Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ立川 Hotel Mystays Tachikawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tachikawa ・ Hachioji ・ Tama

Review of Hotel Mystays Tachikawa

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.9/5

5

44%

4

22%

3

11%

2

22%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Hollywood Twin(Non-Smoking Room)

6日間連泊させてもらいました。 お部屋は清潔でスペースも十分あり、妻と二人でも全然狭さを感じませんでした。 お風呂のみ洗面台のところの壁が剥がれかけていたので、気づかずに当たると怪我しそうだったので改修をお願いします。またコインランドリ... Read more 6日間連泊させてもらいました。 お部屋は清潔でスペースも十分あり、妻と二人でも全然狭さを感じませんでした。 お風呂のみ洗面台のところの壁が剥がれかけていたので、気づかずに当たると怪我しそうだったので改修をお願いします。またコインランドリーがずっと故障中だったので私達以外の宿泊者の方も少し困っていました。直ぐ近くに24時間コインランドリーがあるのでそこまで困りませんでしたが。。。 いずれにしてもとても快適でした。また立川近辺に出張が有れば利用させていただきたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for 6 days. The room was clean and had enough space, and my wife and two didn't feel too small. The wall of the wash basin only came off in the bath, so if you hit it without noticing it, you were likely to be injured. In addition, the guest laundry other than us was a little in trouble because the coin laundry was out of order. There was a coin laundry nearby for 24 hours, so I was not troubled. . . Either way it was very comfortable. I also wanted to use it if I had a business trip near Tachikawa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Standard Double (Non-smoking)

這間飯店舒服又乾淨,很適合遠離都市,服務很親切,不會中文,有翻譯器翻譯,不用太擔心,附近有很多不同的商店,很好逛,值得你來逛一逛,非常推薦

This hotel is comfortable and clean, very suitable for staying away from the city, the service is very kind, not Chinese, there is a translator translation, don't worry too much, there are many different shops nearby, it is very good to go shopping, it is worth visiting, very recommended

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Standard Double (Non-smoking)

機会があればまた利用します。

I will use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Standard Twin - Non-Smoking Room

清掃がとてもいき届いていて感動しました。思わず清掃担当の方の名前を確認した程です。米山さんに感謝です。とても快適に過ごせました。ただ、妹ともどもベットのマットレスが少し固く感じて腰と背なかが少し痛いかなと話しました。姉妹共に少し?体格がよい... Read more 清掃がとてもいき届いていて感動しました。思わず清掃担当の方の名前を確認した程です。米山さんに感謝です。とても快適に過ごせました。ただ、妹ともどもベットのマットレスが少し固く感じて腰と背なかが少し痛いかなと話しました。姉妹共に少し?体格がよいもので(笑)それ以外は素敵な落ちついてゆったり出来るホテルです。

Cleaning was very impressed and I was impressed. I confirmed the name of the person responsible for cleaning unexpectedly. I thank Mr. Yoneyama. It was very comfortable to spend. However, the sister told me that the bed mattress felt a little hard and the waist and back were a bit painful. A little for both sisters? It has a good physique (laugh) Other than that it is a nice, relaxing and relaxing hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Hollywood Twin(Non-Smoking Room)

水道橋の同系列には、何度か利用させていただいてました。 コインランドリーが2箇所に、洗濯機 乾燥機が全部で2台ずつは、待ちが長くて不便さを感じました。 水道橋は、お部屋にあったのでとても便利でした。 製氷機も、台の下にアイスペール... Read more 水道橋の同系列には、何度か利用させていただいてました。 コインランドリーが2箇所に、洗濯機 乾燥機が全部で2台ずつは、待ちが長くて不便さを感じました。 水道橋は、お部屋にあったのでとても便利でした。 製氷機も、台の下にアイスペールが上向きで置いてあったのが、ちょっと躊躇してしまいました。他のホテルでは、プラスチック製のカップが出る機械で衛生面ではそっちがいいなぁと思いました。 アイスペールも、1回目に行った時は何も無く2回目も1個しかありませんでした。改善する余地はあるかと思いました。 フロントの方の対応は良かったです。

I used it several times in the same series of Suidobashi. Two coin laundries, two washing machine dryers in two, the wait was long, I felt inconvenience. Aqueduct was very convenient as it was in the room. The ice-making machine also hesitated a little because the ice pale was placed at the bottom of the table facing upwards. In another hotel, I thought that it was good on sanitation in the machine where plastic cup comes out. When I went to the ice pale there was nothing at all and there was only one at the second time. I thought there was room for improvement. Correspondence of the front desk was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Standard Double (Non-smoking)

問題になる事は何も無かったです。また近くに行く際は利用させてもらいたいと思います。

There was nothing to be a problem. I would like to use it when going near.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Standard Double (Non-smoking)

バスルームが排水、カビの臭いがひどくお風呂からトイレ側に水が逆流していてスリッパがプカプカ浮いている状態。スペアキーが使えず何度も行ったり来たりで部屋に入れず。 あまり良い印象はありません。

The bathroom is draining, the smell of mold is seriously bad Water is flowing back from the bath to the toilet side and the slippers are floating. I could not use the spare key and I came back and forth many times and I could not get into the room. There is not much good impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Standard Double (Non-smoking)

お風呂の水が逆流していてトイレ側が水浸しで大変でした。 トイレに入るにも洗面台を使うにも足が濡れるので靴まで濡れ気持ち悪かったです。匂いもカビ臭いしカビ汚れもあるし不快でした。

The water in the bath was flowing backwards and the toilet side was soaked and flooded. Even when I enter the toilet and use the washbasin, my feet got so wet that my shoes got wet and I felt sick. The smell also smelt moldy and mold molded, so it was unpleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Standard Double - Smoking Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Mystays Tachikawa

Address

1-8-14, Nishikicho, Tachikawa-shi, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

121 room(s)

Welcome to Relux