Now loading...0%

はたご小田温泉
Hatago Oda Onsen

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shimane > Izumo・Taisha・Yunokawa

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

82%

4

9%

3

-%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. N.M(49)

Select Date:2019-06-01

今回二度目になりますが、お世話になりありがとうございました(^^) お部屋も広くて清潔で、静かな時間と美味しいお食事と、リラックスできる温泉と驚くほど眠れました(^^) またゆったり時間を楽しみに行きたいと思います(^^) あ... Read more 今回二度目になりますが、お世話になりありがとうございました(^^) お部屋も広くて清潔で、静かな時間と美味しいお食事と、リラックスできる温泉と驚くほど眠れました(^^) またゆったり時間を楽しみに行きたいと思います(^^) ありがとうございました

I am the second time this time, but thank you for taking care of me (^ ^) The room was large and clean, and I was able to sleep surprisingly calm and relaxing hot spring (^ ^) and relaxing time. I want to go to look forward to (^ ^) Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Select Date:2019-04-05

覚えていて下さり、真心より感謝です前回に体調をくずし、キャンセル料金を支払う事でしたが。。。ご理解いただきましたこと,,,ただならぬご縁と生きていく上での、本当に大切にしたいソウルフル、成す事、実践出来る喜びを再認識した、、、旅でした!兎に... Read more 覚えていて下さり、真心より感謝です前回に体調をくずし、キャンセル料金を支払う事でしたが。。。ご理解いただきましたこと,,,ただならぬご縁と生きていく上での、本当に大切にしたいソウルフル、成す事、実践出来る喜びを再認識した、、、旅でした!兎に角

Remember, thank you for your sincerity, but it was about losing your physical condition last time and paying a cancellation fee. . . It was a journey that I realized, ,, in the living with the extraordinary edge, I reaffirmed the soulfulness I really want to cherish, the accomplishment, and the joy I can practice. Horns

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(50)

Select Date:2019-03-29

この度は大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 処々の細かな心遣いが、本当に心にしみました。 お陰様でゆっくりさせて頂きました。 また伺えたら、と思います。

Thank you very much for this time. Thank you very much. Detailed care of the place was really in my heart. Thank you very much. I think if I see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(56)

Select Date:2019-03-11

お世話になりました。心が落ち着いて、まさにホッコリとした気分です。どうぞ、そのままのサービスを続けて下さい。また是非、お伺いしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. My heart calms down and I feel like I'm feeling really sticky. Please continue the service as it is. I hope to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.I(59)

Select Date:2019-02-18

お世話になりました。 館内素足で歩ける安心感はたまりません。 夕食も素晴らしく工夫されてて還暦の僕には丁度程よい量でした。 お風呂はもう少し熱目が良かったかな?でもながく浸かれば違うのかも。

thank you for helping me. The sense of security that can walk with the bare feet inside the hall will not stop. Evening meal was also wonderfully devised and it was exactly the right amount for me in the 60th birthday. Was your eyes hot in the bath a little more? But it may be different if it is submerged in the next few years.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(23)

Select Date:2018-11-20

とてもくつろげました。ありがとうございました。 木で造られていますが、リニューアルされたこともあってかとても綺麗で、居心地も良かったです。 料理もお風呂も接客も、どれをとっても良かったです。 誕生月の人がいて、おいしいケーキの準備もし... Read more とてもくつろげました。ありがとうございました。 木で造られていますが、リニューアルされたこともあってかとても綺麗で、居心地も良かったです。 料理もお風呂も接客も、どれをとっても良かったです。 誕生月の人がいて、おいしいケーキの準備もしていただけて嬉しかったです。 誠にありがとうございました。

It was very relaxing. Thank you very much. It is made of wood, but it was very beautiful and comfortable as it was renewed. Both cooking, bathing and customer service were very good. There was a person in the birth month and I was glad that you could prepare a delicious cake. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(62)

Select Date:2018-11-13

とても落ちつた雰囲気でゆっくりできました。 ただ、お風呂を男女入れ替えるのであれば、 アメニティも入れ替えてほしかったです。 お食事も楽しめましたし、量もちょうどよかったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was able to be relaxed in a very relaxing atmosphere. However, if you change the baths for men and women, I wanted the amenities to be replaced as well. We enjoyed the meal, and the amount was just right. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(42)

Select Date:2018-10-28

美味しい料理、特に魚(のどぐろ)が美味しかったです。女将さんの笑顔も印象的でした。温泉も丁度いい温度で疲れが取れました。また利用したいと思います。

Delicious cuisine, especially fish (idle) was delicious. Smiling face of the lady general was also impressive. I got tired at a hot spring just right temperature. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Select Date:2018-10-06

お世話になりありがとうございました。ゆっくり過ごすことができました。細やかな気づかいがありがたかったです。新たな取組をされておられるのは素晴らしいです。通信を読ませていただきその事がよくわかりました。 今年度車を買い換えるにあたり、これか... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。ゆっくり過ごすことができました。細やかな気づかいがありがたかったです。新たな取組をされておられるのは素晴らしいです。通信を読ませていただきその事がよくわかりました。 今年度車を買い換えるにあたり、これからのことを考え電気自動車にしました。距離を走りますので、夜間に充電しておると、翌日の行動がスムーズになるので、できたら充電設備をお願いしたいと思います。 またお世話になりたいです。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I was able to spend it slowly. I appreciate a detailed awareness. It is wonderful to have new approaches. I understood that I read that communication. In replacing the car this fiscal year, I thought about the future and made it an electric car. Since I run a distance, if I charge it at night, the behavior of the next day will be smooth, so I would like to ask the charging facility if I can. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(44)

Select Date:2018-09-17

この度は温かいおもてなしをいただきありがとうございます。 風雅なお宿と微笑み溢れるスタッフの皆様のおかげさまで、素晴らしいひとときを過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございます。美味しいお料理にも感動致しました。 和の雅に触れること... Read more この度は温かいおもてなしをいただきありがとうございます。 風雅なお宿と微笑み溢れるスタッフの皆様のおかげさまで、素晴らしいひとときを過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございます。美味しいお料理にも感動致しました。 和の雅に触れることができる、素晴らしいお宿でした。ありがとうございます。

Thank you for your warm hospitality. Thanks to an elegant inn and smiling staff, I was able to spend a wonderful moment. Thank you very much. I also impressed the delicious cuisine. It was a wonderful accommodation that you can touch Ya in Japanese. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,T(62)

Select Date:2018-04-30

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux