Now loading...0%

都ホテル 京都八条(旧 新・都ホテル)
Miyako Hotel Kyoto Hachijo

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

3.8/5

5

13%

4

69%

3

6%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. T.F(35)

Select Date:2019-07-03

メガネを忘れてしまいました。 連絡先は書いているので、お電話いただけるとすごく嬉しかったです。

I forgot my glasses. I wrote contact information, so I was very happy to call you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(46)

Select Date:2019-04-26

宿泊2日前に慌てて予約したので少し不安でしたが、大丈夫でした。チェックイン時もとても丁寧に説明してもらえました。他の従業員の方も感じ良かったです。夜に氷を貰ってこようと、氷を入れる入れ物を持ったら誇りが•••残念だったのはそこくらいです。 ... Read more 宿泊2日前に慌てて予約したので少し不安でしたが、大丈夫でした。チェックイン時もとても丁寧に説明してもらえました。他の従業員の方も感じ良かったです。夜に氷を貰ってこようと、氷を入れる入れ物を持ったら誇りが•••残念だったのはそこくらいです。 外人の方がとても多くて朝から別世界のようでした(笑)

It was a bit uneasy because I made a reservation 2 days before the stay, but it was fine. I was very politely explained at check-in. The other employees also felt good. If you bring ice in the evening to catch ice at night, you will be proud of it. There were a lot of foreigners and it looked like another world from morning (laughs)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(29)

Select Date:2019-02-19

チェックアウト前日、お風呂のお湯が出てくれませんでした。 朝食バイキングの種類の豊富さは良かったです。

On the day before checkout, the hot water of the bath did not come out. The rich variety of breakfast buffet was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Select Date:2019-02-11

友達が泊まりましたが、快適に過ごせ、朝食も美味しかったと 大変 喜んでいました。有難うございました。

Although my friend stayed, I was very pleased that I could spend comfortably and the breakfast was delicious. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(44)

Select Date:2019-01-27

京都出張時に良く利用しております。スタッフの皆さん、廊下ですれ違っても必ず立ち止まって挨拶をしてくださり丁寧です。

I often use it when I travel on business in Kyoto. Everyone of the staff, even if they pass each other in the hallway, they surely stopped and greeted me and I am polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Select Date:2018-11-19

チェックインの際ロビーで待っている時、壁際で立って全体を見ている男性スタッフは、挨拶もなさらないし、何を見張っているのか、とても怖い ほかのスタッフの方も、すれ違っても、忙しそうに挨拶もなくすれ違っていく。 コンシェルジュも、事務的で横... Read more チェックインの際ロビーで待っている時、壁際で立って全体を見ている男性スタッフは、挨拶もなさらないし、何を見張っているのか、とても怖い ほかのスタッフの方も、すれ違っても、忙しそうに挨拶もなくすれ違っていく。 コンシェルジュも、事務的で横柄… その辺のおばさんに、道を尋ねているような印象でした。 お部屋も鏡が汚れていたり、バスルームのコップに茶色い何かが付いていたり。 忙しいのでしょうが、おもてなし以前、最低限の接客が出来ないホテルという印象です。

Male staff standing at the wall and looking at the whole when waiting at the lobby during check-in does not give a greeting, what they are watching, staff who are very afraid, even if they pass each other, they are busy I will pass each other without greeting. Concierge was also clerical and arrogant ... It was impression that asking the way to the lady in that neighborhood. In the room too the mirror is dirty, something brown is attached to the glass of the bathroom. It is busy, but before the hospitality, it is the impression that we can not make a minimum of customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-22

Very easy to find this hotel. Near jr kyoto.

Very easy to find this hotel. Near jr kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(40)

Select Date:2018-08-31

チェックインの際 雨が降っていたので 荷物が濡れてしまったが、 ホテルの方が拭いてくれた チェックアウトの際の 観光の案内も分かりやすくて とても良かった

As it was raining during check-in, my luggage got wet, but the hotel gave me a good guide to sightseeing when checking out that wiped it out

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Select Date:2018-08-19

先日は素敵な時間をありがとう御座いました。 また8月29日に御世話になります。 予約させて頂きました。 宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for a wonderful time the other day. I will take care of it on 29th August. I made a reservation. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(51)

Select Date:2018-07-28

朝食でのバイキングの品切が多い。海外宿泊の方対応が優先で気遣いが希薄に感じた。

There are many dishes of Viking at breakfast. The overseas accommodation direction was given priority and I felt my concern was dilute.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(54)

Select Date:2018-08-04

また泊まりたいホテルです。 次回もよろしくお願いします。

It is hotel where we want to stay again. Also thank you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Select Date:2018-07-01

朝食は和食にしましたが、お料理の説明が少しあってもいいかなと思いました。

I tried Japanese breakfast for breakfast, but I thought it would be okay if there was a little description of the dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(63)

Select Date:2018-05-05

早めのチェックインでしたがスムージーに対応していただき、エレベーターホールに近い部屋でクリスタルパレスの正面で満足しました。

It was early check - in, but we corresponded to smoothies and I was satisfied with the front of the Crystal Palace in the room close to the elevator hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Select Date:2019-06-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(63)

Select Date:2019-04-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.M(45)

Select Date:2019-01-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux