Now loading...0%

ホテルインターゲート京都 四条新町 Hotel Intergate Kyoto Shijo Shinmachi

casual Business Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Hotel Intergate Kyoto Shijo Shinmachi

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Superior Hollywood Twin

施設の環境の良さと、朝食の美味しさが気に入って、利用しています。今回は3回目の宿泊でしたが、フロントの方が初めて宿泊するかのような対応だったのが、少し残念でした。 あと、朝食の際にスパークリングワインを出して下さるのも、気に入っていま... Read more 施設の環境の良さと、朝食の美味しさが気に入って、利用しています。今回は3回目の宿泊でしたが、フロントの方が初めて宿泊するかのような対応だったのが、少し残念でした。 あと、朝食の際にスパークリングワインを出して下さるのも、気に入っています。予想以上に減るのか、遅い時間に朝食に行ったら、緩い物が出てきました。せっかくのサービスなので、混み合う休日は、多めに用意しておいていただくといいのではないでしょうか。 相対的には、コストパフォーマンスもいいので、また利用したいと思っています。お世話になりました。

I like the good environment and the delicious breakfast. It was the third stay this time, but it was a bit disappointing that the reception was the first time to stay. I also like having sparkling wine for breakfast. Loose things came out when I went to breakfast late, whether it would be less than expected. Since it is a precious service, it would be good to have a lot of holidays on the crowded holiday. In comparison, the cost performance is good, so I would like to use it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Deluxe Twin

地點方便,大浴場的乾濕分離可以再做好一點,不過裡面有提供不同溫度的水很棒

Convenient location, dry and wet separation of large baths can be done a little better, but there are waters with different temperatures available.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Junior Suite

今回、ジュニアスイートを利用させて頂きましたが部屋の快適さとラウンジサービスに大変満足です。 新婚旅行でしたが、妻も満足して次回も利用したいと言っていました。 良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I used a junior suite and I am very satisfied with the comfort of the room and the lounge service. Although it was a honeymoon, my wife was happy and said she wanted to use it next time. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Superior Twin

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋の方も綺麗で寛げました。時間ごとにおやつやジュース、お茶漬けなどのサービスも充実していて大変満足しています。朝食も種類が豊富な上とても美味しかったです。スタッフの方も優しくて親切でした、 お風呂が温泉だっ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お部屋の方も綺麗で寛げました。時間ごとにおやつやジュース、お茶漬けなどのサービスも充実していて大変満足しています。朝食も種類が豊富な上とても美味しかったです。スタッフの方も優しくて親切でした、 お風呂が温泉だったらもっと良かったですが、満足してます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was beautiful and relaxing. We are very satisfied with the services such as snacks, juice, and ochazuke every hour. Breakfast was abundant in variety and was very delicious. The staff was kind and helpful, it would have been better if the bath was a hot spring, but I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Superior Twin

部屋の掃除が十分でなかった。

The room was not cleaned enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Superior Single

お世話になりました。 綺麗なホテルですね。 朝食時間帯も混雑なくゆっくり過ごすことができました。 大浴場が少々狭い以外は不満ありません。 また利用させていただきます。

thank you for helping me. It is a beautiful hotel. We were able to spend slowly without crowded breakfast time. There is no complaint except that the public bath is a little narrow. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Superior Twin

ラウンジで、いろいろなサービスがあり良かったです。よく利用されてもらいました。

There were various services in the lounge and it was good. It was used frequently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Intergate Twin Shinmachi-Dori side

接客はフレンドリーでとても良かったです。ラウンジも使い勝手がよくて、朝食時にスパークリングがあったのは一流ホテルなみでした、 部屋の使い勝手が今一つです。衣類を収納する引き出しと、洗面所に物を置くスペースが狭いです。 大浴場にタオルが置... Read more 接客はフレンドリーでとても良かったです。ラウンジも使い勝手がよくて、朝食時にスパークリングがあったのは一流ホテルなみでした、 部屋の使い勝手が今一つです。衣類を収納する引き出しと、洗面所に物を置くスペースが狭いです。 大浴場にタオルが置いてないのは残念です。

Customer service was friendly and very good. The lounge was also user friendly, the sparkling at breakfast was the first-class hotel, the usability of the room is one more. Drawers to store clothing and space to put things in the washroom are narrow. It is regrettable that there is no towel in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Superior Double

リーズナブルなのに、お部屋も食事も良かったので、得した気持ちになりました。食事外の時間でもドリンクが飲めたりで、サービスも良かったです。大浴場の湯船は小さかったけど、この価格を考えると充分ですし、お部屋のお風呂も綺麗で良かったので全く不便は... Read more リーズナブルなのに、お部屋も食事も良かったので、得した気持ちになりました。食事外の時間でもドリンクが飲めたりで、サービスも良かったです。大浴場の湯船は小さかったけど、この価格を考えると充分ですし、お部屋のお風呂も綺麗で良かったので全く不便はありませんでした。また、機会があったら利用したいです。

Even though it was reasonable, both the room and the meal were good, so it felt like I got it. I was able to drink drink even outside meal time, service was also good. The bathtub in the public bath was small, but it is enough considering this price, and the bathroom of the room was also beautiful and it was not inconvenient at all. Also, I would like to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux