Now loading...0%

ホテル宮島別荘 Hotel Miyajima Villa

Resort
  • Hiroshima > Miyajima・Hatsukaichi

Review of Hotel Miyajima Villa

Overall Rating(41 reviews)

4.4/5

5

51%

4

44%

3

-%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. E.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-20

Ocean style Harbor Side Room

「大人のための宮島の我が家」を謳っており夫婦でゆっくりくつろぐことを楽しみに訪れましたが、子供の利用制限はなく家族利用も多いため、ファミリー向けの全般的にカジュアルなお宿でした。 今回はGO TO利用でお安く宿泊いたしましたが、一泊二食で... Read more 「大人のための宮島の我が家」を謳っており夫婦でゆっくりくつろぐことを楽しみに訪れましたが、子供の利用制限はなく家族利用も多いため、ファミリー向けの全般的にカジュアルなお宿でした。 今回はGO TO利用でお安く宿泊いたしましたが、一泊二食でひとり3万円のお値段相応ではないです… 素泊まりもしくは朝食付で安いお部屋に泊まり、宮島の街歩きを楽しみつつ夜ご飯は外でいただくような使い方をするのには使い勝手のよいお宿かと思います。 以下 お食事とお部屋の感想です。 ■お食事:素材を活かしたお料理が多く朝晩美味しくいただけました。しかし、夜のプレミアムコースは1万円相当にしては、平凡で満足感には欠けるもの。奥田シェフ監修を楽しみにしていましたが、奥田シェフのレストランで味わうお料理とは全く異なりました…。宮島口のボッカアルケッチャーノの方が、奥田シェフのお味を堪能できますね。 アルコールフリードリンクはワインも日本酒も安いもので、お食事とのマリアージュを楽しむには別オーダーが必要です。 ■お部屋:和モダンできれいにまとまっていますが、つくりがチープ。海側のお部屋でもフェリー乗り場の屋根や駐車場が邪魔しており、期待していた海の景色は楽しめず。 マッサージチェアとプレミアム敷布団は心地よく リラックスできました。

It was a casual inn for families as it was sung as "My home in Miyajima for adults" and I was looking forward to relaxing with my husband and wife, but there are no restrictions on the use of children and there are many family uses. This time I stayed cheaply by using GO TO, but it is not suitable for the price of 30,000 yen per person for one night and two meals ... Staying in a cheap room without meals or with breakfast, enjoying walking around Miyajima and having dinner outside I think it's an easy-to-use inn to use like you would at. Below are the impressions of the meal and the room. ■ Meals: Many dishes that make use of the ingredients were delicious in the morning and evening. However, the premium course at night is mediocre and unsatisfactory for the equivalent of 10,000 yen. I was looking forward to the supervision of Chef Okuda, but it was completely different from the food I tasted at Chef Okuda's restaurant. You can enjoy the taste of Chef Okuda at Miyajimaguchi's Bocca Alqueciano. Alcohol-free drinks are cheap for both wine and sake, and you need to order them separately to enjoy the marriage with your meal. ■ Room: Japanese modern and neatly organized, but cheap to make. Even in the room on the sea side, the roof of the ferry terminal and the parking lot are in the way, so I can not enjoy the sea view I expected. The massage chair and premium mattress were comfortable and relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Ocean Style Twin

口コミが良いので宿泊しました。 ですが、私にはちょっと合わなかったです。 一言で言うとカジュアルでキッズフレンドリーな旅館。 同行の友人にお願いしてもう少し大人向けの宿に泊まれば良かったと後悔しました。 旅館をリノベーションして... Read more 口コミが良いので宿泊しました。 ですが、私にはちょっと合わなかったです。 一言で言うとカジュアルでキッズフレンドリーな旅館。 同行の友人にお願いしてもう少し大人向けの宿に泊まれば良かったと後悔しました。 旅館をリノベーションしているようで、パッと見の内装は新しく綺麗。でも設備はやっぱり古く、エレベーターは5人乗ったら一杯になるような小さなものが一つだけ。混雑時は待ちます。そしてお部屋の壁が薄い。お隣や廊下の声が驚くほど聞こえてくる。そしてその音をかき消すためか廊下にはBGMが流れている。が、このBGMも部屋まで聞こえてきてうるさい。音に敏感な人は向かない。 レストランは非常に残念。コロナ禍でコース料理のみなのは仕方ないが、コースの中身は何も選べない。連泊すると多少メニューが変わるが、苦手な食べ物があったので変更を依頼すると「昨日と同じものにしか変更出来ない」と言われました。メニューが1つしかないなら事前に教えてほしかった。アレルギーでもないし、中身は2〜3種類はあると思っていたので苦手な食材を伝える必要を理解して無かったです…。また、夕食は基本洋食。和食は無さそう。朝食も基本洋食。追加で和食メニューもありますが、洋食のセットは必ず出されるので、和食だけ食べる事は出来ません。レストランは朝夕ともに融通が効かない印象。 そして何より気になったのはファミレスと間違えたかと思うような雰囲気。大騒ぎしている子連れやお祝いのカップルや呑みまくるメンズグループが入り乱れて座っていてカオス。雰囲気と内装と接客はファミレスなのに料理はコース。お値段には合っていない印象。 眺望は期待できない。海側の部屋を指定したが、見えるのは駐車場とフェリーターミナル。その奥に少し海が見えるだけ。因みに大浴場からの景色もほぼ変わらない。 唯一良かったのは、ラウンジのドリンクバー。夜にはほぼお店が閉まる宮島では重宝しました。 goto割引後の値段でも高いなと言うのが正直な感想です。

I stayed because the word of mouth is good. But it didn't suit me a little. In a word, a casual and kids-friendly inn. I regretted that I should have asked a friend of the bank to stay at an inn for adults a little more. It seems that the inn is being renovated, and the interior is new and beautiful. However, the facilities are old, and there is only one small elevator that can be filled with 5 people. Wait when it is crowded. And the walls of the room are thin. You can hear the voices of your neighbors and corridors surprisingly. And BGM is flowing in the corridor to drown out the sound. However, this BGM is also noisy when I hear it in the room. Not suitable for people who are sensitive to sound. The restaurant is very disappointing. There is no choice but to cook the course with the corona, but you can't choose anything inside the course. The menu changes a little when I stay consecutive nights, but I wasn't good at it, so when I asked for a change, I was told that I could only change to the same one as yesterday. I wanted you to tell me in advance if there is only one menu. I wasn't allergic, and I thought there were two or three types of contents, so I didn't understand the need to convey the ingredients I'm not good at ... In addition, dinner is basic Western food. There seems to be no Japanese food. Breakfast is also basic Western food. There is an additional Japanese food menu, but you cannot eat only Japanese food because Western food sets are always served. Impression that the restaurant is inflexible both morning and evening. And what I was most interested in was the atmosphere that made me think that I was mistaken for a family restaurant. Chaos sitting in a mess of fussing children, festive couples and swallowing men's groups. The atmosphere, interior and customer service are family-less, but the food is course. Impression that it does not fit the price. You can't expect a view. I specified a room on the sea side, but I can see the parking lot and the ferry terminal. Only a little sea can be seen behind it. By the way, the scenery from the large communal bath is almost the same. The only good thing was the drink bar in the lounge. It was useful in Miyajima, where the shops are almost closed at night. The honest impression is that the price after the goto discount is also high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Mountain Style Twin

近場でのGo Toキャンペーンを使った旅行で宮島を選びました。立地もよくフェリーを降りてからすぐで早めに着いて荷物を預け観光に行けとても便利でした。部屋は広く電動ベッドも快適でしたが、振動が響く理由でマッサージ昨日が切られていたのが残念でし... Read more 近場でのGo Toキャンペーンを使った旅行で宮島を選びました。立地もよくフェリーを降りてからすぐで早めに着いて荷物を預け観光に行けとても便利でした。部屋は広く電動ベッドも快適でしたが、振動が響く理由でマッサージ昨日が切られていたのが残念でした。食事も美味しくいただけましたが、もう少し牡蠣などの海鮮がいただきたかったです。

I chose Miyajima for a trip using the Go To campaign nearby. The location was good and it was very convenient to arrive early after getting off the ferry and leave your luggage for sightseeing. The room was large and the electric bed was comfortable, but it was a pity that the massage was cut off yesterday because of the vibration. The food was delicious, but I wanted a little more seafood such as oysters.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Mountain Style Family Room

今回は母を連れての滞在でしたが、食事も美味しく、朝もゆっくりのチェックアウトだったのでとてものんびり過ごせました。レストランのスタッフの方が親切でマスクの下も素敵な笑顔なのだろうと思える気持ち良い接客でした。 たっぷりの朝食だったのでお腹... Read more 今回は母を連れての滞在でしたが、食事も美味しく、朝もゆっくりのチェックアウトだったのでとてものんびり過ごせました。レストランのスタッフの方が親切でマスクの下も素敵な笑顔なのだろうと思える気持ち良い接客でした。 たっぷりの朝食だったのでお腹が空かなくて、昼食を3時くらいにホテルのバーで頂いたのですが、オーダーが通ってなかったらしく40分以上待たされたのは残念でした。チェックインの時間と重なったのでスタッフの方も忙しそうでしたが、そのせいでなかなかスタッフの方に確認することが出来ず、こちらも疲れていたので最後の最後にガッカリしてしまいました。

This time I stayed with my mother, but the food was delicious and I checked out slowly in the morning, so I was able to spend a very relaxing time. The staff at the restaurant was kind and the customer service was pleasant, as if I had a nice smile under the mask. I wasn't hungry because it was a generous breakfast, so I had lunch at the hotel bar around 3 o'clock, but it was a pity that I had to wait for more than 40 minutes because it seemed that the order had not passed. The staff seemed to be busy because it coincided with the check-in time, but I couldn't confirm with the staff because of that, and I was also tired, so I was disappointed at the very end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Ocean Style Twin

初めて宮島に泊まりました。この価格ではとても良い宿と思います。また事前にいろいろご対応いただいたことありがとうございました。

I stayed at Miyajima for the first time. I think it is a very good inn at this price. Also, thank you for your support in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(18)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Ocean Style Twin

今まで泊まってきたホテルの中で一番と言っていいほどいいホテルでした

It was the best hotel I have ever stayed in

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Ocean style Harbor Side Room

設備や備品は快適で行き届いており、清掃もきちんとされていて大変快適な宿泊ができました。ありがとうございました。

The facilities and equipment were comfortable and attentive, the cleaning was tidy and we had a very comfortable stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Machiya Style Queen

この度はありがとうございました。 こちらのわがままでお願いした彼へのケーキの用意やプレゼントの設置だけでなく、お箸の贈り物もしていただき本当に嬉しかったです。 細やかな気配りとサービスが素敵で、お部屋もとっっっても綺麗ですごくお気に入り... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 こちらのわがままでお願いした彼へのケーキの用意やプレゼントの設置だけでなく、お箸の贈り物もしていただき本当に嬉しかったです。 細やかな気配りとサービスが素敵で、お部屋もとっっっても綺麗ですごくお気に入りのお宿になりました。利用者が「こうしてほしい」と考えていることがすべて実現されており、彼も「最高なお宿やわ、三つ星やな」と言っていました。(笑) また広島に訪れた際は利用させていただきます。 寒さも厳しくなって参りますが、ホテルスタッフの皆様、ご自愛ください。

Thank you for this time. I was really happy to not only prepare cakes and present gifts for him, but also give me chopsticks. The attentive attention and service are wonderful, and the room is very beautiful and it became a very favorite hotel. Everything that the user thinks “I want you to do this” has been realized, and he also said, “The best inn, three stars.” (Laughs) I will use it when I visit Hiroshima again. The cold weather will be severe, but please be dear to the hotel staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Ocean Style Twin

ゆっくりできました。 ローストビーフ❗おいしかったです✨

I was able to relax. Roast beef ❗ It was delicious ✨

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Townhouse style Wooden Floor Room

全体的に静かで過ごし易かったです。また、ラウンジや接客も高いレベルで、次は紅葉の季節に利用したいと思います。

Overall it was quiet and easy to spend. Also, the lounge and customer service are at a high level, and next time I would like to use them during the autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Machiya Style Twin

お世話になりました。 厳島神社へのお参りに利用させて頂きました。 ラウンジが素晴らしかったです。 さまざまなソファ、パソコン作業ができそうなテーブル、豊富な種類の飲み物がありました。 チェックアウト後も 荷物を預かってくださる... Read more お世話になりました。 厳島神社へのお参りに利用させて頂きました。 ラウンジが素晴らしかったです。 さまざまなソファ、パソコン作業ができそうなテーブル、豊富な種類の飲み物がありました。 チェックアウト後も 荷物を預かってくださるだけでなく、ラウンジも利用できるので参拝後もフェリー出発までの時間調整に使わせて頂きました。フェリー乗り場は目の前なので、最後まで時間を有効に使うことができました。(到着直後から出発直前まで荷物を預かってくれるのは大きなポイントです。) スタッフの方々は皆さん笑顔です。必ず笑顔でした。 あと、お部屋がとても清潔でした。 また利用したいホテルです。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I used it to visit Itsukushima Shrine. The lounge was great. There were various sofas, a table that could be used for computer work, and a wide variety of drinks. Even after checkout Not only will you be able to store your luggage, but you can also use the lounge, so we used it to adjust the time until the ferry departure. Since the ferry landing is in front of me, I was able to use my time effectively until the end. (It is a big point to keep your luggage from immediately after arrival until just before departure.) The staff are all smiling. It was always a smile. And the room was very clean. It is hotel which we want to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Mountain Style Queen

ゆっくりさせていただきました。 皆さんとても親切で癒されました。 ありがとうございます!

I was slow. Everyone was very kind and healed. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Mountain Style Family Room

家族でお世話になりました。スタッフの方皆様が、とても感じよく接してくださり、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。食事、お風呂もよかったです。 大人の宿と思っていたのですが、お子さま連れのご家族も多く、人気の宿であることを感じました。隣の部... Read more 家族でお世話になりました。スタッフの方皆様が、とても感じよく接してくださり、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。食事、お風呂もよかったです。 大人の宿と思っていたのですが、お子さま連れのご家族も多く、人気の宿であることを感じました。隣の部屋のおそらく小さいお子さんであろうと思われる足音が、夜遅くまでずっと続いて聞こえて、枕元に響き、寝不足になったことは残念でした。お互い様ですので、我慢しましたが仕方ないのでしょうか。 しかし、あとは、満足!よい宿だったねぇとみんなで話しています。またお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your family. All of the staff members were very pleasant and enjoyable. Meals and baths were good too. I thought it was an inn for adults, but I felt that it was a popular inn with many families with children. It was disappointing that footsteps that seemed to be probably a small child in the next room were heard all the way to the night, resonated at the bedside, and lacked sleep. Since they are each other, have you put up with it, but is it unavoidable? But the rest is satisfied! We all talked about it was a good hotel. I want to bother you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Townhouse style Wooden Floor Room

先日は大変お世話になりました。 実は完全和食党の私達としては洋食ビュッフェの食事が少し不安だったんですが、とても美味しくて夜も朝も食べすぎるくらいでした。穴子ご飯やお味噌汁のトッピング自由なのも良かったです。 お部屋もベッドの寝心地がよ... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 実は完全和食党の私達としては洋食ビュッフェの食事が少し不安だったんですが、とても美味しくて夜も朝も食べすぎるくらいでした。穴子ご飯やお味噌汁のトッピング自由なのも良かったです。 お部屋もベッドの寝心地がよく、畳のスペースもあり、マッサージチェアも気持ちよかったです。フリードリンクのラウンジもゆっくりできました。 主人に、ここ部屋も食事も良かったしいい宿だったねえと言ったら、部屋も食事も良かったけど、スタッフの対応が感じよくてそれが一番だったなと言っていました。 花火の時期の予約のとり方が出ていたので来年挑戦してみようかなと思います。またぜひ泊まりたい宿です。 お箸のプレゼントありがとうございました。早速使っています。

The other day I was very much indebted. In fact, we at the Perfect Japanese Food Party were somewhat uneasy about the Western buffet meal, but it was so delicious that we ate too much at night and in the morning. It is also good that the topping free of Anagoko rice and miso soup. Room was comfortable to sleep of bed, there was space of tatami, and massage chair was comfortable, too. The lounge for free drinks was also relaxing. I told my husband that the room and the food were good and the room was good, but the room and the food were good, but I was told that the staff's response was good and that it was the best. I had a way to make a reservation for the time of fireworks, so I think I will try next year. I would like to stay there again. Thank you for the gift of porridge. I am using it immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Ocean Style Twin

また、絶対に行く

Also go absolutely

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Ocean Style Twin

この度の二泊三日の滞在は、とても充実した楽しい時間でした。 宿泊のきっかけは、フロントスタッフのK様との出会いでした。 一階レストランに何回か来店することがあったのですが、その際のK様の対応にとても好感を持ち、 宿泊してみたいと思うようにな... Read more この度の二泊三日の滞在は、とても充実した楽しい時間でした。 宿泊のきっかけは、フロントスタッフのK様との出会いでした。 一階レストランに何回か来店することがあったのですが、その際のK様の対応にとても好感を持ち、 宿泊してみたいと思うようになりました。 やっとのことで、夫婦のスケジュールを調整し、初めての滞在となったのですが、 滞在してみると、お部屋も食事も、もちろんスタッフの方々の対応も、どれをとっても、とても満足のいくものでした。 お陰様で、心も体も十二分に癒され、英気を養うことが出来ました。 K様をはじめ、スタッフの方々、本当にありがとうございました。 また、機会を作り、滞在させていただきたいと思います。

This stay for two nights and three days was a very enjoyable time. The reason for staying was the encounter with Mr. Kimura, the front staff. I visited the restaurant on the first floor several times, but I was very pleased with Kimura's response at that time, I came to want to stay. Finally, I adjusted the couple's schedule and became my first stay, When I stayed, the room, the food, and, of course, the response of the staff, it was a very satisfying thing. Thanks to you, your mind and body were fully healed, and you were able to nourish the spirit. Thank you very much, Mr. Kimura and all the staff members. Also, I would like to make an opportunity and stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Mountain Style Twin

今回はお世話になりました。お陰様で大変良い思い出になる26回目の結婚記念日となりました。 宮島に行く機会があれば、またお世話になります。 良かったこと ・カルパッチョの鯛、牡蠣の西京焼風は最高に美味しかったです。 ・フリードリンク ... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。お陰様で大変良い思い出になる26回目の結婚記念日となりました。 宮島に行く機会があれば、またお世話になります。 良かったこと ・カルパッチョの鯛、牡蠣の西京焼風は最高に美味しかったです。 ・フリードリンク ・お風呂の畳(非常に気持ち良かったです) ・スタッフの気持ち良い接客(笑顔) ・リクライニングベッド(疲れた身体が休まりました) ・清潔感のある部屋、全ての施設 ・船乗り場から近い(利便性は最高) ・大画面のテレビ ・無料WIFI ・ゆったりとた十分な広さの部屋 残念だったこと ・島旨パンのあるホテルなのに朝食のパンが期待ハズレ ・マッサージチェアがあったら嬉しかったです。(広島観光で足、腰がパンパンだったもので(笑))。 ・夕食のローストビーフはソースが薄く、旨味、こくもなく、お肉が厚く柔らかかったし、メイン料理の一つだったと思うので非常にもったいないなぁと思いました。

This time I was indebted. Thanks to you, it was our 26th wedding anniversary, a very good memory. I will be indebted again if I have a chance to go to Miyajima. The good thing ・ The carpaccio salmon and oyster saikyo style were delicious.・ Free drinks ・ Tatami mat (very comfortable) ・ Satisfaction of the staff (smile) ・ Recrete bed (we got tired body rested) ・ Clean room, close to all facilities ・ waterfront (Convenience is the best.)-Large screen TV-Free WIFI-A room with ample space-It was a shame-Even though it was an island effect bread hotel, I was glad if there was a hope for the breakfast bread but a massage chair is. (Hiroshima sightseeing in foot, waist was pan bread (laughs)).・ The roast beef for dinner had a thin sauce, no taste, no body, and the meat was thick and soft. I thought it was one of the main dishes, so I thought it was very wasteful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.s(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Mountain Style Family Room

義理の母の希望により宮島への旅行。立地がフェリー乗り場の近くということもあり、宮島観光の起点にも終点にもなる、言わば玄関口。玄関口にあるホテルの自覚からか、スタッフの皆さんの気配りがよく行き届いていた。特に、付かず離れずの心地よい距離感でい... Read more 義理の母の希望により宮島への旅行。立地がフェリー乗り場の近くということもあり、宮島観光の起点にも終点にもなる、言わば玄関口。玄関口にあるホテルの自覚からか、スタッフの皆さんの気配りがよく行き届いていた。特に、付かず離れずの心地よい距離感でいて、必要な時に快く応じてくれたのが印象的。食事は朝夕ともに美味しくいただけたのだが、宮島別荘といえばこのメニューを是非食べてという、オープンキッチンで順番待ちができるくらいの看板メニューを作って良いのでは?せっかくのオープンキッチンとシェフの腕前を活かしてよいと思う。風呂は畳敷きの柔らかさと温かさでとても居心地が良かった。清掃も行き届いており、気持ちよく利用できた。欲を言えば、出水栓はプッシュ式のテンポラリーなタイプではなく、ダイヤル式のコンティニュアスなタイプの方が使いやすいと思う。ラウンジがとても居心地よく、仲間や家族と、今日一日の思い出を話したり、明日の旅の計画を立てたり使い勝手がよい。チェックアウト後も利用させてもらえたり、ゲストのことを大切にしてくれているのが伝わった。PRに関しては、山、海、町家各スタイルの違いがよく、わからなかった。 宮島別荘の売りとして、今後もスタッフの質で勝負していただきたい。どんなに素晴らしい施設や食事であったとしても、結局は直に接する人間の対応によって印象は大きく変わってしまう。フロントの上田さんをはじめ、今回接してくれたスタッフの皆さんのおかげでとても良い旅となった。是非また利用したいと思う。ありがとうございました♪

A trip to Miyajima at the hope of her mother-in-law. The location may be near the ferry terminal, and it will be the starting point and the end point of Miyajima sightseeing. The staff's attention was well maintained, probably from the awareness of the hotel at the entrance. In particular, it was a feeling of comfortable distance without sticking away, and it was impressive that he responded nicely when needed. Meals were delicious both in the morning and in the evening, but if you say Miyajima villa, why not make a signboard menu that you can wait for your order in the open kitchen? I think it is good to take advantage of the open kitchen and chef's skill. The bath was very cozy with the softness and warmth of tatami mats. The cleaning was also in good condition and it was comfortable to use. Speaking of greed, I think that the water tap is not a push-type temporary type, but a dial-type continuous type is easier to use. The lounge is very cozy and I can share my memories of the day with my friends and family, plan tomorrow's trip and make it easy to use. After check-out, I was told that I could use it and cherish the guests. As for PR, I did not understand the difference between mountains, the sea, and the style of town houses. As a sale of Miyajima villa, I would like you to compete with the quality of the staff in the future. No matter how wonderful the facilities and meals, the impression is greatly changed after all by the direct human contact. Thanks to front desk Mr. Ueda and all the staff who visited me this time, it was a very good trip. I want to use it again. Thank you very much ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Ocean Style Twin

今回は母との旅行で利用させて頂きました。 ホテル全体がとてもキレイで快適に過ごすことが出来ました。前回購入出来なかったブルーベリーブレッドも買うことが出来、美味しく頂きました。 母もとても満足して嬉しそうにしていました。 また機会があ... Read more 今回は母との旅行で利用させて頂きました。 ホテル全体がとてもキレイで快適に過ごすことが出来ました。前回購入出来なかったブルーベリーブレッドも買うことが出来、美味しく頂きました。 母もとても満足して嬉しそうにしていました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

This time I used it for my trip with my mother. The whole hotel was very clean and I was able to spend comfortably. I could also buy a blueberry bread that I could not purchase last time, and got it delicious. My mother was very pleased and made me happy. I would like to stay if I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Ocean Style Twin

フリードリンク制が有難かったです。 また泊まりたいと思える素敵なホテルです。

The free drink system was awesome. It is a wonderful hotel that I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Mountain Style Twin

楽しく心地のいい滞在となりました。 部屋の評価を不満としたのは、照明のことなのですが、ベッドサイドに読書用の灯りがなかったのが不便だったからです。ツインベッドに個別の灯りがあるといいですね。

It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. It was thing about lighting that did not satisfy the evaluation of the room because it was inconvenient that there was no light for reading on the bedside. I hope the twin beds have individual lights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Machiya Townhouse Room

初めて利用させていただきましたが、いい意味で予想が外れました。 食事はおいしいし、設備もシンプル、上質な感じで快適でした。 スタッフの皆さんにも気持ちよく接していただきました。 自宅から比較的近いので、是非リピートしようと思います... Read more 初めて利用させていただきましたが、いい意味で予想が外れました。 食事はおいしいし、設備もシンプル、上質な感じで快適でした。 スタッフの皆さんにも気持ちよく接していただきました。 自宅から比較的近いので、是非リピートしようと思います。 人気が出て変わってしまわないことを願います。

I used it for the first time, but I was disappointed in a good way. The meal was delicious, the facilities were simple, it was comfortable with a fine feeling. I also felt comfortable with everyone of the staff. Because it is relatively close from home, I will try repeating by all means. I hope that popularity does not change and change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

Ocean Style Twin

気持ちの良い接客と美味しい料理で、とても満足させていただきました。

It was pleasant customer service and delicious dish, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Ocean Style Twin

とても楽しい旅行でした。 いい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

It was a very enjoyable trip. It was a good memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Suite Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 姉妹4人旅でしたが、みんな大変満足でした。妹はまた泊まりたいと何度も言っていました。 お部屋・お風呂・お食事。 どれも満足でした。 またいつかお伺いさせていただきます ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. It was a sister four trip, but everyone was very satisfied. My sister said many times that I want to stay again. Room · bath · meal. Everything was satisfactory. I will call on you again someday Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Mountain Style Twin

フロントの方。ホテルもアメニティもとてもよかったです。奥さんの両親との旅行でゆっくりできました。また機会がありましたらぜひ再度訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

To the front desk. The hotel and amenity were also very good. I was relaxed on my trip with my wife's parents. I would like to visit again if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Mountain Style Twin

お世話になりました。接客、設備 とても素敵で満足でした。ただ、こちらの事前の確認不足でしたが、夕食がビュフェでしたので、てっきり和食も有ると思っておりましたが、ほぼ洋食で年配の両親には、少し残念でした。それ以外は、大変良かったです。ありが... Read more お世話になりました。接客、設備 とても素敵で満足でした。ただ、こちらの事前の確認不足でしたが、夕食がビュフェでしたので、てっきり和食も有ると思っておりましたが、ほぼ洋食で年配の両親には、少し残念でした。それ以外は、大変良かったです。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Customer service, facilities were very nice and satisfying. Although it was shortage of advance confirmation here, although supper was buffet, I thought that there was definite Japanese food, but it was somewhat disappointing to older parents in nearly Western food. Other than that, it was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Mountain style Family

交通非常方便。就在渡輪口~雖然離嚴島神社需要步行一段時間。但整體來說住宿感受很棒!房間新穎。飯店人員服務態度良好~主動協助非常多的事情:)

The traffic is very convenient. It is at the ferry port - although it is necessary to walk for a while from the Yanshima Shrine. But overall, the accommodation feels great! The room is new. The hotel staff has a good service attitude - actively assisting a lot of things :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Ocean Style Room

フェリーから降りてすぐの場所にあり厳島神社からも近いため、とても利用しやすいと思います。お部屋はウッディ風に統一されていてリラックスできました。 お風呂に関して、眺望は素晴らしいのですがあまり広くなく、人工の温泉らしいです。加えて外国人... Read more フェリーから降りてすぐの場所にあり厳島神社からも近いため、とても利用しやすいと思います。お部屋はウッディ風に統一されていてリラックスできました。 お風呂に関して、眺望は素晴らしいのですがあまり広くなく、人工の温泉らしいです。加えて外国人利用者が多く、タトゥーを入れた方がバスタオルを巻いたまま湯船に浸かっていました。外国の方は勝手がわからないと思うので、ホテルの方はよく伝えてあげるべきだと思います。

I think that it is very easy to use because it is close to the Itsukushima Shinto shrine in the place just getting off from the ferry. The room was unified in Woody style and it was relaxing. Regarding the bath, the view is wonderful but it is not so wide, it seems to be an artificial hot spring. In addition, there are many foreign users, those who entered tattoos were immersed in a bathtub while wrapping a bath towel. Because foreigners think that they do not understand selfishness, I think that the hotel should communicate well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Machiya Style Queen

細かい気づかいに、心地よい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また、伺います。 お世話になりました。

I had a pleasant time with a detailed awareness. I will come again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Miyajima Villa

Address

1165 Miyajima-cho, Hatsukaichi-city, Hiroshima prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

42 room(s)

Welcome to Relux