Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ松山 Hotel Mystays Matsuyama

casual Business Hotel
  • Ehime > Matsuyama

Review of Hotel Mystays Matsuyama

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.2/5

5

38%

4

54%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.L(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Standard Double Castle View (Non-Smoking Room)

오래된 건물이여서 불편하지 않을까 생각했는데 정비가 잘 되있어 생각보다 좋았어요 깔끔하고.. 전차 정류장에 내려서 2분 거리에있어요^^ 패밀리마트도 가까워요, 가장 큰 장점은 뷰가 좋았어요 ... Read more 오래된 건물이여서 불편하지 않을까 생각했는데 정비가 잘 되있어 생각보다 좋았어요 깔끔하고.. 전차 정류장에 내려서 2분 거리에있어요^^ 패밀리마트도 가까워요, 가장 큰 장점은 뷰가 좋았어요 창문에서 보이는 공원이 참 멋졌답니다.

It was an old building and I thought it would be uncomfortable but it was well maintained and it was better than I thought. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Standard Double Castle View (Non-Smoking Room)

ベッドが狭い、低い 見晴らしは良い

Bed is narrow, low vantage point is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Superior Room

家族3人で、キャッスルビューの部屋に宿泊させていただきました。窓からは、左に松山城、右に観覧車のライトアップが見えて、眺めも良く、お部屋も広く、快適でした。朝食も、鯛めしを始め、どれもすごく美味しく、普段はあまりホテルの朝食を食べない子供も... Read more 家族3人で、キャッスルビューの部屋に宿泊させていただきました。窓からは、左に松山城、右に観覧車のライトアップが見えて、眺めも良く、お部屋も広く、快適でした。朝食も、鯛めしを始め、どれもすごく美味しく、普段はあまりホテルの朝食を食べない子供も、たくさん食べてました。次回も、ぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。

Three families stayed in the room of Castle View. From the window, you can see Matsuyama Castle on the left and the light up of the ferris wheel on the right, the view is good, the rooms are large and comfortable. The breakfast and the confectionery started, and all were very delicious, and I ate a lot of children who usually didn't usually eat the hotel breakfast. I would like to use it by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Standard Double Castle View

フロントの方の笑顔と接客がとても良く、観光案内も親切に教えて下さいました! 朝食の鯛めしは、美味しく、ご当地料理を味わえ満足でした! 部屋から松山城見え、お堀や路面電車 丁度桜が満開で、良い季節に 宿泊出来ました!

The front desk smiles and the customer service is very good, and the tourist information has been kindly taught. The breakfast was delicious, and I was satisfied with the local cuisine! Matsuyama castle view from the room, moats and trams The cherry blossoms are in full bloom and in good season We were able to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

[Renewed] Comfort Double Cityview

ゆっくり快適に過ごすことができました。部屋の設備も広いベッドも良かったです。

I was able to spend it slowly and comfortably. Room facilities and a large bed were also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Accessible Room

とても景色の良いお部屋に泊めて頂き本当にありがとうございました。 また行きたい、泊まりたいと思えました。四国旅行は初めてだったので正直不安もありましたけど、観光&泊まってみてとても充実した旅行になりました。ホテルマイステイ... Read more とても景色の良いお部屋に泊めて頂き本当にありがとうございました。 また行きたい、泊まりたいと思えました。四国旅行は初めてだったので正直不安もありましたけど、観光&泊まってみてとても充実した旅行になりました。ホテルマイステイズ松山さん最高➰♪また秋頃に行けたら良いなあ♪って思ってます。

Thank you so much for staying in a very scenic room. I wanted to go again, I wanted to stay. Because I was traveling for Shikoku for the first time, I was honestly concerned, but it was a very fulfilling trip when I tried sightseeing & staying. Hotel Mystays Matsuyama Mr. highest ♪ ♪ I wish I could go again around autumn ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Accessible Room

スタッフの皆さんはチェックイン前に荷物を預けた時から観光場所の説明含めて親切で分かりやすかったです。 部屋は広めのツインで広さやアメニティ系はまずまず。でもトイレのドアがスライド式(小学校とかにありそうな部屋に合わない安っぽい感じ)で毎回... Read more スタッフの皆さんはチェックイン前に荷物を預けた時から観光場所の説明含めて親切で分かりやすかったです。 部屋は広めのツインで広さやアメニティ系はまずまず。でもトイレのドアがスライド式(小学校とかにありそうな部屋に合わない安っぽい感じ)で毎回かなり大きな音を立てて閉まりました。 何より残念だったのは窓の外。何の景色も楽しめない、ホテルの中屋上が部屋の唯一の窓からの景色。空と屋根と他のビルの壁面だけで外の様子は一旦階下に降りないと分からず。安い代わりに部屋の質も悪いことを知っていれば他のホテルにしたのにがっかり。 カーテンを開けると屋根のコンクリートの跳ね返りでベッドが窓に面しているから眩しくて、ずっとカーテンは閉めっぱなしでした。いくら安くてもこれはないかな。次の利用はありません。

Everyone of the staff was friendly and easy to understand including the explanation of sightseeing spots from the time of checking baggage before check-in. The room is spacious twin and the size and amenity system are reasonable. But the door of the toilet closed slidingly (cheesy feeling which does not fit in the room which is likely to be like an elementary school) with quite loud noise every time. What was disappointing outside was the window. The roof top of the hotel is a view from the only window of the room that can not enjoy any view. Only the walls of the sky, the roof and the other buildings will not be able to see the outside once they descend downstairs. Although I made it to another hotel if I knew that the quality of the room was bad instead of cheap, I was disappointed. As we opened the curtain, the bed faced the window with the rebound of the concrete on the roof so it was dazzling and the curtain remained closed all the time. How much it is cheap, is not this? There is no next use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Standard Double City View

택배 수령해주셔서 정말 고맙습니다. 덕분에 즐겁게 머물다 갑니다. 좋은 추억이 되었습니다. 좋은 하루 보내세요!

Thank you very much for your courier. Thanks to you, I am going to stay happily. It was a good memory. Have a nice day!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Standard Queen

日曜ということもあったのか、え?この値段でいいの?という値段で泊まることができました。 文句なしのコストパフォーマンス最高のホテルでした。 今後、松山でならまずここを予約することにします。

Was there also Sunday, huh? Is it okay with this price? It was possible to stay with the price of. It was the best hotel with unrivaled cost performance. I will reserve this place first if it is Matsuyama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Standard Double

初めての愛媛松山への旅で、GW明けの7日から一人旅で2泊お世話になりましたY.Nです。この度は、松山城が見える素晴らしい部屋をご用意いただき誠に有難うございました。初日2日目と雨模様で、ライトアップされた松山城を眺める事は出来ませんでしたが... Read more 初めての愛媛松山への旅で、GW明けの7日から一人旅で2泊お世話になりましたY.Nです。この度は、松山城が見える素晴らしい部屋をご用意いただき誠に有難うございました。初日2日目と雨模様で、ライトアップされた松山城を眺める事は出来ませんでしたが、最終日の早朝には靄がかかって幻想的な城下町を見る事が出来ました。 こちらのホテルは空港バスのアクセスも良くJR松山駅も徒歩で行ける範囲内で、しまなみ海道へ行く際、JR今治駅へも40分程で行けて、旅のプランをワイドなものに出来ました。 また、路面電車での移動にもホテルが最適な場所に位置しており、特に感動したのは、充実した朝食にも驚かされましたが、朝食を摂りながら路面電車などの交通が行き交う街の風景を感じる事が出来た事です。通常は、朝食をサッと済ませて出かける事が多いですが、この時は朝一番からゆったりと過ごさせて頂きました。 最終日にはフライトの時間まで、何とか松山城と道後温泉へ行きたいとの思いから、フレキシブルに動ける自転車が良いと判断して、荷物をお預かり頂き、自転車をお貸りしました。おかげさまで、充実した素晴らしい旅を終える事が出来まして感謝しております。 今度は、部屋を少しグレードアップさせて9月初めに妻と結婚記念日旅行で1泊ですがお世話になります。 また、スタッフの皆様の笑顔にお会い出来ます事を楽しみにしております。

It was my first trip to Ehime Matsuyama, I stayed alone for two nights from 7th of GW, I am indebted YN. Thank you very much for preparing a wonderful room where you can see Matsuyama Castle. Although it was not possible to look at the lighted up Matsuyama castle on the second day of the first day and rainy season, we could see the fantastic castle town with misty early in the final day of the last day. This hotel has good access of airport bus and JR Matsuyama station within walking distance. When going to Shimanami Kaido, we could go to JR Imabari station in about 40 minutes and made the trip plan wide. . Moreover, the hotel is located in the most suitable place for traveling by the tram, and in particular I was impressed by the fulfilling breakfast, but I was amazed by the breakfast, but the city where traffic such as trams go and go while taking breakfast I was able to feel the landscape. Normally, I often go for breakfast and go out, but at this time I had a relaxing time from the top in the morning. Until the time of flight on the final day, I felt that I wanted to go to Matsuyama Castle and Dogo Onsen for a while, judging that a bicycle that can move flexibly is good, I kept luggage and borrowed a bicycle. Thanks to you I'm grateful that I could finish a fulfilling and wonderful trip. Next time I will upgrade the room a bit and I will take care of my wife 's wedding anniversary at the beginning of September, although it is the one night stay. I am also looking forward to seeing the smiles of everyone of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Accessible Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-20

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux