Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル千葉中央 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Chiba-Chuo

casual Business Hotel
  • chiba > Chiba

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Chiba-Chuo

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.6/5

5

58%

4

42%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Standard Double Room

今回で3度目のリピートになりました。 JRの駅からは離れますが、周辺の環境など考慮するとこちらの利用が最適です。 今回のでは、眺望が一切無い部屋でしたが(隣接ビル側の4階フロア) その分、静かに過ごせました。 駅前側は眺望良... Read more 今回で3度目のリピートになりました。 JRの駅からは離れますが、周辺の環境など考慮するとこちらの利用が最適です。 今回のでは、眺望が一切無い部屋でしたが(隣接ビル側の4階フロア) その分、静かに過ごせました。 駅前側は眺望良好ながら、若干騒音が響くのが気になっていましたので… (特に横断歩道の視覚障害者用音が)

It became the third repeat this time. It leaves away from the JR station, but this is the best choice considering the surrounding environment. In this time, it was a room without a view at all (the 4th floor on the adjacent building side) I could spend quietly for that minute. As the front side of the station has a good view, I was anxious that some noise was heard ... (especially for blind people with pedestrian crossings)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Twin Room

片言の日本語は受け付け時あまり印象良くありません。差別ではなく、説明時会話が聞き取りづらいです。チェックアウトの時のみにすべきかと思います。

Unspeakable Japanese is not very impressive at the time of reception. It is not discrimination, but it is difficult to hear conversations when explaining. I think it should be done only at the time of checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Double Room

予定より大幅に早く到着しましたが、気持ちよくチェックイン手続きを受けて頂き、おまけに広いスーペリアダブルにグレードアップして頂けました。 シングルユースには申し訳ないほど広く快適な部屋でした。 このホテルの魅力であるセパレートの... Read more 予定より大幅に早く到着しましたが、気持ちよくチェックイン手続きを受けて頂き、おまけに広いスーペリアダブルにグレードアップして頂けました。 シングルユースには申し訳ないほど広く快適な部屋でした。 このホテルの魅力であるセパレートのバスルームですが、換気が悪いのか到着後に一度利用したら汚水のような悪臭が翌朝まで残っていたのが残念です。

We arrived much earlier than planned, but they received a nice check-in procedure and, in addition, were able to upgrade to a spacious superior double. Sorry for the single use it was a spacious and comfortable room. It is a separate bathroom that is the attraction of this hotel, but it is disappointing that a bad smell like dirty water would remain until the next morning if used once after arrival if there is bad ventilation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Standard Double Room

浴室が大変良かった。トイレと別なのでゆっくりできた。今度は入浴剤を持っていこうと思う。

The bathroom was very good. I was able to relax slowly because it was separate from the toilet. This time I will take a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Standard Double Room

フロントスタッフの方も笑顔で接客してくれましたし、ホテルも新しく清潔感があり快適に過ごせました。ただ残念なのがポットのつまみが壊れていたのか押さえながらでないとお湯がつげませんでした。

The front staff also welcomed me with a smile, and the hotel was also clean and comfortable. It was disappointing that the hot water could not be drained if the knob of the pot was broken.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Standard Double Room

チェックイン時のフロントスタッフさんの対応が真摯で丁寧ながら、決して冷たく感じさせない辺りにホスピタリティーを感じました。 周辺には競合するホテルも複数ありますが、今後もこちらを期待して利用させて頂きます。

Front staff's response at check-in was sincere and polite, I felt hospitality around where I never feel cold. There are several competing hotels in the surrounding area, but we will use it in the future as we expect it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Deluxe Double Room

大変お世話になりました!お陰で友人と共にとても楽しめました!

Thank you for all the help you have given me! Thanks to my friends, I enjoyed it very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Standard Double Room

スタッフさんが親切で、笑顔で対応して頂きとても嬉しかったです。 綺麗なホテルは他にもあるかもしれません。が、やはり、印象が良い方にまた来たいと思います! 安心して宿泊出来るホテルです。 また、お世話になります。 ありがとうございまし... Read more スタッフさんが親切で、笑顔で対応して頂きとても嬉しかったです。 綺麗なホテルは他にもあるかもしれません。が、やはり、印象が良い方にまた来たいと思います! 安心して宿泊出来るホテルです。 また、お世話になります。 ありがとうございました。

The staff was kind, I was very happy to have correspondence with a smile. There may be other beautiful hotels. But, again, I'd like to come back to those who have a good impression! This hotel can be safely stayed. Again thank you for your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

Ladies Room

千葉に泊まる機会が多いので、滅多にないオープン日に宿泊という夢を叶えさせていただきました。二泊の予定が一泊に切り上げになったのは残念ですが、千葉市内のホテルでは一番のお気に入りになりました。 まず部屋が広い、更にもしかして全室バストイ... Read more 千葉に泊まる機会が多いので、滅多にないオープン日に宿泊という夢を叶えさせていただきました。二泊の予定が一泊に切り上げになったのは残念ですが、千葉市内のホテルでは一番のお気に入りになりました。 まず部屋が広い、更にもしかして全室バストイレ別の贅沢な造り。ビジネスホテルでは見たことがありません。千葉駅前店さん同様、VODの質もいい。JR千葉駅から若干遠いですが、アーケードをまっすぐ行けばたどり着くので分かりやすいです。 朝食はいただきませんでしたが、次回はぜひ。朝食会場のレストランが11時にランチオープンしていたので、そちらをいただいてきました。パスタ美味しかったです。 広いお部屋は外国人客向けもあると思いますので、評判が上がれば予約が取れにくくなっちゃうかも知れませんね。でも頑張って予約します。ありがとうございました。

Because there are many opportunities to stay in Chiba, we have fulfilled my dream of staying on rare days. It is regrettable that the schedule for two nights was rounded up to the end, but it was the best favorite at the hotel in Chiba. First of all, the room is large, and perhaps all the rooms are luxuriously constructed with different bath toilets. I have never seen it at a business hotel. Like Chiba station front shop, the quality of VOD is also good. It is slightly far from JR Chiba Station, but it is easy to understand as you reach the arcade straight ahead. I did not have breakfast, but please do come next time. The restaurant at the breakfast venue was open lunch at 11 o'clock, so I got there. The pasta was delicious. I think that there is also a large room for foreign guests, so it may become difficult to make a reservation if the reputation goes up. But I will do my best and make a reservation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux