Now loading...0%

変なホテル東京 銀座 Henn na Hotel Tokyo Ginza

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review of Henn na Hotel Tokyo Ginza

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.9/5

5

18%

4

55%

3

27%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-14

Deluxe Twin

築地徒歩圏内で部屋はとても綺麗でした。

The room was very beautiful within walking distance of Tsukiji.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-04

Deluxe Single Room

ロボットの受付は奥の方だったので、人間の女性の方に受付をしてもらったのですが、あまり好感の持てる接客ではなかったです。ロボットなら仕方ないと諦めもつきますが、一応人間の方なのでやるならちゃんとやって欲しかったです。 エレベーターに乗る時に... Read more ロボットの受付は奥の方だったので、人間の女性の方に受付をしてもらったのですが、あまり好感の持てる接客ではなかったです。ロボットなら仕方ないと諦めもつきますが、一応人間の方なのでやるならちゃんとやって欲しかったです。 エレベーターに乗る時にルームカードをかざすのは書いてあるのでわかるのですが、かざしたままボタンを押すのはわからなかったので、何度もやっていました。でも全く放置されているので仕方なくまた受付に戻り、かざしたまま押すという説明を受けました。ロボットと人間の配置を手前と奥で一人ずつにすれば、目が届くのではないでしょうか?それとも客が困っていても手を貸さないというコンセプトですか? 衣類クリーニングは便利でしたし立地も良かったのでフロント以外は満足です。

Because the receptionist of the robot was the back, I was asked by a human woman to do the reception, but it was not a very good customer service. If it's a robot, you'll get rid of it, but if you are a human being, you would want to do it properly. I know that it is written to hold the room card when I take the elevator, but I did it many times because I did not know to press the button while holding it. But I was totally neglected, so I came back to the receptionist and was told that I would press and hold. If you set the robot and human positions one by one in front and at the back, may not your eyes reach? Or is it a concept that you can not lend a hand even if the customer is in trouble? Because clothes cleaning was convenient and location was good, we are satisfied except the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-25

Double Room

フロントの女性の方の対応が良かったです。ありがとうございました!

The correspondence of the woman of the front was good. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-22

Double Room

フロントにロボットさんはいましたが、結局女性スタッフが受付してくれたので、あんまり変なホテル感がなかった。 部屋も普通のビジネスホテルという感じ。 洋服のロボット(クリーニング?)が目新しく、使ってみましたが結構音がうるさく、揺れるので... Read more フロントにロボットさんはいましたが、結局女性スタッフが受付してくれたので、あんまり変なホテル感がなかった。 部屋も普通のビジネスホテルという感じ。 洋服のロボット(クリーニング?)が目新しく、使ってみましたが結構音がうるさく、揺れるので短時間で止めてしまいました

There was a robot at the front desk, but eventually the female staff accepted it, so there was not a strange hotel feeling. The room feels like an ordinary business hotel. Clothes robot (cleaning?) Is novelty, I tried using it, but it sounds quite loud and it shakes so it stopped in a short time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.H(23)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-24

客房內的除臭除菌烘乾機超好用,每天洗完烘一下明天就可以再穿了

The deodorizing and sterilizing dryer in the room is super easy to use. Every day after washing, it can be worn again tomorrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-18

Deluxe Single Room

3泊したが、最終日に夜中1時頃、2時頃、3時頃、5時頃、6時頃と近くの部屋でノックを何度もする音が聞こえた。 とても、最低な経験をしました。 初日にティッシュが数枚しかなかった、補充も2日目だった。連泊の対応で補充するしないがあるの... Read more 3泊したが、最終日に夜中1時頃、2時頃、3時頃、5時頃、6時頃と近くの部屋でノックを何度もする音が聞こえた。 とても、最低な経験をしました。 初日にティッシュが数枚しかなかった、補充も2日目だった。連泊の対応で補充するしないがあるのかもしれないが、初日は最悪だった。2日目はちゃんとやっていてくれてよかった。

I stayed 3 nights, but on the last day I heard a lot of knocking in the room near 1 o'clock, around 2 o'clock, around 3 o'clock, around 5 o'clock, around 6 o'clock. Very, I got the least experience. There were only a few tissues on the first day, replenishment was also the second day. Maybe there is nothing to supplement with the response of consecutive nights, the first day was the worst. I am glad that you were doing on the second day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(37)

Total points

Select Date

2018-07-12

フロントに行くと広告通り、すぐロボットが出迎えてくれるのでなんだかんだか変な気分でしたが、なかなかおもしろかったです。 ホテルもキレイで朝食のサンドイッチも美味しかったです。

As I go to the front desk, as the advertisement arrives, the robot welcomes me so quickly, but I felt somewhat strange, but it was quite interesting. The hotel was clean and breakfast sandwiches were delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-12

Deluxe Single Room

地點很好、離地鐵站很近,附近超市、超商及飲食店林立。

Location is very good, very close to the subway station, nearby supermarkets, supermarkets and restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,K(50)

Total points

Select Date

2019-02-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

2018-05-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Select Date

2018-04-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux