Now loading...0%

グランドプリンスホテル新高輪 Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinagawa・Takanawa ・Tennosu

Review of Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.3/5

5

54%

4

33%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

[Standard] Superior Natural Quad

エントランスを入ってから、和の雰囲気でシックにまとめられた空間の美しさに感動しました。もっとゆっくり過ごしたかったなと思わせていただきました。

After entering the entrance, I was impressed by the beauty of the chic space in a Japanese atmosphere. I thought I wanted to spend more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Superior Modern King

私の予約がまずかったのですが、喫煙室に宿泊し、やはり臭く、閉口しました。 部屋は、空調を入れると、かび臭い空気が出てきてとても不愉快でした。 そのため空気清浄機が置かれていると思いますが、高スピードにすると、うるさくて眠れない、、という... Read more 私の予約がまずかったのですが、喫煙室に宿泊し、やはり臭く、閉口しました。 部屋は、空調を入れると、かび臭い空気が出てきてとても不愉快でした。 そのため空気清浄機が置かれていると思いますが、高スピードにすると、うるさくて眠れない、、という悪循環でした。 チェックインロビーでのサービス、部屋の広さ、ホテルの高級感溢れる雰囲気は、申し分ありません。 予約するサイトによって同じ部屋でも値段が異なるのは、不満です。 私はReluxでポイントが貯まっていたので、それを使うためにReluxで予約しましたが、あとで一休.comから見たら、約4500ポイントを使ったよりも安い値段で、不愉快でした。 その他、近くに似た名前のホテルが多くて、探しにくいという問題もありました。 ただし、総合満足度は80点です。

My reservation was bad, but I stayed in a smoking room and smelled and closed. The room was very unpleasant when moldy air came out when the air conditioning was turned on. For that reason, I think there is an air purifier, but it was a vicious cycle that at high speeds, it was too noisy to sleep. The service in the check-in lobby, the size of the rooms and the luxurious atmosphere of the hotel are impeccable. It is dissatisfied that the price is different even in the same room depending on the site to book. I booked at Relux to use it because I had accumulated points at Relux, but later on Ikyu.com, it was unpleasant at a lower price than using about 4500 points. In addition, there were many hotels with similar names nearby, which made it difficult to find them. However, the overall satisfaction is 80 points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Superior Modern King

結婚記念日旅行での宿泊で利用させて頂きましたが、スパークリングワインのサービスがあり、とても嬉しかったです。 こういうホテルにはあまり慣れてなかったのですが、ベルボーイ(ベルガール?)の方々が、寒い中笑顔の対応でキビキビ動いていたのが、と... Read more 結婚記念日旅行での宿泊で利用させて頂きましたが、スパークリングワインのサービスがあり、とても嬉しかったです。 こういうホテルにはあまり慣れてなかったのですが、ベルボーイ(ベルガール?)の方々が、寒い中笑顔の対応でキビキビ動いていたのが、とても好印象でした。 また、東京へ行く際には利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

I used it to stay on a wedding anniversary trip, but I was very happy with the sparkling wine service. I wasn't used to this kind of hotel, but I was very impressed that the bellboys (bell girls?) Were moving with their smiles in the cold. In addition, we use when we go to Tokyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.R(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Superior Natural Twin Room

房間大小適宜,清潔度高,舒適的陽台,美麗的內花園,豐盛的早餐,便利的交通,合理的價格!

The rooms are suitable in size, cleanliness, comfortable balcony, beautiful inner garden, hearty breakfast, convenient transportation, reasonable price!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Superior Modern Twin

買ったばかりの衣類を忘れてしまい、翌日連絡させていただいたのですが、ありませんでした。お恥ずかしいですが、チェックアウト日まで着用していた下着だったもので…忘れたこちらに非があるものの、不信感が拭えません。

I forgot the clothes I just bought and contacted me the next day, but there wasn't. I'm embarrassed, but it was underwear that I had worn until the checkout date.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Club Junior Suite Twin Room

中庭からの三ヶ所を結ぶ方法など、都心の中でも静寂を楽しむ場所でした。スパやサウナも肩肘張らずに出入りできる仕様が良かったです。ラウンジを楽しむことや部屋やサービスを楽しむことはホテルステイの醍醐味ですね。いい形が持続されるように祈ります。唯... Read more 中庭からの三ヶ所を結ぶ方法など、都心の中でも静寂を楽しむ場所でした。スパやサウナも肩肘張らずに出入りできる仕様が良かったです。ラウンジを楽しむことや部屋やサービスを楽しむことはホテルステイの醍醐味ですね。いい形が持続されるように祈ります。唯一、チェックインカウンター(フロントやキャッシャーのエリア)スタッフは御多忙なのが原因だとは御察し致しますが、 接客よりは捌いている言動が残念でした。人間の余裕は口の早さに出やすいので素早く丁寧に!をやられても良いかもしれません。

It was a place to enjoy the quietness in the city center, such as connecting three places from the courtyard. The specifications that the spa and sauna can go in and out without shoulder elbows were good. Enjoying the lounge and enjoying the room and service is the real pleasure of a hotel stay. I pray that the good shape will last. The only thing I think is that the staff at the check-in counter (front and cashier area) is busy, but I was disappointed with the behavior that was angry over the customer service. The human margin is easy to get out of the mouth, so be careful and quick! You may be able to do it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Superior Natural Twin Room

チェックインして、すぐ食事に出かけ、朝は7時過ぎのリムジンに、乗ったので、せっかくお部屋 施設を満喫できなくて残念。でも、成田への直通リムジンは本当にありがたかった。旅行最終日で疲れていたから成田に8時過ぎ着に、間に合ってよかった。また、利... Read more チェックインして、すぐ食事に出かけ、朝は7時過ぎのリムジンに、乗ったので、せっかくお部屋 施設を満喫できなくて残念。でも、成田への直通リムジンは本当にありがたかった。旅行最終日で疲れていたから成田に8時過ぎ着に、間に合ってよかった。また、利用したい!

After checking in, I went out for a meal and took a limousine past 7 o'clock in the morning, so I was sorry that I could not fully enjoy the room facilities. But I was really grateful for the direct limousine to Narita. I was tired on the last day of my trip, so it was nice to be in time for Narita after 8 o'clock. I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Club Twin

ツインベッドの間にあるテーブルが、ベッドと数センチは離れていて、照明の調整には起き上が らなければならなくて、不便でした。   3泊しましたが、ラウンジの食べ物がいつもほとんど同じで、残念に思いました。(3ヶ所共に)。

The table between the twin beds was a few centimeters away from the bed, and it was inconvenient that we had to get up to adjust the lighting. I stayed for 3 nights, but the food in the lounge was always the same, and I was sorry. (All three locations).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Superior Modern King

誕生日のサービスでシャンパンを用意して頂いて、大変満足しました。 素晴らしいサービスだと思います!今後も続けてほしいです。

We were very happy with the champagne prepared for the birthday service. I think it ’s a great service! I want you to continue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Superior Natural Triple

友人の誕生日と伝えたところスパークリングワインをお部屋に届けていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I told my friend's birthday that he delivered sparkling wine to my room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Superior Natural Twin

お風呂の扉を開けたら煙草臭く、直ぐに部屋を変えてくれました。変えた部屋の電球が付かず、また電話したら直ぐに対応して下さいました! マッサージを頼んだのですが、施術者のスキルがイマイチで残念でした! シガーバーのお酒は美味しく雰囲... Read more お風呂の扉を開けたら煙草臭く、直ぐに部屋を変えてくれました。変えた部屋の電球が付かず、また電話したら直ぐに対応して下さいました! マッサージを頼んだのですが、施術者のスキルがイマイチで残念でした! シガーバーのお酒は美味しく雰囲気も良かったです。

When I opened the door of the bath, it smelled like cigarettes and changed the room immediately. There was no light bulb in the changed room, and we responded as soon as I called! I asked for a massage, but the skill of the practitioner was not good enough and was disappointing! The cigar bar liquor was delicious and the atmosphere was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Superior Natural Triple

我們是三位成人住一間的家庭旅遊 在東京能找到三人房很難 又有陽台 因為老公有吸菸需求 現在在東京街上 已經找不到可吸菸的地方了 這很難得 後面的庭園很大 很舒服 雖然從品川車站要走個上坡路10分鐘 才能到飯店 但從飯店走去... Read more 我們是三位成人住一間的家庭旅遊 在東京能找到三人房很難 又有陽台 因為老公有吸菸需求 現在在東京街上 已經找不到可吸菸的地方了 這很難得 後面的庭園很大 很舒服 雖然從品川車站要走個上坡路10分鐘 才能到飯店 但從飯店走去車站就是下坡路了 運動一下還不錯

We are a family trip for three adults. It is difficult to find a triple room in Tokyo. It is difficult to have a balcony. Because my husband has a smoking demand, I can’t find a place to smoke in Tokyo Street. It’s hard to find a garden behind. Very big and very comfortable, although I have to go uphill from Shinagawa Station for 10 minutes to get to the hotel but go from the hotel to the station. It’s downhill. It’s not bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Superior Natural Triple

キレイで接客も非常に良かったです。 アメニティも充実しており、気持ちよく過ごせました。 お風呂はトイレが奥側の横にあり、少し使いにくかったです。

The customer service was very good. Amenity was enriched and was able to spend comfortably. The bathroom has a toilet next to it, so it was a little difficult to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Superior Modern King

チェックイン時にカウンターに並んでいたが、カウンター内で従業員がお喋りし、気付かず無視。ここはプリンスホテルではないのではないかと勘違いしてしまう程酷かった。部屋と朝食は良かった。

Although they were lining up at the counter at check-in, employees talked to the counter and ignored it without realizing it. It was so terrible that I was wondering if this was a Prince Hotel. The room and breakfast were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Superior Natural Triple

タクシーで行ったのですが、 タクシーが着いてからずっと、素敵な笑顔と対応で最高の滞在になりました。 こちらから何かを尋ねなくても全て気付いて声をかけていただいて、且つ笑顔と丁寧な接客がとても素晴らしいと思いました。 最初から最... Read more タクシーで行ったのですが、 タクシーが着いてからずっと、素敵な笑顔と対応で最高の滞在になりました。 こちらから何かを尋ねなくても全て気付いて声をかけていただいて、且つ笑顔と丁寧な接客がとても素晴らしいと思いました。 最初から最後まで気持ちよく過ごせました。 是非また利用したいと思います。

I went by taxi, but since the taxi arrived, it was the best stay with a nice smile and response. Even if I didn't ask anything, I noticed everything and called out, and I thought the smile and polite customer service were very wonderful. I had a good time from start to finish. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Superior Natural Twin

この度はお世話になりました。 チェックイン時システム障害が起きているとのことでしたが、フロントの方の対応が非常に感じよく心がこもっていので待ち時間は気になりませんでした。お部屋も快適で清掃も行き届いておりましたがとても残念だったことは廊下... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 チェックイン時システム障害が起きているとのことでしたが、フロントの方の対応が非常に感じよく心がこもっていので待ち時間は気になりませんでした。お部屋も快適で清掃も行き届いておりましたがとても残念だったことは廊下ですれ違うスタッフの方の挨拶が無いことです。これまで利用したホテルでこんなことは初めてです。 挨拶をされて悪い気持ちになる人はいません。せっかく素敵なホテルなのですから朝の「おはようございます」ぐらいは言えたらいいなと感じました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was said that there was a system failure at check-in, but I was not worried about the waiting time as the front desk was very responsive and well-hearted. The room was comfortable and the cleaning was perfect, but it was very disappointing that there was no greeting from the different staff in the hallway. This is the first time in a hotel I've used so far. There is no one who feels bad about having a greeting. It was a very nice hotel, so I felt it was good to say "Good morning" in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Superior Modern King

お世話になりました。ゆっくりできました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Club King

東京タワーが見える部屋でした。景色に関してはグランドプリンス高輪やさくらタワー東京に遮られると思って対して期待してなかったのですが、予想に反して綺麗な景色が見えて驚きました。特にバルコニーからは180度に広がる景色が見られて爽快でした。 ... Read more 東京タワーが見える部屋でした。景色に関してはグランドプリンス高輪やさくらタワー東京に遮られると思って対して期待してなかったのですが、予想に反して綺麗な景色が見えて驚きました。特にバルコニーからは180度に広がる景色が見られて爽快でした。 室内の調度品もなかなか素晴らしくて過ごしやすかったです。 クラブフロア特典のクラブラウンジやサウナの利用に際しての移動も日本庭園を通っての移動でしたので気分が良かったです。 これまでで一番充実したホテルライフを送れたと思います。 難点を上げるとすれば入口からクラブラウンジへの移動が分かりにくく、また、クラブラウンジにたどり着いてからもチェックインの手続きに時間がかかりました。そこの点を改善してもらえればと思いました。 何はともあれまた機会があれば新高輪のクラブフロアに泊まりたいです。

It was a room with a view of Tokyo Tower. I was not expecting the view to be intercepted by Grand Prince Takanawa or Sakura Tower Tokyo, but I was surprised to see a beautiful view contrary to my expectation. In particular, the view from the balcony was 180 degrees and it was refreshing. The furniture in the room was great and it was easy to spend. I felt good because the movement when using the club lounge and sauna on the club floor was also a movement through the Japanese garden. I think that I could send the most fulfilling hotel life so far. Moving up from the entrance to the club lounge was confusing if you raised difficulties, and it took time for the check-in procedure even after arriving at the club lounge. I hoped that I could improve the points there. Anyway, I would like to stay on the new Takanawa club floor if there is an opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Club Twin

趣きある佇まいには癒され、立地環境、窓からの景観に恵まれとても良かったです。帰り際にもアンケートを出して来ましたが若干清掃が行き届いていない部分が見受けられたのが残念ですが、また、泊まりたいと思います。

It was healed by the tasteful atmosphere, and the location environment and the view from the window were very good. It was a pity that I could see a part where the cleaning was not well maintained, but I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior Natural Triple

お天気も良く庭園散歩を楽しむことができました。 機会があれば是非また利用したいです。

The weather was good and I was able to enjoy the garden walk. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.a(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Superior Natural Twin

ラグジュアリーなホテルで快適に過ごせました。 チェックイン時や1階カフェでのスタッフの応対も満足でした。 室内のWi-Fi環境も良く、接続もスムーズでした。 レストランが閉まった後もコンビニが併設されているので便利良かったです。 ... Read more ラグジュアリーなホテルで快適に過ごせました。 チェックイン時や1階カフェでのスタッフの応対も満足でした。 室内のWi-Fi環境も良く、接続もスムーズでした。 レストランが閉まった後もコンビニが併設されているので便利良かったです。 また都内に出向く機会あれば使いたいと思います。

I had a comfortable stay at a luxury hotel. The staff at the check-in and at the first floor cafe were also happy. The Wi-Fi environment in the room was good and the connection was smooth. It was convenient because a convenience store was attached even after the restaurant was closed. I would also like to use it if I have the opportunity to visit Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Superior Natural Twin

ディナーショーのため利用させていただきました。フロントスタッフの皆様は見るからに柔和で紳士的だったため、気持ち良くチェックインできました。 私がチェックインした時点ですでにディナーショー参加者で溢れていたロビーでは、会場が分からずにいる様... Read more ディナーショーのため利用させていただきました。フロントスタッフの皆様は見るからに柔和で紳士的だったため、気持ち良くチェックインできました。 私がチェックインした時点ですでにディナーショー参加者で溢れていたロビーでは、会場が分からずにいる様子の方にすぐに声をかけるスタッフさんがおられました。 部屋は予想以上に広く、そして何よりバスタブが大きい。一泊でしたが夕方・ショーのあと・朝と三度入り、一人用の広い風呂は良いものだなぁとしみじみとなりました。大浴場で感じる解放感とは違った爽快感がありました。 ディナーショー参加客への対応は、スタッフ同士のやり取りから互いへの思いやりが見えるものでした。接客とは少し別のことかもしれませんが、スタッフの円満な人間関係に快さを覚えました。 ショーのお料理はホテル厨房の提供で、ロールパンが美味しく、うっかり食べすぎてしまいデザートが辛かったです。むろん、料理はどれも美味しくぺろりと頂いてしまいました。 宿泊代先払いの場合チェックアウトが手軽だったのも、慌てがちな朝には有り難かったです。 また機会がありましたら利用させていただきたいと思います。

I used it for the dinner show. The front desk staff were able to check in comfortably because they were gentle and gentlemanly. In the lobby, which was already full of dinner show participants when I checked in, there was a staff member who spoke immediately to those who did not know the venue. The room is larger than expected, and above all the bathtub is large. It was one night, but in the evening, after the show, in the morning and three times, a large bath for one person was a good thing. There was a feeling of exhilaration different from the feeling of liberation felt in the public bath. Responding to the dinner show participants was a kind of interaction with the staff showing their compassion for each other. It may be a little different from customer service, but I felt pleasure in the friendly human relations of the staff. The show's food was provided by the hotel kitchen, and the bread was delicious, and it was overcooked and the dessert was hot. Of course, all the dishes are delicious and delicious. In the case of advance payment for accommodation, it was easy to check out, but I was thankful in the morning that I tend to have. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Superior Modern Twin

東京タワーが見えるお部屋を設けていただき、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました!また、ホテル内のお庭が美しくて、気持ち良く散策できました。また機会があれば利用したいです。

I was happy to set up a room with a view of Tokyo Tower. Thank you very much! In addition, the garden in the hotel was beautiful and I was able to take a pleasant walk. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Club King

初めて宿泊しました。クラブフロアのチェックインのため、ホテル到着してフロントあたりですこし待っていたのですが、結局自分で案内を申し出ました。(遅れて同行者が到着した時は声かけも荷物も持って案内してもらったと聞いて安心しました)お部屋は素晴ら... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。クラブフロアのチェックインのため、ホテル到着してフロントあたりですこし待っていたのですが、結局自分で案内を申し出ました。(遅れて同行者が到着した時は声かけも荷物も持って案内してもらったと聞いて安心しました)お部屋は素晴らしく、非常に快適でした。桜の季節で混雑しているかなと思いましたが、クラブフロア宿泊でラウンジも利用できたのでゆっくりできました

I stayed for the first time. I arrived at the hotel for check-in on the club floor and waited for a while at the front desk, but eventually I offered a guide. (I was relieved to hear that the companions arrived with a voice and luggage with guidance when I was late) The rooms were wonderful and very comfortable. We thought whether it was crowded in cherry blossom season, but was able to relax slowly because lounge was available at club floor stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Superior Modern Triple

ホテルのスタッフの方達も対応良く、また利用させて頂きたいです。 14階のお部屋もゆったり出来て綺麗でした。東京タワーが綺麗に見えて、とても良かったです。 ブュフェな朝食は大変美味しかったです。

The staff in the hotel are also well served and would like to use it again. The room on the 14th floor was spacious and clean. It was very nice to see the Tokyo Tower clean. Buffet breakfast was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Superior Natural Twin

部屋が希望の眺望がなく、無駄に大きなデスクがあり、ニーズに全く合ってない。荷物もポーターの準備がなく、ビジネスホテル並みのサービスだった。

The room has no view of hope, there is a big desk in vain and it does not match the needs at all. There was no preparation of porters for luggage, which was comparable to that of a business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Club Junior Suite King Room

彼氏の誕生日祝いでの利用でした。 美味しいロゼをプレゼントして頂けて、とても嬉しかったです。 それだけでなく、お部屋も接客も大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

It was use for my birthday celebration. I got delicious rose gifts, I was very happy. Not only that, the rooms and the customer service were also very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Club Junior Suite King Room

素敵な時間を過ごせました!

I had a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Club Junior Suite Twin Room

いつも素敵な時間を過ごさせていただいております。 普段はクラブラウンジでチェックインをし、その際にHDMIケーブルと延長コードをお部屋に用意してくださるようお願いしておりますが、今回はチェックインの後に用事があった為、フロントでチェックイ... Read more いつも素敵な時間を過ごさせていただいております。 普段はクラブラウンジでチェックインをし、その際にHDMIケーブルと延長コードをお部屋に用意してくださるようお願いしておりますが、今回はチェックインの後に用事があった為、フロントでチェックインを済ませ、ケーブルなどは後でお願いしようと考えておりました。 そして、用を済ませお部屋に向かったところ、すでにケーブルも延長コードも用意してくださっていて、大変感動しました。 来月も宿泊を予定しておりますので、今後とも宜しくお願いいたします。 楽しみにしております。

I always have a wonderful time. I usually check in at the club lounge and ask you to prepare the HDMI cable and extension cord in the room at that time, but this time there was something to do after the check in, so check in at the reception desk I finished thinking about asking you to finish the cables etc later. And I finished my use and headed for the room, already the cable and the extension cord were prepared and I was very moved. We will be staying next month as well, so thank you in the future. I'm looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Superior Natural Twin

また利用したいと思います。 アメニティがもう少し充実してほしいところです。 立地条件も素晴らしくよかったです。

I want to use it again. I want the amenity to be improved a little more. The location conditions were also wonderful.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa

Address

3-13-1 Takanawa, Minato-ku

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

906 room(s)

Welcome to Relux