Now loading...0%

リッチモンドホテル東大阪
Richmond Hotel Higashi Osaka

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Osaka East (Neyagawa・Moriguchi・Kadoma・Higashi Osaka)

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.0/5

5

30%

4

40%

3

30%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Select Date:2019-02-09

ダブルの部屋に同じタイプの椅子を二つにして欲しかったです。 チェックインの対応はとても良かったです。

I wanted two of the same type chair in the double room. The check-in correspondence was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(39)

Select Date:2019-01-19

フロントでのチェックインの時、とても丁寧にわかりやすく対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。 部屋はとても綺麗で寝具もよく、なにより遮音性が高く思いました。 近くに高速道路が走っているのでそちらの音までは遮音できませんがとても... Read more フロントでのチェックインの時、とても丁寧にわかりやすく対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。 部屋はとても綺麗で寝具もよく、なにより遮音性が高く思いました。 近くに高速道路が走っているのでそちらの音までは遮音できませんがとてもいい部屋でした。今回は朝食を頂けなかったので次回お世話になるときはぜひ食べたいと思っています。

When checking in at the front desk, we corresponded very carefully in an easy-to-understand manner. Thank you very much. The room was very clean and bedding was also nice, I thought that the sound insulation was high. It was a very nice room although we could not insulate the sounds there as the expressway was running nearby. Because I could not have breakfast this time, I definitely want to eat it when I will take care of next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Select Date:2018-12-01

ここのホテルにはリニューアル前に宿泊した記憶があり、その頃よりはお部屋が広くベットも休みやすくて良かったです。ただフロントの方の対応が少々不満で、チェックインの方は馴れてないみたいで声が小さく何を言いたいの化したいのか解らない。私もこのホテ... Read more ここのホテルにはリニューアル前に宿泊した記憶があり、その頃よりはお部屋が広くベットも休みやすくて良かったです。ただフロントの方の対応が少々不満で、チェックインの方は馴れてないみたいで声が小さく何を言いたいの化したいのか解らない。私もこのホテルはリニューアルしてからは初めてなんだから察して解りやすい説明をしてほしかったし、チェックアウトの時も「はい、大丈夫です」って何なんか?と思いました。こちらのホテルはフロントの方が残念だなと思いました。

There was memory that we stayed at hotel here before renewal, and room was wider than that at that time and it was good that bed was easy to rest. However, the correspondence at the front desk is a little dissatisfied, the check-in person seems not familiar and the voice is small and I do not know what I want to say. Since I was also the first time to renew this hotel, I wanted you to give me an easy-to-understand explanation, and even when I checked out, what is it "Yes, it is all right"? I thought. I thought that the front desk of this hotel is disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Select Date:2018-10-21

快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-06

清潔感があるビジネスホテルでよかったです。駅にも近いし、大型スーパーもありまして、とても便利です。

It was good at a business hotel with cleanliness. It is close to the station and there is also a large supermarket, it is very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(43)

Select Date:2018-09-02

丁寧な応対ありがとうございました。部屋もきれいでとても満足しました。

Thank you very much for your kind response. The room was clean and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(29)

Select Date:2018-06-15

ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば使いたいです。

Thank you very much. I also want to use it if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(17)

Select Date:2018-11-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Select Date:2018-11-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Select Date:2018-04-06

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux