Now loading...0%

ホテル宮島別荘 Hotel Miyajima Villa

Resort
  • Hiroshima > Miyajima・Hatsukaichi

Review of Hotel Miyajima Villa

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

46%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. F.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Mountain Style Queen

ゆっくりさせていただきました。 皆さんとても親切で癒されました。 ありがとうございます!

I was slow. Everyone was very kind and healed. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Mountain Style Family Room

家族でお世話になりました。スタッフの方皆様が、とても感じよく接してくださり、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。食事、お風呂もよかったです。 大人の宿と思っていたのですが、お子さま連れのご家族も多く、人気の宿であることを感じました。隣の部... Read more 家族でお世話になりました。スタッフの方皆様が、とても感じよく接してくださり、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。食事、お風呂もよかったです。 大人の宿と思っていたのですが、お子さま連れのご家族も多く、人気の宿であることを感じました。隣の部屋のおそらく小さいお子さんであろうと思われる足音が、夜遅くまでずっと続いて聞こえて、枕元に響き、寝不足になったことは残念でした。お互い様ですので、我慢しましたが仕方ないのでしょうか。 しかし、あとは、満足!よい宿だったねぇとみんなで話しています。またお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your family. All of the staff members were very pleasant and enjoyable. Meals and baths were good too. I thought it was an inn for adults, but I felt that it was a popular inn with many families with children. It was disappointing that footsteps that seemed to be probably a small child in the next room were heard all the way to the night, resonated at the bedside, and lacked sleep. Since they are each other, have you put up with it, but is it unavoidable? But the rest is satisfied! We all talked about it was a good hotel. I want to bother you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Townhouse style Wooden Floor Room

先日は大変お世話になりました。 実は完全和食党の私達としては洋食ビュッフェの食事が少し不安だったんですが、とても美味しくて夜も朝も食べすぎるくらいでした。穴子ご飯やお味噌汁のトッピング自由なのも良かったです。 お部屋もベッドの寝心地がよ... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 実は完全和食党の私達としては洋食ビュッフェの食事が少し不安だったんですが、とても美味しくて夜も朝も食べすぎるくらいでした。穴子ご飯やお味噌汁のトッピング自由なのも良かったです。 お部屋もベッドの寝心地がよく、畳のスペースもあり、マッサージチェアも気持ちよかったです。フリードリンクのラウンジもゆっくりできました。 主人に、ここ部屋も食事も良かったしいい宿だったねえと言ったら、部屋も食事も良かったけど、スタッフの対応が感じよくてそれが一番だったなと言っていました。 花火の時期の予約のとり方が出ていたので来年挑戦してみようかなと思います。またぜひ泊まりたい宿です。 お箸のプレゼントありがとうございました。早速使っています。

The other day I was very much indebted. In fact, we at the Perfect Japanese Food Party were somewhat uneasy about the Western buffet meal, but it was so delicious that we ate too much at night and in the morning. It is also good that the topping free of Anagoko rice and miso soup. Room was comfortable to sleep of bed, there was space of tatami, and massage chair was comfortable, too. The lounge for free drinks was also relaxing. I told my husband that the room and the food were good and the room was good, but the room and the food were good, but I was told that the staff's response was good and that it was the best. I had a way to make a reservation for the time of fireworks, so I think I will try next year. I would like to stay there again. Thank you for the gift of porridge. I am using it immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Ocean Style Twin

また、絶対に行く

Also go absolutely

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Ocean Style Twin

この度の二泊三日の滞在は、とても充実した楽しい時間でした。 宿泊のきっかけは、フロントスタッフのK様との出会いでした。 一階レストランに何回か来店することがあったのですが、その際のK様の対応にとても好感を持ち、 宿泊してみたいと思うようにな... Read more この度の二泊三日の滞在は、とても充実した楽しい時間でした。 宿泊のきっかけは、フロントスタッフのK様との出会いでした。 一階レストランに何回か来店することがあったのですが、その際のK様の対応にとても好感を持ち、 宿泊してみたいと思うようになりました。 やっとのことで、夫婦のスケジュールを調整し、初めての滞在となったのですが、 滞在してみると、お部屋も食事も、もちろんスタッフの方々の対応も、どれをとっても、とても満足のいくものでした。 お陰様で、心も体も十二分に癒され、英気を養うことが出来ました。 K様をはじめ、スタッフの方々、本当にありがとうございました。 また、機会を作り、滞在させていただきたいと思います。

This stay for two nights and three days was a very enjoyable time. The reason for staying was the encounter with Mr. Kimura, the front staff. I visited the restaurant on the first floor several times, but I was very pleased with Kimura's response at that time, I came to want to stay. Finally, I adjusted the couple's schedule and became my first stay, When I stayed, the room, the food, and, of course, the response of the staff, it was a very satisfying thing. Thanks to you, your mind and body were fully healed, and you were able to nourish the spirit. Thank you very much, Mr. Kimura and all the staff members. Also, I would like to make an opportunity and stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Mountain Style Twin

今回はお世話になりました。お陰様で大変良い思い出になる26回目の結婚記念日となりました。 宮島に行く機会があれば、またお世話になります。 良かったこと ・カルパッチョの鯛、牡蠣の西京焼風は最高に美味しかったです。 ・フリードリンク ... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。お陰様で大変良い思い出になる26回目の結婚記念日となりました。 宮島に行く機会があれば、またお世話になります。 良かったこと ・カルパッチョの鯛、牡蠣の西京焼風は最高に美味しかったです。 ・フリードリンク ・お風呂の畳(非常に気持ち良かったです) ・スタッフの気持ち良い接客(笑顔) ・リクライニングベッド(疲れた身体が休まりました) ・清潔感のある部屋、全ての施設 ・船乗り場から近い(利便性は最高) ・大画面のテレビ ・無料WIFI ・ゆったりとた十分な広さの部屋 残念だったこと ・島旨パンのあるホテルなのに朝食のパンが期待ハズレ ・マッサージチェアがあったら嬉しかったです。(広島観光で足、腰がパンパンだったもので(笑))。 ・夕食のローストビーフはソースが薄く、旨味、こくもなく、お肉が厚く柔らかかったし、メイン料理の一つだったと思うので非常にもったいないなぁと思いました。

This time I was indebted. Thanks to you, it was our 26th wedding anniversary, a very good memory. I will be indebted again if I have a chance to go to Miyajima. The good thing ・ The carpaccio salmon and oyster saikyo style were delicious.・ Free drinks ・ Tatami mat (very comfortable) ・ Satisfaction of the staff (smile) ・ Recrete bed (we got tired body rested) ・ Clean room, close to all facilities ・ waterfront (Convenience is the best.)-Large screen TV-Free WIFI-A room with ample space-It was a shame-Even though it was an island effect bread hotel, I was glad if there was a hope for the breakfast bread but a massage chair is. (Hiroshima sightseeing in foot, waist was pan bread (laughs)).・ The roast beef for dinner had a thin sauce, no taste, no body, and the meat was thick and soft. I thought it was one of the main dishes, so I thought it was very wasteful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.s(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Mountain Style Family Room

義理の母の希望により宮島への旅行。立地がフェリー乗り場の近くということもあり、宮島観光の起点にも終点にもなる、言わば玄関口。玄関口にあるホテルの自覚からか、スタッフの皆さんの気配りがよく行き届いていた。特に、付かず離れずの心地よい距離感でい... Read more 義理の母の希望により宮島への旅行。立地がフェリー乗り場の近くということもあり、宮島観光の起点にも終点にもなる、言わば玄関口。玄関口にあるホテルの自覚からか、スタッフの皆さんの気配りがよく行き届いていた。特に、付かず離れずの心地よい距離感でいて、必要な時に快く応じてくれたのが印象的。食事は朝夕ともに美味しくいただけたのだが、宮島別荘といえばこのメニューを是非食べてという、オープンキッチンで順番待ちができるくらいの看板メニューを作って良いのでは?せっかくのオープンキッチンとシェフの腕前を活かしてよいと思う。風呂は畳敷きの柔らかさと温かさでとても居心地が良かった。清掃も行き届いており、気持ちよく利用できた。欲を言えば、出水栓はプッシュ式のテンポラリーなタイプではなく、ダイヤル式のコンティニュアスなタイプの方が使いやすいと思う。ラウンジがとても居心地よく、仲間や家族と、今日一日の思い出を話したり、明日の旅の計画を立てたり使い勝手がよい。チェックアウト後も利用させてもらえたり、ゲストのことを大切にしてくれているのが伝わった。PRに関しては、山、海、町家各スタイルの違いがよく、わからなかった。 宮島別荘の売りとして、今後もスタッフの質で勝負していただきたい。どんなに素晴らしい施設や食事であったとしても、結局は直に接する人間の対応によって印象は大きく変わってしまう。フロントの上田さんをはじめ、今回接してくれたスタッフの皆さんのおかげでとても良い旅となった。是非また利用したいと思う。ありがとうございました♪

A trip to Miyajima at the hope of her mother-in-law. The location may be near the ferry terminal, and it will be the starting point and the end point of Miyajima sightseeing. The staff's attention was well maintained, probably from the awareness of the hotel at the entrance. In particular, it was a feeling of comfortable distance without sticking away, and it was impressive that he responded nicely when needed. Meals were delicious both in the morning and in the evening, but if you say Miyajima villa, why not make a signboard menu that you can wait for your order in the open kitchen? I think it is good to take advantage of the open kitchen and chef's skill. The bath was very cozy with the softness and warmth of tatami mats. The cleaning was also in good condition and it was comfortable to use. Speaking of greed, I think that the water tap is not a push-type temporary type, but a dial-type continuous type is easier to use. The lounge is very cozy and I can share my memories of the day with my friends and family, plan tomorrow's trip and make it easy to use. After check-out, I was told that I could use it and cherish the guests. As for PR, I did not understand the difference between mountains, the sea, and the style of town houses. As a sale of Miyajima villa, I would like you to compete with the quality of the staff in the future. No matter how wonderful the facilities and meals, the impression is greatly changed after all by the direct human contact. Thanks to front desk Mr. Ueda and all the staff who visited me this time, it was a very good trip. I want to use it again. Thank you very much ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Ocean Style Twin

今回は母との旅行で利用させて頂きました。 ホテル全体がとてもキレイで快適に過ごすことが出来ました。前回購入出来なかったブルーベリーブレッドも買うことが出来、美味しく頂きました。 母もとても満足して嬉しそうにしていました。 また機会があ... Read more 今回は母との旅行で利用させて頂きました。 ホテル全体がとてもキレイで快適に過ごすことが出来ました。前回購入出来なかったブルーベリーブレッドも買うことが出来、美味しく頂きました。 母もとても満足して嬉しそうにしていました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

This time I used it for my trip with my mother. The whole hotel was very clean and I was able to spend comfortably. I could also buy a blueberry bread that I could not purchase last time, and got it delicious. My mother was very pleased and made me happy. I would like to stay if I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Ocean Style Twin

フリードリンク制が有難かったです。 また泊まりたいと思える素敵なホテルです。

The free drink system was awesome. It is a wonderful hotel that I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Mountain Style Twin

楽しく心地のいい滞在となりました。 部屋の評価を不満としたのは、照明のことなのですが、ベッドサイドに読書用の灯りがなかったのが不便だったからです。ツインベッドに個別の灯りがあるといいですね。

It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. It was thing about lighting that did not satisfy the evaluation of the room because it was inconvenient that there was no light for reading on the bedside. I hope the twin beds have individual lights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Machiya Townhouse Room

初めて利用させていただきましたが、いい意味で予想が外れました。 食事はおいしいし、設備もシンプル、上質な感じで快適でした。 スタッフの皆さんにも気持ちよく接していただきました。 自宅から比較的近いので、是非リピートしようと思います... Read more 初めて利用させていただきましたが、いい意味で予想が外れました。 食事はおいしいし、設備もシンプル、上質な感じで快適でした。 スタッフの皆さんにも気持ちよく接していただきました。 自宅から比較的近いので、是非リピートしようと思います。 人気が出て変わってしまわないことを願います。

I used it for the first time, but I was disappointed in a good way. The meal was delicious, the facilities were simple, it was comfortable with a fine feeling. I also felt comfortable with everyone of the staff. Because it is relatively close from home, I will try repeating by all means. I hope that popularity does not change and change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

Ocean Style Twin

気持ちの良い接客と美味しい料理で、とても満足させていただきました。

It was pleasant customer service and delicious dish, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Ocean Style Twin

とても楽しい旅行でした。 いい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

It was a very enjoyable trip. It was a good memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Suite Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 姉妹4人旅でしたが、みんな大変満足でした。妹はまた泊まりたいと何度も言っていました。 お部屋・お風呂・お食事。 どれも満足でした。 またいつかお伺いさせていただきます ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. It was a sister four trip, but everyone was very satisfied. My sister said many times that I want to stay again. Room · bath · meal. Everything was satisfactory. I will call on you again someday Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Mountain Style Twin

フロントの方。ホテルもアメニティもとてもよかったです。奥さんの両親との旅行でゆっくりできました。また機会がありましたらぜひ再度訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

To the front desk. The hotel and amenity were also very good. I was relaxed on my trip with my wife's parents. I would like to visit again if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Mountain Style Twin

お世話になりました。接客、設備 とても素敵で満足でした。ただ、こちらの事前の確認不足でしたが、夕食がビュフェでしたので、てっきり和食も有ると思っておりましたが、ほぼ洋食で年配の両親には、少し残念でした。それ以外は、大変良かったです。ありが... Read more お世話になりました。接客、設備 とても素敵で満足でした。ただ、こちらの事前の確認不足でしたが、夕食がビュフェでしたので、てっきり和食も有ると思っておりましたが、ほぼ洋食で年配の両親には、少し残念でした。それ以外は、大変良かったです。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Customer service, facilities were very nice and satisfying. Although it was shortage of advance confirmation here, although supper was buffet, I thought that there was definite Japanese food, but it was somewhat disappointing to older parents in nearly Western food. Other than that, it was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Mountain style Family

交通非常方便。就在渡輪口~雖然離嚴島神社需要步行一段時間。但整體來說住宿感受很棒!房間新穎。飯店人員服務態度良好~主動協助非常多的事情:)

The traffic is very convenient. It is at the ferry port - although it is necessary to walk for a while from the Yanshima Shrine. But overall, the accommodation feels great! The room is new. The hotel staff has a good service attitude - actively assisting a lot of things :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 【規約違反により非公開にしております!!】(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Ocean Style Room

フェリーから降りてすぐの場所にあり厳島神社からも近いため、とても利用しやすいと思います。お部屋はウッディ風に統一されていてリラックスできました。 お風呂に関して、眺望は素晴らしいのですがあまり広くなく、人工の温泉らしいです。加えて外国人... Read more フェリーから降りてすぐの場所にあり厳島神社からも近いため、とても利用しやすいと思います。お部屋はウッディ風に統一されていてリラックスできました。 お風呂に関して、眺望は素晴らしいのですがあまり広くなく、人工の温泉らしいです。加えて外国人利用者が多く、タトゥーを入れた方がバスタオルを巻いたまま湯船に浸かっていました。外国の方は勝手がわからないと思うので、ホテルの方はよく伝えてあげるべきだと思います。

I think that it is very easy to use because it is close to the Itsukushima Shinto shrine in the place just getting off from the ferry. The room was unified in Woody style and it was relaxing. Regarding the bath, the view is wonderful but it is not so wide, it seems to be an artificial hot spring. In addition, there are many foreign users, those who entered tattoos were immersed in a bathtub while wrapping a bath towel. Because foreigners think that they do not understand selfishness, I think that the hotel should communicate well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Machiya Style Queen

細かい気づかいに、心地よい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また、伺います。 お世話になりました。

I had a pleasant time with a detailed awareness. I will come again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Ocean Style Room

夕食が特に気に入りました。豊富な食材で自分の食べたいだけをブュッフェに含まれているアルコールと共に美味しくいただきました。小学生の息子がなぜか、部屋のマッサージチェアを気に入り、何度も利用してました(笑)最後に夫も私も誕生日月ということでプ... Read more 夕食が特に気に入りました。豊富な食材で自分の食べたいだけをブュッフェに含まれているアルコールと共に美味しくいただきました。小学生の息子がなぜか、部屋のマッサージチェアを気に入り、何度も利用してました(笑)最後に夫も私も誕生日月ということでプレゼントを用意してくださり、ありがとうございます。また観光日がとても暑い日で冷えピタを持たせてもらい、感激しました!

I especially liked dinner. We had plenty of ingredients and just wanted to eat ourselves with the alcohol included in the buffet. The son of elementary school student liked the massage chair in the room and used it many times (lol) Thank you for finally preparing gifts for my husband and birthday for my birthday as well. Moreover, I had a cold Pita on the sunny day on a very hot day, I was deeply moved!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-28

Machiya Townhouse Room

また、知人や家族を連れて宿泊したいです。

Also, I would like to stay with my acquaintance and my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-26

Machiya Townhouse Room

母娘3人旅で利用しました。フェリー発着場からのアクセスが良く、行き帰り・ナイトクルーズともに効率よく観光できました。暑い季節で、なおかつ初日は大雨の中でしたので、宿泊者専用ラウンジで冷たい飲み物をいただけて休憩できたのは本当に助かりました。... Read more 母娘3人旅で利用しました。フェリー発着場からのアクセスが良く、行き帰り・ナイトクルーズともに効率よく観光できました。暑い季節で、なおかつ初日は大雨の中でしたので、宿泊者専用ラウンジで冷たい飲み物をいただけて休憩できたのは本当に助かりました。チェックイン時刻前に手続きや手荷物預かりも済ませていただけて、助かりました。観光からくたくたで帰ったら預けていた手荷物はすでにお部屋に運んでいただいていたのも助かりました。お部屋のアップグレードをしていただけたのもうれしかったです。お食事もおいしかったです。全体的に気遣いの行き届いたホスピタリティで、リラックスできました。欲を言えば、館内着は上着だけでももう少し吸水性のよい肌触りのよい素材だといいかなと思います。最後のお見送りまで、スタッフの方がホテル入口外に出てフェリー乗り場につくまで見送って下さったのは感動しました。旅行日程の最後の宿だったので、よい気持ちで帰途につけて本当によい旅になりました。また伺いたいなと思う宿でした。

Mother and daughter 3 people used it for a trip. Access from the ferry departure / departure place was good, and both sightseeing and night cruise were able to efficiently sightseeing. It was a hot season and the first day was a heavy rain so it was really helpful to have a cold drink at the guest lounge and have a break. I was saved because we could complete the procedure and checked baggage before the check in time. I was also saved that baggage that I had deposited when I came back from sightseeing had already been brought to my room. It was a pleasure to have upgraded our room. The meal was also delicious. I was able to relax with overall attentive hospitality. Speaking of greed, I think that it is good if the outerwear in the hall is a slightly more water-absorbing and good-looking material even with the outerwear alone. Until the last visit, it was impressed that the staff went outside the hotel entrance and went to the ferry depot. It was the last stay of the trip schedule, so it was a good trip on my way home with a good feeling. It was a lodging which I thought would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Ocean Style Twin

SPA good and local of hotel very convenient. Reception counter efficient and the ambiance of hotel is fine as well.

SPA good and local of hotel very convenient. Reception counter efficient and the ambiance of hotel is fine as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

Ocean Style Twin

一進門就感受到接待人員的用心服務,大廳整體的設計讓人感到非常舒適與放鬆.大廳休息處提供免費飲料,適合走完行程後或晚上與三五好友在大廳好好聊天休息一下. 晚餐與早餐的用料與口味也都不錯,服務人員非常熱誠的接待讓餐點加分不少.即使用餐的人不多但... Read more 一進門就感受到接待人員的用心服務,大廳整體的設計讓人感到非常舒適與放鬆.大廳休息處提供免費飲料,適合走完行程後或晚上與三五好友在大廳好好聊天休息一下. 晚餐與早餐的用料與口味也都不錯,服務人員非常熱誠的接待讓餐點加分不少.即使用餐的人不多但準備的餐點一點也不馬虎吃得非常飽. 房間跟官網的照片一樣乾淨漂亮,整體來說是一間很棒的飯店~~~!!

As soon as you enter the door, you will feel the hospitality of the reception staff. The overall design of the hall makes people feel very comfortable and relaxed. The lobby lounge provides free drinks, which is suitable for a good chat after a trip or at night with friends in the lobby. Dinner and The ingredients and taste of the breakfast are also good, the service staff is very warm and the reception is very good. Even if there are not many people dining, the prepared meals are not sloppy. The room is the same as the official website. Clean and beautiful, overall it is a great restaurant~~~!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Machiya Style Queen

食事、接客、アメニティ充実、内装、立地は素晴らしい。ただ、温泉にサウナ及び卓球等のレジャー施設が欲しかった。

Meals, customer service, amenity enrichment, interior decoration, location are wonderful. However, I wanted a leisure facility such as sauna and table tennis in the hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Mountain style Family

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Ocean Style Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Suite Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux