Now loading...0%

赤倉観光ホテル Akakura Kanko Hotel

Resort

Review of Akakura Kanko Hotel

Overall Rating(98 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

20%

3

5%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Single (Mt. Myoko side) (21~27 square meters)

100% cleanliness 100% Surrounding by Nature, Amazing for swimming pool integrated perfectly with the mountain Food ... Read more 100% cleanliness 100% Surrounding by Nature, Amazing for swimming pool integrated perfectly with the mountain Food is nice but just the time to dine at 8 is too late as booking at 7 is all full, make sure pre-book before check in Furniture in room is elegant with private toilet even for single room

100% cleanliness 100% Surrounding by Nature, Amazing for swimming pool integrated perfectly with the mountain Food is nice but just the time to dine at 8 is too late as booking at 7 is all full, make sure pre-book before check in Furniture in room is elegant with private toilet even for single room

Mr./Ms. M.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

Deluxe Twin

すべて素晴らしかったです。客室、接客、ロケーション、食事。新潟にこんな素晴らしいとこがあったとは。 客室はいろんなタイプがあるので、次回は違う棟に泊まりたいです。すごく綺麗でした。お食事も和洋色々の中から選べるので次も楽しみになってしまい... Read more すべて素晴らしかったです。客室、接客、ロケーション、食事。新潟にこんな素晴らしいとこがあったとは。 客室はいろんなタイプがあるので、次回は違う棟に泊まりたいです。すごく綺麗でした。お食事も和洋色々の中から選べるので次も楽しみになってしまいます。美味しかったです。 従業員の方々はすべての方々の応対、受け答え素晴らしかったです。気分よくさせていただいたことに感謝いたします。 ロケーションはほんと最高です。どこからも素晴らしい景色が雄大です。帰るのがいやになるくらいゆっくりとできました。 また、季節の違うときにお邪魔したいと思います。 大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

Everything was great. Rooms, customer service, location, meals. What a wonderful place in Niigata. There are various types of guest rooms, so I would like to stay in a different building next time. It was very beautiful. You can choose from a variety of Japanese and Western meals, so I'm looking forward to the next one. It was delicious. The employees were wonderful in their response and answers. Thank you for making me feel good. The location is really great. The wonderful scenery is magnificent from everywhere. I was able to do it slowly enough to make it unpleasant to go home. Also, I would like to bother you when the seasons are different. It was a great satisfaction. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-12

Deluxe Twin

接客が素晴らしく気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。 食事も美味しく優雅な気分で過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。 友人との女性2人旅で、コロナ禍のなか久々のリフレッシュになりました。

The customer service was wonderful and I was able to spend a pleasant time. The food was delicious and I was able to spend it in an elegant mood. Thank you very much. Traveling with two women with a friend made me feel refreshed after a long time in the corona wreck.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Our Recommendation Room

おかげさまで大変快適に滞在することができました。快適を上回り、感動しました。 お料理のグレードが高く夕食も朝食も申し分ありませんでした。 温泉も力強く、身体の芯から温まりました。 化粧台に備えられていた松山油脂のアメニティは、心配だと... Read more おかげさまで大変快適に滞在することができました。快適を上回り、感動しました。 お料理のグレードが高く夕食も朝食も申し分ありませんでした。 温泉も力強く、身体の芯から温まりました。 化粧台に備えられていた松山油脂のアメニティは、心配だと感じる添加物も入っていないもので さらに人工的な香りが苦手な私には安心感がありました。高級なホテルでも、ボトルの裏側まで 納得できるものは備えられていないこともあります。こういうところを見ている宿泊客はそう多くないかも しれませんが、個人的に共感を覚え信頼感を強くしました。 スタッフの方々にも気を気を利かせていただき、特に不慣れな「地域共通クーポン(電子クーポン)」については チェックアウト後も便利なようにとQRコードをコピーして渡してくださったり、ご親切に感謝しています。 細かいところまで行き届いているのは、ホテルのみなさんが相当な努力を積み重ねていらっしゃるからと思います。 そこに敬意を表したいと思います。 すばらしい時間をありがとうございました。

Thanks to you, I was able to stay very comfortably. I was impressed with the comfort. The food was of high grade and the dinner and breakfast were perfect. The hot springs were also powerful and warmed from the core of my body. The amenity of Matsuyama oil and fat provided on the dressing table did not contain any additives that I felt worried about, and I was relieved because I was not good at artificial scents. Even high-end hotels may not have something that is convincing to the back of the bottle. There may not be many guests looking at this kind of thing, but I personally sympathized with it and strengthened my trust. The staff are also careful, and especially for the unfamiliar "regional common coupon (electronic coupon)", please copy the QR code and hand it over so that it will be convenient even after checkout. Thank you. I think that the details are taken care of by the people at the hotel who have made considerable efforts. I would like to pay tribute to that. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Deluxe Twin

コロナ禍の中で、滞在させていただきましたが、受け入れ体制も整備され、スタッフの方のサービスも良く大変心地の良い時間を過ごすことができ感謝しております。家内が幼少の頃スキーに何度も訪れていて、久しぶりの滞在でしたがとても満足しています。

I stayed in the corona wreck, but I am grateful that the reception system has been improved and the service of the staff is good and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. My wife visited skiing many times when I was a child, and it was my first stay in a long time, but I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Deluxe Twin

コロナ架で、真夏のピーク時の滞在なので、仕方ないとは思います。レストランでのサービスは、万全ですが、ホテル周辺の散策や、見所のインフォメーションが、すくなすぎます。初めての滞在では、わからない事だらけなのに… 妙高高原駅の観光案内所で、も... Read more コロナ架で、真夏のピーク時の滞在なので、仕方ないとは思います。レストランでのサービスは、万全ですが、ホテル周辺の散策や、見所のインフォメーションが、すくなすぎます。初めての滞在では、わからない事だらけなのに… 妙高高原駅の観光案内所で、もらったトレッキングマップ役にたちました! それと、チェックアウト時のお会計、もう少し工夫できないモノでしょうか?密になり過ぎる〜。

I think it can't be helped because I stayed at the peak of midsummer on the corona rack. The service at the restaurant is perfect, but there are too many information about the area around the hotel and information about the attractions. There are so many things I don't understand about my first stay... At the tourist information center at Myokokogen Station, I got the role of the trekking map I got! And checkout at checkout, isn't it something that can be devised a little more? Too dense ~.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

<Premium wing 2nd floor> Terrace Room P2 with open-air hot spring

今年で3度目。3年連続でお世話になりました。毎年行く度に、また来年も!と思わせてくれるホテルです。お部屋、食事、お部屋からの眺め、接客対応、全てにおいて大満足です。今年は梅雨明け直後で暑いせいか、天気も霞んでいてスッキリとした景色は観られま... Read more 今年で3度目。3年連続でお世話になりました。毎年行く度に、また来年も!と思わせてくれるホテルです。お部屋、食事、お部屋からの眺め、接客対応、全てにおいて大満足です。今年は梅雨明け直後で暑いせいか、天気も霞んでいてスッキリとした景色は観られませんでした。満天の星空も。そこがちょっとだけ残念でしたが、また来年も行けたらと思っています。と言うか、是非行きたいです。 ホテル関係者の皆様へ コロナウィルスの感染防止対策で大変ご苦労されているかと思います。しかし、そんな事をあまり感じさせない対応は、日頃の日常のストレスに加えて、更にコロナで疲れを癒しに訪れた者にとっては、とてもリフレッシュできた時間でした。 お互い同じ環境である事には変わらないですが、そんな中でも笑顔で行き届いた心遣いは感謝で一杯です。 大変な日々をが続いていますが、御自愛下さい。 私も思いっきりリフレッシュさせていただいたので、仕事頑張ります! 本当にありがとうございました!

This is my third time. Thank you for your third consecutive year. Every year I go again and next year! It is a hotel that makes me think. We are very satisfied with the room, meal, view from the room, and customer service. It was hot right after the rainy season, so the weather was cloudy and I couldn't see the refreshing scenery. The starry sky full of sky. That was a little disappointing, but I hope I can go there again next year. I mean, I definitely want to go. Dear hotel staff, I think you are having a great deal of difficulty in preventing coronavirus infection. However, the response that didn't make me feel that much was a very refreshing time for those who visited to relieve fatigue in the corona in addition to the daily stress. Even though they are in the same environment as each other, I am grateful for the thoughtfulness that comes with a smile. It's been a difficult day, but please love yourself. I am refreshed as much as I can, so I will do my best! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

<Premium wing 1st floor> Fukuyu Twin + Double

あいにくの大雨で部屋からの景色は真っ白で何も見えないかと思いましたが、夜には晴れて雲海と満月を眺めながらの露天風呂が最高でした。 露天の温度も適温で、奥が深くなっており立ちながらゆっくり高原の景色が眺められて、今までいったことのある露天風... Read more あいにくの大雨で部屋からの景色は真っ白で何も見えないかと思いましたが、夜には晴れて雲海と満月を眺めながらの露天風呂が最高でした。 露天の温度も適温で、奥が深くなっており立ちながらゆっくり高原の景色が眺められて、今までいったことのある露天風呂付き客室の中でも一番良かったです。 泊まったスパ棟のお部屋も申し分なくゆっくりさせてもらいました。 お食事は夕食のフレンチ、朝食ともにとても美味しく大満足でした。 今度は晴れた日にもっとゆっくり滞在したいです。

Unfortunately the view from the room was pure white due to the heavy rain and I couldn't see anything, but at night it was sunny and the open-air bath with the view of the sea of clouds and the full moon was the best. The temperature of the open-air is also suitable, the depth is deep and you can slowly enjoy the view of the plateau while standing, and it was the best room with an open-air bath that I have ever been to. The room in the spa wing where I stayed was also able to relax very well. The meals were very delicious with both French dinner and breakfast. Next time I want to stay more slowly on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-16

Our Recommendation Room

ホテルの設備や外見は豪華とは言えない派手でもないが、スタッフさんのサービス精神とお客さんへの気遣いが本当に素晴らしくて感動しました! 予約する時からの電話対応、メールのやり取り、ホテル内で会うたびにお辞儀して挨拶してくださって、食事で... Read more ホテルの設備や外見は豪華とは言えない派手でもないが、スタッフさんのサービス精神とお客さんへの気遣いが本当に素晴らしくて感動しました! 予約する時からの電話対応、メールのやり取り、ホテル内で会うたびにお辞儀して挨拶してくださって、食事でのサービス、全てが素晴らしかったです!また泊まりたいと思います!ありがとうございました!

The facilities and the appearance of the hotel are not flashy and not so luxurious, but the service spirit of the staff and the concern for the customers were really wonderful and impressed! From the time I made a reservation, I responded by phone, exchanged emails, bowed and greeted every time I met at the hotel, the service at the meal, everything was great! I want to stay again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-08

<Premium wing 3rd floor> Pool

先日はありがとうございました。 ゆっくり宿泊させていただきました。 雲海が、みれなかったのは残念ですが、ぜひ次回は見たいとおもいます。

Thank you for the other day. We stayed slowly. I'm sorry that I couldn't see the sea of clouds, but I would love to see it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Twin (Lake Nojiri side)

友人の結婚のお祝いを兼ねて宿泊しました。 従業員の皆様がとても親切にしてくださって感謝しております。 ディナーは王道のフレンチでしたが、もう少し工夫があっても良かったかなとも思いました。 ですが、女性のスタッフさんの対応が素晴らしかっ... Read more 友人の結婚のお祝いを兼ねて宿泊しました。 従業員の皆様がとても親切にしてくださって感謝しております。 ディナーは王道のフレンチでしたが、もう少し工夫があっても良かったかなとも思いました。 ですが、女性のスタッフさんの対応が素晴らしかったので満足です。 温泉が最高だったので次はプレミアム棟に宿泊して思う存分温泉と景色を楽しみたいです! 伝統のあるホテルで静かに過ごせてとてもリフレッシュできました。 またお世話になりたいと思います。

We stayed for the celebration of a friend's marriage. We thank all our employees for their kindness. The dinner was French, which was the royal road, but I also thought that it would have been better if there were a little more ingenuity. However, I was satisfied because the staff of the female staff were great. The hot springs were the best so I would like to stay in the Premium Building and enjoy the hot springs and scenery as much as I want! We were able to spend quietly in traditional hotel and were able to be refreshed very much. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(77)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-27

<SPA & SUITE wing 2nd Floor> Terrace Room A with open-air hot spring

全体的にはとても良かった。ただ黒服から中間管理職の人達はホテルの格式の高さを意識しすぎているせいか態度が慇懃無礼でとても不愉快だった。特にフロントにいる黒服に至っては言葉の使い方態度等接客の原点を忘れてしまっているようだった。フレンチレスト... Read more 全体的にはとても良かった。ただ黒服から中間管理職の人達はホテルの格式の高さを意識しすぎているせいか態度が慇懃無礼でとても不愉快だった。特にフロントにいる黒服に至っては言葉の使い方態度等接客の原点を忘れてしまっているようだった。フレンチレストランでの夕食に際してのドレスコードを有ることは聞かされていなかったので予約段階できちっと明言すべきです。それによって持参する洋服が違ってきます。何人の浴衣で来て着替えに行かされた人が何人もみうけられた。ドレスコードを言うならサービスをきちんとするべきです。ワインを注ぐ時は当然レディーファーストでしょうし、人の目を横切って手を出して料理をセットするのは不愉快であった。メニューに記載方法が分かりにくいし説明が早口で理解しにくかった。 部屋のスリッパはビニール袋に入れてあるのを自分で自分出すようなことは煩わしい。早く部屋に入りたいのにわざわざ出さなくてはならない。 フローリングが鴬張りになっているので⁉夜中に起きるのにとても気になった。

Overall it was very good. However, the middle managers from black uniforms were very uncomfortable because their attitude was polite and rude, probably because they were too conscious of the height of the hotel. Especially in the black clothes at the front desk, they seemed to have forgotten the customer service starting point, such as the attitude of using words. I had not been told that I had a dress code for dinner at a French restaurant, so I should say clearly at the reservation stage. The clothes you bring will be different. A number of people who came in yukata and went to change clothes were seen. If you say the dress code, the service should be neat. When it comes to pouring wine, it's natural to be lady-first, and it's unpleasant to reach out and set food across the eyes. The description method on the menu was difficult to understand and the explanation was difficult to understand quickly. It is troublesome to put your own slippers in a plastic bag in your room. If you want to get into the room early, you have to take it out. The flooring is ugly, so I was very worried about getting up late at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Our Recommendation Room

アクアバーの雰囲気と接客がとても良かった。 価格も良心的。 フロントの対応も良かったが、送りのバスの時間がフロントで渡された印刷物と実際が違い、きちんと初めから正しい情報が欲しい。 アクアグリルにはどうなのかと思うサービスマンが1人い... Read more アクアバーの雰囲気と接客がとても良かった。 価格も良心的。 フロントの対応も良かったが、送りのバスの時間がフロントで渡された印刷物と実際が違い、きちんと初めから正しい情報が欲しい。 アクアグリルにはどうなのかと思うサービスマンが1人いた。動きが雑で多く、食事をしていて気になって不快だった。朝食時にはいなくてホッとした。 平日なのでお風呂も空いてて良かった。清潔感があった。

Aqua bar atmosphere and customer service were very good. The price is reasonable. The front desk was good, but the time of the bus was different from the printed matter passed at the front desk, and I want the correct information from the beginning. Aqua Grill had one serviceman who wondered what it would be like. The movement was so rough and unpleasant that I was eating and worried. I was relieved at breakfast. It was good that the bath was empty because it was a weekday. There was a feeling of cleanliness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

<SPA & SUITE wing> Terrace Room B with open-air hot spring

2回目の滞在となりましたが、大変気持ちよく最高の週末を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました‼️お部屋は今回の方が良かったので、次回もこの部屋でお願いしたいと思います。雲海が見れて、超ラッキーでした。スタッフの皆さんが、誇りをもっ... Read more 2回目の滞在となりましたが、大変気持ちよく最高の週末を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました‼️お部屋は今回の方が良かったので、次回もこの部屋でお願いしたいと思います。雲海が見れて、超ラッキーでした。スタッフの皆さんが、誇りをもって、赤倉観光ホテルが大好きで勤められてるのを全員から感じました。あまりに快適すぎて、妻と2泊じゃ足りないねって話しています。今回は2晩ともフレンチでお願いしましたが、2晩ともワインも含め最高の質で、サービスも最高でした。ソムリエの方、フロアの女性のスタッフの方々に本当に感謝です。朝は2日とも和食にしましたが、これも本当に美味しかったです。妻がお世話になったエステも顔を覚えていただいてたようで、とっても楽しんで帰ってきました。2晩とも行ったバーも最高でした。ここにしかない透明な氷、豊富なお酒、バーテンダーの方の抜群のテクニック、楽しませていただきました。さらに大ファンになりました。また参りますので、よろしくお願いします‼️

It was my second stay and I had a great weekend. Thank you very much! ️ The room was better this time, so I would like to ask this room again next time. I was very lucky to see the sea of clouds. All of the staff felt that they were working with pride and love Akakura Kanko Hotel. Talking with my wife that it's too comfortable to stay in two nights. This time I asked French for two nights, but the best quality, including wine, was the best for both nights. I am really grateful to the sommelier and the female staff on the floor. In the morning we made Japanese food on the 2nd, but it was also delicious. The beauty salon that my wife took care of seemed to remember the face, so I enjoyed it and came back home. The bar we went for two nights was also great. I enjoyed the clear ice, rich liquor, and the excellent technique of the bartender. I became a big fan. I'll come back again, thank you ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

<SPA & SUITE wing 2nd Floor> Terrace Room A with open-air hot spring

昨年に引き続き今年も紅葉の時期にお世話になりました。 フロントでパンの予約の案内をしていただいてうれしかったです。 なんと言っても、アクアダイニングでのグリルコースディナーはやはり期待通りに美味しかった。 ワインのチョイスはもう少し重... Read more 昨年に引き続き今年も紅葉の時期にお世話になりました。 フロントでパンの予約の案内をしていただいてうれしかったです。 なんと言っても、アクアダイニングでのグリルコースディナーはやはり期待通りに美味しかった。 ワインのチョイスはもう少し重めが好みでしたが料理ともよく合っていました。 昨年spa&suiteのCのお部屋でしたので今年はAのお部屋にしましたが 空いていたらpremium棟のお部屋にも泊まりたいなと思います。 来年もまたぜひお世話になります。

Continuing from last year, this year was also taken care of at the time of autumn leaves. I was glad that I had a reservation for bread at the front desk. After all, the grill course dinner at Aqua Dining was as good as expected. I liked a little heavier wine choice, but it was a good match for cooking. Last year, it was room C of spa & suite, so this year I chose room A, but I would like to stay in a room in the premium building if it is available. I look forward to seeing you again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

<Premium wing 1st floor> Fukuyu Twin + Double

I stayed in Premium P3. I loved the deep onsen pool, 1.2m. Service is excellent. Room is sparkly clean. I enjoy ev... Read more I stayed in Premium P3. I loved the deep onsen pool, 1.2m. Service is excellent. Room is sparkly clean. I enjoy every minute of my stay. I will definitely visit again.

I stayed in Premium P3. I loved the deep onsen pool, 1.2m. Service is excellent. Room is sparkly clean. I enjoy every minute of my stay. I will definitely visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Our Recommendation Room

2回目の宿泊でしたが、一人で来たのは初めてでした。一人でも居心地よく過ごすことができました。特に食事の際(夕食、朝食)+ランチには、スタッフの方々の細やかな気遣いが、とても嬉しかったです。 気になった点は、送迎時にエアコンがついていない暑... Read more 2回目の宿泊でしたが、一人で来たのは初めてでした。一人でも居心地よく過ごすことができました。特に食事の際(夕食、朝食)+ランチには、スタッフの方々の細やかな気遣いが、とても嬉しかったです。 気になった点は、送迎時にエアコンがついていない暑い車の中で待たされたことです。また荷物タグも記名された物を用意して付けるだけにしておければ時間が短縮できると思います。 この後、10月中にあと2回お世話になります。娘と母親とそれぞれで伺います。また気持ちのよい時間を過ごせたらと思います。よろしくお願いいたします。

It was my second stay, but it was my first time to come alone. I was able to spend a comfortable time alone. In particular, I was very happy with the care of the staff during the meal (dinner and breakfast) + lunch. The point I was worried about was that I was kept waiting in a hot car without air conditioning at the time of pick-up. Also, I think that time can be shortened if you just prepare and attach the baggage tag. After this, I will be taken care of twice more in October. I will visit with my daughter and mother. I hope to have a good time again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

<Premium wing 3rd floor> Pool

今回はお世話になりありがとうございました。 お部屋は今まで泊まった中でも最高でした。 お部屋でのんびりするだけで楽しかったです。 また行きたいと家族全員が感じました。 食事もカフェも良かったです。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. The room was the best I have ever stayed. It was fun just to relax in the room. The whole family felt that I wanted to go again. The food and cafe were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Our Recommendation Room

素晴らしい景色と美味しい食事で満足できました。

I was satisfied with the wonderful view and delicious food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Japanese style room with Mt. Myokosan view

まずお礼申し上げます。とても良い時間を過ごせました。アクアグリルで担当していただいたソムリエの方、副支配人様をはじめとしたスタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。娘も今までで一番楽しかった!と喜んでおりました。今度は娘のスキーデビューにお伺... Read more まずお礼申し上げます。とても良い時間を過ごせました。アクアグリルで担当していただいたソムリエの方、副支配人様をはじめとしたスタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。娘も今までで一番楽しかった!と喜んでおりました。今度は娘のスキーデビューにお伺いさせていただきたいと思っております。その時またよろしくお願い申し上げます。

First of all thank you. I had a very good time. Thank you to the sommelier who was in charge of Aqua Grill and the staff including the Deputy Manager. My daughter was the most fun ever! We were pleased. Next time I would like to ask my daughter's ski debut. Thank you again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Our Recommendation Room

お天気にはあまり恵まれませんでしたが、最高にリラックスができました。温泉の湯のはなには、驚きました。色々な温泉に入浴 してますが、さすがに湯の花は初めてでした。露天風呂も最高の景観に満足。朝の散策で噴水の近くで蛇に遭遇ちょっとビビりました... Read more お天気にはあまり恵まれませんでしたが、最高にリラックスができました。温泉の湯のはなには、驚きました。色々な温泉に入浴 してますが、さすがに湯の花は初めてでした。露天風呂も最高の景観に満足。朝の散策で噴水の近くで蛇に遭遇ちょっとビビりました。お食事も良かったです。のんびりいただけました。

Although I was not blessed with the weather, I could relax very much. I was surprised at the hot spring water. I have been bathing in various hot springs, but it was the first time that I had a hot spring flower. The open-air bath is also satisfied with the best view. In the morning walk I met a snake near the fountain and was a bit beaten. The food was good too. I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Corner Twin

食事 美味しかったが、炭水化物が少し多いと思った。 部屋 良く清掃されていてよかった。 お風呂 素晴らしい温泉。部屋からちょっと遠い。。

The food was delicious, but I thought it had a little carbohydrate. It was good that the room was cleaned well. Bath wonderful hot spring. It's a bit far from the room. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Our Recommendation Room

1泊2日と短い間ですがお世話になりました。連れの誕生日を祝うための旅行でしたが、様々なお祝いをしていただいて本人も嬉しそうにしておりました。お食事も美味しかったし、お風呂も気持ちよく入れました。ありがとうございました!

Although it was a short period of 2 days and 1 night, I am indebted. It was a trip to celebrate the birthday of my companion, but I was happy that I had various celebrations. The food was delicious and the bath was nice. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese style room with Mt. Myokosan view

一度は行ってみたいホテルという事でとても楽しみにしていました。和室でしたが第一声が「ひろ〜い」でした。露天風呂が凄く気持ちよくミストサウナはお湯が熱かったです。食事(フレンチ)は美味しかったのですがウエイトレスさんがメニューは間違えるしお顔... Read more 一度は行ってみたいホテルという事でとても楽しみにしていました。和室でしたが第一声が「ひろ〜い」でした。露天風呂が凄く気持ちよくミストサウナはお湯が熱かったです。食事(フレンチ)は美味しかったのですがウエイトレスさんがメニューは間違えるしお顔が不機嫌そうでしたので美味しさが半減してしまいました。 大自然の中で素敵なところではありますが ロビーでお客がいるのに当たり前のように掃除機を掛けていたのにはびっくりでした。一言あっても… 一部のスタッフの心掛けに不快感を抱きとても残念な気持ちになりました。

I was really looking forward to a hotel that I wanted to go to once. It was Japanese-style room, but the first voice was "Hiro ~ I". The open-air bath was so cold that the mist sauna was hot. The food (French) was delicious, but the waitress made a mistake and the menu looked bad, so the taste was cut in half. There is a nice place in the wilderness I was surprised that I was using a vacuum cleaner as usual as there were customers in the lobby. Even a word ... I felt very disappointed with the discomfort of some of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Our Recommendation Room

急な誕生日のサプライズに対応して頂きました とても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。

We had you cope with surprise of sudden birthday I was very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Our Recommendation Room

とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました 残念だったのは 夕食でいただいたパンが美味しく 購入したかったのですが ショップがクローズしてしまい 翌日は 焼き上がりが 出発時間に間に合わずで 結局買えず仕舞 予約という方法はあっ... Read more とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました 残念だったのは 夕食でいただいたパンが美味しく 購入したかったのですが ショップがクローズしてしまい 翌日は 焼き上がりが 出発時間に間に合わずで 結局買えず仕舞 予約という方法はあったのでしょうか

It was a pity I had a very good time and I was sorry I wanted to buy the bread I had for dinner but the shop was closed and the next day I was not able to buy the baked at the time of departure so I could not buy it Was there a way to make a reservation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Single (Mt. Myoko side) (21~27 square meters)

素晴らしい接客とお部屋、お風呂、お食事、お酒、周辺環境と全てに満足です。 今回は妙高山側のお部屋に一泊のみでしたが、次は野尻湖側のお部屋に複数泊でお伺いしたいです。

We are satisfied with excellent service and rooms, bath, food, alcohol, surrounding environment and everything. This time, it was only one night in the room on the Myoko high side, but next, I would like to visit the room on the side of Lake Nojiri for multiple nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

<SPA & SUITE wing 2nd Floor> Terrace Room A with open-air hot spring

お部屋のお風呂も大浴場も最高でした。食事は和洋選べて、特にフレンチはレベルがとても高かったです。バーも素敵で、 ウイスキーの品揃えにはびっくりでスペインのジン美味しかったです。従業員の方々の対応はさすが老舗ホテルだと感じさせる素晴らしい対応... Read more お部屋のお風呂も大浴場も最高でした。食事は和洋選べて、特にフレンチはレベルがとても高かったです。バーも素敵で、 ウイスキーの品揃えにはびっくりでスペインのジン美味しかったです。従業員の方々の対応はさすが老舗ホテルだと感じさせる素晴らしい対応でした。またお世話になろうと思っています。

The bath in the room and the large bath were great. The choice of food was Japanese and Western, especially French was very high level. The bar was nice too and the assortment of whiskey was amazing and the Spanish gin was delicious. The response of the employees was a wonderful response that made it feel like a long-established hotel. I think that I will be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Corner Twin

はじめて利用しました。 滞在中は天気が良く、風は強かったですが気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 食事は夕食はグリル、朝食は洋食を利用しました。 宿泊前に宿の情報を別のサイトやSNSで調べてみたところ少し古臭いというか ... Read more はじめて利用しました。 滞在中は天気が良く、風は強かったですが気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 食事は夕食はグリル、朝食は洋食を利用しました。 宿泊前に宿の情報を別のサイトやSNSで調べてみたところ少し古臭いというか 野暮ったいフレンチ(伝統は大切ですが、、)という印象を受けたのでグリルは 大丈夫かな?と少し不安がありましたが、魚と肉の火の入れ方、味付けともに 満足しました。アルコールもマリアージュプラン(白、白、赤の3杯または泡が プラスされた4杯)があり、色々と試してみたい自分にはとても良かったです。 要望としては他の方も指摘されていますが、浴衣以外に作務衣のような 館内着の追加と悪天候時のアクティビティの新設です。 滞在してわかりましたが、天気が良ければホテル周辺の散策やテラスで のんびりと過ごすことができますが、それができないとなるとかなり不満 に感じると思います。 次回はロープウェイの稼働している時期かなかなか予約が難しいですが スキーの季節に宿泊したいと思います。

I used it for the first time. The weather was fine during the stay and the wind was strong, but I was able to spend pleasantly. The dinner was grilled and the breakfast was Western. When I checked the information of the hotel on another site or SNS before accommodation I was impressed by the vague French (the tradition is important but), so the grill is Is it alright? I was a little uneasy, but how to put fire of fish and meat and seasoning I was satisfied. Alcohol also mariage plan (white, white, three glasses of red bubbles or bubbles There are 4 cups added and it is very good for me to try various things. Other people are pointed out as a request, but like yukata, it is like working clothes It is the addition of the hotel clothes and the establishment of the activity at the time of bad weather. We understood that we stayed, but if the weather is good, we can go around the hotel or on the terrace I can spend leisurely, but I am quite dissatisfied if I can not do it I think you feel. The next time it is difficult to make a reservation if the ropeway is working I would like to stay in the ski season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Our Recommendation Room

GWの谷間でお客様がすくないこともあり、部屋をグレードアップいただき、素敵な眺望を堪能させていただきました。スパは自分への誕生日祝いにしましたが、素晴らしい接客と施術でリフレッシュできました。 アクアテラスから見た朝焼けはことに素晴らしか... Read more GWの谷間でお客様がすくないこともあり、部屋をグレードアップいただき、素敵な眺望を堪能させていただきました。スパは自分への誕生日祝いにしましたが、素晴らしい接客と施術でリフレッシュできました。 アクアテラスから見た朝焼けはことに素晴らしかったです。 高齢者が多いので室内着は着物風というのはよくわかりますが、リゾートなので、できれば室内着は着物風ではなく、和にも洋にもいける作務衣的なデザインのものに変えていただくと若い人や外国人にもよいと思います。 ワインは持ち込みできると良いと思います。 次回はグレードアップディナーとバーを楽しみたいと思います。

There were not many customers in the valley of GW, so I upgraded the room and enjoyed the wonderful view. The spa was a birthday celebration for myself, but I was able to refresh with great service and treatments. The sunrise seen from the aqua terrace was wonderful. As there are many elderly people, we can understand that kimono style is well for indoor wear, but as it is a resort, if it is possible to change the indoor wear to a kimono-like design that can be used for both Japanese and Western I think it is good for young people and foreigners. I think it would be nice to be able to bring in wine. Next time I would like to enjoy a grade up dinner and a bar.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Akakura Kanko Hotel

Address

Tagiri 216 , Myōkō City , Niigata Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

76 room(s)

Welcome to Relux