Now loading...0%

横浜ロイヤルパークホテル Yokohama Royal Park Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Yokohama Royal Park Hotel

Overall Rating(159 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

39%

3

4%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Regular Floor Comfort Double City view

We had a pleasant stay here. Great service by the staff. Breakfast was delicious. also, highly recommend using the bar d... Read more We had a pleasant stay here. Great service by the staff. Breakfast was delicious. also, highly recommend using the bar during happy hour.

We had a pleasant stay here. Great service by the staff. Breakfast was delicious. also, highly recommend using the bar during happy hour.

Mr./Ms. C.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Regular Floor Deluxe Twin City view

冷蔵庫が壊れてたのかな❓ アイスクリームが溶けて残念でした

I wonder if the refrigerator was broken ❓ It was a pity that the ice cream melted

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-07

Sky Resort Floor [The Club] Deluxe Twin City View

いつも旅館に泊まる事が多いので、クラブフロアのホテルは初めてです。 専用のデスクでのチェックインでしたが、結構待たされました。 座っていられるとはいえ、忘れられているのではないかとちょっと焦りました。 当日はあいにくの雨でしたが、シ... Read more いつも旅館に泊まる事が多いので、クラブフロアのホテルは初めてです。 専用のデスクでのチェックインでしたが、結構待たされました。 座っていられるとはいえ、忘れられているのではないかとちょっと焦りました。 当日はあいにくの雨でしたが、シティビューにしたので町の灯は問題なく綺麗に見えて海側にしなくて良かったです。 クラブラウンジのアフタヌーンティースイーツが思ったよりも大したこと無くて残念な感じでしたが、期待し過ぎたのかな。 こういうものなのかな。 そのぶん、バーの時間のおつまみがどれもとても美味しくて、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいます。アフタヌーンティーとずいぶん差があるように思えました。 朝食もバイキングが中止になって残念だったけど、オムレツは好きなだけ頼めたし、特にクラブフロア専用のフレンチトーストは絶品で、これ目当てにまた泊まりたくなりました。初めてクラブフロアとしての特別感をしみじみ味わった。。みたいな(笑) 残念だったのは、一定レベル以上の旅館では女性の簡単なスキンケアセットがついているのが当たり前だったので持って行かなかったらついていなかった(私の確認不足だけど)、クラブフロアくらいは同じロクシタンでつけたらどうでしょうか? あと、コーヒーが飲めない私はティーバッグも部屋に置いてほしかったです。(安宿でもあるところはあるので。。) クラブラウンジもそうですが、ウィルス対策が徹底されていて気持ち良かったのですが、そのぶんアルコール除菌のせいで手荒れもするので、せっかくのクラブフロアですからハンドクリームもあれば女性としてはポイント高いのですけど。。 贅沢な気分を味わいたいためのクラブフロアなので、景色ばかりでなくそこまで気を使ってもらえると嬉しいです。

I often stay at inns, so this is my first hotel on the club floor. It was check-in at a dedicated desk, but I had to wait a long time. Although I could sit down, I was a little impatient that I might have forgotten. Unfortunately it was raining on the day, but since I made it a city view, the lights in the town looked beautiful without any problems and I didn't have to put it on the sea side. It was a shame that the afternoon tea sweets in the club lounge weren't as big as I expected, but I wonder if I expected too much. Is it something like this? That's why the bar time snacks are all very delicious and I just end up eating too much. It seemed to be quite different from afternoon tea. It was a pity that the buffet was canceled for breakfast, but I ordered as many omelets as I wanted, and especially the French toast for the club floor was excellent, so I wanted to stay there again. For the first time, I felt the special feeling of a club floor. .. (Laughs) Unfortunately, it was natural for inns above a certain level to have a simple skin care set for women, so if I didn't bring it with me, I wouldn't have it (although my confirmation was insufficient), the club. Why don't you use the same L'Occitane on the floor? Also, I couldn't drink coffee, so I wanted a tea bag to be left in the room. (Because there are places where it is also a cheap hotel.) As with the club lounge, it was pleasant to have thorough anti-virus measures, but because of the alcohol sterilization, the hands get rough, so it's a special club floor. If you have hand cream, it's a high point for a woman. .. It's a club floor for you to feel luxurious, so I hope you will pay attention not only to the scenery but also to that extent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Sky Resort Floor [The Club] Deluxe Twin Bay Bridge View

宿泊の際はお世話になりました。コロナであまり遠出も出来ず、宿泊そのものを楽しみたくて、地元のホテルを予約しました。 客室を含め、色々なところにアルコールジェルは置かれていましたが、チェックインの際、検温や健康チェックがなかったのは、よかっ... Read more 宿泊の際はお世話になりました。コロナであまり遠出も出来ず、宿泊そのものを楽しみたくて、地元のホテルを予約しました。 客室を含め、色々なところにアルコールジェルは置かれていましたが、チェックインの際、検温や健康チェックがなかったのは、よかったのかなと疑問が残りました。サービス業としてはなかなか難しいのかなとも思いますが、体温計を入り口に置いたままフロントデスクでは特に何も案内がなかったのが気になりました。(検温をとの表記はありましたが) また、今回、クラブフロアの宿泊でしたが、チェックインが16時からで、ティータイムの利用が出来なかったことも含め、ラウンジをしっかり楽しめなかったのは残念でした。(どこのホテルもラウンジの営業時間や形態を変更しているので致し方ないのかもしれませんが) あとは、夜景を見るためかカーテンを全開にしている部屋がいくつかあり、窓から外を見ようとすると、階下の部屋の中が見えてしまうのはどうなのかと思いました。覗くつもりがなくとも、明かりがついていると目に入ってしまうので。逆に、自分が滞在するときにも気をつけなくてはと思いました。 夕食の和食レストランではちょっと予算オーバーだったので、単品をオーダーしましたが、おいしいご飯がいただけました。 あいにくの雨でしたが、なんとか夜景は見られたし、いくつかの点を除けば気持ちのよい滞在が出来ました。なかなか地元のホテルは宿泊する機会がありませんが、レストランの利用など、また伺うことが出来たらと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help during the stay. I booked a local hotel because I couldn't go out much in Corona and wanted to enjoy the accommodation itself. Alcohol gel was placed in various places including the guest room, but I was wondering if it was good that there was no temperature measurement or health check at check-in. I think it's quite difficult for the service industry, but I was worried that there was no guidance at the front desk with the thermometer at the entrance. (Although there was a notation that the temperature was measured) Also, this time I stayed on the club floor, but it was a pity that I couldn't fully enjoy the lounge, including the fact that check-in was from 16:00 and tea time was not available. (Every hotel has changed the opening hours and form of the lounge, so it may be unavoidable) After that, there are some rooms with the curtains fully open to see the night view, and when I try to look out from the window, I wondered what it would be like to see the inside of the room downstairs. Even if you don't intend to look into it, you can see it when the light is on. On the contrary, I thought I should be careful when I stay. The Japanese restaurant for dinner was a little over budget, so I ordered a single item, but I got delicious rice. Unfortunately it was raining, but I managed to see the night view and I had a pleasant stay except for a few points. I don't have a chance to stay at a local hotel, but I would like to visit the restaurant again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Corner Twin City view

 受付からチェックアウトまでスタッフの対応は、大変満足しました。  今回は朝夕付きのコースを予約したかったのですが、朝食付きのものしか無く残念と思っていましたが、それでも満足でした。  お客様が悪いのですが、チェックアウト時エレベー... Read more  受付からチェックアウトまでスタッフの対応は、大変満足しました。  今回は朝夕付きのコースを予約したかったのですが、朝食付きのものしか無く残念と思っていましたが、それでも満足でした。  お客様が悪いのですが、チェックアウト時エレベーターに乗り込むと5人となり、このままロビーまでと思っていましたが、途中から5人程が躊躇なく乗り込まれ10人となり、わーと思いました。私からはソーシャルディスタンスのことは強く言えず、息苦しさを感じながらそのままロビーまでした。  大変でしょうが、宿泊のお客様に強くソーシャルの事を伝えていただくか、お金も掛かりますがエレベーターの上下ボタンの近くにソーシャルの表示していただきたい。  残念だったのが、朝食で披露宴会場側の洋食を選びました、朝の混雑する大変中スタッフに、気持ち良くテーブル席に案内してもらいましたが、テーブルの上には、前人者の食べこぼしが多数有り残念に思いました。  スタッフに伝えると直ぐ対応していただき、その後美味しく食事を頂きました。  最後にチェックアウト後、日本食の四季亭にて昼食を頂きました。地域共通クーポンを携帯で中々操作出来なくても、テーブルまでの案内から精算まで気持ち良く対応していただき、大変満足でした。

We were very satisfied with the staff's response from reception to check-out. I wanted to book a course with morning and evening this time, but I was disappointed that there was only one with breakfast, but I was still satisfied. The customer is bad, but when I got on the elevator at checkout, there were 5 people, and I thought that I would go to the lobby as it is, but about 5 people got in without hesitation and became 10 people, I thought. I couldn't say much about social distance, and I felt stuffy and went straight to the lobby. It may be difficult, but I would like the guests to be strongly informed about social matters, or to display social information near the up and down buttons of the elevator, although it costs money. Unfortunately, I chose Western food on the reception hall side for breakfast. The staff, who were very busy in the morning, comfortably guided me to the table seats, but the former spilled food on the table. I was disappointed that there were many. As soon as I told the staff, they responded and then I had a delicious meal. After checking out, we had lunch at Shikitei, a Japanese restaurant. Even if I couldn't operate the regional coupons on my mobile phone, I was very satisfied with the comfortable response from the guidance to the table to the settlement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-01

Regular Floor Comfort Twin Bay bridge view

コロナ対策を徹底された接客、大変だとは思いますが、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。さすがホスピタリティのプロと感じました。

I think it's difficult to serve customers with thorough measures against corona, but I was able to spend a very pleasant time. I felt like a hospitality professional.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Regular Floor Comfort Double Bay bridge view

お部屋のグレードアップをしていただきありがとうございました。 とても綺麗な施設と景色で、また利用させていただきたいと思いました。

Thank you for upgrading your room. I wanted to use it again with very beautiful facilities and scenery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

急遽当日の予約でしたが、コンフォートツインからシャワーブースのあるデラックスツインにグレードアップされていて、母娘でテンション上がりました。ありがとうございました。お部屋は清潔でとても快適に過ごせました。駐車場は1泊(24時間内は出入庫可)... Read more 急遽当日の予約でしたが、コンフォートツインからシャワーブースのあるデラックスツインにグレードアップされていて、母娘でテンション上がりました。ありがとうございました。お部屋は清潔でとても快適に過ごせました。駐車場は1泊(24時間内は出入庫可)で1600円でしたが、チェックイン時に精算を済ませておけば、チェックアウトがフロント横で素早くできるのでとても良かったです。 次はベイブリッジビューのプランで利用したいと思います。

I made a reservation on the day in a hurry, but the comfort twin was upgraded to a deluxe twin with a shower booth, and my mother and daughter got excited. Thank you very much. The room was clean and very comfortable. The parking lot was 1600 yen for one night (you can enter and leave the parking lot within 24 hours), but if you settle the payment at check-in, you can check out quickly next to the front desk, which is very good. Next, I would like to use it in the Bay Bridge View plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.F(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Deluxe Twin City view

きれいな設備で部屋からの景色も良く、食事も美味しくいただきました。 接客について、現地では混雑した中でとても丁寧な印象を受けましたが、事前のメール連絡では1週間たってもお返事を頂けず、こちらから催促させていただくことが複数回ありました。 ... Read more きれいな設備で部屋からの景色も良く、食事も美味しくいただきました。 接客について、現地では混雑した中でとても丁寧な印象を受けましたが、事前のメール連絡では1週間たってもお返事を頂けず、こちらから催促させていただくことが複数回ありました。 結局記念日のための準備はキャンセルし、こちらで手配することで何とか間に合いましたが、とても心配な思いをしました。 コロナ対策が追加で必要となりスタッフの皆様の負担が大きくなっているのでしょうが、対応困難となるくらいであれば客数を制限した方がいいのではないかと感じます。 今後プライベートで利用させていただくことはないと思いますが、知人へ紹介するかどうかという点でも、ホテルと連絡が取れないことはマイナスになりますので指摘させていただきました。

The facilities were clean and the view from the room was good, and the food was delicious. Regarding customer service, I got the impression that it was very polite in the crowded area, but I did not receive a reply by e-mail in advance even after a week, and I was urged from here several times. Eventually I canceled the preparations for the anniversary and managed to make arrangements here, but I was very worried. It seems that additional corona measures are required and the burden on the staff is increasing, but I feel that it is better to limit the number of customers if it becomes difficult to respond. I don't think I will use it privately in the future, but I pointed out that not being able to contact the hotel is a negative factor in terms of whether or not to introduce it to an acquaintance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

朝食バイキングの評判が良かったけれど、残念ながら新型コロナウイルスの為、和定食、洋定食のスタイルに変更になっていたため、手間もかかり朝食の提供に少し時間がかかっていた。朝食込みの宿泊料金ならいいけれど、3630円の価格だと知ると、その価値は... Read more 朝食バイキングの評判が良かったけれど、残念ながら新型コロナウイルスの為、和定食、洋定食のスタイルに変更になっていたため、手間もかかり朝食の提供に少し時間がかかっていた。朝食込みの宿泊料金ならいいけれど、3630円の価格だと知ると、その価値は無いと感じた。 早くバイキングが復帰して欲しい。 部屋からも、70階の朝食会場シリウスからの眺めも良かった。

The breakfast buffet had a good reputation, but unfortunately due to the new coronavirus, the style was changed to Japanese set meal and Western set meal, so it took time and effort to serve breakfast. The room rate including breakfast is fine, but when I learned that the price was 3630 yen, I felt it wasn't worth it. I want Viking to come back soon. The view from the room and the breakfast room Sirius on the 70th floor was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I.(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Comfort Twin City view

結婚記念日だったので、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき、景色が良く、ありがとうございました。 ディナーでは記念写真を撮っていただき、またお祝いのおまんじゅうをプラスしていただき、お料理も美味しく、大満足です。 どのスタッフの方も感じが... Read more 結婚記念日だったので、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき、景色が良く、ありがとうございました。 ディナーでは記念写真を撮っていただき、またお祝いのおまんじゅうをプラスしていただき、お料理も美味しく、大満足です。 どのスタッフの方も感じが良く、また来たいです。

It was our wedding anniversary, so thank you for upgrading your room and the view is good. At dinner, we had you take a commemorative photo and added a festive steamed bun, and the food was delicious and I was very satisfied. All the staff feel good and I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Regular Floor Comfort Twin Bay bridge view

4連休であることを考えれば お値段どおりの立派なお部屋だと思います。 ただひとつ非常に不満だったのは エアコンの音です。最低でつけても 低周波音がうるさく 連れが眠れないとのことで エアコンを切らざるを得ませんでした。連れはそのせい... Read more 4連休であることを考えれば お値段どおりの立派なお部屋だと思います。 ただひとつ非常に不満だったのは エアコンの音です。最低でつけても 低周波音がうるさく 連れが眠れないとのことで エアコンを切らざるを得ませんでした。連れはそのせいでよく眠れず かなり不満だったようです。 あと、アフターシェーブローションがなかったので 電話したら持ってきてくれたのですが チェックインのときに聞いていてくれたら印象も違ったのに、と残念でした。 朝食は和セットでしたが とても きれいで美味しかったです。

Considering that it is a four-day holiday, I think it is a good room at the price. The only thing I was very dissatisfied with was the sound of the air conditioner. I had to turn off the air conditioner because the low frequency sound was noisy even if I turned it on at the lowest level and I couldn't sleep. It seems that my companion couldn't sleep well because of that and was quite dissatisfied. Also, since there was no aftershave lotion, I called and brought it to me, but I was disappointed that the impression was different if I asked at check-in. Breakfast was a Japanese set, but it was very clean and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Regular Floor Deluxe Twin City view

付き合って1年記念日の旨伝えていたら無料でお部屋のグレードアップをしてくれました、本当にありがとうございました!!おかげでものすごく良い記念日旅行になりました!友達にもおすすめします!

Thank you very much for upgrading the room for free when I told you that it was the 1st anniversary of dating! !! Thanks to you, it was a very good anniversary trip! I also recommend it to my friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Regular Floor Deluxe Twin Bay bridge view

部屋、風呂、接客、その他、全て満足です!が、シリウスでの朝食はいただけなかった。パンは湿気ていたかのように歯触りがなく、フルーツは全く新鮮さがなく、特に、キウイはブニュッとして酷かった。お代わりも出来ず、他のホテルと比べたら私の中では最低の... Read more 部屋、風呂、接客、その他、全て満足です!が、シリウスでの朝食はいただけなかった。パンは湿気ていたかのように歯触りがなく、フルーツは全く新鮮さがなく、特に、キウイはブニュッとして酷かった。お代わりも出来ず、他のホテルと比べたら私の中では最低の評価でした。スタッフの方たちの接客は素敵でしたよ。

Room, bath, customer service, etc. are all satisfied! However, I couldn't have breakfast at Sirius. The bread was not crunchy as if it was damp, the fruit was not fresh at all, especially the kiwi was squishy and terrible. I couldn't replace it, and it was the lowest rating I had compared to other hotels. The customer service of the staff was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Regular Floor Deluxe Twin City view

お天気悪かったけど夜は、晴れて夜景も綺麗で当日急遽海側のお部屋にチェンジしてくれて嬉しかったです。また泊まりにいきたいです!

The weather was bad, but at night it was sunny and the night view was beautiful, so I was happy to change to a room on the sea side in a hurry on the day. I want to go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Regular Floor Comfort Double City view

とても素敵な2日間でした。お部屋のアップグレードも提案していただき、益々思い出に残る日になりました。本当に満足です。ルームサービスでフルーツを頂きましたが、すごく美味しかったです。また是非利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice two days. It was an even more memorable day for me to propose a room upgrade. I'm really satisfied. I got fruit from room service and it was very delicious. I definitely want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Regular Floor Corner twin Bay bridge view

景色がきれいで、とてもくつろげました。古さは感じますが、部屋も綺麗に清掃されていて気持ちよかったです。

The scenery was beautiful and it was very relaxing. It feels old, but the room was clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Regular Floor Comfort Double City view

ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Deluxe Twin City view

設備に年式は感じられたものの、素晴らしいビューがそれを相殺できる贅沢な空間でした。 また大切な日に泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Although the equipment seemed to be old, it was a luxurious space with a wonderful view that could offset it. I want to stay on an important day again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Comfort Double Bay Bridge view

とても高品質なサービスを受けられて満足しています。 又利用したいと思いました。

I am satisfied with the very high quality service. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Comfort Twin City view

この度はありがとうございます。 窓からの展望を期待していましたが 街中側だったので少し残念でしたが ベッドがとても体に合い、ゆっくり休むことが できました! ありがとうございます! 次回は景色良い方に泊まれたらいいな

Thank you for this time. I was expecting a view from the window It was a little disappointing because it was on the city side The bed fits very well and you can rest slowly It's done! Thank you! I wish I could stay with a person with a good view next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Regular Floor Comfort Double City view

この度は連れの誕生日で利用させていただきましたが、お部屋のグレードアップをサービスでご提供いただき、大変にありがとうございました。連れ合いとは出会って3か月になり、初めての泊まりの旅行でした。窓から見えるみなとみらいの風景に大変喜んでくれ、... Read more この度は連れの誕生日で利用させていただきましたが、お部屋のグレードアップをサービスでご提供いただき、大変にありがとうございました。連れ合いとは出会って3か月になり、初めての泊まりの旅行でした。窓から見えるみなとみらいの風景に大変喜んでくれ、最高の思い出となりました。また横浜に出かける際にはぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

This time, I used it for my companion's birthday, but I would like to thank you very much for providing the service to upgrade the room. It's been 3 months since I met my mate, and it was my first night trip. I was very pleased with the view of Minatomirai from the window, which was a great memory. I would definitely like to use it again when I go to Yokohama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Sky Resort Floor [The Club] Comfort Double City View

スカイリゾートフロアの"ザ.クラブ"を利用させていただきましたが スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 コロナの状況もあったのでチェックインが特別フロアだったりラウンジを利用... Read more スカイリゾートフロアの"ザ.クラブ"を利用させていただきましたが スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 コロナの状況もあったのでチェックインが特別フロアだったりラウンジを利用出来たのは本当に良かったです。ラウンジはとても居心地が良く思った以上に長居してしまい大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。。

I used "The Club" on the Sky Resort floor, but the staff members were very nice and helpful. It was really nice to be able to check in on a special floor or to use the lounge as there were some corona situations. The lounge was very cozy and I stayed longer than I expected. Thank you very much. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Comfort Twin Bay Bridge view

豪華な気分を味わうことができて、楽しいひと時をありがとうございました。 ただ、アメニティーにシャワーキャップも入れてほしかったのと、手を拭く時に腰を屈めなければならないので、タオル掛けの位置が不便でした。 ということで総合評価を4にさせ... Read more 豪華な気分を味わうことができて、楽しいひと時をありがとうございました。 ただ、アメニティーにシャワーキャップも入れてほしかったのと、手を拭く時に腰を屈めなければならないので、タオル掛けの位置が不便でした。 ということで総合評価を4にさせていただきました。

Thank you for having a wonderful time and having a good time. However, I wanted the shower cap to be included in the amenities, and I had to bend over to wipe my hands, so the position of the towel rack was inconvenient. That's why I decided to give a comprehensive evaluation of 4.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

Regular Floor Comfort Double Bay bridge view

コロナ禍 宿泊を受けていただき ありがとうございました。 夜景も綺麗で大変よかったです。 ただ、駐車場へ行く(宴会場を通る経路の)エスカレーターが停止する時間を前もって口頭で教えていただけたらよかったです。 夕食に行くときに 迂回をし... Read more コロナ禍 宿泊を受けていただき ありがとうございました。 夜景も綺麗で大変よかったです。 ただ、駐車場へ行く(宴会場を通る経路の)エスカレーターが停止する時間を前もって口頭で教えていただけたらよかったです。 夕食に行くときに 迂回をして少し手間取りました。

Thank you for staying at Corona. The night view was beautiful and very nice. However, it would be nice if I could orally tell in advance the time when the escalator going to the parking lot (the route through the banquet hall) will stop. When I went to dinner, I made a detour and took some time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-05

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

受付の方の提案により追加料金を払って部屋をアップグレードしましたが、綺麗な部屋で満足度が高かったです。 いつ宿泊しても清掃・清掃共にサービスが完璧で、金額以上の感動を与えてくれるホテルです。 悲しい出来事がありフラッと予約してしまいまし... Read more 受付の方の提案により追加料金を払って部屋をアップグレードしましたが、綺麗な部屋で満足度が高かったです。 いつ宿泊しても清掃・清掃共にサービスが完璧で、金額以上の感動を与えてくれるホテルです。 悲しい出来事がありフラッと予約してしまいましたが、お陰様でリフレッシュできました。 大変な時期かと思いますが頑張って頂きたいです。

We upgraded the room at an extra charge according to the proposal of the receptionist, but the satisfaction was high with the clean room. No matter when you stay, the service is perfect for both cleaning and cleaning. There was a sad event and I booked it flat, but thanks to it I was refreshed. I think it is a difficult time, but I want you to do my best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Regular Floor Corner double Bay bridge view

彼女の誕生日に宿泊しました。 部屋のグレードアップとプレゼントも用意して頂き、彼女もとても喜んでいました。ベッド、お風呂もとても広く、特別感のある誕生日になりました。 また、楽しみにしていたシリウスの朝食ビュッフェも種類も豊富でとても美... Read more 彼女の誕生日に宿泊しました。 部屋のグレードアップとプレゼントも用意して頂き、彼女もとても喜んでいました。ベッド、お風呂もとても広く、特別感のある誕生日になりました。 また、楽しみにしていたシリウスの朝食ビュッフェも種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです。すべて大満足です!ありがとうございました。ぜひまた宿泊したいと思います。

Stayed on her birthday. She had a room upgrade and presents, and she was very happy. The beds and baths were very large, and it was a special birthday. In addition, the breakfast buffet of Sirius I was looking forward to was also rich and varied and very delicious. All are very satisfied! Thank you very much. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Deluxe Double Bay Bridge view

62階のベイブリッジ側、ダブルルームに2名で泊めていただきました。部屋も良し、天候にも恵まれ、朝食も美味しくて大大大満足の旅行でした。ひとつ気になったのが、高層階であるにもかかわらず、地震などの緊急時の手順が、わかりやすいところに掲示されて... Read more 62階のベイブリッジ側、ダブルルームに2名で泊めていただきました。部屋も良し、天候にも恵まれ、朝食も美味しくて大大大満足の旅行でした。ひとつ気になったのが、高層階であるにもかかわらず、地震などの緊急時の手順が、わかりやすいところに掲示されていないことでしたあ。それで、「その他の設備=4」としました。

Two people stayed in the double room on the 62nd floor, Bay Bridge side. The room was good, the weather was good, the breakfast was delicious and it was a great and satisfying trip. One thing to notice was that despite the high floors, emergency procedures such as earthquakes were not posted in an easy-to-understand manner. Therefore, "Other equipment = 4".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

耳が、聞こえない友人同士で泊まったがテレビにリモコンでは字幕が使えなかったので ニュースなど分からないままでした。 字幕が使えるようにリモコンを付けて欲しいです。

I stayed with friends who could not hear but could not use subtitles with the remote control on the TV I didn't know the news. I want you to attach a remote control so that you can use subtitles.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Regular Floor Corner twin City view

以前利用した時の方がシリウスのバイキング、美味しくて種類も多かったように思いました。 時間が悪かったのか、パンはほとんどなくサーモンのマリネもカスのような入れ物にへばりついている有り様。 最後まで補充はありませんでした。ヨーグルトも数は... Read more 以前利用した時の方がシリウスのバイキング、美味しくて種類も多かったように思いました。 時間が悪かったのか、パンはほとんどなくサーモンのマリネもカスのような入れ物にへばりついている有り様。 最後まで補充はありませんでした。ヨーグルトも数は少なく、ベリーのソースもずっと空の器が置いてあるだけでした。席の周りの人たちもいろいろなものがカラだねーと言っていました。アレに3600円は出したくないなー 部屋はお掃除も行き届き、広さもまあまあ、お風呂も寝具も良かったです。 次に宿泊をする時もこの部屋にしようと思います。

When I used it before, I thought that Sirius buffet was more delicious and different. The time was bad, there was almost no bread, and the marinated salmon stuck in a scum-like container. There was no refill until the end. There were few yogurts, and the berry sauce was always empty. People around the seat also said that various things were empty. I didn't want to pay 3600 yen for the room. The room was well cleaned, the size was ok, the bath and the bedding were good. Next time I will stay in this room.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yokohama Royal Park Hotel

Address

Minato Mirai 2-2-1-3, Nishi-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

603 room(s)

Welcome to Relux