Now loading...0%

浄土ヶ浜パークホテル The Park Hotel Jodogahama

Resort
  • Iwate > Miyako

Review of The Park Hotel Jodogahama

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.4/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Japanese style Twin Room with bath

家族旅行で宿泊させていただきました。部屋は清潔感があり安心できました。眺めも素敵でした。夕飯のバイキングも期待以上に種類が豊富でどれも美味しかったです。厨房の方の対応が親切でした。また、入浴後に足つぼをお願いしました。担当の方の施術はとても... Read more 家族旅行で宿泊させていただきました。部屋は清潔感があり安心できました。眺めも素敵でした。夕飯のバイキングも期待以上に種類が豊富でどれも美味しかったです。厨房の方の対応が親切でした。また、入浴後に足つぼをお願いしました。担当の方の施術はとても丁寧で心身ともにリラックスできました。家族とも近くを散策したり、図書スペースで読書をしたりと有意義な時間が過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed on a family trip. The room was clean and reassuring. The view was wonderful. The dinner buffet was abundant and more delicious than expected. The response from the kitchen was kind. In addition, I asked for a foot pot after taking a bath. The person in charge was very polite and relaxed both physically and mentally. I had a meaningful time walking around with my family and reading in the library space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Hotel’s choice

沢山の人が利用されていて、賑やかだという印象でした。 お風呂が温泉でないのが残念でしたがその他は大変良かったです。食事は朝夕バイキングで、品数がかなり多いのにびっくりしました。全種類は食べることが出来ませんでした。 味もすごく美味し... Read more 沢山の人が利用されていて、賑やかだという印象でした。 お風呂が温泉でないのが残念でしたがその他は大変良かったです。食事は朝夕バイキングで、品数がかなり多いのにびっくりしました。全種類は食べることが出来ませんでした。 味もすごく美味しかったです。一緒に泊まった母が宿の話が出るたびに、この宿のことを絶賛しています。 誕生日のお祝いの品ありがとうございました。思い出になりました。また利用したい宿です。 大変お世話になりました。

It was an impression that a lot of people were being used and it was bustling. It was disappointing that the bath was not a hot spring, but the others were very good. I was surprised that the food was a morning and evening buffet and the number of items was quite large. I could not eat all kinds. The taste was also very delicious. Every time my mother who stayed with me talked about the hotel, I admire the hotel. Thank you for your birthday celebration. It became a memory. I would like to use it again. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. j.y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese style Twin Room with bath

女性用の浴衣特大まで用意して頂けると有り難いです。

It would be appreciated if you could prepare a yukata oversized for women.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Forest side Twin Room

夕食、朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。 特に宮古ならではの海産物、ほやや海藻、しらすのようなお造りは絶品でした。スタッフの方の対応も暖かく、とても感謝です。知人にも是非 勧めたいとおもいました。

Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Especially Miyako's unique marine products, some seaweeds, and sashimi-like sashimi were excellent. The staff's response was warm and very grateful. Come to acquaintance I wanted to recommend it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Hotel’s choice

全ての従業員の方が親切で快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 食事もとても美味しい物が沢山あって 満足しました。 お土産ショップも多彩な種類があり、 楽しめました。 唯一、夕食の時レストランに入る時、入口に誰もいなくてどうしていいかわか... Read more 全ての従業員の方が親切で快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 食事もとても美味しい物が沢山あって 満足しました。 お土産ショップも多彩な種類があり、 楽しめました。 唯一、夕食の時レストランに入る時、入口に誰もいなくてどうしていいかわからない事があったので、メッセージボードに「係が来るまでお待ちください」とあれば分かりやすいと思いましす。

All employees were able to spend kind and comfortable. There are a lot of very delicious food too I was satisfied. There are various types of souvenir shops, I enjoyed it. Only when I entered the restaurant at dinner time, I had no idea who I would be at the entrance, so I think it would be easy to understand if the message board says "Please wait until the clerk comes".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Japanese style Twin Room with bath

全面ガラス張りの窓から見える景色、浄土ヶ浜は圧巻でした。更にお風呂もガラス張りで気持ち良く入れました。スタッフ皆さんが丁寧で優しく心地良かったです。お料理も郷土の物が沢山有って美味しく頂けました!岩泉のヨーグルトは特に嬉しかった。ありがとう... Read more 全面ガラス張りの窓から見える景色、浄土ヶ浜は圧巻でした。更にお風呂もガラス張りで気持ち良く入れました。スタッフ皆さんが丁寧で優しく心地良かったです。お料理も郷土の物が沢山有って美味しく頂けました!岩泉のヨーグルトは特に嬉しかった。ありがとうございました...今度は母を連れて行きたいと思いました。

The view seen from the full glass window, Jodogahama was a masterpiece. Furthermore, I put the bath comfortably with glass. The staff was kind and comfortable. The food was delicious with lots of local dishes! Iwaizumi's yogurt was especially happy. Thank you very much ... I wanted to take my mother this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Forest side Room

整體服務超好也很貼心,東西也好吃喔,也特別感謝松橋満先生,我們一直忘東忘西,要去景點時還走錯方向,那時還下雨,他還淋雨衝出來跟我們說走哪邊,真的很感動,非常的感謝!

The overall service is super good and very intimate, and things are delicious. I am also very grateful to Mr. Song Qiaowei. We have always forgotten the West and went to the wrong place. When it was raining, he also rushed out. We said that we are really moved, very grateful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Forest side Twin Room

ボディソープからノズルの 先に塊が出できた。これは雑菌がとてもおおく繁殖しているものだそうです。 ビジネスホテルによくありますよね。 ビジネスホテルでも、小分けの未開封のものを使い衛生面、清掃の簡略化をしてますよ。 露天風呂が入れな... Read more ボディソープからノズルの 先に塊が出できた。これは雑菌がとてもおおく繁殖しているものだそうです。 ビジネスホテルによくありますよね。 ビジネスホテルでも、小分けの未開封のものを使い衛生面、清掃の簡略化をしてますよ。 露天風呂が入れない。 露天風呂も期待していたのに、とても残念でならない。 季節的に集客が無いから、メンテナンスをやってるでしょうね。 故障して使用できないことを当たり前に言われました。 謝罪もないし。

Lumps were able to come out from the body soap at the tip of the nozzle. This seems to be a thing that bacteria are breeding very much. It is common for business hotels, right? Even at the business hotel, we use unopened items of subdivision, sanitary aspect, we simplify cleaning. I can not enter an outdoor bath. I also expected an outdoor bath, but I am very disappointed. Because there is no seasonal customer attraction, you will be doing maintenance. Naturally it was told that it could not be used because it broke down. I do not have an apology either.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Seaside Room

家族旅行でお世話になりました。 とても綺麗なホテルで楽しい思い出になりました。 夕食のビッフェに蟹が無かったのが残念でした……

I am indebted to my family trip. It was a very beautiful hotel and it was a pleasant memory. It was a pity that there was no crab in the dinner buffet ......

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Forest side Room

ゆっくりと快適に過ごすことができました。 唯一残念だったのは、お部屋でWifiがまったく使えなかったこと。 スマホも微妙な繋がり具合で使い難かったです。 あと、HPでわからなかったのが「浄土ヶ浜海岸へのアクセス」です。 この時期... Read more ゆっくりと快適に過ごすことができました。 唯一残念だったのは、お部屋でWifiがまったく使えなかったこと。 スマホも微妙な繋がり具合で使い難かったです。 あと、HPでわからなかったのが「浄土ヶ浜海岸へのアクセス」です。 この時期(~10月まで)は車で行けないらしい&徒歩でのホテルからのルートが記載されてなくて事前に調べられずに困りました。 ホテルのHPで判るとよいと思います。

We were able to spend slowly and comfortably. The only disappointment was that Wifi could not be used at all in the room. The smartphone was also difficult to use with a subtle linkage condition. Also, what I did not understand on HP is "Access to Jodogahama Beach". It seems that this season (~ October) can not be reached by car & Route from the hotel on foot is not stated and I was in trouble not being able to look it up in advance. I think that it is good to understand with the HP of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Forest side Room

ホテルマンの対応はとてもよかったです。しかし、以前宿泊した時よりも食事の質が落ちたように感じ残念でした。

The correspondence of the hotel man was very good. However, I felt disappointed that the quality of meal had fallen than I had stayed before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Forest side Room

非常に気持ちの良い部屋とサービスで大満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

We were very satisfied with the very comfortable room and service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Seaside Room

送迎バスはピカピカの大型で、運転をしておられた方たちは、親切で上品なホテルマンでした。 決して新しい建物ではないにもかかわらず、どこもピカピカに磨き上げられていて清潔でした。ルーム清掃担当の人たちの仕事にも感服。食事は、ビュッフェ方式でし... Read more 送迎バスはピカピカの大型で、運転をしておられた方たちは、親切で上品なホテルマンでした。 決して新しい建物ではないにもかかわらず、どこもピカピカに磨き上げられていて清潔でした。ルーム清掃担当の人たちの仕事にも感服。食事は、ビュッフェ方式でしたが、どの料理も大変美味しく、バイキングはホテルによっては雑な感じのところもありますが、ここは食器もトングのセッティングまで、とても美しく、料理は暖かく、お寿司や天ぷらが最高でした。 スタッフの方々は、皆若々しくにこやかで、感じが良かったです。 部屋はオーシャンビューで、刻々と変化する海の美しい景色を見られました。とても良い旅になりました。お世話になりました。

The shuttle bus was large and shiny, and those who were driving were kind and elegant hotel man. Despite being never a new building, everywhere was shiny and polished and clean. I also admired the work of the people responsible for cleaning rooms. Eating was buffet type, but every dish was very tasty, and Viking had some sombre feeling depending on the hotel, but here the dishes are also very beautiful until setting of tongs, the food is warm, the sushi and tempura are warm It was the best. Everyone in the staff was young and smart and I felt good. The room was an ocean view, and I saw a beautiful view of the ocean, which is changing everyday. It was a very good trip. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Japanese style Twin Room with bath

ロケーションは最高で、お部屋も清潔に整えられており、周りの部屋からの騒音もなく、スタッフの対応も丁寧でとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 和洋室に泊まったのですが、ベッド周りと内風呂・洗面所周り用と別々のスリッパが用意されていて... Read more ロケーションは最高で、お部屋も清潔に整えられており、周りの部屋からの騒音もなく、スタッフの対応も丁寧でとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 和洋室に泊まったのですが、ベッド周りと内風呂・洗面所周り用と別々のスリッパが用意されていて、丁寧過ぎてちょっと戸惑いました(笑)。 朝・夕食はバイキングを選択したのですが、もう少し郷土色を前面に出しても良いのではと愚考します。

The location is the best, the rooms are clean and tidy, there is no noise from the surrounding rooms, the staff's correspondence was also polite and very good. Thank you very much. Although I stayed in a Japanese-style room, separate sleepers were prepared around the bed, an inner bath, a washroom, and a separate slipper, and I was overconcerned for being a little polite (laugh). I chose Viking for morning and dinner, but I am afraid that it's okay to put more local colors on the front.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

Seaside Room

大変心地よい滞在でした。はるばる遠路訪ねて行って良かったです。 何と言ってもロケーションが魅力的ですね。フロントアプローチ、お部屋も海側で素晴らしい。 また土地のものをふんだんに使い、食事も大変美味しかったです。看板メニューのビーフシチ... Read more 大変心地よい滞在でした。はるばる遠路訪ねて行って良かったです。 何と言ってもロケーションが魅力的ですね。フロントアプローチ、お部屋も海側で素晴らしい。 また土地のものをふんだんに使い、食事も大変美味しかったです。看板メニューのビーフシチュー、さすがです。ワインも進み、ついついおかわりしてしまいました。 接客は実にきめ細やかで、いろいろご配慮いただき、感謝いたします。 温泉でないのが残念ですが、それを忘れるくらい気持ちの良い大浴場でした。 また伺いたいです。

It was a very comfortable stay. It was good to visit all the way far. Anyway the location is attractive. Front approach, rooms are also wonderful on the sea side. Moreover, I used plenty of land and the meal was very delicious. Beef stew of the signboard menu, it is truly. Wine also progressed, I replaced one by one. The customer service is truly attentive and I appreciate many consideration. It is regrettable that it is not a hot spring, but it was a big public bath with a pleasant feeling to forget it. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Hotel’s choice

服務態度非常好,地點又好距離風景很近!只是餐點非常普通,以這樣的房價餐點就不合格!!

The service attitude is very good and the location is very close to the scenery! Meals are very common, and meals at this price are not qualified! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Seaside Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. D.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Forest side Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux