sauna in bath, too and was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(73)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-12

Casual Twin

設備は新しくありませんが、朝食は美味しかったです。

The facilities are not new, but breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(57)

Total points

Select Date

2018-10-28

お世話になりました。また泊まりに来たいと思います。プール利用について混雑時でなければ一回毎利用ではなく例えば翌日チェックアウト後の利用ができたらうれしいです。

thank you for helping me. I would like to come back to stay again. If you are not busy about pool use, I would be happy if you can use it after checkout, for example, not once for each use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-18

Deluxe Twin

前泊だったので、翌日の便から朝の空港へのバスの時間を確認していただくなど、気を利かせてくれ感謝しています。

As it was the previous night, thank you for your kind attention, such as checking the bus time to the morning airport from the next day's flight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-03

Moderate Twin

プールが良かったです。 全体的に、高くないのに良かったです。

The pool was good. Overall, it was good not being expensive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-18

Standard Double with King Size Bed

金額を加味しても広いお部屋で、朝空港発の飛行機のため大きなスーツケースがあったのですが十分広げられる余裕があり、快適に過ごせました。コンビニがないことも気になっていたのですが、1階の売店とドラッグストアで買いたいものは十分揃っていました。ド... Read more 金額を加味しても広いお部屋で、朝空港発の飛行機のため大きなスーツケースがあったのですが十分広げられる余裕があり、快適に過ごせました。コンビニがないことも気になっていたのですが、1階の売店とドラッグストアで買いたいものは十分揃っていました。ドアが薄いことはないかとは思うのですが廊下の人の声が丸聞こえで、部屋の中の会話も同様廊下に聞こえていないかだけが心配でした。朝の空港までの送迎バスも大変助かりました。また利用したいと思います。

There was a large suitcase because there was an airplane from the morning in the wide room even if we added amount, but we had enough room to spread and we were able to spend comfortably. I was also curious that there is no convenience store, but I had enough items to buy at the store on the first floor and at the drugstore. I think that the door is thin, I heard the voice of the person in the corridor all round, I was worried only whether the conversation in the room was heard similarly in the corridor. The shuttle bus to the airport in the morning was very helpful. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-05

Standard Double with King Size Bed

成田発の早朝便でしたので、事前に電話でシャトルバスの運行や乗り場など伺いました。応対がとても良くわかりやすかったです。前日の駅から空港に着きシャトルバスの場所にもすぐ行けましたし、早朝のホテル発のシャトルバスも予約の形にしてくれとても安心で... Read more 成田発の早朝便でしたので、事前に電話でシャトルバスの運行や乗り場など伺いました。応対がとても良くわかりやすかったです。前日の駅から空港に着きシャトルバスの場所にもすぐ行けましたし、早朝のホテル発のシャトルバスも予約の形にしてくれとても安心できありがたかったです。

It was an early morning flight from Narita, so I asked by shuttle bus service and departure place by phone in advance. The reception was very easy to understand. I got to the airport from the station on the previous day, I could go to the airport immediately soon, and the shuttle bus from the hotel in the early morning was also made a reservation so I was very thankful I was safe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-19

Casual Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-17

Casual Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux