Now loading...0%

錦水館 Kinsuikan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hiroshima > Miyajima・Hatsukaichi

Review of Kinsuikan

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

42%

3

-%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Suite A

初めて利用させて頂きました 宮島の中にあるので外はとても賑やかでしたが、旅館の中はとても静かで、ゆっくり過ごせました。 車の誘導もありがたかったです また、宮島に行ったら泊まりたいと思います ありがとうございました

I used it for the first time The outside was very lively because it was in Miyajima, but the inside of the inn was very quiet and I could spend it slowly. Thank you for the guidance of the car I would also like to stay if I go to Miyajima Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

結婚記念日の翌日に宿泊させていただきましたが、お気遣いのお言葉ばかりか、記念日まで頂戴し恐縮致しました。ありがとうございます。 到着からフェリー乗り場でのお見送りまで、旅館の皆さまのお心遣いの細やかさに感激しました。

I stayed the day after the wedding anniversary, but I'm sorry to hear about the words of concern and the anniversary. Thank you very much. From the arrival to the ferry stop, I was impressed with the attention to detail of the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

初日は小雨が降ったり止んだりのあいにくの天気でしたが、2日目は快晴で弥山登山を満喫できました。 お部屋は落ち着けるお部屋で、夕食、朝食とも野菜、お魚が新鮮、味付けも上品で大変美味しかったです。 荷物も宿泊前後に預かってもらえ、アイロ... Read more 初日は小雨が降ったり止んだりのあいにくの天気でしたが、2日目は快晴で弥山登山を満喫できました。 お部屋は落ち着けるお部屋で、夕食、朝食とも野菜、お魚が新鮮、味付けも上品で大変美味しかったです。 荷物も宿泊前後に預かってもらえ、アイロンを貸し出しして頂いたり、細やかな対応をしてくださりました。 また機会があれば是非とも宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

On the first day it was a rainy day and it was a rainy day, but on the second day it was fine and I could enjoy climbing Mt. The room was calm, and both the dinner and breakfast had fresh vegetables and fish, and the seasoning was refined and very delicious. We received luggage before and after our stay, rented an iron, and did a detailed response. I would also like to stay by all means if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Rakuza

大変お世話になりました。 細かなところまで気を配っていただき、快適にすごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to spend my time comfortably and carefully. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

オトナの休日という部屋に2泊致しました。 厳島神社の近くなので、早朝・満潮時・干潮時と気軽に何度も神社と鳥居に行き出来るので便利でした。 料理もグレードアップして美味肉編と美味魚編をお願いしたので、連泊でしたが全く違う料理が楽しめま... Read more オトナの休日という部屋に2泊致しました。 厳島神社の近くなので、早朝・満潮時・干潮時と気軽に何度も神社と鳥居に行き出来るので便利でした。 料理もグレードアップして美味肉編と美味魚編をお願いしたので、連泊でしたが全く違う料理が楽しめました。どれも美味しく、また私の地方では食べられない食材もあり会話も弾みました。 今回は雨風が強くほぼ部屋で過ごすことになったので、海や鳥居が見える部屋を予約して本当に良かったです。カフェのような雰囲気の部屋の窓辺で、挽きたてのコーヒーを飲み、鳥居・海・対岸を眺め、雑誌や本を読み、マッサージをし、温泉に入り・・・のんびりと贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 ゴールデンウィークでお忙しい中でも、スタッフの方々の細やかなお心配りがあちこちで感じられ、また皆さん素敵な笑顔で感激しました。とても居心地の良い旅館でした。 最後に。こちらのサイトにはナイトクルーズへの送迎やナイトツアーの記載がなかったので、詳細が書いてある錦水館様のホームページへの誘導があれば便利かと思います。 ぜひ再訪致します。 楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

I stayed for two nights in a room called an adult holiday. Because it is close to Itsukushima Shrine, it was convenient as it was easy to go to the shrine and torii many times in the early morning, at high tide, and at low tide. I upgraded the food and asked for delicious meat and fish, so I could enjoy completely different dishes, although I stayed for a long time. All the food was delicious, and there were also ingredients that I could not eat in my area, and I had a good conversation. It was really good to reserve a room with a view of the sea and the torii because the rain winds were strong and I would spend almost all the time this time. Enjoy freshly brewed coffee, view torii, the sea, and the other side of the room in a cafe-like room, read magazines and books, massage, go to the hot spring, spend leisurely luxury time Yes. Even while busy with Golden Week, the staff's detailed worries were felt everywhere, and everyone was impressed with a wonderful smile. It was a very cozy inn. Finally. As there was no description for transfer to a night cruise or a night tour on this site, I think that it would be useful if there was a guidance to the homepage of the Shosuikan where the details are written. I will revisit it. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.i(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

フロントの接客がとてもよかったです。 皆さんとても感じがよく女性スタッフのきびきびとした応対がよかったです。 食事はおいしくおかずの種類も多かったのでご飯二杯食べてしまいました。 楽しい宮島旅行でした。ありがとうございます。

The customer service at the front desk was very good. Everyone had a very good feeling and the response from the female staff was good. The meal was delicious and there were many kinds of side dishes, so I ate two cups of rice. It was a pleasant Miyajima trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Umikaze

とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。 車で伺わせていただきましたが、駐車場所まで車で誘導していただき、皆さん笑顔でお出迎えもしていただきました。 立地も観光や買い物にとても便利な場所にあり、小さい子連れでしたが不便はありませんでした。... Read more とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。 車で伺わせていただきましたが、駐車場所まで車で誘導していただき、皆さん笑顔でお出迎えもしていただきました。 立地も観光や買い物にとても便利な場所にあり、小さい子連れでしたが不便はありませんでした。 また、最後にカメラを忘れてしまいましたが、すぐにお電話をくださり、本当に感謝しています。 とても楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I was very comfortable. I was allowed to drive by car, but I was guided to the parking place by car and I met you with everyone smile. Location was very convenient for sightseeing and shopping, and there was no inconvenience though it was with small children. Lastly, I forgot my camera, but I immediately thanked you for calling. I had a great time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Rakuza

この度はお世話になりました。 夜遅くまで海を眺められるシーサイドカフェ(おまけにフリードリンク)や、ブックカフェがあったり、厳島神社やお土産物屋さん等が閉まってからでも錦水館さんの館内で楽しめました。 ご飯もすごく美味しいし、ス... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 夜遅くまで海を眺められるシーサイドカフェ(おまけにフリードリンク)や、ブックカフェがあったり、厳島神社やお土産物屋さん等が閉まってからでも錦水館さんの館内で楽しめました。 ご飯もすごく美味しいし、スタッフさんもいつも笑顔で対応してくださってとても気持ちの良い宿でした。 息子的には、夕食の牡蠣飯の残りをおにぎりにしていただけたのを持って夜の静かな宮島を散歩出来たのが楽しかったそうです。 厳島神社だけ見学して広島市内に戻ろうかと思っていたのですが錦水館さんに宿泊して宮島での思い出が沢山増えて良い旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I enjoyed it at the Kinsuikan 's hall after having a seaside cafe (extra free drink) and a book cafe where I can see the sea till late at night, as well as the Itsukushima Shrine and souvenir shops closed. The meal was also very delicious, and the staff also corresponded with us with a smile all the time and it was a very pleasant lodging. In my son, I heard that it was fun to walk around quiet Miyajima at night with having rice balls for the rest of the dinner's oyster rice. Although I thought that I was going to visit only Itsukushima Shrine and thought of going back to Hiroshima city, I stayed at Mr. Kinsui and got a lot of memories at Miyajima and it became a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Kiraku

先日はお世話になりありがとうごさいました。おかげさまで、大変楽しい家族旅行ができました。 温泉はちょうどいい湯加減で、ゆっくり温まることができました。 料理も大変おいしかったです。おなかいっぱいいただきました。 また宮島に行くことがあ... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうごさいました。おかげさまで、大変楽しい家族旅行ができました。 温泉はちょうどいい湯加減で、ゆっくり温まることができました。 料理も大変おいしかったです。おなかいっぱいいただきました。 また宮島に行くことがありましたら、お世話になりたいです。ありがとうごさいました。

Thank you for taking care of me the other day. Thanks to you, we had a very enjoyable family trip. The hot spring was just good hot water and it was able to slowly warm up. The food was also very delicious. I got a lot of stomach. If there is a thing to go to Miyajima again, I would like to take care of me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Umikaze

残念ながら一泊でしたので、もう一泊出来れば、もっとゆっくり出来たかと思います。 お食事がこだわりの食材を使われていて、とても美味しく頂かせて頂きました。 また、次回、お世話になりたいお宿でした。

Unfortunately it was a night, so I think if I could stay one night longer, I could do it more slowly. The meal was used sticking food ingredients, it was very delicious. Also, it was my husband who wanted to take care of me next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Umikaze

1歳のわんぱくな子供を連れ家族で宿泊させていただきました。 夫が以前に職場の同僚との旅行で錦水館に泊まる予定でしたが体調を崩し行けなかったため宮島に行く際にはどうしても泊まりたいとのことでこちらのお宿にしました。私は母と泊まったことがあり... Read more 1歳のわんぱくな子供を連れ家族で宿泊させていただきました。 夫が以前に職場の同僚との旅行で錦水館に泊まる予定でしたが体調を崩し行けなかったため宮島に行く際にはどうしても泊まりたいとのことでこちらのお宿にしました。私は母と泊まったことがあり2度目の宿泊となります。 お部屋からの眺めが最高で、眺めを見るように机、椅子が配置されていての神社の鳥居や、海を一望しながらのんびり出来ました。部屋にあるマッサージチェアも夫婦で利用させていただきました。 お部屋食の食事もとても美味しかったです。牡蠣のグラタン、ローストビーフ、お刺身が特に美味しかったです。子供がウロチョロするのでゆっくり食べられませんでしたが、他の方の目を気にしないで食べられるのは良かったです。また、自由にドリンクが飲めるカフェも何度か利用しました。 行き帰りの送迎もしてくださり大変助かりました。 接客してくださる方々がいつも笑顔で対応されていてとても気持ちがよく過ごすことができました。 色々な宿泊施設に泊まりたいタイプなので、ほとんどリピートすることはないのですが宮島に宿泊する際にはまた錦水館に泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my 1 year old naughty kid with my family. My husband had planned to stay at Nishiki Shinkan by traveling with colleagues at work before but we could not go down because we could not go down so we decided to stay at this place because we wanted to stay by all means when going to Miyajima. I have stayed with my mother and will be staying for the second time. The view from the room was the best, and as I looked at the view, I could relax while seeing the torii of the shrine where the desk and the chair were arranged and the sea. Massage chair in room was also used by couple. The meal of the room food was also very delicious. Oyster gratin, roast beef and sashimi were particularly delicious. I could not eat slowly as the child was urochoro, but it was nice to eat without concern for other people's eyes. In addition, we used cafes where we can drink freely, and we used it several times. It was very helpful to take a pick-up and drop off. People who serve us were always responded with a smile and I was able to spend a lot of pleasure. It is a type I want to stay in various accommodation facilities, so I will not repeat it almost but I would like to stay at the Kinsuikan again when staying in Miyajima. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Suite A

スタッフが、お祝いの品や赤飯の用意をしてくれてありがたかったです。 ブックカフェも落ち着けて、良かったです。

The staff was grateful for preparing celebrations and red rice. I also enjoyed the book cafe calmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Kiraku

食事のリクエストに丁寧に答えて頂きました。 サービスも行き届いていて快適でした。 ただ、夜お風呂に入ったときに従業員の方も二人入っていたみたいですが、少し声が大きく残念でした。

Carefully answered meal request. Service was pleasant and comfortable. However, when I entered the bath at night, there seemed to be two employees, but my voice was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

錦水館のスタッフさんへ この度は 大変お世話になりました 毎年 妻と二人で旅行をしていますが、細かな気遣いに大変感動しました 若いスタッフさん、特に夕食を担当していただいた お兄さんと、度々 送迎車を 運転してくれたお兄さんには  ... Read more 錦水館のスタッフさんへ この度は 大変お世話になりました 毎年 妻と二人で旅行をしていますが、細かな気遣いに大変感動しました 若いスタッフさん、特に夕食を担当していただいた お兄さんと、度々 送迎車を 運転してくれたお兄さんには  丁度いい距離感と丁寧な対応で 妻と二人で 気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 また、二人でほっこり しに行きます。(^。^)

To the staff of the Kinsuikan This time I am indebted to everyone I travel with my wife every year with my wife, but the young staff who was very impressed by the detailed care, especially the older brother who was in charge of dinner And my brother who drove a shuttle car often spent pleasantly with my wife with a good sense of distance and courteous correspondence. Also, I will go for a smile on my own. (^. ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Umikaze

●部屋・・・鳥居が見えて景観が良かった。あられか何かゴミが少し落ちていたが、きれいなお部屋でした。 ●料理・・・体にやさしい感じ、お刺身も新鮮でした。創作料理が多いように思いました。 ●風呂・・・お部屋のお風呂はちょっと... Read more ●部屋・・・鳥居が見えて景観が良かった。あられか何かゴミが少し落ちていたが、きれいなお部屋でした。 ●料理・・・体にやさしい感じ、お刺身も新鮮でした。創作料理が多いように思いました。 ●風呂・・・お部屋のお風呂はちょっと閉鎖的な感じで入ってません。大浴場が良かったです。 ●対応・・・皆さん丁寧で、特にミスされることもなかったです。 ●立地・・・鳥居も近く、裏側も商店街で便利です、景色も良いです。 景観を楽しみたい、ゆっくり宮島を楽しみたい方にオススメのお宿です。

● Room ... The torii was visible and the view was good. There was some trash in hail or something, but it was a beautiful room. ● Cooking · · · It feels kind to the body, sashimi was fresh, too. I thought that there are many creative dishes. ● Bath · · · The bath of the room is not included with a slightly closed feeling. The public bathhouse was good. ● Correspondence · · · Everyone was polite and I was never particularly mistaken. ● Location · · · Torii is also close, the back side is also convenient in the shopping district, the scenery is also good. It is a hotel recommended for those who want to enjoy the scenery and enjoy the Miyajima slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

良いところから言うと、私たちは大人の休日という部屋に泊まったので眺めが良かったです。宿の立地もよく、商店街にすぐに行けるし、一階のテラスで飲み物が飲めるので休憩にすぐに宿に戻ることができました。温泉もよかったです。働いてるスタッフの方々も明... Read more 良いところから言うと、私たちは大人の休日という部屋に泊まったので眺めが良かったです。宿の立地もよく、商店街にすぐに行けるし、一階のテラスで飲み物が飲めるので休憩にすぐに宿に戻ることができました。温泉もよかったです。働いてるスタッフの方々も明るく親切です。 少し不満があったのは、夕食のサラダをお盆に溢れて、すいませんと謝られてそのままにされました。テレビ接続されておらずスタッフの方を読んでもらいました。夕食の漬物を出し忘れたのは、冷蔵庫入れておきましょうかと丁寧に対応して頂きましたが。 部屋についている風呂は凄く照明が暗く使える風呂ではありません。水回りの雰囲気は少し怖いですしアメニティはラブホテルのようでした。 お盆で一泊2人で9万円なので宮島は初めてで他のホテルに泊まったことはありませんが、サービスやホテルの建物クオリティに対して高く感じました。 子供がいる方にオススメの宿です。

From a nice point of view, we stayed in a room called an adult holiday, so we had a good view. The location of the inn is good, I can go to the shopping district at once and I can drink drinks on the terrace on the first floor so I could return to the inn at break soon. The hot spring was also nice. The people of the staff who work are also bright and kind. I was slightly dissatisfied with having a dinner salad overflowing in the Bon festival, being apologized as sorry and kept as it was. I was asked to read the staff without connecting the TV. Although I forgot to pick picks for dinner, we corresponded carefully as to whether to put refrigerator in. The bath on the room is not a bath that the lighting is really dark and can be used. The atmosphere around the water is a bit scary and the amenity was like a love hotel. Miyajima was my first time staying at another hotel in the tray and it was 90,000 yen per person per night, but I felt high for the service and the building's quality of the hotel. It is recommended for those with children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Kiraku

これまで泊まった中で、一番コストパフォーマンスの悪いお宿でした。

It was the inn that cost performance was the least cost among staying staying so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

とても眺めの良い部屋でマッサージ機もあり居心地が良かったです。接客の女性の方も配膳の方もお若いですが丁寧で感じがよかったです。台風の接近でハラハラしていましたがフェリーの運航状況など早めに連絡していただき無事帰宅することができ感謝しておりま... Read more とても眺めの良い部屋でマッサージ機もあり居心地が良かったです。接客の女性の方も配膳の方もお若いですが丁寧で感じがよかったです。台風の接近でハラハラしていましたがフェリーの運航状況など早めに連絡していただき無事帰宅することができ感謝しております。また、ぜひ伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました

We had a massage machine in very good view room and we were comfortable. The women who serve and the serving ceremony are both young but they are polite and feel good. Although we were getting stuck with the approach of the typhoon, we appreciate being able to get back home safely as soon as possible by contacting the ferry's flight status. In addition, I would like to ask you a question. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

部屋からの景色がとてもよく、窓側にあるソファーやマッサージチェアー、CDを聞けたり、リラックスできました。コーヒーや飲み者も自由に飲めよかったです。また泊まりたいです。 スタッフの方も、色々と気配りが行き届き、送迎などしていただきとても良... Read more 部屋からの景色がとてもよく、窓側にあるソファーやマッサージチェアー、CDを聞けたり、リラックスできました。コーヒーや飲み者も自由に飲めよかったです。また泊まりたいです。 スタッフの方も、色々と気配りが行き届き、送迎などしていただきとても良かったです。

Scenery from the room was very good, we could listen to sofa, massage chair, CD on window side, we could relax. Coffee and drinkers were also free to drink. I want to stay here again. Staff were also very attentive and attentive, and it was very good to have them pick up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

初めてお世話になりました。 お部屋はオーシャンビューで大鳥居を見る事が出来て、とても良かったです。 宮島へ行く道中、天候が悪くて電車などの公共機関がいろいろなところで止まっていて、どうやって行けばいいのかと思っていましたら、なかなか着か... Read more 初めてお世話になりました。 お部屋はオーシャンビューで大鳥居を見る事が出来て、とても良かったです。 宮島へ行く道中、天候が悪くて電車などの公共機関がいろいろなところで止まっていて、どうやって行けばいいのかと思っていましたら、なかなか着かない私達を心配して錦水館の方よりお電話をいただき、そこからの可能な方法をアドバイスいただいたことで、無事に宮島に辿り着くことが出来ました。知らない場所で不安だったので、とてもありがたかったです。 また大雨の中、フェリー乗り場に迎えに来ていただいたりフェリーに乗り遅れそうな私達を送って下さったりしました。 恐縮してお礼を言う私達に「私達はお客様にお越しいただけることが有難いのです」と言ってくださり、また此処に泊まりに来たいねと一緒に行ったお友達と話しました。 旅行を中止することなく楽しめたことは錦水館の皆様のお陰だと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。 またいつか今度はのんびりと楽しめるようにゆっくり訪れたいと思います。

It became indebted for the first time. Room was very good, being able to see Otorii in ocean view. While we are going to Miyajima, weather is bad and public institutions such as trains are stopping at various places, if you are wondering how to go, we will not arrive and worry about us Nishiki Shinkansen call us We got advise on possible ways from there, and we were able to reach Miyajima safely. I was anxious at a place I did not know, so I was very thankful. In the heavy rain, I also sent us to pick you up at the ferry pedestrian and may be missing the ferry. Thank you for expressing my gratitude We told our guests, "We are very thankful for visiting our customers" and talked with friends who went with me to come here to stay. I think that thanks to everyone of Kinsuikan, what I enjoyed without stopping the trip. I'm really thankful to you. Someday I would like to visit again so that I can relax and have fun this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

Umikaze

二日間家内とお世話になりありがとうございました。皆さんのキビキビした接客は非常に心地良く楽しい旅となりました。夕食も適度な量で美味しく頂け特に最期のトウモロコシの釜飯も絶品で前菜からデザートまで完食させていただきました。天候が雨で残念でした... Read more 二日間家内とお世話になりありがとうございました。皆さんのキビキビした接客は非常に心地良く楽しい旅となりました。夕食も適度な量で美味しく頂け特に最期のトウモロコシの釜飯も絶品で前菜からデザートまで完食させていただきました。天候が雨で残念でしたが、それを上回るおもてなしを受けて大満足です。雨もあったので弥山まで行けてないので、またの機会にお邪魔して訪ねたいと思います。楽しみにしております。

Thank you very much for your kindness with my wife for two days. Your hospitality was a very pleasant and enjoyable journey. Dinner was also delicious in moderate amount, especially I ended delicious from the appetizer to the dessert with delicious dish of the final maize corn. I regret that the weather was rainy, but I am satisfied with hospitality exceeding that. Because there was also rain, I have not been able to go to Mt.Yayama, so I would like to visit you at the next opportunity. I'm looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Otona no Kyujitsu (ocean view)

宮島で宿泊するなら錦水館さんのオトナの休日で泊まりたいと、ずっと思っていて今回、初の宮島の誕生日旅行で念願が叶いました! 当日はあいにく雨で天気があまり良く無かったのですが、立地が良く、すぐ錦水館さんを見つけることができ、チェックイン... Read more 宮島で宿泊するなら錦水館さんのオトナの休日で泊まりたいと、ずっと思っていて今回、初の宮島の誕生日旅行で念願が叶いました! 当日はあいにく雨で天気があまり良く無かったのですが、立地が良く、すぐ錦水館さんを見つけることができ、チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂いたり、タオルや傘を貸してくださったりで、とても助かりました。 お部屋からは大鳥居が見えて本当に素敵で、夕飯も朝食も美味しく、温泉で癒され素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 お会いするスタッフの皆さん、笑顔で挨拶ご対応してくださり、ナイトクルージングでは寒いからとホッカイロをくださったり、乗り場まで送り迎えしてくださったり、心遣いおもてなしが素晴らしく、表参道へもすぐ出られ、ブックカフェやシーサイドテラスなど館内施設も充実していて、もっとゆっくりと宿泊したいぐらい居心地がとても良いお宿でした! 素敵な時間を過ごせ、素敵な思い出を作れたこと感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。本当にありがとうございました!

For staying in Miyajima, I always thought that I would like to stay at Nishikui's Mr. Otona's holiday, and this time, my wish came true for my first birthday trip to Miyajima! Unfortunately it was raining on the day and the weather was not very good, but the location is good soon I can find the Kinsuikan, I can keep my luggage before check-in, lend me a towel and an umbrella ,It was very helpful. It was really nice to see Otorii from the room, dinner and breakfast were delicious, and I was able to spend a wonderful time being healed at the hot spring. All of the staff we meet, we respond to you with a smile and respond to you, because you are cold in the night cruising, you give me a hot pot or a hot pot, you are picked up to pick me up, my heartfelt hospitality is wonderful, the book cafe And the seaside terrace were also substantial, and it was a very nice accommodation to feel as comfortable as wanting to stay more slowly! I am filled with gratitude for having a wonderful time and making a wonderful memory. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Umikaze

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Umikaze

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux