Now loading...0%

Hotel Keyforest Hokuto

Resort
  • Yamanashi > Kobuchizawa

Review of Hotel Keyforest Hokuto

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.3/5

5

58%

4

32%

3

-%

2

-%

1

11%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Twin room

前回は雨と寒さで露天風呂に入れず、また星空も見る事が出来ませんでしたが、今回は両方とも叶いました。貸し切り露天風呂は 想像以上に解放感があり、大満足。翌日の起床後、外の緑が見えるお風呂に浸かった後は、テラスの椅子に座り、鳥の鳴き声を聞きなが... Read more 前回は雨と寒さで露天風呂に入れず、また星空も見る事が出来ませんでしたが、今回は両方とも叶いました。貸し切り露天風呂は 想像以上に解放感があり、大満足。翌日の起床後、外の緑が見えるお風呂に浸かった後は、テラスの椅子に座り、鳥の鳴き声を聞きながら のんびりしました。 ホテルでの過ごし方は人それぞれかと思いますが、自分の工夫次第で非日常を味わう事が出来るので、満足するか しないかは自分次第なのだと思います。また来年の春に伺う予定です。メールでの連絡事項も、丁寧かつ迅速に対応して頂けましたし、フロントにいらしたスタッフの皆さんも、とても素敵な方々でした。また皆さんにお会いするのを楽しみにしています。

Last time I couldn't take an outdoor bath due to rain and cold, and I couldn't even see the starry sky, but this time both came true. The private open-air bath is more satisfying than the imagination. After getting up the next day and soaking in a bath with a view of the greenery outside, I sat down on a chair on the terrace and listened to the birds cry. I think each person has a different way of spending time at the hotel, but it is up to you to taste extraordinary things depending on your ideas, so whether you are satisfied or not is up to you. I will visit again next spring. We were able to respond promptly and promptly by e-mail, and the staff who came to the front desk were very nice people. I look forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(70)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-17

結論だけ申しますと,コストパフォーマンス悪すぎます。朝食夕食付きで今回の値段でも不満です。朝食のレベルで言えばビジネスホテルで1500円程度。部屋のレベルもとても一人3万円以上は取れない。

To say only the conclusion, the cost performance is too bad. We are dissatisfied with this price with breakfast dinner. In terms of breakfast level, it is about 1500 yen at a business hotel. The level of the room can not exceed 30,000 yen per person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Twin room

子供もいましたがお部屋が綺麗でとても快適にすごさせていただきました。

There were children, but the room was clean and very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Double room

自然に囲まれた立地環境と、綺麗なお部屋で、とてもリフレッシュ出来た滞在となりました。 行きの送迎が30分遅れて駅で待たされ、その分チェックインが遅れたことと、部屋のWi-Fiが繋がらなかったのは残念でした。

It was a very refreshing stay, with a location environment surrounded by nature and clean rooms. It was unfortunate that the transfer to and from the station was delayed by 30 minutes and was waited at the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Twin room

朝ごはんに米が欲しいです。 八ヶ岳来る時は泊まります(^^)

I want rice for breakfast. I will stay when Yatsugatake comes (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Twin room

送り迎えしていただき、暖かい心遣い嬉しかったです!のんびり過ごすことができました!感謝です。

Thank you very much for your kind attention and warm heartedness!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Double room

自分への誕生日プレゼントに、と宿泊させていただきましたが、スパークリングワインのサービスや屋上テラスから見えるサンセットの案内だけでなく、駅からの送迎途中でコンビニに立ち寄らせてくださるなど、さりげない細やかな気遣いに、終始贅沢な気持ちで過... Read more 自分への誕生日プレゼントに、と宿泊させていただきましたが、スパークリングワインのサービスや屋上テラスから見えるサンセットの案内だけでなく、駅からの送迎途中でコンビニに立ち寄らせてくださるなど、さりげない細やかな気遣いに、終始贅沢な気持ちで過ごさせていただきました。 露天風呂は、貸し切りで使わせていただくのがもったいないくらい。 お部屋の床は、ずっと裸足でいたいような滑らかさが気持ちよかった。 夕食も素晴らしかったですが、朝食のお野菜がほんとうに美味しかった。 残念ながら星が見えず、目的の1つは果たせませんでしたが、楽しみを1つ残したと思って、またぜひうかがいたいと思います。 スタッフの皆さま、ありがとうございました。

We stayed with for birthday present for oneself, but it is casual as we let you drop in at convenience store during transfer from station as well as guidance of sunset that we can see from service of sparkling wine and roof terrace I have been spending luxury all the time for meticulous care. An open-air bath is a waste of time being used for rental. The floor of the room had a feeling of smoothness that I wanted to stay barefoot. The dinner was great, but the breakfast vegetables were really delicious. Unfortunately, I could not see the stars, and I could not fulfill one of the purposes, but I thought that I had left a lot of fun and would like to see again. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Double room

素晴らしい建物、食事、サービスをありがとうございました。露天以外の温泉に入れると大変ありがたったです。

Thank you for a wonderful building, meal and service. There was a lot of trouble putting in a hot spring other than open-air.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-06

八ヶ岳二泊三日の一泊目に利用させて頂きました。ヴィラに宿泊しましたが、ホテル同様、素敵なヴィラの外観とお部屋、お部屋のお風呂も素敵で子供達ととても楽しむ事ができました。キースへリング美術館や貸切のスパ(ものすごく広い温泉とスパ施設を貸切とい... Read more 八ヶ岳二泊三日の一泊目に利用させて頂きました。ヴィラに宿泊しましたが、ホテル同様、素敵なヴィラの外観とお部屋、お部屋のお風呂も素敵で子供達ととても楽しむ事ができました。キースへリング美術館や貸切のスパ(ものすごく広い温泉とスパ施設を貸切という贅沢さ)もものすごく素敵で、個人的には、二泊目に泊まった近隣の大型リゾートホテルよりキーフォレストさんの方が良かったです。今回は途中雨が降ったのでヴィラとレストランなどの移動時は傘が必要でしたが、傘は貸して頂けますし、『施設間を移動する』というのも、ある意味、散策しているような楽しみもあり、子供達にとっては木々の音を感じたり、虫や花を見たり木の実を拾ったり、とても有意義な時間でした。 夜のレストランもまた雰囲気が異なり、ゆったりと美味しいパテやお肉を堪能出来ました。 朝食もホテルのウイスキーサルーンにて目にも鮮やかな野菜、美味しいクロワッサン(クロワッサンが子供達に大人気でした!)とオムレツなど、外の景色を見ながらのひと時でとてもリラックスできました。 次回また八ヶ岳に行く際には是非宿泊させて頂きたいです。それとチェックアウト後、わざわざ支配人の方が近隣施設まで送って下さり、大変助かりました、ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first night of Yatsugatake two nights three days. I stayed in a villa, but as with a hotel, the appearance and rooms of the lovely villa, the bath of the room was nice and I enjoyed very much with the children. Keith Helling Art Museum and spa for charter (extraordinary luxury of charming spa and spa facilities) are also wonderfully personally personally, Key Forest is better than the neighboring large resort hotel that we stayed at the second night It is. Because it rained on the way this time, we needed an umbrella when we moved the villa and restaurant etc, but we can lend umbrellas and it seems like I'm strolling in a certain meaning as "moving between facilities" There was also fun and it was a very meaningful time for the children to feel the sounds of the trees, to look at insects and flowers, to pick up trees. The restaurant at night also had a different atmosphere, and I could enjoy relaxing delicious putty and meat. Breakfast was also very relaxing in the hotel's whiskey saloon with vivid vegetables, delicious croissants (croissants were very popular with children!) And omelets, while looking at the outside scenery. I would like to stay by all means when I go to Yatsugatake next time again. Also, after checking out, the manager took carefully to send me the nearest facility, which was very helpful, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Twin room

・天候の変化が多い場所であり、昨今極端な天気も多く、また温泉やレストランへの徒歩移動が多い施設のため雨で靴が濡れることが多かった。シューズドライヤーの準備があると有難い。 ・フロントが不在で待たされることが多かった。呼びだしベル?があると... Read more ・天候の変化が多い場所であり、昨今極端な天気も多く、また温泉やレストランへの徒歩移動が多い施設のため雨で靴が濡れることが多かった。シューズドライヤーの準備があると有難い。 ・フロントが不在で待たされることが多かった。呼びだしベル?があるといい。 ・比較的高級感のある施設でありそれなりの価格だが、オペレーションがペンションのように流動的で、好みは分かれる。(予約や約束していた時間を変更する相談がままある。) ・接客態度自体はこの価格であれば普通。

· It is a place where there are many changes in the weather. In recent years, there are also many extreme weather, shoes often get wet by rain because of many facilities to walk to hot springs and restaurants. Thank you for preparing shoes dryer. · There were a lot of times that the front desk was absent and kept waiting. Calling bell? I hope there is. · Although it is a facility with a relatively luxurious feeling and its price is reasonable, operation is fluid like a pension, preference is divided. (There is consultation to change the reservation and the promised time.) · The attitude attitude itself is normal for this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Twin room

今回初めて利用しましたが、部屋は広く清潔で、家具やインテリアの趣味も良く、とてもリラックスできました。 従業員さんの対応もきわめて良く、こちらが恐縮するくらい、丁寧な応対をしていただきました。 食事は、夕食・朝食ともに満足がいく内容で、... Read more 今回初めて利用しましたが、部屋は広く清潔で、家具やインテリアの趣味も良く、とてもリラックスできました。 従業員さんの対応もきわめて良く、こちらが恐縮するくらい、丁寧な応対をしていただきました。 食事は、夕食・朝食ともに満足がいく内容で、特にパンのおいしさには目をみはるものがありました。 建物の屋上からは富士山が見えるということで期待をしていたのですが、あいにくかすみがかかっていて、稜線がかすかに見える程度だったことは残念でした。 いずれにしても、たいへんリラックスできました。また機会があれば、宿泊をしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it used for the first time this time, the room was large and clean, the hobby of furniture and interior was good, it was very relaxing. The correspondence of the employees was also very good, and we received a careful response as much as I was afraid. The meal was satisfactory both for dinner and breakfast, especially on the taste of bread there was something to see. I was expecting that Mt. Fuji could be seen from the roof of the building, but unfortunately it was hazy and it was regrettable that the ridgeline was faintly visible. Either way, I was able to relax a lot. In addition, I would like to stay if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Double room

滞在中ずっと温かく親切なおもてなしを頂き、本当にありがとうございました。どのスタッフの方も朗らかで優しく接して下さり、とてもリラックスした特別な時間を過ごすことができました。特に、ルーフバルコニーで夕焼けを見ながらカクテルサービスを頂いたの... Read more 滞在中ずっと温かく親切なおもてなしを頂き、本当にありがとうございました。どのスタッフの方も朗らかで優しく接して下さり、とてもリラックスした特別な時間を過ごすことができました。特に、ルーフバルコニーで夕焼けを見ながらカクテルサービスを頂いたのは、とても心地よい時間でした。また、チェックアウト後も施設まで、時間を置いて施設から駅まで送迎頂き、大変助かりました。お心遣いをありがとうございました。またぜひお伺いしたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your warm and kind hospitality throughout our stay. All the staff members cheerfully and gently touched me and I was able to spend a very relaxing special time. Especially, it was a very pleasant time to have a cocktail service while watching sunset at the roof balcony. Also, after checking out, I was very pleased to pick up the facility from the facility to the station until the facility. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Double room

快適な時間をありがとうございました。 1点、ほとんどどうでもよいようなことですが、提案いたします。 部屋に備え付けのヘアドライヤーですが、これが少々チープなので、パナソニックのランクが上のものに変更してはいかがでしょう。たいした投資... Read more 快適な時間をありがとうございました。 1点、ほとんどどうでもよいようなことですが、提案いたします。 部屋に備え付けのヘアドライヤーですが、これが少々チープなので、パナソニックのランクが上のものに変更してはいかがでしょう。たいした投資ではなく満足度が微妙なところで上がるので、お得な手当てかと愚考する次第です。 ではまた、違う季節にでもお邪魔したいと思います。 御礼まで。

Thank you for a pleasant time. One point, it seems almost impossible, but I will propose. It is a hair dryer installed in the room, but this is a bit cheap, so how about changing Panasonic's rank to the one above. Satisfaction is not a lot of investment but it will rise in delicate places, so it's up to us to mind that it's a great deal. Well, I also want to disturb even in different seasons. To thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Double room

部屋がおしゃれで食事もおいしかった。

The room was fashionable and the food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Double room

先日主人と来館させて頂きました。 支配人の今井様はじめ、原様にもバーでたくさんお話をさせて頂きとても楽しい時間になりました。 お部屋もご飯も人もとても素敵でしたので、早速友人にもおすすめしました。 また是非伺わせて頂きます。 ありが... Read more 先日主人と来館させて頂きました。 支配人の今井様はじめ、原様にもバーでたくさんお話をさせて頂きとても楽しい時間になりました。 お部屋もご飯も人もとても素敵でしたので、早速友人にもおすすめしました。 また是非伺わせて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

I was allowed to visit with my husband the other day. Mr. Imai of the manager, I was able to talk a lot to Hara in the bar and it was a very fun time. The rooms, rice and people were also very nice, so we recommended them to friends as soon as possible. I will come visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Double room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Double room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux