Now loading...0%

葛城北の丸 Katsuragi kitanomaru

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Kakegawa

Review of Katsuragi kitanomaru

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

22%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-14

Aoi Dono Standard Twin

建物はとても素晴らしいが、広すぎて移動が大変だった(2回迷った) 部屋はコンパクトながら、必要な物は全て揃っておりロクシタンのアメニティも嬉しかった。 お風呂は、とても綺麗で気持ちよかったが宿泊客の数に比べ小さく、洗い場もとても狭かった... Read more 建物はとても素晴らしいが、広すぎて移動が大変だった(2回迷った) 部屋はコンパクトながら、必要な物は全て揃っておりロクシタンのアメニティも嬉しかった。 お風呂は、とても綺麗で気持ちよかったが宿泊客の数に比べ小さく、洗い場もとても狭かった。 夕食は、苦手な物を細かく聞いてくださってとても手の込んだ料理で美味しかった。 庭がよく見えて働くロボットが可愛かった。 少し量が少ないかな? 朝食が、ブュッフェの数が少なく乳製品にこだわっているという割に乳製品メニューがあまりなかった。 特筆すべきところはあまりないかな。 1番ガッカリしたのは、中年?初老?位の男性スタッフの態度。 すれ違っても挨拶も目配せもなし。 客が目の前を通り過ぎてるのに、他のスタッフと話をやめない。 女性スタッフが頑張っている分余計に際立っていた。 色々素晴らしい部分があるのに本当に勿体ない。 また、オーディオラウンジの説明が一切なかった(これも同じ男性スタッフ) レストランでも知り合いの客か、ヤマハの社員かわからないが特定の客とだけニコニコ話していた。 建物や部屋は素敵で、風呂は狭いけどタオル使い放題だったりいいところたくさんあるのに、1人の男性スタッフのせいで台無しだった。 リピートはしません。

The building was very nice, but it was too big to move (I lost twice) The room was compact, but all the necessary items were available and the L'Occitane amenities were nice. The bath was very clean and comfortable, but it was smaller than the number of guests and the washing area was very small. The dinner was very elaborate and delicious, as they asked me what they were not good at. I loved the robot that can see the garden well. Is the amount a little small? There was not much dairy menu for breakfast, although the number of buffets was small and they were particular about dairy products. There aren't many things to mention. Was the middle-aged person the most disappointed? Elderly? The attitude of male staff. There is no greeting or attention even if you pass each other. I don't want to stop talking to other staff when the customer is passing by. The female staff worked out and it stood out. There are so many great parts that I really don't want. Also, there was no explanation of the audio lounge (this is also the same male staff). I didn't know whether it was a customer I knew at a restaurant or a Yamaha employee, but I was just talking to a specific customer. The buildings and rooms were nice, the baths were small but there were lots of nice things to do with towels, but there was a lot of nice things, but it was ruined by one male staff. Does not repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-23

<3 people available>Fuji Deluxe Twin 33m²

わがままを言って、夕食を鯛めしにしていただきありがとうございます。 素晴らしい夕食を頂けました。 梅の花が、見事でした。 また、機会を得て、今度は泳ぐことのできる季節に行きたいと思います。

Thank you for saying selfishness and giving dinner a lick. I had a wonderful dinner. The plum blossoms were wonderful. Also, I would like to get a chance to go swimming season this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-16

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

今回は、誕生日で利用させて頂きました。各部署のスタッフのどなたも、ホスピタリティが素晴らしかったです。おかげ様で、とても楽しい休日になりました。

This time, I used it on my birthday. Hospitality was great for everyone in each department. Thanks to you, it was a very enjoyable holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-09

<3 people available>Fuji Deluxe Twin 33m²

幹線道路沿いのホテル表示からエントランスまでのアプローチが期待感をより高めてくれました。ホテル内はHP通りでアメニティも全て期待通りでした。 夫婦での利用でしたが、夕食時の魚料理に添えられていた品(小さな器の)の内容が異なっていました。ひ... Read more 幹線道路沿いのホテル表示からエントランスまでのアプローチが期待感をより高めてくれました。ホテル内はHP通りでアメニティも全て期待通りでした。 夫婦での利用でしたが、夕食時の魚料理に添えられていた品(小さな器の)の内容が異なっていました。ひとつはナマコのなますのようなものでもうひとは切り干しの煮物のようなものでした。添え間違いだったのでしょう。

The approach from the hotel display along the main road to the entrance enhanced the sense of expectation. The inside of the hotel was HP street and all the amenities were as expected. It was a couple's use, but the contents of the items (small bowls) attached to the fish dish at dinner were different. One was like a cheek cake, and the other was like a simmered dish. I guess it was a mistake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-13

Aoi Dono Standard Twin

建物、お食事、スタッフさん 全てにおいて最高のホスピタリティを感じられるお宿で大好きです。 今回2年ぶり2回目の利用でしたが、お部屋もリニューアルし 更にゆったりとした満足した時間を過ごすことができました。 また今度は冬以外の季節に違う... Read more 建物、お食事、スタッフさん 全てにおいて最高のホスピタリティを感じられるお宿で大好きです。 今回2年ぶり2回目の利用でしたが、お部屋もリニューアルし 更にゆったりとした満足した時間を過ごすことができました。 また今度は冬以外の季節に違う景色を楽しみにお伺いしたいと思います。

I love buildings, dining and staff who can feel the best hospitality at all. Although it was the second use for the first time in two years this time, the room was renewed and I was able to spend more relaxed satisfied time. In addition, I would like to ask you to look forward to a different scenery next season except winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-22

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

この度、初めてお世話になりました。 古民家を移築した建物の統一感で落ち着いた空間に大変満足致しました。 夕食は食材、調理、器、スタッフ応対どれも素晴らしいものでした。普段の旅行ではせいぜい一度入浴する程度が、夕食前後と朝一に計3回。 ... Read more この度、初めてお世話になりました。 古民家を移築した建物の統一感で落ち着いた空間に大変満足致しました。 夕食は食材、調理、器、スタッフ応対どれも素晴らしいものでした。普段の旅行ではせいぜい一度入浴する程度が、夕食前後と朝一に計3回。 チェックアウト前には庭園を散策して喧騒を離れゆっくり過ごさせてもらいました。季節の違う時期に再び訪れたいと思います。 改善要望として提言させて頂きますと、夜間に部屋の空調音が気になりました。大浴場どちらか一方に体洗い用タオルが設置されていませんでした。

I am indebted to you for the first time this time. I am satisfied very much with the calm space by the sense of unity of the building which relocated the old private house. Dinner was great, food ingredients, cooking, equipment, staff reception were all wonderful. In ordinary trips, the extent to take a bath at most once, three times before and after dinner and in the morning. Before checking out, I took a walk in the garden and got out of the hustle and slowly spent. I would like to visit again at different seasons. As suggested as an improvement request, I was concerned about the air conditioning sound of the room at night. No body washing towel was installed on either of the public baths.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-31

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ゴルフも楽しめました。また伺いたいと思います。

I was able to have a very relaxing time. I also enjoyed golf. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-19

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

のんびりと優雅な気分を味わう旅行ができて感謝しています。夕食もオシャレで美味しくて、大満足です。鮮魚の吐火羅造りが、余りにも美味しくて感動していたら、スタッフの方が声をかけてくださり、家でもできるように調味料を教えてくれました。 部屋はな... Read more のんびりと優雅な気分を味わう旅行ができて感謝しています。夕食もオシャレで美味しくて、大満足です。鮮魚の吐火羅造りが、余りにも美味しくて感動していたら、スタッフの方が声をかけてくださり、家でもできるように調味料を教えてくれました。 部屋はなんといっても庭園の見える風景が素敵でした。冷蔵庫の中のものが全部無料で嬉しかったです。中のものがまたオシャレでした。1664というフランスのビールなど、ただ中に飲み物を入れておけば良いという感じではなく、こだわりを感じました。 お風呂も夜と朝、男女入れ替わりでしたので2つとも入りましたが、山の中、のんびりと露天風呂に浸かり、すっかり癒されました。 ワールドカップの選手や先日も羽生結弦選手など、フィギュアスケートの選手の皆さんが泊まったそうですが、一流の方々も十分満足して帰られると思います。 今度は両親を連れて泊まりたいと思いました。

I am grateful that I have a trip to enjoy the relaxed and elegant feeling. Dinner is fashionable and tasty, and I am satisfied. If the fireflies of fresh fish were too delicious and impressed, the staff got a voice and they taught us the seasonings so that we can do it at home as well. The scenery where the garden can be seen is wonderful regardless of the room. I was glad that everything in the refrigerator was free. Inside was also stylish. It is not a feeling that it is good to just put drinks inside, such as French beer of 1664, I felt commitment. Bath was also changed between night and morning, men and women, so I entered two, but in the mountains, I soaked in the open-air bath and was fully healed. It seems that everyone in the figure skating player stayed at the World Cup players and other Yasunari Hanyu players, but I think that the top ten people will be satisfied satisfactorily as well. I thought that I would like to take my parents this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-16

Aoi Dono Standard Twin

ヤマハの企業保養所という感じで本気で宿泊業として成り立とうとしていないと感じました。それぞれのスタッフは頑張ってます。特に女性は。男性は天下りなのか冴えません。施設は立派なのに残念です。客が通るメインの通路でスタッフと企業の客が名刺交換をし... Read more ヤマハの企業保養所という感じで本気で宿泊業として成り立とうとしていないと感じました。それぞれのスタッフは頑張ってます。特に女性は。男性は天下りなのか冴えません。施設は立派なのに残念です。客が通るメインの通路でスタッフと企業の客が名刺交換をして通路をふさいでいたのは象徴的でした。

I felt that I did not really serve as an accommodation business with the feeling of Yamaha's corporate recreation center. Each staff is working hard. Especially women. I am not sure if men are falling down. The facilities are disappointing though they are respectable. It was symbolic that staff and corporate guests exchanged business cards and blocked the aisle in the main passage through which customers pass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-11

Aoi Dono Standard Twin

贅沢な空間と時間、ありがとうございました!

Thank you for luxurious space and time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-27

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

この度は、ありがとうございました。 母を招待しての初めての旅行でしたが、大変喜んで貰えました。 部屋からの景色、渡り廊下の箱庭、お風呂、各所の意匠を凝らした建築、歴史を感じさせる古木材、全て溜息の出る素晴らしいものでした。 地の物を生... Read more この度は、ありがとうございました。 母を招待しての初めての旅行でしたが、大変喜んで貰えました。 部屋からの景色、渡り廊下の箱庭、お風呂、各所の意匠を凝らした建築、歴史を感じさせる古木材、全て溜息の出る素晴らしいものでした。 地の物を生かしたエピキュリアン料理も、懐石が苦手な母が『何を食べても美味しい、良い味!』と言ってくれました。 旅館の方々の対応も、親切丁寧で野鳥や季節の花を教えて頂いたり、行き帰りの見送りと案内など、良い旅にして頂きました。 『また別の季節に行きたい』と母も言っております。 また宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for this time. It was my first trip after inviting my mother, but I was very pleased. The scenery from the room, the garden courtyard in the hallway, the bath, the architectural designs of various places, the old timber which makes history feel, all was a wonderful sigh. Epicurean dishes which made use of the things of the earth, a mother who is not good at kaiseki, "Good taste delicious, no matter what you eat!" He told me. The correspondence of the people of the inn was kindly polite, I got wild birds and seasonal flowers taught, I went on a good journey, such as going off tomorrow and guidance. "I want to go to another season again" My mother says, too. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-03

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

丁寧な接客で、大変気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 広い庭もキレイに整備されており、雨上がりでしたが、散歩を楽しめました。朝食は、いろんな種類の料理が用意されていて、どれも美味しく頂きました。大井川鉄道に乗りたかったので、朝食が早い時間... Read more 丁寧な接客で、大変気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 広い庭もキレイに整備されており、雨上がりでしたが、散歩を楽しめました。朝食は、いろんな種類の料理が用意されていて、どれも美味しく頂きました。大井川鉄道に乗りたかったので、朝食が早い時間から自由に食べることが出来るのは良かったです。

With attentive customer service, I was able to spend very comfortably. The large garden was also well maintained and it was raining, but I enjoyed the walk. For breakfast, various kinds of dishes were prepared and all were delicious. Because I wanted to ride the Oigawa Railroad, it was good that breakfast could be eaten freely from early hours.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-05

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

お殿様気分になれました❗ ゴルフしなくても、最高です。 芝かりルンバは、癒されます。 もっと、東京方面に、紹介するべき‼です。

I became feeling yourself lord なく Even if I do not play golf, it is awesome. Shiba Rumba is healed. I should introduce it to Tokyo more! is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-29

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

スタッフの方々が食事の際や散歩時に声を掛けて来ていただいたり、サービスのタイミング、食材の良さなど大変満足致しました。

The staff greeted me at the time of meal and walking, I was very satisfied with the timing of the service, the goodness of the ingredients etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-03

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

とても素敵なお宿でした!接客も素晴らしかったですし、夕飯朝食ともに、満足でした。 ただ、今回の真冬の、渡り廊下は、ちょっとキツかったです

It was a very nice accommodation! The customer service was also wonderful, and for dinner breakfast, I was satisfied. However, in the midwinter of this time, the bridge corridor was a bit tricky

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-05

Aoi Dono Standard Twin

庭園の樹木が盛りとなり、桜や、モミジが美しい樹齢を迎えていて、安らぎました。夕食の、ひれ肉の網焼きと、鯛の土鍋ご飯が美味しくて、食べ過ぎてしまいました。最高と思います。何かの時に、団体で利用したいと思います。 朝、窓を開け放つと、外気が気... Read more 庭園の樹木が盛りとなり、桜や、モミジが美しい樹齢を迎えていて、安らぎました。夕食の、ひれ肉の網焼きと、鯛の土鍋ご飯が美味しくて、食べ過ぎてしまいました。最高と思います。何かの時に、団体で利用したいと思います。 朝、窓を開け放つと、外気が気持ちよかったので、夜になったら窓を開け放つとよかったかもしれません。

The trees of the garden became a prime, cherry blossoms and Momige had reached a beautiful age, and I was relieved. In the evening meal, grilled fish meat and snack 's rice dish were delicious and ate too much. I think that's the best. At some point, I would like to use it in a group. In the morning, opening the window, the outside was pleasant, so it may have been nice to open the window when the night comes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-18

Fuji Dono Grade Up Twin

お世話なりました。広い庭園は、また、花が咲いている時に来てみたい所でした。

I have taken care of you. The large garden was also a place I'd like to visit when the flowers are in bloom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-13

Aoi Dono Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux