Now loading...0%

アートホテル大阪ベイタワー Osaka Bay Tower

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Tempozan・Nanko・Suminoe

Review of Osaka Bay Tower

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.4/5

5

58%

4

21%

3

21%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. P.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Standard semi double 15m²~

I book this hotel for traveling Osaka. They have very good location through under road for using subway. And they clea... Read more I book this hotel for traveling Osaka. They have very good location through under road for using subway. And they cleaned my room everyday. The room had city view, so it refreshed my fatigue.

I book this hotel for traveling Osaka. They have very good location through under road for using subway. And they cleaned my room everyday. The room had city view, so it refreshed my fatigue.

Mr./Ms. T.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Standard Double

京セラドームでのライブのために宿泊しましたがアクセスが良く、部屋も綺麗で全体的には満足しました。ただお風呂が排水溝臭く、とても不快でした。 後、時間があまりなかったので朝食はビュッフェに行かず2階のカフェで食べたのですが、値段(1800円... Read more 京セラドームでのライブのために宿泊しましたがアクセスが良く、部屋も綺麗で全体的には満足しました。ただお風呂が排水溝臭く、とても不快でした。 後、時間があまりなかったので朝食はビュッフェに行かず2階のカフェで食べたのですが、値段(1800円)の割に満足のいく内容ではありませんでした。エッグベネディクトとチキンサラダの2種から選ぶのですが、どちらも作っておいてあったものをそのまま提供しているようで、冷めていておいしくなかったです。 値段をもう少し下げて簡単なモーニングセットにした方がいいのでは?くつろげる店内は気に入ったので料理が残念でした。 ただ全体的には快適に過ごせたのでまた利用したいと思います。

We stayed for the live at Kyocera Dome, but access was good and room was beautiful and was satisfied generally. However, the bath smelled like a drain and was very uncomfortable. Later, I didn't have much time, so I didn't go to the buffet and ate at the cafe on the 2nd floor, but it wasn't satisfactory for the price (1800 yen). I chose from two types of eggs, Benedict and Chicken Salad, but both seemed to provide as they were made, and it wasn't delicious when they were chilled. Wouldn't it be better to lower the price a little and make a simple morning set? I liked the relaxed shop, so the food was disappointing. However, I would like to use it again because I was able to spend it comfortably overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Standard Double

タブルを予約していましたがクイーンにしていただき嬉しかったです。 また、47階でしたが夜景が最高でした。 朝食は51階でいただきましたが、窓際の席にご案内いただき景色はよく、お料理やデザートの種類も豊富で楽しめました。 また大阪へ行く... Read more タブルを予約していましたがクイーンにしていただき嬉しかったです。 また、47階でしたが夜景が最高でした。 朝食は51階でいただきましたが、窓際の席にご案内いただき景色はよく、お料理やデザートの種類も豊富で楽しめました。 また大阪へ行く機会があれば利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I had booked a table but I was happy to be a queen. Also, it was the 47th floor, but the night view was the best. We had breakfast on the 51st floor, but we were guided to a seat by the window and the view was good. We enjoyed a wide variety of dishes and desserts. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity to go to Osaka. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Sky Floor Queen

お風呂が汚い

The bath is dirty

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Deluxe Twin (3 People)

1.9/2~9/5連住三晚,三天的早餐菜色ㄧ模一樣,有些失望,建議考慮到連續住宿的客人,早餐可以有些變化 2.浴室的警告標誌英文拼音錯誤,可以再注意

1.9/2~9/5 stayed for three nights, the breakfast style of the three-day breakfast was the same, and some disappointment. It is recommended to consider the guests who stayed in the room for a long time. The breakfast can be changed. 2. The warning sign of the bathroom is incorrect in English. You can pay attention again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Standard semi double 15m²~

禁煙ルームで宿泊しましたが微妙にタバコの臭いが感じられました。 喫煙ルームを消臭対応だったのか、以前は喫煙ルームだったのが現在は禁煙に変わったのかわかりませんが、空気清浄機があったのと、直前の臭いではない感じだったので部屋交換はお願いしま... Read more 禁煙ルームで宿泊しましたが微妙にタバコの臭いが感じられました。 喫煙ルームを消臭対応だったのか、以前は喫煙ルームだったのが現在は禁煙に変わったのかわかりませんが、空気清浄機があったのと、直前の臭いではない感じだったので部屋交換はお願いしませんでしたが、ちょっと残念でした。 また夜中までずっと他の部屋の水音がしていたのも気になりました。 USJ目的だったので、シャトルバスはありがたかったです。コインランドリーも洗剤も自動で便利でした。

We stayed in a non-smoking room, but smell of cigarette was slightly felt. I don't know if the smoking room was deodorant or the smoking room used to be now smoking cessation, but there was an air purifier and it wasn't the last smell, so I changed the room I did not ask, but it was a little disappointing. I was also worried that the water noise of other rooms had been on till midnight. As it was USJ purpose, shuttle bus was thankful. The coin laundry and the detergent were both automatic and convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Standard Double

運営が変わってから初めての宿泊でした とても良かったのでまたぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

It was very good for the first time since the operation changed, so I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Deluxe Twin (3 People)

部屋が広く景色が良かったです。 残念なのは、お風呂がカビ臭かった事。 換気扇があまり効いてないようでした。 でも総合的に、又泊まりたいホテルです。

The room was large and the view was good. It is a pity that the bath smelled moldy. The ventilation fan did not seem to work well. But overall, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Standard Twin

行く前から色々要求事項が多かったにもかかわらず, とても親切でジェントルに処理してくださってありがとうございました. ホテルビューにも感動して,美味しい朝食にとても幸せでした。 今度大阪を訪問しますのでしたらまた訪問します ありがとうござい... Read more 行く前から色々要求事項が多かったにもかかわらず, とても親切でジェントルに処理してくださってありがとうございました. ホテルビューにも感動して,美味しい朝食にとても幸せでした。 今度大阪を訪問しますのでしたらまた訪問します ありがとうございます

Even though there were a lot of requirements from before I went, I was kind enough to handle the engine. I was impressed by the hotel show, and I was very happy even for the delicious breakfast meal. I visited Osaka next time and visited it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Standard semi double 15m²~

飯店的位置在弁天町車站附近,交通便利。車站附近的指標很清楚。 飯店有shuttle bus到環球影城,方便全家帶小孩一起入住。 飯店在Osaka Bay Tower內,30-50F的客房,視野很好,不論是奈良方向或是大阪灣,景色優美。 ... Read more 飯店的位置在弁天町車站附近,交通便利。車站附近的指標很清楚。 飯店有shuttle bus到環球影城,方便全家帶小孩一起入住。 飯店在Osaka Bay Tower內,30-50F的客房,視野很好,不論是奈良方向或是大阪灣,景色優美。 飯店附近的餐廳很多,正面也有便利商店,麵包店,咖啡店,真的很方便。 空庭溫泉就在飯店旁,走路3分鐘,2019/2/26才開業,在都市中泡溫泉,很舒服。 飯店設計新,感覺不錯。

The location of the hotel is near the station of the Tsukimachi Station and the transportation is convenient. The indicators near the station are clear. The hotel has a shuttle bus to Universal Studios, making it easy for the whole family to stay with children. The hotel is located in the Osaka Bay Tower, 30-50F rooms, with a good view, whether it is Nara direction or Osaka Bay, the scenery is beautiful. There are many restaurants near the hotel, and there are convenience stores, bakeries, and coffee shops on the front. It is really convenient. The empty hot spring is right next to the hotel. It takes 3 minutes to walk, and it is only opened on 2019/2/26. It is very comfortable in the hot springs in the city. The restaurant design is new and it feels good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Sky Floor Twin

46階の部屋に泊まりました。 夜景がとてもキレイで、部屋も広めの部屋でキレイでした。

I stayed at the room on the 46th floor. The night view was very beautiful and the room was large and it was beautiful in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Standard semi double 15m²~

初めての利用、クーポン利用した料金での宿泊でしたが丁寧な対応して頂けました。 また、予約したプランより上のランクの部屋に空きがあり、ランクアップして頂きました。とても嬉しかったです。 部屋からの景色がよく、部屋の設備やアメニティはHPに... Read more 初めての利用、クーポン利用した料金での宿泊でしたが丁寧な対応して頂けました。 また、予約したプランより上のランクの部屋に空きがあり、ランクアップして頂きました。とても嬉しかったです。 部屋からの景色がよく、部屋の設備やアメニティはHPに掲載されていないのが勿体ないほどの充実で驚きました。 ホテル周辺への用事で宿泊が必要な時には、また利用したいと思います。

It was the first time of use, the rate at which the coupon was used, but I was able to respond politely. In addition, there was a vacancy in the room of the rank higher than the plan that I booked, and I received rank up. I was very happy. The view from the room was good, and the facilities and amenities of the room were surprisingly listed in HP. I would like to use it again when it is necessary to stay around the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Magical Stage Triple

マジカルステージトリプルのお部屋に宿泊しました。 良かった点 25階のベイサイドのお部屋でしたが高層階でなくても、夜景が大変綺麗でした。 お部屋の詳細にはトイレは浴室内と記載されていましたが、セパレートでした。 残念だった点 紅茶と緑... Read more マジカルステージトリプルのお部屋に宿泊しました。 良かった点 25階のベイサイドのお部屋でしたが高層階でなくても、夜景が大変綺麗でした。 お部屋の詳細にはトイレは浴室内と記載されていましたが、セパレートでした。 残念だった点 紅茶と緑茶が入れてあった白いケースに埃がたまっていました。 チェックイン時、チェックアウト時の対応の若い男性スタッフ(それぞれ別の方)の表情がかたく、笑顔がありませんでした。特にチェックイン時の方がもたもたしていた印象です。朝食付きプランで予約していたにもかかわらず「朝食はつけられますか?」と聞かれたり、朝食券の渡し忘れがあったり…最初から隣にいた女性の方に対応していただきたかったです。 フロントはホテルの顔だと言っても過言ではないと思いますので、教育を頑張っていただきたいです。

We stayed in Magical Stage Triple room. Although it was room of bayside of 25th floor, night view was very beautiful even if it was not a high rise floor. In the details of the room the toilet was mentioned as being in the bathroom, but it was separate. Regrettable dust was accumulated in the white case where black tea and green tea had been put. The facial expression of young male staff (each one who is different) at the time of check-in and check-out was stiff and there was no smile. It is an impression which was especially brought by people at check-in. Despite being booked with a breakfast plan, I was asked, "Can I have breakfast?", I forgot to give me a breakfast ticket ... I wanted to correspond to the woman next door from the beginning is. I think that it is not an exaggeration to say that the front desk is the hotel's face, so I would like you to do your best in education.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,J(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Kids room

很不错的酒店。儿童房细致而温馨。 但也有新装修和旧装修之分,新的当然十分好,旧的目测很一般。很多细节都还可以,顶楼51的早饭有很好的VIEW,不过口味就SOSO了,大浴场还没开业,等开业了,竞争力就更强了。

Very nice hotel. The children's room is meticulous and warm. However, there are also new renovations and old renovations. The new ones are of course very good, and the old visual inspections are very general. A lot of details are OK, the breakfast on the top floor 51 has a good VIEW, but the taste is SOSO, the big bath has not yet opened, and when the business is opened, the competitiveness is even stronger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Sky Floor Twin

この度は娘がお友達と宿泊ということもあり、気になる事について何回かお電話させて頂きました。その度にフロントの方の丁寧、かつ切実な対応に感謝します。娘はチェックインの時混んでいて大変だったので窓口応対がもっとあれば良かったなと言っておりました... Read more この度は娘がお友達と宿泊ということもあり、気になる事について何回かお電話させて頂きました。その度にフロントの方の丁寧、かつ切実な対応に感謝します。娘はチェックインの時混んでいて大変だったので窓口応対がもっとあれば良かったなと言っておりました。他は窓から見える夜景に感動し写真に納めてきておりました。素敵ですね~。今度は親子で伺いたいものです。

Since this time my daughter stayed with my friends, I got to call you several times about what I care about. I appreciate politeness and steadfast response toward the front desk every time. My daughter was crowded at check-in and it was serious, so it was said that I wish there was more window reception. Others were moved by the night view seen from the window and were paid to the photograph. It is wonderful ~. Next time I'd like to ask with a child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

Deluxe Twin (3 People)

交通非常方便而且房間整潔。可惜沒有樽裝水提供

The traffic is very convenient and the room is tidy. Unfortunately, no armored water is provided

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-27

Standard Double

朝食は51階のとても素晴らしい眺望から頂きました。中華粥が暖まってとても美味しかったです。 サービスも的確で女性の笑顔が印象的でした。 お掃除をしてくださる方も挨拶してくださって、気持ち良く過ごせました。

The breakfast was given from a very nice view on the 51st floor. The Chinese porridge warmed and it was very tasty. Service was also accurate and smiling female was impressive. Those who do cleaning also greeted me and I was able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y.(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Deluxe Twin (3 People)

設備がとてもきれいでアメニティも良いものが揃っていて気持ちよく利用できました。 また、利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The facilities were very clean and the amenities were good and it was comfortable to use. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Sky floor Deluxe Triple

高層階の部屋からの景色は最高でした。51階のビュッフェでの朝食も景色を眺めながら、豊富な種類で美味しいものが沢山食べられて、とても良かったです。 快適な設備と綺麗な部屋で、とても満足しました。 ありがとうございました。

The view from the room on the higher floor was the best. Breakfast at the buffet on the 51st floor was also very good, with plenty of delicious items eaten, while watching the scenery. We were very satisfied with comfortable facilities and beautiful room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-19

I booked the standard queen room, but when I checked in , the hotel stuff prepared the Standard Double to me. (I paid ... Read more I booked the standard queen room, but when I checked in , the hotel stuff prepared the Standard Double to me. (I paid the standard queen price) I didn't think about too much when I stayed. Anyway, this hotel is good location and clean.

I booked the standard queen room, but when I checked in , the hotel stuff prepared the Standard Double to me. (I paid the standard queen price) I didn't think about too much when I stayed. Anyway, this hotel is good location And clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-18

駅直結で とても便利で 36階でしたが ベイエリアの眺めがよく 部屋もキレイで 朝食も美味しく 大変 満足でした。

It was very convenient at the station directly and it was 36th floor, but the view of the bay area was good, the room was clean, the breakfast was delicious and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Standard semi double 15m²~

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Sky Floor Queen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Accessible

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux