Now loading...0%

アンダの森 伊豆いっぺき湖 Andanomori Izu Ippekiko

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of Andanomori Izu Ippekiko

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.7/5

5

23%

4

54%

3

-%

2

15%

1

8%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Forest D Japanese-Western style Twin Room

受付で誕生日の宿泊であること、ホテル側から送られていた葉書も提示したにも関わらず、担当した受付者が当方を無視して㊗️会を始めた。他にも従業員の案内説明不足や、椅子を運んで人の脚にぶつけても謝らないとか 他にも幾つかあり散々な誕生日をむかえて... Read more 受付で誕生日の宿泊であること、ホテル側から送られていた葉書も提示したにも関わらず、担当した受付者が当方を無視して㊗️会を始めた。他にも従業員の案内説明不足や、椅子を運んで人の脚にぶつけても謝らないとか 他にも幾つかあり散々な誕生日をむかえてしまった。今年は嫌なスタートだったので、この先も嫌な事が続くのではないかと不安です。

The receptionist in charge, despite having presented a birthday at the reception and a postcard sent from the hotel, started the celebration party ignoring us. There were also a couple of other occasions, such as a lack of guidance for employees, a chair that brought them to a person's leg and no apologies. It was a bad start this year, so I'm worried that bad things will continue in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Forest D Japanese-Western style Twin Room

貸切露天風呂に入りたかったが、タイミングが合わず入れなかったのが残念でした。お風呂に行くには外を歩かなければならないのが、寒くて雨の日は大変だと思う。部屋は広くて良かったが、トイレがせまかった。

I wanted to enter a private outdoor bath but I was sorry that the timing did not fit and I could not enter. I think that it is difficult to have cold and rainy days to go out to take a bath. The room was nice and spacious, but the toilet was fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Forest D Japanese-Western style Twin Room

リピーターだが、リニューアルしてかなり、質が低下した。二度と行かない。

Although it is a repeater, it has been renewed considerably, and the quality has declined. I will never go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Forest D Japanese-Western style Family Room

女子旅プランで申し込み、一泊二日でお世話になりました。 女子旅プランについているスパークリングワインの用意が無かったトラブルがありましたが、すぐにご対応いただきました。 予約の変更でご相談した時もとても丁寧に対応していただき感謝しており... Read more 女子旅プランで申し込み、一泊二日でお世話になりました。 女子旅プランについているスパークリングワインの用意が無かったトラブルがありましたが、すぐにご対応いただきました。 予約の変更でご相談した時もとても丁寧に対応していただき感謝しております。室内の冷蔵庫、館内にもアルコールやソフトドリンクがいつでも飲めるように準備してあったのがとても良かったです。 敷地内の至るところにカエルの石像があったりワニの椅子やハンモックに座れたりと思わず寄り道して遊んでしまいました♪アクティビティは時間がなくてできず。 食事会場は賑わっていて家族連れが多い印象でしたが、泊まった部屋のある館内はいつも静かで久しぶりにゆっくりと友達と話せました。満喫の旅でした。本当にありがとうございました。

I applied for a girls travel plan and thank you for taking care of it overnight in two days. There was a problem that there was no preparation of sparkling wine attached to the girls travel plan, but we responded immediately. We appreciate very carefully when dealing with consultation by changing reservation. It was very nice to have alcohol, soft drinks ready to drink at any time in the fridge of the room and in the hall. There was a stone statue of the frog everywhere in the premises, I thought that I could sit in a crocodile's chair or a hammock ♪ I was playing on the way away ♪ Activity can not be done without time. Although the meal venue was crowded and there was a lot of families impression, the inside of the hall where we stayed was always quiet and I was able to talk with my friends slowly after a long time. It was a journey of enjoyment. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Semi-suite with Hollywood Twin Bed

泊まっている間色々な施設があり楽しく過ごせました。 よければまた利用したいです。

While staying, we had various facilities and enjoyed it. I would like to use it again if you do not mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room

部屋の匂いが気になりました。カビ臭い… 空気清浄機かけても臭い… せっかくならお香かアロマでも置いたら、よりバリ風で良いのでは? 食事はお酒も飲めるし、色々あり楽しめました。 バータイムも楽しかったです。 お誕生日祝いありがと... Read more 部屋の匂いが気になりました。カビ臭い… 空気清浄機かけても臭い… せっかくならお香かアロマでも置いたら、よりバリ風で良いのでは? 食事はお酒も飲めるし、色々あり楽しめました。 バータイムも楽しかったです。 お誕生日祝いありがとうございました。ただ、三人中二人が誕生日でお皿はひとつ(電話で2人って言ったのになぁ)後ろのテーブルでは二つ頂いてたので何となく後味が悪い気分でした。 遊ぶものも多く、楽しかったです。 伊豆高原より広くて朝は鳥の声で目覚め、貸切風呂も入り放題! バータイムも楽しかったです。 接客も付かず離れず、フレンドリーでどなたとお話しても気持ちの良い対応で「また来たい」と思いました。

I was concerned about the smell of the room. It smells moldy ... it smells even with an air purifier ... If you place any incense or aroma at all, is it better to be in Bali style? I was able to drink alcohol and dinner, so I enjoyed it in various ways. Bartime was also fun. Thank you for your birthday celebration. However, two of three people were birthdays and one dish (two people on the phone said they said that) Because I got two at the table behind, I felt some aftertaste feeling. Many things to play, I enjoyed it. It is wider than Izukogen and wakes up with birds' voice in the morning, entrance bath also entrails! Bartime was also fun. I did not attend guests and did not leave, I thought that "I would like to come again" with a pleasant response regardless of who talks with anyone friendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room

盆休み中でスタッフの量と質を確保するのが大変だったと思われますが、接客レベルがスタッフによって差が大きく、全体的には「普通」と感じました。 設備はよく考えられていて、よかったと思います。

Although it seems that it was difficult to secure the quantity and quality of staff during the holidays, the difference in level of customer service was great depending on the staff, and overall I felt "normal". I think that the facilities were considered well and it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room

なんでもFree!。とは、無駄なく良いです。

Anything Free !. And that is good without waste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Semi-suite with King size bed

アクティビティが22:00までと知らずにあまり利用出来なかった。20時に着いて急いで食事後少し取り、アクティビティ利用少々。時間来てスタッフ来たので辞めて貸切り露天へ。露天からアクティビティスペースが見えて終わったの知らずに遊んでる方々。(... Read more アクティビティが22:00までと知らずにあまり利用出来なかった。20時に着いて急いで食事後少し取り、アクティビティ利用少々。時間来てスタッフ来たので辞めて貸切り露天へ。露天からアクティビティスペースが見えて終わったの知らずに遊んでる方々。(6/14,22:30頃) 真面目に守ったこちらが少し…。 日常忘れて来ている為どうせなら 別館で山奥ですし新宿店の様に好きな時間利用できたらまた利用したいと思いました。 レストラン・バ―の飲み放題凄く良かったです。 わがままかもしれませんがバ―営業時間もう少しあればもっと嬉しかったです。 機会がありましたらまた利用させて頂きます。

I could not use it much without knowing activities until 22:00. Arrived at 20 o'clock, we hurried to pick up a little after meals, and a little activity use. As time came, the staff came and quit so I took out to the open end. People who are playing without knowing that the activity space has been visible from the open air. (Around 6/14, around 22:30) Seriously guarded here is a bit .... Because I have forgotten about everyday, I thought that I would like to use it again if I can use it anytime like Shinjuku store in the annex if it is available anyway. All you can drink at the restaurant · bar is incredible. Although it may be selfish, ba - It was more pleasant if there was a little business hours. If there is opportunity, we will use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room

のんびりと過ごすことが出来ました‼

I was able to spend relaxing time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Semi-suite with King size bed

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Semi-suite with King size bed

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux