Now loading...0%

横浜ロイヤルパークホテル Yokohama Royal Park Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Yokohama Royal Park Hotel

Overall Rating(137 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

39%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Regular Floor Comfort Double City view

We had a pleasant stay here. Great service by the staff. Breakfast was delicious. also, highly recommend using the bar d... Read more We had a pleasant stay here. Great service by the staff. Breakfast was delicious. also, highly recommend using the bar during happy hour.

We had a pleasant stay here. Great service by the staff. Breakfast was delicious. also, highly recommend using the bar during happy hour.

Mr./Ms. R.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Regular Floor Comfort Double City view

この度は連れの誕生日で利用させていただきましたが、お部屋のグレードアップをサービスでご提供いただき、大変にありがとうございました。連れ合いとは出会って3か月になり、初めての泊まりの旅行でした。窓から見えるみなとみらいの風景に大変喜んでくれ、... Read more この度は連れの誕生日で利用させていただきましたが、お部屋のグレードアップをサービスでご提供いただき、大変にありがとうございました。連れ合いとは出会って3か月になり、初めての泊まりの旅行でした。窓から見えるみなとみらいの風景に大変喜んでくれ、最高の思い出となりました。また横浜に出かける際にはぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

This time, I used it for my companion's birthday, but I would like to thank you very much for providing the service to upgrade the room. It's been 3 months since I met my mate, and it was my first night trip. I was very pleased with the view of Minatomirai from the window, which was a great memory. I would definitely like to use it again when I go to Yokohama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Sky Resort Floor [The Club] Comfort Double City View

スカイリゾートフロアの"ザ.クラブ"を利用させていただきましたが スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 コロナの状況もあったのでチェックインが特別フロアだったりラウンジを利用... Read more スカイリゾートフロアの"ザ.クラブ"を利用させていただきましたが スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 コロナの状況もあったのでチェックインが特別フロアだったりラウンジを利用出来たのは本当に良かったです。ラウンジはとても居心地が良く思った以上に長居してしまい大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。。

I used "The Club" on the Sky Resort floor, but the staff members were very nice and helpful. It was really nice to be able to check in on a special floor or to use the lounge as there were some corona situations. The lounge was very cozy and I stayed longer than I expected. Thank you very much. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Comfort Twin Bay Bridge view

豪華な気分を味わうことができて、楽しいひと時をありがとうございました。 ただ、アメニティーにシャワーキャップも入れてほしかったのと、手を拭く時に腰を屈めなければならないので、タオル掛けの位置が不便でした。 ということで総合評価を4にさせ... Read more 豪華な気分を味わうことができて、楽しいひと時をありがとうございました。 ただ、アメニティーにシャワーキャップも入れてほしかったのと、手を拭く時に腰を屈めなければならないので、タオル掛けの位置が不便でした。 ということで総合評価を4にさせていただきました。

Thank you for having a wonderful time and having a good time. However, I wanted the shower cap to be included in the amenities, and I had to bend over to wipe my hands, so the position of the towel rack was inconvenient. That's why I decided to give a comprehensive evaluation of 4.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

Regular Floor Comfort Double Bay bridge view

コロナ禍 宿泊を受けていただき ありがとうございました。 夜景も綺麗で大変よかったです。 ただ、駐車場へ行く(宴会場を通る経路の)エスカレーターが停止する時間を前もって口頭で教えていただけたらよかったです。 夕食に行くときに 迂回をし... Read more コロナ禍 宿泊を受けていただき ありがとうございました。 夜景も綺麗で大変よかったです。 ただ、駐車場へ行く(宴会場を通る経路の)エスカレーターが停止する時間を前もって口頭で教えていただけたらよかったです。 夕食に行くときに 迂回をして少し手間取りました。

Thank you for staying at Corona. The night view was beautiful and very nice. However, it would be nice if I could orally tell in advance the time when the escalator going to the parking lot (the route through the banquet hall) will stop. When I went to dinner, I made a detour and took some time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-05

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

受付の方の提案により追加料金を払って部屋をアップグレードしましたが、綺麗な部屋で満足度が高かったです。 いつ宿泊しても清掃・清掃共にサービスが完璧で、金額以上の感動を与えてくれるホテルです。 悲しい出来事がありフラッと予約してしまいまし... Read more 受付の方の提案により追加料金を払って部屋をアップグレードしましたが、綺麗な部屋で満足度が高かったです。 いつ宿泊しても清掃・清掃共にサービスが完璧で、金額以上の感動を与えてくれるホテルです。 悲しい出来事がありフラッと予約してしまいましたが、お陰様でリフレッシュできました。 大変な時期かと思いますが頑張って頂きたいです。

We upgraded the room at an extra charge according to the proposal of the receptionist, but the satisfaction was high with the clean room. No matter when you stay, the service is perfect for both cleaning and cleaning. There was a sad event and I booked it flat, but thanks to it I was refreshed. I think it is a difficult time, but I want you to do my best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Regular Floor Corner double Bay bridge view

彼女の誕生日に宿泊しました。 部屋のグレードアップとプレゼントも用意して頂き、彼女もとても喜んでいました。ベッド、お風呂もとても広く、特別感のある誕生日になりました。 また、楽しみにしていたシリウスの朝食ビュッフェも種類も豊富でとても美... Read more 彼女の誕生日に宿泊しました。 部屋のグレードアップとプレゼントも用意して頂き、彼女もとても喜んでいました。ベッド、お風呂もとても広く、特別感のある誕生日になりました。 また、楽しみにしていたシリウスの朝食ビュッフェも種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです。すべて大満足です!ありがとうございました。ぜひまた宿泊したいと思います。

Stayed on her birthday. She had a room upgrade and presents, and she was very happy. The beds and baths were very large, and it was a special birthday. In addition, the breakfast buffet of Sirius I was looking forward to was also rich and varied and very delicious. All are very satisfied! Thank you very much. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Deluxe Double Bay Bridge view

62階のベイブリッジ側、ダブルルームに2名で泊めていただきました。部屋も良し、天候にも恵まれ、朝食も美味しくて大大大満足の旅行でした。ひとつ気になったのが、高層階であるにもかかわらず、地震などの緊急時の手順が、わかりやすいところに掲示されて... Read more 62階のベイブリッジ側、ダブルルームに2名で泊めていただきました。部屋も良し、天候にも恵まれ、朝食も美味しくて大大大満足の旅行でした。ひとつ気になったのが、高層階であるにもかかわらず、地震などの緊急時の手順が、わかりやすいところに掲示されていないことでしたあ。それで、「その他の設備=4」としました。

Two people stayed in the double room on the 62nd floor, Bay Bridge side. The room was good, the weather was good, the breakfast was delicious and it was a great and satisfying trip. One thing to notice was that despite the high floors, emergency procedures such as earthquakes were not posted in an easy-to-understand manner. Therefore, "Other equipment = 4".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

耳が、聞こえない友人同士で泊まったがテレビにリモコンでは字幕が使えなかったので ニュースなど分からないままでした。 字幕が使えるようにリモコンを付けて欲しいです。

I stayed with friends who could not hear but could not use subtitles with the remote control on the TV I didn't know the news. I want you to attach a remote control so that you can use subtitles.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Regular Floor Corner twin City view

以前利用した時の方がシリウスのバイキング、美味しくて種類も多かったように思いました。 時間が悪かったのか、パンはほとんどなくサーモンのマリネもカスのような入れ物にへばりついている有り様。 最後まで補充はありませんでした。ヨーグルトも数は... Read more 以前利用した時の方がシリウスのバイキング、美味しくて種類も多かったように思いました。 時間が悪かったのか、パンはほとんどなくサーモンのマリネもカスのような入れ物にへばりついている有り様。 最後まで補充はありませんでした。ヨーグルトも数は少なく、ベリーのソースもずっと空の器が置いてあるだけでした。席の周りの人たちもいろいろなものがカラだねーと言っていました。アレに3600円は出したくないなー 部屋はお掃除も行き届き、広さもまあまあ、お風呂も寝具も良かったです。 次に宿泊をする時もこの部屋にしようと思います。

When I used it before, I thought that Sirius buffet was more delicious and different. The time was bad, there was almost no bread, and the marinated salmon stuck in a scum-like container. There was no refill until the end. There were few yogurts, and the berry sauce was always empty. People around the seat also said that various things were empty. I didn't want to pay 3600 yen for the room. The room was well cleaned, the size was ok, the bath and the bedding were good. Next time I will stay in this room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Sky Resort Floor [The Club] Deluxe Twin City View

夫のお誕生日に 夫婦で宿泊させて頂きました。まず、部屋に入って カーテンが 自動で開いた時には 感激しました。スタッフも 皆さん 親切で とっても ゆっくり過ごせました。ひとつ、朝食で 夫が フレンチトーストを お願いしたのに 忘れられてし... Read more 夫のお誕生日に 夫婦で宿泊させて頂きました。まず、部屋に入って カーテンが 自動で開いた時には 感激しました。スタッフも 皆さん 親切で とっても ゆっくり過ごせました。ひとつ、朝食で 夫が フレンチトーストを お願いしたのに 忘れられてしまって 頂けませんでした。随分 長く待っていたので そのまま 朝食会場を後にしました‥それは、残念でした。

We stayed with the couple on her husband's birthday. First of all, I was moved when the curtains opened automatically when I entered the room. The staff were all kind and we were able to spend very slowly. For one thing, my husband asked for a French toast at breakfast, but I was not forgotten. I waited so long that I left the breakfast venue. It was a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

彼氏の誕生日祝いで宿泊させていただきました。54〜59階のプランで予約していたのですが、「記念日ということだったので、お部屋の方をグレードアップさせていただきました。」と、63階のお部屋をご用意いただきました。サービスでこの様な素敵なご対応... Read more 彼氏の誕生日祝いで宿泊させていただきました。54〜59階のプランで予約していたのですが、「記念日ということだったので、お部屋の方をグレードアップさせていただきました。」と、63階のお部屋をご用意いただきました。サービスでこの様な素敵なご対応をしていただき、大変感謝をしております。また、1番始め部屋に入った際自動でカーテンが開き、夜景が一望できる演出とても良かったです。ありがとうございました。また利用させていただきます。

I stayed for my boyfriend's birthday celebration. I had made a reservation for the plan on the 54th to 59th floors, but offered a room on the 63rd floor, saying, "It was an anniversary, so we upgraded the room." Thank you very much for such a wonderful response in the service. In addition, the curtain opened automatically when we entered the room at the beginning of the room, and it was very good that the night view could be overlooked. Thank you very much. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Comfort Double Bay Bridge view

フロントでチェックインの対応はビジネスホテル並みでした。(最低限の事項のみ対応) 70階の朝食は最初にオムレツがあるとの話しをして欲しい。 1階のイートインが出来るお店のグレープフルーツジュースが美味しかったです。 ホテルに宅... Read more フロントでチェックインの対応はビジネスホテル並みでした。(最低限の事項のみ対応) 70階の朝食は最初にオムレツがあるとの話しをして欲しい。 1階のイートインが出来るお店のグレープフルーツジュースが美味しかったです。 ホテルに宅急便コーナーが有るのが良かったです。 昼食のビュッフェが美味しそうでした。

Correspondence of check-in at the front desk was comparable to a business hotel. (Minimum matters only) Please talk about breakfast on the 70th floor with omelets first. The grapefruit juice of the shop where you can eat in on the first floor was delicious. It was good that there was a Takkyubin corner in the hotel. The lunch buffet looked delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Deluxe Twin City view

入り口から帰りまで常に完璧… いつも本当に素敵な気分にさせてくれる超一流ホテルです。 またすぐに行きたい

Always perfect from the entrance to the return ... A superb hotel that always makes you feel really nice. I want to go again soon

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Regular Floor Comfort Double Bay bridge view

とても眺めの良い客室で想像以上に大満足でした。 彼女の誕生日祝いで利用したのですが、私たちが夕食に行っている隙にプレゼントを部屋に運び入れてもらうというお願いをスタッフの方が引き受けてくださり、無事サプライズ成功しました。本当にありがとう... Read more とても眺めの良い客室で想像以上に大満足でした。 彼女の誕生日祝いで利用したのですが、私たちが夕食に行っている隙にプレゼントを部屋に運び入れてもらうというお願いをスタッフの方が引き受けてくださり、無事サプライズ成功しました。本当にありがとうございました。 設備や食事、接客など、とても気持ちの良いものでしたので、また来たいです。

We were satisfied very much more than we thought in guest room with very good view. I used it for her birthday celebration, and the staff took over the request to bring the present to the room while we were going to dinner and the surprise was successful. I'm really thankful to you. The facilities, food, and customer service were very pleasant, so I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Regular Floor Deluxe Twin City view

昔、娘と二人でスィートに泊まった際にそのフロアだけの朝食ビュッフェの食事のフロアがありましたが子供曰く狭くて料理が他のホテルよりも少なくてつまらないでした。しかしながらスィート専用と言うことで人も少ないからこれなのかな?と思いましたが今回久... Read more 昔、娘と二人でスィートに泊まった際にそのフロアだけの朝食ビュッフェの食事のフロアがありましたが子供曰く狭くて料理が他のホテルよりも少なくてつまらないでした。しかしながらスィート専用と言うことで人も少ないからこれなのかな?と思いましたが今回久し振りにこのホテルを利用して地下のレストランで朝食ビュッフェを。 正直ホテルにある朝食ビュッフェのわくわく感はゼロ。これだけ?というのが本当の気持ちでした、。 もちろん横浜は回りに沢山の食事所がある。なので利用者も少ないからなのかな?とは思いますがこの周りのホテルもかなり泊まっていますがどこもココよりはかなり朝食でもわくわく感を与えてくれる。 極めつけは私が飲もうとした際にはコーヒー用の牛乳が空でした。その後15分立っても気付かないし補充すらしない。 そんなに混み合っているわけでもないのに・・・食事メニューも少ないし来ている方も少ないのでもっとスタッフは見れるはず。 なので朝食だけはこちらに泊まっても二度と食べないとは思います・ また。ホテルレセプションの人もレストランの若い子も笑顔で接客されていましたが食事の場の上の人?かは分かりませんが淡々とした表情で受け答え。。。上こそきちんとした姿勢で他のスタッフに示すべきと思いました。 もちろんお客さんが偉いわけでもありませんが忙しい中、楽しい時間を過ごしたくて高いお金を払ってこちらに泊まっています。せめて笑顔だけでも気持ちよいものにしていただきたいです。 生意気な事を書きましたがホテルは好きですので朝食なしでまたいつか伺いたいと思います。

In the past, when I stayed in a suite with my daughter, there was a breakfast buffet meal floor only for that floor, but the children said that it was narrow and the food was less than other hotels and was boring. However, is this because there are few people by saying only for sweets? I thought, but this time after a long time using this hotel, buffet breakfast in the basement restaurant. Honestly the breakfast buffet at the hotel has no excitement. only this? That was the real feeling. Of course, there are many restaurants around Yokohama. So why are there few users? We think that, but hotel around this considerably stays, but gives excitement considerably even here than breakfast considerably. Ultimately, the coffee milk was empty when I tried to drink. If you stand for 15 minutes after that, you will not notice or even refill. Even though it is not so crowded ... there are few meal menus and there are few people coming, so the staff should be able to see more. So I think that I will never eat breakfast even if I stay here. Both the people at the hotel reception and the young children at the restaurant were serving customers with a smile. I don't know, but she answered with a plain expression. . . I thought I should show it to other staff members with a proper attitude. Of course, the customers aren't great, but I'm busy, and I'm paying a lot of money to stay here. At the very least, I want you to feel comfortable with just a smile. I wrote a cheeky thing but I like the hotel so I would like to visit again someday without breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Comfort Double City view

61階なんて高いホテルは初めてで富士山も見られて眺めが最高でしたが、その窓ガラスが子どもの手形?だらけでした! 第一のセールスポイントのはずですが残念です。

It was the first hotel on the 61st floor to be expensive, and Mt. Fuji could be seen, so the view was the best. It was full! It should be the first selling point, but unfortunately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Regular Floor Corner double Bay bridge view

ベイブリッジビューのお部屋からの景色は夜も朝も昼も全て最高でしたので、夕食はルームサービスを利用し、お部屋からの眺めを楽しみながらにして正解でした。 お風呂も広くてゆっくり浸かることができて、日々の疲れを取ることができましたが、女性の意見... Read more ベイブリッジビューのお部屋からの景色は夜も朝も昼も全て最高でしたので、夕食はルームサービスを利用し、お部屋からの眺めを楽しみながらにして正解でした。 お風呂も広くてゆっくり浸かることができて、日々の疲れを取ることができましたが、女性の意見としては化粧水、乳液などのアメニティを充実させていただけると嬉しいです。 よく利用する羽田空港のロイヤルパークホテルは充実していますが、もしかしたらと思って持参して向かったので良かったです。 その意味を込めてお風呂の評価は3にさせていただきました。 随所に飾られている素敵な作品にも癒されました。 ありがとうございました。

The view from the bay bridge view room was the best at night, morning and day, so we used room service for dinner and was right while enjoying the view from the room. The bath was spacious and I was able to soak slowly, so I was able to relieve my daily fatigue, but as a woman's opinion, I would be glad if I could provide more amenities such as lotion and milky lotion. The royal park hotel of Haneda Airport that I often use is enriched, but it was good because I thought it was possible to bring it and headed. With that in mind, the rating of the bath was 3. I was healed by the wonderful works displayed everywhere. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Comfort Twin City view

初めて宿泊しましたが部屋から夜景見れたので素敵でした。 部屋は清潔で綺麗でした。 お問い合わせメールでやりとりして下さったスタッフさん、忙しい中、回答してくださり、ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time, but were wonderful as we could see night view from room. The room was clean and beautiful. Thanks to the staff who responded to us via e-mail.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Regular Floor Deluxe Twin City view

行き届きました設備で満足です。70階の朝食会場が混んでいました。B1の会場にはスムーズに食べれましたが、品数が少々少ない気がしました。 コーヒーも、持ち帰りがあればいいと思います。 自販機が1ヶ所あれば助かります。

We are satisfied with the facilities we have achieved. The breakfast hall on the 70th floor was crowded. I could eat smoothly at the B1 venue, but I felt that the number of items was a little small. I would like to take coffee with me. A single vending machine will help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Regular Floor Comfort Double City view

一泊でしたが、お世話になりました。宿泊は二回目となりますが、大変高級感があり良いホテルだと思います。

It was one night, but was indebted. I will stay for the second time, but I think it is a good hotel with a very luxurious feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Corner Twin Bay Bridge view

ホテルの皆さんのお心遣いがとても良かったです。部屋も綺麗にされていて気持ち良く過ごせました。 パジャマの肌触りはとても良かったですがワンピースタイプだったので足元が寒かったです。宿泊時はズボンがあった方が良かったです。 アメニティも洗顔... Read more ホテルの皆さんのお心遣いがとても良かったです。部屋も綺麗にされていて気持ち良く過ごせました。 パジャマの肌触りはとても良かったですがワンピースタイプだったので足元が寒かったです。宿泊時はズボンがあった方が良かったです。 アメニティも洗顔化粧品も無かったので残念でしたがシャンプー、ボディーソウプは香りも良く気に入りました。 また宿泊したいと思わせてくれるホテルでした。 ありがとうございました。

The kindness of everyone at the hotel was very good. The room was clean and I could spend it comfortably. The pajamas feel very good, but my feet were cold because it was a one-piece type. It was better to have pants when staying. There was no amenity or facial cleansing product, so it was a shame, but shampoo and body soap liked the fragrance well. It was a hotel that made me want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Regular Floor Comfort Double Bay bridge view

チェックインが遅くなってしまったにも関わらず快く迎えてくださり、ありがたかったです。お部屋もアップグレードしてくださり、本当にリラックスして、また心ゆくまで滞在を楽しめました。良く利用させていただきますが、ロビーやお部屋の雰囲気もスタッフの... Read more チェックインが遅くなってしまったにも関わらず快く迎えてくださり、ありがたかったです。お部屋もアップグレードしてくださり、本当にリラックスして、また心ゆくまで滞在を楽しめました。良く利用させていただきますが、ロビーやお部屋の雰囲気もスタッフの対応もいつも良く、また利用したい、という気持ちになります。

Despite the late check-in, I was happy to welcome you. The room was upgraded and I was really relaxed and enjoyed my stay. We will use it well, but the atmosphere of the lobby and rooms and the staff are always good and we want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Sky Resort Floor [The Club] Comfort Double City View

色々助けて頂いてありがとうございました。 また宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for all the help. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Sky Resort Floor [The Club] Deluxe Twin City View

またいきたいです

I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

スタンダードツインを予約したのですが、ホテルの都合でコーナールームに案内してもらい部屋も広く、シャワールームがある部屋でした。 ベッドはシングルだったので添い寝するには狭かったですが、ハリウッドツインだったので、こどもの添い寝も狭くても一... Read more スタンダードツインを予約したのですが、ホテルの都合でコーナールームに案内してもらい部屋も広く、シャワールームがある部屋でした。 ベッドはシングルだったので添い寝するには狭かったですが、ハリウッドツインだったので、こどもの添い寝も狭くても一応寝れました。 シングルなので、添い寝は小学生も低学年までかなって感じです。 大人二人で15000円くらい日曜日の宿泊だったので安かったと思います。

I booked a standard twin room, but it was a room with a large shower room and a shower room. Because the bed was single, it was narrow to sleep together, but because it was a Hollywood twin, I could sleep for a while even if the child's bed was small. Because it is a single, it seems that elementary school students will be able to sleep together until the lower grades. I think it was cheap because it was a stay of about 15000 yen on Sunday for two adults.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Regular Floor Comfort Twin City view

結婚記念日で利用させて頂きましたが、バラのハンドタオルのプレゼントやお部屋のグレードアップをして頂いて有り難うございました

I used it on the wedding anniversary, but thank you for the gift of the rose hand towel and the upgrade of the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Deluxe Double Bay Bridge view

最高の誕生日になりました!ありがとうございます。 お部屋も無料でアップグレードして頂き、スカイフロアのアトリエで素晴らしい夜景とケーキを楽しむことができました。朝食も10時まで楽しむことができ、チェックアウトも11時までなのでホテル滞在を... Read more 最高の誕生日になりました!ありがとうございます。 お部屋も無料でアップグレードして頂き、スカイフロアのアトリエで素晴らしい夜景とケーキを楽しむことができました。朝食も10時まで楽しむことができ、チェックアウトも11時までなのでホテル滞在を存分に楽しめると思います。 値段もお手頃なのでまた宿泊したいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

It was the best birthday! Thank you very much. The room was also upgraded for free, and we were able to enjoy a wonderful night view and cake in the sky floor atelier. We can enjoy breakfast until 10:00, and check out until 11:00. We want to stay again because price is reasonable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Deluxe Twin Bay Bridge view

些少の差額の支払いでデラックスツインからスイートへ変更していただきました。スカイリゾートフロアでしたので窓からの眺望はとても良かったですし、広々としたお部屋で贅沢気分が味わえました。ただやはり古いホテルだからか部屋の使い勝手はあまりよろしく... Read more 些少の差額の支払いでデラックスツインからスイートへ変更していただきました。スカイリゾートフロアでしたので窓からの眺望はとても良かったですし、広々としたお部屋で贅沢気分が味わえました。ただやはり古いホテルだからか部屋の使い勝手はあまりよろしくないですね。浴室および洗面は混合栓ではなく今どきお湯とお水を混ぜて調整しなければいけない煩わしさとか、ベッドサイドやテーブル近くにコンセントがないとか。そして何より朝食の品数の少なさにはびっくりしました。B1階のフローラだったのですが、シリウスへの変更プランも是非用意していただきたいです。

We changed from deluxe twin to suite with a small payment. The view from the window was very good because it was a sky resort floor, and I could feel the luxury in a spacious room. However, the convenience of the room is not so good because it is an old hotel. The bathroom and lavatory are not mixer taps, but now you have to mix and adjust hot water and water, and there is no outlet near the bedside or table. And above all, I was surprised at the lack of breakfast. It was Flora on the B1 floor, but I would like you to prepare a plan to change to Sirius.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Sky Resort Floor Atelier Deluxe Twin City view

久しぶりのロイヤルパーク、11時ちょうどにチェックアウトしました。 その時、ロビーの自動チェックアウトの前におられました、ミドルエイジの素敵な男性ホテルマンの方の対応がとても良かったので、メッセージを残します。 横浜美術館までの道順をお... Read more 久しぶりのロイヤルパーク、11時ちょうどにチェックアウトしました。 その時、ロビーの自動チェックアウトの前におられました、ミドルエイジの素敵な男性ホテルマンの方の対応がとても良かったので、メッセージを残します。 横浜美術館までの道順をお尋ねしたところ、 「近道があります」と途中まで送っていただき、丁寧に道案内していただきました。 丁寧なスマートな対応は、ロイヤルパークホテルでは当たり前のことかと思いますが、それ以上に思わず嬉しくなるような丁寧な対応でした。 おかげさまで、横浜美術館で特別展覧会をゆっくり楽しみました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋も素敵だったので、また泊まりに行きます。

I checked out the Royal Park after a long time at 11am. At that time, I was left before the automatic check-out of the lobby. When asked about directions to the Yokohama Museum of Art, He sent me “Shortcut” and guided me carefully. I think that polite and smart correspondence is a matter of course at the Royal Park Hotel, but it was a polite correspondence that makes me happy more than that. Thanks to you, I enjoyed the special exhibition slowly at the Yokohama Museum of Art. Thank you very much. The room was also nice, so I will stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yokohama Royal Park Hotel

Address

Minato Mirai 2-2-1-3, Nishi-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

603 room(s)

Welcome to Relux