Now loading...0%

片瀬館 ひいな Katasekan Hiina

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Katasekan Hiina

Overall Rating(60 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

40%

3

2%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

10 Tatami Japanese style room with open-air bath

Very comfort with a sea view bath-tub, enjoy the beautiful sea view with a hot spring. Will come back sometime.

Very comfort with a sea view bath-tub, enjoy the beautiful sea view with a hot spring. Will come back sometime.

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Ocean view Japanese style Room

A good place to stay with excellent service

A good place to stay with excellent service

Mr./Ms. N.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

Special room

特別室を利用しました☆ 客室露天風呂は広くて大人二人でも問題なし。 しかし、お風呂の温度調整が大変で、熱かったり、冷たくなりすぎたり。 直ぐに入りたい温度ではなかったです。 夕食は食べきれない量で大満足でした☆ 貸し切り露天風呂も... Read more 特別室を利用しました☆ 客室露天風呂は広くて大人二人でも問題なし。 しかし、お風呂の温度調整が大変で、熱かったり、冷たくなりすぎたり。 直ぐに入りたい温度ではなかったです。 夕食は食べきれない量で大満足でした☆ 貸し切り露天風呂も入りたい放題で、楽しかったです☆ 中居さんの業務的な説明がちょっと気になりましたけど、 満足でした☆

I used a special room ☆ The open-air bath in the guest room is large and there are no problems for two adults. However, the bath temperature was difficult to adjust, and it was too hot or too cold. It was not the temperature I wanted to enter immediately. I was very satisfied with the amount of dinner I could not eat ☆ It was fun to enjoy a private open-air bath as well ☆ I was a little worried about Nakai's business explanation, We were satisfied ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

10 Tatami Japanese style room with open-air bath

先日は お世話になりました とても いい 1日でした お風呂の 清掃も 大変で しょうが 朝食 食べた 後 1つ でも お風呂が 入れば 良かった また 利用したいと思います

It was a very good day the other day. Cleaning the bath was also difficult, but it was good if at least one bath was taken after eating breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

10 Tatami Japanese style room with open-air bath

個別の露天風呂は寒くて体を洗えない。 食事の金目鯛は不味かった。 全体的に、今一

Individual open-air baths are too cold to wash your body. Meal bream was not delicious. Overall, now

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Special room

源泉掛け流しを前面に出す以上は、各浴槽(部屋風呂、露天風呂、大風呂)毎に消毒剤(塩素消毒剤)が入れてあるか否かを予め(予約前)周知すべきだと思います。 さらに、「切っただけの刺身は飽きた」という客向けの料理を出す宿とうたうならば、もっと工... Read more 源泉掛け流しを前面に出す以上は、各浴槽(部屋風呂、露天風呂、大風呂)毎に消毒剤(塩素消毒剤)が入れてあるか否かを予め(予約前)周知すべきだと思います。 さらに、「切っただけの刺身は飽きた」という客向けの料理を出す宿とうたうならば、もっと工夫した料理内容を考えるべきかと思います。 いづれにせよ、客はただ単に湯に浸かって料理をいただく訳だけじゃなく、あくまでも「癒し」を求めて宿を訪れるわけですので……

As long as the hot springs are placed on the front, it should be known beforehand (before reservation) whether or not a disinfectant (chlorine disinfectant) is installed in each bathtub (room bath, open-air bath, large bath). You. In addition, if you sang an inn that offers food for customers who said, “I'm tired of just cutting sashimi,” I think we need to consider more creative dishes. Either way, customers don't just soak in hot water to have their dishes, but also visit the inn in search of "healing" ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

10 Tatami Japanese style room with open-air bath

担当してくださったAさんの接客がすごく良かったです。 ご飯も美味しくとてもゆっくりできました。 お宿ついた際、帰る際も皆さん優しくてまた利用したいと思います。帰る際は雨だったので傘で車まで入れてくださったのが、印象的です。とてもよかったで... Read more 担当してくださったAさんの接客がすごく良かったです。 ご飯も美味しくとてもゆっくりできました。 お宿ついた際、帰る際も皆さん優しくてまた利用したいと思います。帰る際は雨だったので傘で車まで入れてくださったのが、印象的です。とてもよかったです。 ただ、事前にお電話した際の電話の方の対応が少し良くなかったかと思います。 旅行代理店勤務ですのでまたお客様にお勧めしたいお宿でした。ありがとうございました。

The customer service of Mr. A who was in charge was very good. The rice was delicious and very slow. When I arrived, I would like to use it again when I return home. It was raining when we returned, so it was impressive that we put in the car with an umbrella. It was very good. However, I think that the correspondence of the telephone when calling in advance was a little better. It was an inn I would recommend to customers again because I work for a travel agency. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Japanese style room

支払った金額以上の満足感が得られました。また利用したいです。受付の男性が煙草臭かったのでブレスケア、ファブリーズ等で改善していただけたらと思います。

I got more satisfaction than I paid. I still want to use it. The man at the reception had a smell of tobacco, so I would like to improve with breath care, fabries, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Special room

すごくいい時間を過ごさせて貰いました。是非また利用したいです。一つ残念なのは部屋からの景色に必ず電線が写るのが気になりました。

I had a very good time. I want to use it again. One unfortunate thing was that I was always worried that the electric wires would appear in the scenery from the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Japanese style room

すごく楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 皆さんの対応も良く、お部屋もベッドルームと居間が別の部屋に変更していただき、非常にリラックスさせていただきました。 夕食はボリューム満点で、特に大きな金目鯛は最高... Read more すごく楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 皆さんの対応も良く、お部屋もベッドルームと居間が別の部屋に変更していただき、非常にリラックスさせていただきました。 夕食はボリューム満点で、特に大きな金目鯛は最高の一品でした。つまみでもご飯のおかずにもできるほど大きく美味しかったです。 次回も機会があれば、是非お伺いしたいと思うお宿でした。

I had a very good time. Thank you very much. Everyone's response was good, and the bedroom and living room were changed to another room, and I was very relaxed. Dinner was hearty, especially the big bream. It was so big and delicious that it could be used as a snack or as a side dish for rice. If there was a chance next time, it was an inn I would definitely like to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese style room

気持ちの良い接客、個室の夕食・朝食、多くの温泉、広いオーシャンビューの部屋どれもクオリティー高くまた行きたい宿の一つになりました。 特に夕食・朝食についてくださった女性スタッフ、出迎え・見送りの男性スタッフは自然なホスピタリティ精神が伝わ... Read more 気持ちの良い接客、個室の夕食・朝食、多くの温泉、広いオーシャンビューの部屋どれもクオリティー高くまた行きたい宿の一つになりました。 特に夕食・朝食についてくださった女性スタッフ、出迎え・見送りの男性スタッフは自然なホスピタリティ精神が伝わりとても寛げる時間を頂けたと感謝しています。

Comfortable reception, dinner and breakfast in a private room, many hot springs, and a room with a large ocean view have become one of the hotels you want to go to again with high quality. Especially the female staff who gave me dinner and breakfast and the male staff who greeted and sent me off were grateful for the natural hospitality spirit and for having a very relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Special room

素敵な結婚記念日が迎えられました。 お部屋に露天風呂付きでしたので周りに気を遣わないでゆっくりと入れたので良かったです ひいなスタッフの皆さんありがとうございました

A wonderful wedding anniversary was celebrated. The room had an open-air bath so it was nice to put it in slowly without worrying about the surroundings. Thank you for all the hii staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

10 Tatami Japanese style room with open-air bath

1歳9か月の子供連れでしたが、丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 直近3カ月連続で伊豆に旅行しており、3カ月連続で金目鯛の煮つけを食しておりましたが、ひいなの金目が一番美味しかったです。時期もあるのでしょうが、非常に身が柔らかく、身の水気... Read more 1歳9か月の子供連れでしたが、丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 直近3カ月連続で伊豆に旅行しており、3カ月連続で金目鯛の煮つけを食しておりましたが、ひいなの金目が一番美味しかったです。時期もあるのでしょうが、非常に身が柔らかく、身の水気がありました。他の所は身がパサパサでした。 妻はサザエのつぼ焼きエスカルゴソースが非常に気に入っておりました。 ただ若干全体的に塩気が強く感じました。(疲れていたのかな・・・。) また、是非伺いたい宿です。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind support. I have traveled to Izu for the last three months and have been simmering kimme rice cake for three months in a row. There may be times, but I was very soft and hydrated. The other place was selfish. My wife liked Sazae's tsuboyaki escargot sauce very much. However, I felt a little salty overall. (I wonder if I was tired ...) It is also an inn that I would like to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Ocean view Japanese style Room

先日は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました! 特別室をご用意していただき、本当に感激しました。穏やかな海を目の前にして、波の音をききながら、広くて使い勝手のいいお部屋の露天風呂に何度も入らせていただくという、本当に素敵な贅沢な時間をい... Read more 先日は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました! 特別室をご用意していただき、本当に感激しました。穏やかな海を目の前にして、波の音をききながら、広くて使い勝手のいいお部屋の露天風呂に何度も入らせていただくという、本当に素敵な贅沢な時間をいただきました。ありがとうございました‼️ お料理もとても美味しく、量も私達にはちょうど良く、堪能させていただきました。 一昨日の台風19号、皆様の方に避難勧告が出ていたのを報道で見て、とても心配しているところです。どうぞ大きな被害がありませんように! 従業員の皆様、ご苦労があるかと思いますが、 これからも旅の方々にたくさんの癒しと幸せ

Thank you very much for taking care of the other day! I was really impressed with the special room. With a calm sea in front of us, we had a really wonderful and luxurious time of going into the open-air bath in a spacious and convenient room while listening to the sound of waves. Thank you very much! ️ The food was very delicious and the amount was just right for us. The typhoon No. 19 the day before yesterday, I was very worried after seeing in the press that evacuation advice was issued to everyone. Please do not cause major damage! Employees, I think you have a hard time, A lot of healing and happiness for travelers

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Japanese style room

海が見える二間の部屋に宿泊しました。 これまで旅館にはあまり泊まったことがありませんでしたが、温泉も気持ちよくご飯も美味しく、サービスもよく、また来たいと思わせる旅館でした。 その中で改善していただけるのであれば、部屋からの眺望で電線が... Read more 海が見える二間の部屋に宿泊しました。 これまで旅館にはあまり泊まったことがありませんでしたが、温泉も気持ちよくご飯も美味しく、サービスもよく、また来たいと思わせる旅館でした。 その中で改善していただけるのであれば、部屋からの眺望で電線が視界に入るのでこちらを改善していただければと思います。 記念日等のサプライズにも対応していただける良い旅館ですよ!

I stayed in a room with a view of the sea. I have never stayed at a ryokan so far, but the hot springs were pleasant and the food was good, the service was good, and the ryokan made me want to come again. If you can improve in that, I would like to improve this because the wire enters the field of view from the view from the room. It is a good inn that can accommodate surprises such as anniversaries!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Japanese style room

8月の22日から1泊で利用させて頂きました。 お出迎えの女性の方が丁寧に説明してくれました。 美味しいお料理に大満足でしたが、気になった点が2つあります。 1つ目は、夕食の担当の方が早く出して片付けたいのか分かりませんが、早く食べるよ... Read more 8月の22日から1泊で利用させて頂きました。 お出迎えの女性の方が丁寧に説明してくれました。 美味しいお料理に大満足でしたが、気になった点が2つあります。 1つ目は、夕食の担当の方が早く出して片付けたいのか分かりませんが、早く食べるように何度か急かされました。なんでゆっくり味わって食べさせてもらえないのでしょうか?今までどの旅館でもそんな対応されたこと無かったのでビックリしました。 2つ目は、夕食・朝食共にスタッフの指導係らしき方がかなりキツい言葉でしかも大きな声で注意していました。 「なんでこんなことしてんの?」「説明が長すぎる!」「何回も言ってるでしょ!」と… 言われている方もかわいそうでしたし、何より私達に聞こえるほど大きな声で言う必要があるのでしょうか? せめて客の近くでは言うべきことではないと思います。 せっかくの旅行でご飯の味は本当に美味しかったのにかなり残念でした。

I used it for one night from August 22nd. The lady who was greeted me gave me an explanation. I was very happy with the delicious food, but there were two points I was interested in. First, I don't know if the person in charge of dinner wants to get it out and get rid of it quickly, but I've been rushed several times to eat it early. Why can't you taste it slowly and eat it? I was surprised that no ryokan has ever dealt with it. Secondly, the staff's teaching staff for dinner and breakfast was very tight and cautioned with a loud voice. “Why are you doing this?” “The explanation is too long!” “You have said so many times!”… The people who were told seemed sorry, and more than anything, it was necessary to say so loudly that we could hear it. Is there any? I don't think it should be at least close to customers. It was a pity that the taste of rice was really good on my trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese style room

お部屋に鏡台があれば、尚最高かな。 全体的には、とても満足です!

It would be great if there was a mirror stand in the room. Overall, I am very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

10 Tatami Japanese style room with open-air bath

1泊でお世話になりました。 彼の誕生日であることを相談させていただくと、電話で丁寧に対応して下さりありがたかったです。 館内で他のお客さんに会うことがほとんどなく、お部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂もたくさん入ってゆっくりできました。 また、食... Read more 1泊でお世話になりました。 彼の誕生日であることを相談させていただくと、電話で丁寧に対応して下さりありがたかったです。 館内で他のお客さんに会うことがほとんどなく、お部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂もたくさん入ってゆっくりできました。 また、食事も個室でゆっくり美味しくいただけ、スタッフの方々も親切で大満足の旅行になりました。 チェックアウト後、アクセサリーの忘れ物の件で電話をさせていただいたのですが、その際も丁寧にに対応して下さり感謝です。帰宅後荷物の中から無事見つかりました!お騒がせしました。笑 彼もとても喜んでくれ、思い出に残る旅行になったこと、片瀬館ひいなさんに宿泊させてもらったからこそだと思います。 ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいです。 ありがとうございました!

I was indebted for one night. When I talked about his birthday, I was grateful for his kind response. I rarely met other customers in the hall, and I could relax with lots of room baths and private baths. In addition, the food was also delicious in the private room, and the staff were friendly and happy. After checking out, I was on the phone for missing accessories, and I would like to thank you for your kind support. I found it safely in my luggage after returning home! I apologize to you for a fuss over. Lol, he was very pleased, and it was because it was a memorable trip and I was allowed to stay by Hiina Katasekan. I want to go to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Japanese style room

ご飯も美味しくてサービスも良くて最高だった!

The food was delicious and the service was good and great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Japanese style room

7月28日〜29日に二人で1泊しました。 部屋を特別に広いお部屋を用意して頂きました。スタッフの皆様に歓迎を受け部屋に、お風呂の説明、夕食朝食の時間打ち合わせ等丁寧な応対に感激。 夕食時、私の具合が悪くなりご迷惑をお掛けしましたが翌朝の... Read more 7月28日〜29日に二人で1泊しました。 部屋を特別に広いお部屋を用意して頂きました。スタッフの皆様に歓迎を受け部屋に、お風呂の説明、夕食朝食の時間打ち合わせ等丁寧な応対に感激。 夕食時、私の具合が悪くなりご迷惑をお掛けしましたが翌朝の時間にも心配して頂きまたしても感激しっぱなし。 帰りにもスタッフの皆様に心配されて後にしました。 対応の素晴らしさでまた来館したいです。

We stayed overnight from July 28th to 29th. We had you prepare a specially large room. The staff was welcomed by the staff, and they were very impressed with the polite reception of the room, explanation of the bath, dinner and breakfast. At dinner, my condition worsened and inconvenienced me, but I was also thrilled to be worried about the next morning time. I was worried by the staff on my way home. I would like to visit again with the splendid correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

10 Tatami Japanese style room with open-air bath

丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 機会があればまた宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for your polite response. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Ocean view Japanese style Room

お料理が美味しく、今でも「美味しかったね」と話してしまうほどです。コストパフォーマンスが高い印象を受けました。 お風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。良い休日を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

The food is delicious, and it still says "It was delicious". I received an impression of high cost performance. The bath was also very nice. I was able to spend a good holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Ocean view Japanese style Room

1泊2日で利用させていただきました。館内のスタッフの方々の対応がとても優しく親しげに接して頂いたのでリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。夕食、朝食ともに本当に美味しかったです。特に伊勢海老の味噌汁がとても好きでした。貸切風呂もとても良く、... Read more 1泊2日で利用させていただきました。館内のスタッフの方々の対応がとても優しく親しげに接して頂いたのでリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。夕食、朝食ともに本当に美味しかったです。特に伊勢海老の味噌汁がとても好きでした。貸切風呂もとても良く、最高の旅行になりました。彼氏も喜んでくれて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I used it for two days a night. The staff of the hotel responded very gently and friendly, so I was able to spend time relaxing. Both dinner and breakfast were really delicious. I especially liked the miso soup of Ise shrimp. The private bath was also very good and it was a great trip. I was happy that my boyfriend was also happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

10 Tatami Japanese style room with open-air bath

接客がとても良く感じの良い所でした。 特に食事は個室でゆっくり頂く事が出来、味も量も絶妙なバランスで、妻が大変満足しており、連れて行った甲斐が有りました。

It was a nice place where customer service was very good. Especially, I could eat slowly in the private room, and the taste and quantity were in perfect balance, and my wife was very satisfied, and it was worth taking me along.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Ocean view Japanese style Room

結婚記念日が近く急遽 主人が休日がとれたので 利用させて頂きました。 前回は山側だったので海の幸が食べたく夜ご飯 を贅沢したく、さらに温泉のお風呂がいっぱいということもあり、クチコミも評価が高かったので決めました。 駅からお迎えをお願... Read more 結婚記念日が近く急遽 主人が休日がとれたので 利用させて頂きました。 前回は山側だったので海の幸が食べたく夜ご飯 を贅沢したく、さらに温泉のお風呂がいっぱいということもあり、クチコミも評価が高かったので決めました。 駅からお迎えをお願いしてましたが、快く観光していた所までお迎えに着ていただきとても嬉しかったです。宿に着いてからもさらに出迎え頂きましました。宿のご案内も分かりやすく親切丁寧に説明して頂きました。 お部屋は目の前が海のお部屋で天気が良かったの島それぞれ確認できました❕(宿までの車の中でそれぞれの島をご案内頂きました) とても清潔館のあるお部屋でした。洗面所の水が温泉だったので歯磨きするときは飲料水と書かれた方でされた方がよいです。 温泉のお風呂は茶褐色のお湯で、混んでもなくゆっくりお風呂に入れました。お風呂の作りが多いので全て制覇できませんでしたが、景色がよく贅沢でした。 夜食は本当に贅沢でした❕今回追加でアワビ刺身までお願いしてとても鮮度も質も量も大満足してお酒がいつまでも美味しく頂けました。 今回の宿はさらに何よりも従業員さんの人柄がとても良かったです。ぜひまた皆さんに会いに行きたいという宿でした。 お世話になりました。 有り難うございました。

The wedding anniversary is close and my husband has taken a holiday, so I used it. Because it was the mountain side last time, I want to eat seafood from the evening In addition, there was also a lot of hot spring baths, so I decided that word of mouth also had a high rating. I asked for a pick-up from the station, but I was very happy to pick it up to the place I was pleasantly sightseeing. Even after arriving at the hotel, I met you again. We had you explain kindly the information of the hotel clearly and kindly. The rooms were in front of the sea rooms and the islands where the weather was good I was able to confirm each (I received each island in the car to the inn) It was a very clean room. Because the water in the washroom was a hot spring, it is better to be written with drinking water when brushing teeth. The hot spring bath was brown and was not crowded and I slowly took a bath. I could not conquer everything because there were a lot of bath making, but the scenery was good and luxurious. The evening meal was really extravagant ❕ I asked for the abalone sashimi in addition this time and I was very satisfied with the freshness, quality and quantity, and the liquor was delicious forever. More than anything else, the property of the employee was very good this time. It was an inn that I would like to see you again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.f(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Japanese style room

部屋、食事、お風呂いずれも大満足です。 よい旅ができました。この旅館のアットホームな雰囲気を守り続けてほしいと思います。

Both the room, the meal and the bath are very satisfying. I had a good trip. I would like you to keep this ryokan's homely atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Special room

夫婦で毎年恒例のGW温泉旅行で今回初めて利用させて頂きました。今回は天気が良くなく残念でしたが、スタッフの皆のおかげで楽しい旅行が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 お風呂も料理も期待通り満喫しました。 お風呂は茶褐色で特に露天風呂は... Read more 夫婦で毎年恒例のGW温泉旅行で今回初めて利用させて頂きました。今回は天気が良くなく残念でしたが、スタッフの皆のおかげで楽しい旅行が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 お風呂も料理も期待通り満喫しました。 お風呂は茶褐色で特に露天風呂はその色(成分)が石に蓄積していてトロリ感のある温泉を感じます。温度も程よく管理されユックリと何度も堪能しました 料理の味は私好みの薄味でダシが出しゃばってなくしっかりと料理を支えていました。美味しくいただきました。 夕食時に接客頂いた新人さん、対応良かったですよ。頑張ってね! ひとつだけ申し上げますと1階ロビーのガラスの曇り(汚れ)は拭いていただけると到着の時の違和感が無くなるはずです。せっかく良い宿なので。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

We used for the first time this year for the annual GW hot spring trip by the couple. It was disappointing that the weather was not good this time, but thanks to everyone in the staff we had a pleasant trip. Thank you very much. Both bath and cooking enjoyed as expected. The bath is dark brown, and especially in the open-air bath, its color (component) is accumulated in the stone, and it feels like a hot spring with a touch of feeling. Temperature was managed moderately and was enjoyed with Yukuri many times The taste of the dish was light taste of my taste, and it kept the dish firmly without the dumpling coming out. It was delicious. The newcomer who was served at dinner time, it was good correspondence. Good luck with! If I mention only one, the cloudiness (dirt) of the glass of the first floor lobby should be rid of the sense of incongruity when arriving. Because it is a very good hotel. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Ocean view Japanese style Room

とても、優しく対応していただきました。 2階の部屋でした。上の階は、もっと絶景だったかも

Thank you very much for your kind response. It was a room on the second floor. The upper floor may have been more spectacular

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese style room

両親を初めて静岡に呼んだ際に利用させて頂きました。夕食は特に豪華で喜んでもらえました。天気にも恵まれ、海の景色も素晴らしかったです。 料金も良心的で好感が持てました。

I used it when calling my parents for the first time in Shizuoka. The dinner was especially luxurious and delightful. Blessed with the weather, the view of the sea was great. The charge was conscient and I had a good feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese style room

料理も大変おいしく、スタッフの方もとても感じが良く、満足しました。また行きたいと思います

The food was very delicious and the staff was very pleasant and satisfied. I think I want to go again

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Katasekan Hiina

Address

6-1 Katase, Higashiizu, Kamo District, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

23 room(s)

Welcome to Relux