Now loading...0%

箱根料理宿 弓庵 Hakone Cuisine Inn Kyuan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Hakone Cuisine Inn Kyuan

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.5/5

5

71%

4

17%

3

8%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Kowaku

ラグジュアリーな設備とお風呂、美味しい夕食・朝食でとてもリフレッシュできました。また、旅館のスタッフの方々も笑顔で細かい心づくしのおもてなしをされていて、瑕疵の見当たらない良いひと時を過ごせました。

We were very refreshed with luxury facilities and bath, delicious dinner and breakfast. In addition, the staff at the ryokan also provided hospitality with a smile and a detailed mind, so we had a good time where we couldn't find a cocoon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Asama

従業員の方々には大変お世話になりました。 送迎は大変助かりました。 帰りは彫刻の森駅まで送っていただいたのですが、登山鉄道が倒木の為に運行中止に、早急にバス停まで移動、そのままバスに乗り、無事に箱根湯本駅に着きました。 素早い対応のお... Read more 従業員の方々には大変お世話になりました。 送迎は大変助かりました。 帰りは彫刻の森駅まで送っていただいたのですが、登山鉄道が倒木の為に運行中止に、早急にバス停まで移動、そのままバスに乗り、無事に箱根湯本駅に着きました。 素早い対応のおかげで、疲れも無く、楽しい旅になりました。 サプライズケーキも大成功でした!! ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the employees. The transfer was very helpful. On the way back, I sent you to Sculptural Forest Station, but the mountain climbing railway immediately stopped moving to the bus stop because of the fallen trees, took the bus as it was, and arrived at Hakone Yumoto Station safely. Thanks to the quick response, I was not tired, it was a fun trip. The surprise cake was also a great success !! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Main Building Kuzuryu King bed room with open air bath

HPを見ていてとっても気になっている宿だったので思い切って宿泊してみたところ、 色々残念なことが多すぎて沢山積み重なり、正直行かなきゃよかったと思ってます。 一番びっくりしたのはクレームの連絡をフロントに入れようと思い電話した時に「クレ... Read more HPを見ていてとっても気になっている宿だったので思い切って宿泊してみたところ、 色々残念なことが多すぎて沢山積み重なり、正直行かなきゃよかったと思ってます。 一番びっくりしたのはクレームの連絡をフロントに入れようと思い電話した時に「クレームを入れたいのですが、どなたにお話すればいいですか?」と聞くと「え?クレーム?!え?!」と言われ、一通りあった出来事を話し終えるとフロント側から「もう夜も遅いのでお休みになってください」と、話が終わった瞬間に素早く電話を切る方向にもっていかれたのが一番頭に来ました。本当に高級旅館なのかと疑ったぐらいビックリな対応で、これのせいで余計イライラして夜もゆっくり過ごせなかった。なんの為に泊まってるんだろうって考えてしまいました。 クレームの電話を入れたのが深夜だったのですが、朝になり朝食担当の方が丁寧な対応をして頂けたのは有難かったです、ナイスフォローありがとうございました。 トータルでの感想はお部屋・お料理・雰囲気は最高に良いのに、もったいないと思います。 今までいろいろな高級旅館やホテルに宿泊していますが、ここまでスタッフの連携が取れておらず、清掃も行き届いていない宿は初めてで、凄く疲れました・・・・。今まで宿泊してきたところではこんなこと無かったので本当に悔しくて悲しい旅行になりました。。。

I was looking at the HP and was very concerned about the hotel, so I decided to stay for a while, I think it would be nice if there were too many disappointing things and a lot was piled up and I should go honestly. The most shocking thing is that when you call the front desk to contact the complaint "I want to put a complaint, but who should I talk to?" When I finished talking about the events that I had been through, I was told by the front side that "It's late at night, so please take a rest," and I was told to turn off the phone quickly at the moment the talk was over. I came to the ranks. I was so surprised that I thought it was really a luxury inn, and I was too frustrated because of this and I could not spend the night slowly. I thought what I would be staying for. It was late at night when I made a phone call for a complaint, but it was in the morning and it was thankful that the person in charge of breakfast was able to respond politely, thank you for following nice. Though the impression in total is the best in the room, the food and the atmosphere, I think it is wasteful. I have stayed in various high-class ryokans and hotels until now, but I did not get the cooperation of the staff so far and I was the first in a hotel that was not well cleaned. It has been a very sad and sad trip because I have never stayed in this place so far. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Sengoku

お部屋もキレイでお風呂も大満足❗オススメは客室露天風呂を早朝に入る事。朝靄や鳥のさえずりに感動します。 周りが静かな分、隣の部屋の音が気になるかなぁ、一人で行ってたので余計気になったかも。料理は最高❗但し、部屋に置いてある館内のサービス等... Read more お部屋もキレイでお風呂も大満足❗オススメは客室露天風呂を早朝に入る事。朝靄や鳥のさえずりに感動します。 周りが静かな分、隣の部屋の音が気になるかなぁ、一人で行ってたので余計気になったかも。料理は最高❗但し、部屋に置いてある館内のサービス等案内が内容不足してるかも。 後海外の人もいる様なので、TV近くには英字で良いので聖書いるかも、後、新聞かTV欄が置いてあると良い。 それ以外は希望無し。

The rooms are beautiful and the baths are very satisfying. We recommend that the rooms have an open-air bath in the early morning. I am moved by the song of morning sun and birds. Because the surroundings are quiet, I wonder if the sound of the next room is anxious, I might have felt overwhelmed because I went alone. The food is the best. However, there may be a lack of information such as the service in the hall that is placed in the room. It seems that there are people from overseas as well, so it is good to have a newspaper or a TV section later, as it may be in English near the TV. There is no hope other than that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Kowaku

一度は身体の事情によりキャンセルさせていただいたのですが、その際には柔軟にご対応いただき、また温かな言葉をいただきました。また、改めての利用時には、到着直後から気持ちのよい接客サービスをしていただいただけでなく、当日空きのあった別の部屋にア... Read more 一度は身体の事情によりキャンセルさせていただいたのですが、その際には柔軟にご対応いただき、また温かな言葉をいただきました。また、改めての利用時には、到着直後から気持ちのよい接客サービスをしていただいただけでなく、当日空きのあった別の部屋にアップグレードもしていただきました。夕食、朝食もとても美味しく、パートナーも大変喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。

At one time I was canceled due to physical circumstances, but in that case, I was able to respond flexibly and I received warm words again. In addition, at the time of the use again, we not only had pleasant customer service immediately after arrival, but had you upgrade to another room that was vacant on the day. The dinner and breakfast were very delicious and my partner was very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Hotel's Choice!

とっても素敵な宿でした。 仕事の都合で、到着時間が直前に変更してしまいましたが 駅までお迎えに来てくださり、 スムーズに宿までたどり着けました。 お部屋、夕食、朝食、全て期待以上で とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 スタ... Read more とっても素敵な宿でした。 仕事の都合で、到着時間が直前に変更してしまいましたが 駅までお迎えに来てくださり、 スムーズに宿までたどり着けました。 お部屋、夕食、朝食、全て期待以上で とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 スタッフの方も気さくにお話ししてくださったり、 雰囲気の良い宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice hotel. Due to work, the arrival time has changed just before Come to pick me up at the station, We reached the hotel smoothly. Room, dinner, breakfast, all expected I had a very nice time. The staff also talks kindly, It was a nice hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Main Building Kuzuryu King bed room with open air bath

食事は、夕食朝食とも抜群にうまかった。量は少々少な目かもしれないが大満足だった。 人手が少ないのか、接客には少々疑問がある。このクラスの施設なら駐車場に車を入れると直ちに係の者が駆け付けるのが普通だが、そうではなかった。朝食では席に案内さ... Read more 食事は、夕食朝食とも抜群にうまかった。量は少々少な目かもしれないが大満足だった。 人手が少ないのか、接客には少々疑問がある。このクラスの施設なら駐車場に車を入れると直ちに係の者が駆け付けるのが普通だが、そうではなかった。朝食では席に案内されてから10分もお茶も出されずに待たされた。食事自体は大変美味しかったのに残念。

The food was excellent at dinner and breakfast. Although the amount may be a little small, it was great satisfaction. Whether there are few people, there are some doubts about customer service. In this class of facilities, it is normal for the clerk to rush as soon as the car is put in the parking lot, but it was not. I was kept waiting for 10 minutes without being served tea after being guided to the seat at breakfast. Unfortunately the meal itself was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Oowaku

好吃和好住宿

Good and good accommodation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Main Building Kuzuryu King bed room with open air bath

1泊2日あたたかく接客して頂き、ありがとうございました‼︎ アニバーサリープランを利用しましたが、その際店員さんが明るく歌ってくださいました。また、その他色々なお話をしてくださったり、箱根のお勧めを教えてくださったり等、親切丁寧に接客して... Read more 1泊2日あたたかく接客して頂き、ありがとうございました‼︎ アニバーサリープランを利用しましたが、その際店員さんが明るく歌ってくださいました。また、その他色々なお話をしてくださったり、箱根のお勧めを教えてくださったり等、親切丁寧に接客して頂いて、本当にリラックスしたひと時を過ごすことができました。 お料理も美味しく、五感を感じるとは、このことを言うんだなと、しまじみしました。 また来たい、そう思える旅館でした。 本当にありがとうございました‼︎

Thank you for serving warmly for 2 days 1 night !! Moth We used an anniversary plan, but at that time the clerk sang brightly. In addition, I had a lot of other relaxing stories, kindly provided me with recommendations for Hakone, etc., and I was able to spend a really relaxing time. The food is delicious, and I felt that if I felt the five senses, I would say this. I wanted to come back again. I'm really thankful to you! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Asama

素敵なお部屋でのんびりできました。 お食事もとても美味しく、ふかひれスープは想い出に残る味でした。 ロビーで通りすがりのスタッフさんがにこやかに挨拶して下さって、とても清々しいお宿だな、と感じました。 どうもありがとうございました。

I was able to relax in a nice room. The food was very delicious, and the fluffy soup was a memorable taste. The staff at the passing pass smiled in the lobby smiling and felt that it was a very refreshing lodging. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Hakone

非常に親切で感じの良い対応でした。 部屋に備えつけの 広い浴槽で源泉に浸かりながら眺める山間の景色も最高です。 特に不満はありません。 あえての要望としてはデートで利用でしたので、何パターンか可愛い浴衣があったらもっと雰囲気... Read more 非常に親切で感じの良い対応でした。 部屋に備えつけの 広い浴槽で源泉に浸かりながら眺める山間の景色も最高です。 特に不満はありません。 あえての要望としてはデートで利用でしたので、何パターンか可愛い浴衣があったらもっと雰囲気が出るかな。 と思った次第でした。

It was a very kind and nice response. The view from the mountain to see while soaking in the source in the large bathtub provided in the room is also excellent. There is no particular complaint. It was used on a date as a dare request, so if there were some patterns or cute yukatas, I think there would be more atmosphere. It was as you thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Oowaku

彼女の誕生日旅行でしたが、最高の旅行になりました! ありがとうございます!

It was a trip to her birthday, but it was a great trip! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Hakone

环境幽静,餐食精美,值得推荐。

The environment is quiet and the meals are beautiful and worth recommending.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Hakone

また利用させていただきます。気が付いた事だけお伝えします。 ●トイレの手洗いの筐体も綺麗なものに交換した方がベターかと感じました。 ●部屋にてWi-Fiが繋がらない点はマイナスにしかならないため、至急改善が必要かと思います。 ●寝室に... Read more また利用させていただきます。気が付いた事だけお伝えします。 ●トイレの手洗いの筐体も綺麗なものに交換した方がベターかと感じました。 ●部屋にてWi-Fiが繋がらない点はマイナスにしかならないため、至急改善が必要かと思います。 ●寝室にあるテレビは比較的新しいモノでしたが、客間のテレビは機材がちょっと古いと感じました。画面サイズは今のままで良いと思いますが、機材は交換した方がベターでしょう。 雪景色になった頃、ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。

I will be using this again. I will only tell you what I noticed. ● I felt that it was better to replace the cabinet of the toilet with a clean one. ● Since the point where Wi - Fi is not connected in the room is only minus, I think whether improvement is urgent. ● The TV in the bedroom was a relatively new thing, but the TV of the guests felt that the equipment was a little old. I think that the screen size is good as it is, but it would be better if the equipment was changed. I think that I would like to ask again when it is a snow scene.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Asama

お部屋のお風呂もお料理も最高でした。 しかし、担当してくださった方が新人の方なのか、朝ごはんの時間を間違え1時間以上早く部屋のドアを何度も叩いて起こされたり、ドライヤーが壊れていたりと度重なるミスでゆっくりしたくて来た旅行が台無しになりま... Read more お部屋のお風呂もお料理も最高でした。 しかし、担当してくださった方が新人の方なのか、朝ごはんの時間を間違え1時間以上早く部屋のドアを何度も叩いて起こされたり、ドライヤーが壊れていたりと度重なるミスでゆっくりしたくて来た旅行が台無しになりました。 支配人の方や施設設備などはとても良かったのに残念で仕方ないです。 1人40000円程払ってこのサービスは正直有り得ないです。

The bathroom of the room and the dish was also the best. However, the person who was in charge was a newcomer, I misunderstood the time of breakfast, I was awakened by repeatedly hitting the door of the room more than 1 hour earlier, slowly with repeated mistakes that the dryer was broken I have spoiled my travels. Although manager and facility facilities were very good, it is regrettable and it can not be helped. I pay about 40000 yen per person and this service can not be honest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Ashigara

一泊の宿泊ですが、お迎えからお見送りまで、一貫して大変満足な宿泊体験をさせていただきました。 特に、旅館の最大の売りになっている食事に関しては、他の方のレビュー通り質・量共に大変満足で、また伺いたいと思いました。

I stayed overnight, but I have consistently experienced a very satisfying accommodation from pick-up to off-screen visit. Especially, regarding the meal which is the biggest selling of the inn, I was satisfied with both quality and quantity as I mentioned other people, I thought that I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Kowaku

本当にいいお宿でした。 食事の美味しさと言ったら!金額以上でした。 仲居さんもとても可愛かった。 ただ、朝食時ベルが用意されておらず、呼ぶのにフロントまで行かなければならなかったことと アメニティに化粧水しかなく、他に安物のパッ... Read more 本当にいいお宿でした。 食事の美味しさと言ったら!金額以上でした。 仲居さんもとても可愛かった。 ただ、朝食時ベルが用意されておらず、呼ぶのにフロントまで行かなければならなかったことと アメニティに化粧水しかなく、他に安物のパックに入った乳液しかなかった。 高級旅館なら、もう少しアメニティにも高級感があると良かった。 とは言え、お風呂は最高。 ベッドも寝心地がいい。 仲居さんが可愛い(笑) とても素敵な宿でした。 多分また来ます( ᵕᴗᵕ )

It was a really nice accommodation. Talk about the taste of the meal! It was over the amount. Nakai also was very cute. But there was no bell at breakfast, there was only lotion in amenity that we had to go to the front desk to call and there was only emulsion that entered cheap pack. If it is a luxury inn, it would be better if there is a sense of quality in the amenity a little more. However, bathing is the best. The bed is also comfortable. Nakai is cute (lol) It was a very nice accommodation. I will come again (ᵕᴗᵕ)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Asama

ずっと訪れたいお宿だったので、とても楽しみにしていました。接客からお料理、お部屋、お風呂、すべてに感動致しました。特別な日に大切な人と一緒に過ごしたいお宿です。 ぜひともまた宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was an inn that you wanted to visit forever, so I was looking forward to it. I was impressed by everything from customer service to cuisine, rooms, baths. I would like to spend time with special people on special occasions. I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Main Building Kuzuryu King bed room with open air bath

ほぼ旅館メインのプチ旅行だったんですが、夕食、朝食ともにお料理がおいしくてボリュームもあって素晴らしかったです。 とくに夕食は本当においしく、盛り付けも綺麗でおいしいお酒が飲めました。 お風呂も綺麗で気持ちよく入れました。 スタッフの... Read more ほぼ旅館メインのプチ旅行だったんですが、夕食、朝食ともにお料理がおいしくてボリュームもあって素晴らしかったです。 とくに夕食は本当においしく、盛り付けも綺麗でおいしいお酒が飲めました。 お風呂も綺麗で気持ちよく入れました。 スタッフの方々の対応も気持ちよかったです! またリピートしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

It was almost my main petit trip, but for dinner and breakfast the dishes were delicious and there was a volume and it was wonderful. Especially the dinner was really tasty, the arrangement was also beautiful and the tasty sake was able to drink. The bath was beautiful and it felt comfortable. The correspondence of the people of the staff was also pleasant! I also want to repeat. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Oowaku

お世話になりました。お天気が悪く連休直後だったので4人で伺いましたが2部屋使わせていただいてゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。男の方お一人が対応してくださり、とても良い対応でしたが、他の方はいらっしゃらないのかな…と心配になりました。お部屋のお... Read more お世話になりました。お天気が悪く連休直後だったので4人で伺いましたが2部屋使わせていただいてゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。男の方お一人が対応してくださり、とても良い対応でしたが、他の方はいらっしゃらないのかな…と心配になりました。お部屋のお風呂も素敵でしたが、大きなお風呂もあると良いなと思いました。

thank you for helping me. Because weather was bad and it was just after the consecutive holidays, we visited with four people but we were able to spend relaxedly using 2 rooms. One of the men responded and it was a very good response, but I was worried that the others would not come. The bath of the room was nice, but thought that it would be nice to have a big bath.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

Kowaku

優雅で心身共に安らぐ空間でした、 ありがとうございました 連れの彼女もたいへん喜んでおりました

It was an elegant, pleasant and relaxing space, thank you very much She was very pleased with her

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Main Building Kuzuryu King bed room with open air bath

先日はとてもお世話になりました。とても素晴らしい神対応をしていただき、ありがとうございました。 夕食 朝食ともにお料理もとても素晴らしく美味しかったです。 箱根にはたくさんのお宿がありますが、弓庵を選んで本当に良かったです。とても素敵な... Read more 先日はとてもお世話になりました。とても素晴らしい神対応をしていただき、ありがとうございました。 夕食 朝食ともにお料理もとても素晴らしく美味しかったです。 箱根にはたくさんのお宿がありますが、弓庵を選んで本当に良かったです。とても素敵な思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. Thank you very much for dealing with such a wonderful god. Dinner The breakfast and the dish were also very nice and tasty. There are lots of inns in Hakone, but it was really nice to pick a bowl. It became very nice memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-27

Main Building Kuzuryu King bed room with open air bath

大変お世話になりました。「料理宿」と名前に付けている意味が分かったほど、お料理の素晴らしさには驚かされました。お部屋のグレード、衛生面、お手入れの行き届き、ここまで申し分ない宿は初めてで、18年一緒にいる夫婦ですが「また来年2人で来よう」と... Read more 大変お世話になりました。「料理宿」と名前に付けている意味が分かったほど、お料理の素晴らしさには驚かされました。お部屋のグレード、衛生面、お手入れの行き届き、ここまで申し分ない宿は初めてで、18年一緒にいる夫婦ですが「また来年2人で来よう」と約束しました(笑)そして必ず2泊したいね、と。弓庵さんにはこれからも他と同じではなく、弓庵さんならではのスタイルを守っていっていただきたいと思います!!ありがとうございました!!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was amazed at the wonderfulness of the cuisine, as I understood the meaning attached to the name "cooking lodge". It was the first time for me to stay in this room, which is good for my grade, sanitation, cleanliness of the room, and my husband, who had been together for 18 years. I promised "I will come by them next year again" (laugh) and I definitely want to stay 2 nights. Okay. It is not the same as Yuan-san from now on, so I would like you to keep the unique style of Yuan-an! ! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Main Building Kuzuryu King bed room with open air bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux