Now loading...0%

ホテル シーショア・リゾート Hotel Seashore Resort

Resort
  • Hyogo > Ako ・ Aioi ・ Tatsuno

Review of Hotel Seashore Resort

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

73%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

King size double

Very comfortable stay. Love the view from the room & the quiet atmosphere.

Very comfortable stay. Love the view from the room & the quiet atmosphere.

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Deluxe twin

予約内容と全く違う対応でせっかくの記念日プランが台無しとなりました。スタッフからの説明も不十分で「フロントに言っときますね「」と大変軽い対応。プランは本当に内容が合っているか宿泊前に確認が必要だと感じた旅行でした。

The memorial day plan was ruined by the correspondence completely different from the contents of reservation. The explanation from the staff is not enough too and "I say to the front desk" and very light correspondence. The plan was a trip that I felt that it was necessary to confirm before the accommodation whether the contents really fit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Deluxe twin

全般的にとても満足できました。また機会がありましたら利用させていただきます。

Overall I was very happy. In addition, I will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Deluxe twin

ゆっくりできました。

I was able to relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard twin

お部屋への案内もとても丁寧でたくさんお話ししてくださって孫も喜びました。景色は最高で、一泊だけではもったいなくて感じました。 素敵な対応感謝です。 一つだけ気になったところはプールの場所かなと思いました。夏になったらまた利用したいと思い... Read more お部屋への案内もとても丁寧でたくさんお話ししてくださって孫も喜びました。景色は最高で、一泊だけではもったいなくて感じました。 素敵な対応感謝です。 一つだけ気になったところはプールの場所かなと思いました。夏になったらまた利用したいと思いましたが、食事されてる中、ガラス越しですが泳ぐのは気がひけるなと思いました。

The guidance to the room was also very polite and talked a lot and my grandchildren were pleased. The scenery was the best, I felt it wasteful only by night. It is a wonderful response thanks. I thought that where I was concerned was the location of the pool. I thought that I would like to use it again in the summer, but while I was having a meal, I thought that swimming is attractive though it is over the glass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Deluxe twin

夕食を牡蠣食べ放題でお世話になりました。とても美味しく、お腹いっぱいいただきました。とても景色も良く、ゆっくり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I ate dinner for all you could eat oysters. It was very delicious and I got a lot of stomach. It was very scenic, and I could spend it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

King size double

部屋もきれいでともよかった。接客も丁寧でまた来たいと思います。

The room was clean and good too. I would like to come back to the customer carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Standard twin

特になし

nothing special

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Deluxe twin

今回の利用で2回目でしたが、前回は夏だったのでまた違った食材を味わえてのんびり滞在ができました。 また、今回は家族の誕生日祝いとして利用させていただきましたが、バースデープレートと写真までご用意くださっていたので、とても良い記念になり... Read more 今回の利用で2回目でしたが、前回は夏だったのでまた違った食材を味わえてのんびり滞在ができました。 また、今回は家族の誕生日祝いとして利用させていただきましたが、バースデープレートと写真までご用意くださっていたので、とても良い記念になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 いずれ友人と訪れてみるのも楽しいだろうなと感じました。 宿泊は勿論、食事だけでも訪れる機会がまたあればいいなと思います。

It was the second time for this use, but last time was summer so I was able to stay at the leisurely with the taste of different foods again. In addition, this time I used it as a family birthday celebration, but since it was prepared for the birthday plate and photos, it became a very good memorial. I'm really thankful to you. I felt it would be fun to visit with my friends. I think that it would be nice if there is another opportunity to visit not only stay but also meal alone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Deluxe twin

この度は主人の希望で彼の誕生日のお祝いに、4度目になる宿泊でお世話になりました。 私もですが、主人がこちらのお食事を本当に気に入っており、この度もなんとも喜んでおりました。 大地の恵みを五感で感じられるお食事に、パワーをいただけたような... Read more この度は主人の希望で彼の誕生日のお祝いに、4度目になる宿泊でお世話になりました。 私もですが、主人がこちらのお食事を本当に気に入っており、この度もなんとも喜んでおりました。 大地の恵みを五感で感じられるお食事に、パワーをいただけたような気がします。 記念のお写真までいただき、とても穏やかで素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 いつもスタッフの方々の細やかなお心遣いに関心しております。 近場で静かに過ごせる本当にいい所だと思います。 次回は是非新しくできたBARを利用したいと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time I was indebted to his birthday celebration at my husband's request for the 4th time staying. I am also happy that my husband really likes this meal, and I am delighted with it anyway. I feel like I got the power to eat me feeling the grace of the earth with five senses. I got a picture of the memorial day, I had a very calm and wonderful time. I am always interested in the delicious attentions of the staff. I think that it is a really nice place to spend quietly in the neighborhood. Next time I would like to use BAR which I made newly by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Standard twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux