Now loading...0%

片瀬館 ひいな
Katasekan Hiina

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Katase ・ Shirata

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

42%

3

3%

2

-%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(46)

Select Date:2019-05-04

A good place to stay with excellent service

A good place to stay with excellent service

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Select Date:2019-06-22

お料理が美味しく、今でも「美味しかったね」と話してしまうほどです。コストパフォーマンスが高い印象を受けました。 お風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。良い休日を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

The food is delicious, and it still says "It was delicious". I received an impression of high cost performance. The bath was also very nice. I was able to spend a good holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-08

1泊2日で利用させていただきました。館内のスタッフの方々の対応がとても優しく親しげに接して頂いたのでリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。夕食、朝食ともに本当に美味しかったです。特に伊勢海老の味噌汁がとても好きでした。貸切風呂もとても良く、... Read more 1泊2日で利用させていただきました。館内のスタッフの方々の対応がとても優しく親しげに接して頂いたのでリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。夕食、朝食ともに本当に美味しかったです。特に伊勢海老の味噌汁がとても好きでした。貸切風呂もとても良く、最高の旅行になりました。彼氏も喜んでくれて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I used it for two days a night. The staff of the hotel responded very gently and friendly, so I was able to spend time relaxing. Both dinner and breakfast were really delicious. I especially liked the miso soup of Ise shrimp. The private bath was also very good and it was a great trip. I was happy that my boyfriend was also happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2019-06-01

接客がとても良く感じの良い所でした。 特に食事は個室でゆっくり頂く事が出来、味も量も絶妙なバランスで、妻が大変満足しており、連れて行った甲斐が有りました。

It was a nice place where customer service was very good. Especially, I could eat slowly in the private room, and the taste and quantity were in perfect balance, and my wife was very satisfied, and it was worth taking me along.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(40)

Select Date:2019-05-08

結婚記念日が近く急遽 主人が休日がとれたので 利用させて頂きました。 前回は山側だったので海の幸が食べたく夜ご飯 を贅沢したく、さらに温泉のお風呂がいっぱいということもあり、クチコミも評価が高かったので決めました。 駅からお迎えをお願... Read more 結婚記念日が近く急遽 主人が休日がとれたので 利用させて頂きました。 前回は山側だったので海の幸が食べたく夜ご飯 を贅沢したく、さらに温泉のお風呂がいっぱいということもあり、クチコミも評価が高かったので決めました。 駅からお迎えをお願いしてましたが、快く観光していた所までお迎えに着ていただきとても嬉しかったです。宿に着いてからもさらに出迎え頂きましました。宿のご案内も分かりやすく親切丁寧に説明して頂きました。 お部屋は目の前が海のお部屋で天気が良かったの島それぞれ確認できました❕(宿までの車の中でそれぞれの島をご案内頂きました) とても清潔館のあるお部屋でした。洗面所の水が温泉だったので歯磨きするときは飲料水と書かれた方でされた方がよいです。 温泉のお風呂は茶褐色のお湯で、混んでもなくゆっくりお風呂に入れました。お風呂の作りが多いので全て制覇できませんでしたが、景色がよく贅沢でした。 夜食は本当に贅沢でした❕今回追加でアワビ刺身までお願いしてとても鮮度も質も量も大満足してお酒がいつまでも美味しく頂けました。 今回の宿はさらに何よりも従業員さんの人柄がとても良かったです。ぜひまた皆さんに会いに行きたいという宿でした。 お世話になりました。 有り難うございました。

The wedding anniversary is close and my husband has taken a holiday, so I used it. Because it was the mountain side last time, I want to eat seafood from the evening In addition, there was also a lot of hot spring baths, so I decided that word of mouth also had a high rating. I asked for a pick-up from the station, but I was very happy to pick it up to the place I was pleasantly sightseeing. Even after arriving at the hotel, I met you again. We had you explain kindly the information of the hotel clearly and kindly. The rooms were in front of the sea rooms and the islands where the weather was good I was able to confirm each (I received each island in the car to the inn) It was a very clean room. Because the water in the washroom was a hot spring, it is better to be written with drinking water when brushing teeth. The hot spring bath was brown and was not crowded and I slowly took a bath. I could not conquer everything because there were a lot of bath making, but the scenery was good and luxurious. The evening meal was really extravagant ❕ I asked for the abalone sashimi in addition this time and I was very satisfied with the freshness, quality and quantity, and the liquor was delicious forever. More than anything else, the property of the employee was very good this time. It was an inn that I would like to see you again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.f(41)

Select Date:2019-05-04

部屋、食事、お風呂いずれも大満足です。 よい旅ができました。この旅館のアットホームな雰囲気を守り続けてほしいと思います。

Both the room, the meal and the bath are very satisfying. I had a good trip. I would like you to keep this ryokan's homely atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(57)

Select Date:2019-05-01

夫婦で毎年恒例のGW温泉旅行で今回初めて利用させて頂きました。今回は天気が良くなく残念でしたが、スタッフの皆のおかげで楽しい旅行が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 お風呂も料理も期待通り満喫しました。 お風呂は茶褐色で特に露天風呂は... Read more 夫婦で毎年恒例のGW温泉旅行で今回初めて利用させて頂きました。今回は天気が良くなく残念でしたが、スタッフの皆のおかげで楽しい旅行が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 お風呂も料理も期待通り満喫しました。 お風呂は茶褐色で特に露天風呂はその色(成分)が石に蓄積していてトロリ感のある温泉を感じます。温度も程よく管理されユックリと何度も堪能しました 料理の味は私好みの薄味でダシが出しゃばってなくしっかりと料理を支えていました。美味しくいただきました。 夕食時に接客頂いた新人さん、対応良かったですよ。頑張ってね! ひとつだけ申し上げますと1階ロビーのガラスの曇り(汚れ)は拭いていただけると到着の時の違和感が無くなるはずです。せっかく良い宿なので。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

We used for the first time this year for the annual GW hot spring trip by the couple. It was disappointing that the weather was not good this time, but thanks to everyone in the staff we had a pleasant trip. Thank you very much. Both bath and cooking enjoyed as expected. The bath is dark brown, and especially in the open-air bath, its color (component) is accumulated in the stone, and it feels like a hot spring with a touch of feeling. Temperature was managed moderately and was enjoyed with Yukuri many times The taste of the dish was light taste of my taste, and it kept the dish firmly without the dumpling coming out. It was delicious. The newcomer who was served at dinner time, it was good correspondence. Good luck with! If I mention only one, the cloudiness (dirt) of the glass of the first floor lobby should be rid of the sense of incongruity when arriving. Because it is a very good hotel. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(60)

Select Date:2019-04-27

とても、優しく対応していただきました。 2階の部屋でした。上の階は、もっと絶景だったかも

Thank you very much for your kind response. It was a room on the second floor. The upper floor may have been more spectacular

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(38)

Select Date:2019-03-30

両親を初めて静岡に呼んだ際に利用させて頂きました。夕食は特に豪華で喜んでもらえました。天気にも恵まれ、海の景色も素晴らしかったです。 料金も良心的で好感が持てました。

I used it when calling my parents for the first time in Shizuoka. The dinner was especially luxurious and delightful. Blessed with the weather, the view of the sea was great. The charge was conscient and I had a good feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Select Date:2019-03-09

料理も大変おいしく、スタッフの方もとても感じが良く、満足しました。また行きたいと思います

The food was very delicious and the staff was very pleasant and satisfied. I think I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-23

仲居さんがとても良い人で楽しいひと時を過ごせました。 また来たいと感じました。

Nakai was a very nice person and I had a good time. I also wanted to come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Select Date:2019-02-25

お湯はとてもよく、お部屋のお風呂も広くゆったりしてとても落ち着けました。 一つだけ、お食事の際のおしぼりの事は言わせていただきました。 ビニールに入っているファーストフードの様なおしぼりではなく、ちゃんとしたおしぼりが欲しいですね。 ... Read more お湯はとてもよく、お部屋のお風呂も広くゆったりしてとても落ち着けました。 一つだけ、お食事の際のおしぼりの事は言わせていただきました。 ビニールに入っているファーストフードの様なおしぼりではなく、ちゃんとしたおしぼりが欲しいですね。 高級感は細かいところで損なわれます。

The hot water was very good, the bathroom of the room was spacious and relaxing very much. I only said one thing about towel when eating. It is not a hand-towel like a fast food in vinyl but I want a good hand towel. Luxury feeling is damaged in small places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Select Date:2019-02-18

この度はお世話になりました。 露天風呂の付いていないお部屋にしました。そのため大浴場から朝日を見たかったのですが女性用はお休み中で叶わず残念でした。 予約前にどこかにお知らせなど掲載してあったらと思いました。 しかしながら、代わりに解... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 露天風呂の付いていないお部屋にしました。そのため大浴場から朝日を見たかったのですが女性用はお休み中で叶わず残念でした。 予約前にどこかにお知らせなど掲載してあったらと思いました。 しかしながら、代わりに解放されていた有料の露天風呂に入れたのは良かったです。 お食事はとても美味しく量も多すぎず少なすぎず満足しました。お給仕してくれた男性の方の接客も良かったです。 急な階段がいくつかあるので足の悪い母は少し辛そうでしたからお年寄りには向かないかもしれませんね。 お風呂からついてきたのかお部屋に蚊がたくさんいてフロントに2回電話しましたが遅い時間だったからか誰も出なくて必死に戦いました。部屋の隅に蚊取りベープ?を見つけてなんとか治りました。 こちらもお部屋の案内書に記すか、お通ししてくれた時にご案内していただければよかったかと思いました。 可愛らしいお宿で接客も良くお食事も美味しいのでもし機会があれば今度は露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I made it to a room with no outdoor bath. Therefore, although I wanted to see the morning sun from the public bath, it was disappointing for ladies while I was on vacation. I thought you had posted something else before booking. However, it was nice to have put in a paid open-air bath that was released instead. The meal was very delicious and the amount was too much and I was satisfied not too little. The service of the men who served us was also good. Because there are some steep stairs, my poor mother seemed a bit spicy and may not be suitable for the elderly. There were a lot of mosquitoes in the room and I called twice at the front despite the fact that it was late because nobody came out and desperately fought. Mosquitoes bleached in the corner of the room? I managed to find it. I also wrote this in the room guide or thought that I should have announced it when I got through. It is a lovely inn and the service is good and the meal is delicious so I would like to stay in the room with open-air bath this time if there is opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(49)

Select Date:2019-02-10

とても良い旅行が、出来ました。 食事も、夕朝共に満足でした。 お風呂が一つ使えなく22時以降女性の大浴場に、入れなかったのが残念でした。 何回か、足運んで家族風呂の空き時間に入れましたが、、、 冬場は、露天風呂だけだと頭や身体洗うの... Read more とても良い旅行が、出来ました。 食事も、夕朝共に満足でした。 お風呂が一つ使えなく22時以降女性の大浴場に、入れなかったのが残念でした。 何回か、足運んで家族風呂の空き時間に入れましたが、、、 冬場は、露天風呂だけだと頭や身体洗うのに、寒すぎてだったので。 でも、温泉のお湯も分けて頂けて満足でした。

A very good trip was made. We were satisfied with the meal and the evening morning. It was disappointing that I could not use one bath and enter a women's public bath after 22 o'clock. Several times, I took a foot in my spare time of family bath, but in winter, it was too cold to wash my head and body, if it was only open-air bath. However, I was happy that you could share the hot spring hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-23

窓を開けたかったけど 網戸がなかったので開けれなかった… 飲み物の自販機が 一階しかなかったので不便だった! 駅まで送迎が 電車来る時間に合わせて欲しかった。 他に色々とアンケート用紙が部屋にあって色々と書いとき... Read more 窓を開けたかったけど 網戸がなかったので開けれなかった… 飲み物の自販機が 一階しかなかったので不便だった! 駅まで送迎が 電車来る時間に合わせて欲しかった。 他に色々とアンケート用紙が部屋にあって色々と書いときました!

I wanted to open the window but I could not open it because there was no screen door ... It was inconvenient because there was only a drink vending machine on the first floor! I wanted the transportation to the station to match the time the train came. There were various other questionnaire forms in the room and I wrote various things!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Select Date:2019-01-02

1月2日.1月3日と2泊させて頂きました。お部屋からは海、日の出を観ながら露天風呂に入り、食事も美味しく2泊目は調理方法も変えて頂き、とても良かったです。1つ、火を付けての食事は温かい方が良かったので席に着いてから着火でも良いのかな?と思い... Read more 1月2日.1月3日と2泊させて頂きました。お部屋からは海、日の出を観ながら露天風呂に入り、食事も美味しく2泊目は調理方法も変えて頂き、とても良かったです。1つ、火を付けての食事は温かい方が良かったので席に着いてから着火でも良いのかな?と思いました。 従業員さんも明るく親切で、お部屋も綺麗に掃除してあり、とても良い旅行になりました。是非またお願いしたいです。本当にありがとうございました。

I was allowed to stay for 2 nights on January 2, January 3. From the room I went to open-air bath while watching the sea, sunrise, the meal was delicious, the second night changed the cooking method, it was very good. One, since the warm one was good meal with fire, may it be good for ignition after arriving at the seat? I thought. The employees were also bright and helpful, the rooms were cleaned cleanly, and it was a very nice trip. I certainly would like to ask again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.B(54)

Select Date:2018-11-26

今回は結婚記念日の旅行として利用しました。9月に来て、とても良かったので2度目の利用でした。前回同様露天風呂付きの部屋でゆっくりとくつろげました。お出迎えも、仲居さんの対応も良くとてもいい感じです。 また、是非利用したいと思います。

This time it was used as a wedding anniversary trip. I came in September and was very good so it was my second use. Like last time I gently relaxed in a room with an outdoor bath. Welcome back, Nakai's correspondence is also very nice feeling very well. Moreover, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Select Date:2018-10-18

接客がとても良かったです。食事も文句無しです。ただ、建物・部屋の古さは否めないです。

Customer service was very good. The meal is also complaint free. However, the oldness of the building / room can not be denied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Select Date:2018-10-13

先日お世話になりました。 行き届いたサービスでとても癒されました。 特に夕食の時の接客がとても素晴らしく、美味しい食事と丁寧な接客でお腹も心もいっぱいになりました。 素晴らしいおもてなしで大満足なひと時を過ごすことが出来ました。 あ... Read more 先日お世話になりました。 行き届いたサービスでとても癒されました。 特に夕食の時の接客がとても素晴らしく、美味しい食事と丁寧な接客でお腹も心もいっぱいになりました。 素晴らしいおもてなしで大満足なひと時を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to the other day. I was quite healed by the attentive service. Especially the service at dinner was very wonderful, the stomach and heart became full with delicious meal and polite customer service. With a wonderful hospitality I was able to have a great satisfaction. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-09-23

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 車で到着、駐車場に案内、荷物を持っていただきホテルの中へ。 素晴らしいおもてなしに感動しました。 夕食は個室で、担当の方が専属で付いていただき、この上ない豪勢な料理(刺身・伊勢海老・アワビ・... Read more 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 車で到着、駐車場に案内、荷物を持っていただきホテルの中へ。 素晴らしいおもてなしに感動しました。 夕食は個室で、担当の方が専属で付いていただき、この上ない豪勢な料理(刺身・伊勢海老・アワビ・ステーキ)を堪能させていただきました。 もう少し時間があれば、もっとゆっくり出来たと思います。 本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for your help. Arrival by car, guiding to the parking lot, bringing luggage and going into the hotel. I was touched by the wonderful hospitality. Dinner was in a private room, person in charge was attached exclusively, and we enjoyed the most extensive dishes (sashimi, lobsters, abalone, steak). If I had more time, I think I could do it more slowly. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(26)

Select Date:2018-09-22

今回彼氏さんの誕生日のお祝いのため利用させていただきました。スタッフの方の笑顔と会話、お料理やお風呂はどれも想像以上で彼氏さんも終始嬉しそうにしてました。 お互い仕事で忙しく、なかなかゆっくりすることができなかったため、今回1泊ではありま... Read more 今回彼氏さんの誕生日のお祝いのため利用させていただきました。スタッフの方の笑顔と会話、お料理やお風呂はどれも想像以上で彼氏さんも終始嬉しそうにしてました。 お互い仕事で忙しく、なかなかゆっくりすることができなかったため、今回1泊ではありますが、とてもゆったりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。素敵なおもてなしも心温まるものばかりで、、本当に大満足な旅行となりました。またひいなさんに来たいと思います。ありがとうございました。 一点、、、貸切露天風呂の珪藻土のマット置いてくださるのはありがたいですが、、苔?が生えていてちょっと足を置くのに躊躇したので、そこだけ改善してもらえたらと思います、、

I used it for the birthday celebration of my boyfriend this time. The smile and talk of the staff, the dishes and the baths were more than I had imagined, and my boyfriend seemed happy all the time. I was busy with each other and I was not able to go back so slowly, so I stayed for 1 night this time, but I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Wonderful hospitality is heartwarming, too, it was a really satisfying trip. I would like to come to Mr. Hina again. Thank you very much. One point ,,, It is appreciated that you can put a mat of diatomite on a charter outdoor bath, but moss? I was growing up and I hesitated to put a little feet, so I think that we could improve only there ,,,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.B(54)

Select Date:2018-09-10

妻、娘、義母と4人で利用させて頂きました。 建物は年数が経っているようですが、掃除は行き届いており、逆に少しレトロ感があり良いと思います。スタッフの対応も良く、食事も満足です。宿泊した日が雨模様で景観が今一つでしたが、晴れていたら最高なん... Read more 妻、娘、義母と4人で利用させて頂きました。 建物は年数が経っているようですが、掃除は行き届いており、逆に少しレトロ感があり良いと思います。スタッフの対応も良く、食事も満足です。宿泊した日が雨模様で景観が今一つでしたが、晴れていたら最高なんだろうなと思います。 義母も満足してくれました。ありがとうございます。 また、是非宿泊したいと思います。

I was allowed to use it with my wife, daughter, mother-in-law. It seems years have passed since the building has been cleaned, but I think that there is a little retro feeling, on the contrary it is good. Staff's correspondence is good, meal is satisfactory. The day we stayed was raining and the scenery was one more but I think that it would be the best if it was sunny. My mother-in-law was also satisfied. Thank you very much. In addition, I definitely want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Select Date:2018-09-02

主人と二人で久しぶりの旅行でした。 この夏が忙し過ぎたので、とてものんびりと充実した時間を過ごす事がきました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋、お風呂、お食事、どれも満足出来るもので、目の前の海からの波の音がとても心地よくよく、ぐっすり... Read more 主人と二人で久しぶりの旅行でした。 この夏が忙し過ぎたので、とてものんびりと充実した時間を過ごす事がきました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋、お風呂、お食事、どれも満足出来るもので、目の前の海からの波の音がとても心地よくよく、ぐっすりと眠れました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思う素敵なお宿でした。本当にお世話になりました。

It was a long trip with my husband and two people. This summer was too busy, so I was able to have a very relaxing and fulfilling time. Thank you very much. Rooms, baths, meals, everything was satisfactory, the sound of the waves from the sea in front of me was very comfortable and I felt a good night's sleep. It was a nice accommodation I would definitely want to visit again. I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(22)

Select Date:2018-08-22

彼氏と初めての旅行で利用させて頂きました。至れりつくせりの接客に広いお部屋と美味しいご飯大満足です。2日間宿泊させて頂きましたが2日間朝食、夕食共にメニューが違うこと、すれ違う度にスタッフの方が笑顔で挨拶してくれることはとても嬉しく気持ちが... Read more 彼氏と初めての旅行で利用させて頂きました。至れりつくせりの接客に広いお部屋と美味しいご飯大満足です。2日間宿泊させて頂きましたが2日間朝食、夕食共にメニューが違うこと、すれ違う度にスタッフの方が笑顔で挨拶してくれることはとても嬉しく気持ちが良いです。ありがとうございました。

I used it for my first trip with my boyfriend. I am satisfied with the wide room and delicious rice for the hospitality reception. I stayed for 2 days but it is pleasant and pleasant that the staff will greet you with a smile every morning as the menu is different for breakfast and dinner for 2 days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(36)

Select Date:2018-08-25

お出迎えからお見送りまで丁寧に接客していただき、ありがとうございました。 とても楽しく過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you very much for your kind attention from welcoming you to your office. I was able to spend a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(22)

Select Date:2018-08-18

海の眺望は綺麗 料理で評価できるのは鮑のみ。あとは大して美味しくない。 夕食に冷めたものが多い。 せっかく個室で食べても2分に1回のようなペースで入られると落ち着いて食事ができない。落ち着いて話もできない。 トータルでみてもお世辞に... Read more 海の眺望は綺麗 料理で評価できるのは鮑のみ。あとは大して美味しくない。 夕食に冷めたものが多い。 せっかく個室で食べても2分に1回のようなペースで入られると落ち着いて食事ができない。落ち着いて話もできない。 トータルでみてもお世辞にも今回の金額が妥当とは言い難い。

Only the abalone can evaluate the view of the ocean with fine cuisine. The rest is not very tasty. Many have cooled down for dinner. Even if you eat in a private room, you can not eat calm down if you enter at a pace like once every 2 minutes. I can not speak calmly. Even if it looks in total it is hard to say that this time amount is reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Select Date:2018-08-19

夕食、朝食のお世話をしてくれた方がとても気が利いてくれて良かったと思います。 子供が騒いでいても嫌な顔1つしないで笑顔で接してくれました。 私よりも子供の方が気に入っていました。 お風呂も数が多く1日じゃ入りきれないくらい楽しめました... Read more 夕食、朝食のお世話をしてくれた方がとても気が利いてくれて良かったと思います。 子供が騒いでいても嫌な顔1つしないで笑顔で接してくれました。 私よりも子供の方が気に入っていました。 お風呂も数が多く1日じゃ入りきれないくらい楽しめました。 上がった後のさっぱり感がとても良かったです お世話になりました

I think that it was better for those who took care of dinner and breakfast carefully. Even if the child was making a noise, she did not do an unpleasant face and touched me with a smile. My child liked it better than I did. I had a lot of baths and enjoyed it so much that I could not enter it all day. I felt refreshing after I got up I was indebted

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Select Date:2018-07-30

お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。 露天風呂付きの部屋を利用させていただきました。目の前に海が広がっており非常に満足いたしました。 ただ、五右衛門風呂の大浴場が故障のため利用できなかったのが残念でした。 従業員の皆さんの応対も... Read more お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。 露天風呂付きの部屋を利用させていただきました。目の前に海が広がっており非常に満足いたしました。 ただ、五右衛門風呂の大浴場が故障のため利用できなかったのが残念でした。 従業員の皆さんの応対も丁寧で気持ちが良かったです。 また使わせていただきたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much. We used room with open-air bath. The sea spreads in front of me and I am very satisfied. However, it was regrettable that the public bathhouse of Goonemonbuku could not be used due to breakdown. The reception of our employees was also polite and pleasant. I would like to also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-09

1泊で利用させてもらいましたが、とてものんびり出来ました。 お風呂などもゆっくり入れ、食事もとても美味しく、接客も笑顔で対応していただけたので、こちらも自然と笑顔になれました。 日頃の疲れをとることが出来ました。

Although I had you use it for one night, I was able to relax very much. I slowly put in a bath and so on, the meal was very delicious, and the customer was able to respond with a smile so that I became a smile naturally. I was able to get tired of my daily work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-02

チェックインの際、数名の宿の方が外に出て待っていて下さったのは好印象でしたが、宿に入ってから、私たち1組しかチェックインはいないのに待機している従業員の方がたくさんいて、案内が慌ただしい印象をうけました。しかしお食事もとても美味しく、あいに... Read more チェックインの際、数名の宿の方が外に出て待っていて下さったのは好印象でしたが、宿に入ってから、私たち1組しかチェックインはいないのに待機している従業員の方がたくさんいて、案内が慌ただしい印象をうけました。しかしお食事もとても美味しく、あいにくの天気でしたが露天風呂も期待以上のもので、全体的にコストパフォーマンスの高い宿だと感じました。

While checking in, it was a nice impression that several guests stayed outside waiting for us, but after entering the inn, we only have one check-in while we are waiting There were a lot of employees, and the guidance was hurriedly impressed. However, the meal was also very delicious, unfortunately the weather was unfortunate, but the outdoor bath was more than I expected and I felt it was a totally inexpensive accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.K(34)

Select Date:2018-05-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. h.k(61)

Select Date:2019-05-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.K(29)

Select Date:2019-03-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(27)

Select Date:2018-10-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(2)

Select Date:2018-08-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.T(49)

Select Date:2018-07-24

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux