Now loading...0%

Ryokan Nakamatsuya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Ueda・Another place・Shika tea

Review of Ryokan Nakamatsuya

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

20%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Japanese-Style Room

女将をはじめ、他のスタッフの方の対応も大変良かったです。 歴史のある旅館でしたが、不自由なく利用できました。 お料理の量もちょうど良く、お風呂もかけ流しで満足しました。 北向観音が近く、お宿を着いてから、徒歩で行けて良かったです。(朝... Read more 女将をはじめ、他のスタッフの方の対応も大変良かったです。 歴史のある旅館でしたが、不自由なく利用できました。 お料理の量もちょうど良く、お風呂もかけ流しで満足しました。 北向観音が近く、お宿を着いてから、徒歩で行けて良かったです。(朝、6時前に鐘が鳴ったのにはびっくりしましたが)母と二人、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。

Correspondence of other staff including the landlady was very good. Although it was a historical inn, it was available without inconvenience. The amount of food was just right and I was satisfied with the bath. It was good to be able to go on foot after we arrived at the hotel. (I was surprised that the bell rang in the morning before 6 o'clock).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

18.24 square-meter Japanese-style corner room with a wide veranda

最近は畳敷きの場所に行くことが少ないないので、部屋だけでなく廊下も畳敷きで素足で歩けるというのはとても心地よかったです。 夕食も朝食も十分な量があり、とても美味しかったです。 角部屋で上田の方が一望でき夜景も綺麗でした。

Recently, it is very comfortable to walk barefoot in the room as well as in the corridors, as it is not common to go to places with tatami mats. Both dinner and breakfast were large enough and very delicious. Ueda could be overlooked in the corner room and the night view was also beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Japanese-Style Room

二泊三日お世話になりました。初の長野旅行と一歳になって初めての旅行で色々アクシデントがあり、若干疲れてしまっていたのですが、従業員の皆さんと美味しい料理と気持ちいい温泉に癒されました。 本当にありがとうございました。 子どももいつもはす... Read more 二泊三日お世話になりました。初の長野旅行と一歳になって初めての旅行で色々アクシデントがあり、若干疲れてしまっていたのですが、従業員の皆さんと美味しい料理と気持ちいい温泉に癒されました。 本当にありがとうございました。 子どももいつもはすぐにお風呂を出たがるのですが温泉が気持ち良かったらしくいつまでも出ようとしませんでした。 もう少し大きくなった時にまた泊まりたいと思います。 次は秋かスキーシーズンに来たいと思います。

Thank you for your help for two days and three days. There were various accidents during my first trip to Nagano and my first trip, and I was somewhat tired, but I was healed by the good food and pleasant hot spring with the employees. I'm really thankful to you. The child always wants to take a bath immediately, but the hot spring seems to be pleasant and I did not try to go out forever. I would like to stay again when I get a little bigger. Next time I would like to come in the fall or ski season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese-Style Room

飯店位置很好 在山坡 頂樓溫泉前沒遮閉建築 所以view很棒 女將非常的親切開朗 check in後 幫我提行李帶我到房間並且馬上為我砌一杯茶 配上桌上已備好的茶點 旅途的疲累就此得以卸下 因為我素食 所以女將也很用心的幫我想臨近能吃的餐廳... Read more 飯店位置很好 在山坡 頂樓溫泉前沒遮閉建築 所以view很棒 女將非常的親切開朗 check in後 幫我提行李帶我到房間並且馬上為我砌一杯茶 配上桌上已備好的茶點 旅途的疲累就此得以卸下 因為我素食 所以女將也很用心的幫我想臨近能吃的餐廳 車站附近有間窯烤pizza 別所溫泉區的循環巴士有到飯店門口 隔天飯店也會開車送房客至車站 別所溫泉是鄉間樸實醇厚的古老溫泉 中松屋也像這溫泉區一樣 樸質而富有人情味~

The location of the hotel is very good. I didn't cover the building in front of the hot spring on the hillside. So the view is very good. The girl will be very kind and cheerful. Check in and help me carry the luggage to take me to the room and immediately make a cup of tea for me with the prepared refreshments on the table. The tiredness of the journey was able to be unloaded because I was vegetarian, so the woman would also be very helpful to help me. I would like to be close to the restaurant where I can eat. There is a kiln roasting pizza near the station. There is a circulation bus in the hot spring area. There is a hotel next door to the hotel. To the station, the hot springs of the station are the simple and mellow old hot springs of the country. Matsuya is also as simple and human-like as this hot spring area~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Chigoyuri

初めての別所温泉でした。ちごゆりという部屋に宿泊しました。古民家風の部屋で梁が素晴らしく、窓から見える景色は風情があり、とても寛げました。お風呂もちょうどいい湯加減で、別所の町並みが眼下に広がり、ほんのり硫黄の香りがしてゆっくりできました。... Read more 初めての別所温泉でした。ちごゆりという部屋に宿泊しました。古民家風の部屋で梁が素晴らしく、窓から見える景色は風情があり、とても寛げました。お風呂もちょうどいい湯加減で、別所の町並みが眼下に広がり、ほんのり硫黄の香りがしてゆっくりできました。貸切り風呂もおすすめです。外湯(町営?)の無料券をいただき、外湯に入りましたがこれもまた格別でした。硫黄の香りが強く、私好みでした。料理も工夫が凝らしており美味しくいただきました。 お世話になりました。また伺わせていただきます。

It was the first Bessho hot spring. I stayed in a room called Chigoyuri. The beam was wonderful in the room of the old-fashioned house style, and the view seen from the window was very relaxing and very relaxing. The bath was just right, and the townscape of another place spread under your eyes, and it smelled of sulfur and was able to relax. Private baths are also recommended. I got a free ticket for the outdoor bath (town management?) And I entered the outdoor bath, which was also exceptional. The smell of sulfur was strong and I liked it. The dish was elaborate and was delicious. thank you for helping me. Please let me know again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Chigoyuri

宿の雰囲気、女将さんをはじめスタッフの皆様、食事、お風呂どれをとっても素晴らしく久々に癒される旅になりました。 今回は「ちごゆり」での宿泊でしたが内装の重厚さや雰囲気は建てた当時の面影を残し、昔にタイムスリップしたような気分です。 お風... Read more 宿の雰囲気、女将さんをはじめスタッフの皆様、食事、お風呂どれをとっても素晴らしく久々に癒される旅になりました。 今回は「ちごゆり」での宿泊でしたが内装の重厚さや雰囲気は建てた当時の面影を残し、昔にタイムスリップしたような気分です。 お風呂は大浴場も眺めがよくいいのですが、貸し切り風呂が源泉そのままで掛け流しなので硫黄の匂いも十分に味わえて大変良かったです。是非オススメしたいと思います。 食事は質、量ともにちょうどよく長野らしさを味わえるものでした。 川魚のお刺身はあまり食べた事がなかったのですが非常に美味しかったです。 また伺いたいと思いますのでその時はよろしくお願いします。 素晴らしい滞在を提供して頂きありがとうございました。

The atmosphere of the inn, the staff members, including the female general, food and bath, it was a wonderfully long-traveled journey. This time I stayed at "Chigoyuri", but the solidness and atmosphere of the interior leaves the impression of the time of the built, and I feel like I slipped in the past. The bath has a good view on the large public bath, but it was very good to taste the smell of sulfur because the rented bath was just drained away. I would like to recommend it. The food was of the quality and quantity just like Nagano. I had never eaten a lot of sashimi of river fish, but it was very delicious. I would like to see you again, so please do not hesitate to do so. Thank you for providing a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Fukujuso

37回目の結婚記念日に利用させていただきました。全館畳敷きで、館内はよく手入れされていました。 「福寿草」という古民家風和モダンなスイートルームに宿泊しましたが、釘を使わない江戸中期の太い簗組が素晴らしい、歴史を感じる部屋に癒されました。... Read more 37回目の結婚記念日に利用させていただきました。全館畳敷きで、館内はよく手入れされていました。 「福寿草」という古民家風和モダンなスイートルームに宿泊しましたが、釘を使わない江戸中期の太い簗組が素晴らしい、歴史を感じる部屋に癒されました。入室時の女将さんの接遇も、とても上品で素敵でした。 風呂は、ほんのりと硫黄の香が漂う綺麗なお湯で、熱すぎず温すぎずで快適です。ただ、生憎の雨模様で露天風呂からの景色が悪く残念でした。部屋にも掛流しの温泉風呂があり嬉しかったです。 食事は、夕食・朝食ともに大変美味しかった。夕食時にはワインをプレゼントしていただき、心遣いにも感激しました。ただ、牛肉陶板焼の火入れがやゝ遅く感じ、満腹感絶頂時に食するタイミングとなってしまったため減点となりました。朝食のお品書きはとても素敵な絵葉書となっており感動!他の宿泊客の間でも話題になっていました。 従業員の方の雰囲気も温かく、とても親切にしていただきました。 設備面では、部屋に濡れタオルやバスタオルを掛けるところがなくて苦労したので、減点させていただきます。 総合的な満足度は間違いなく高い旅館で、とても穏やかな日を過ごさせていただいたことに感謝しております。

We used it on the 37th wedding anniversary. In the whole building tatami flooring, the inside of the hall was well maintained. I stayed in a modern, elegant private residence called "Fukusukusa", but I was healed by a room where history is felt, with a wonderful thick bamboo set in the middle of the Edo period that does not use nails. The reception of the lady general at the time of entering was also very elegant and wonderful. The bath is beautiful hot water with a slight incense of sulfur, it's comfortable without too hot and too warm. However, it was regrettable that the view from the outdoor bath was bad due to unfortunate rain. It was nice to have a hot-spring bath with a sink in the room too. Meals, both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. I gave wine as a dinner, and I was deeply moved by concern. However, it was a point of deduction because the burning of the beef ceramic plate felt so late and it became the timing to eat at the peak of fullness. The writing of breakfast has become a very nice postcard and I am moved! It was a topic among other guests as well. The atmosphere of the employee was also warm and very kind. On the facility side, I had a hard time to put wet towels and bath towels on the room, so I will score a point. Overall satisfaction is undoubtedly a high ryokan and I am grateful that I had a very calm day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Chigoyuri

チェックインのご対応、部屋でのご案内、全ての対応が暖かく素晴らしかったです。特に入室時の女将の対応は心地かったです。 いつも県外施設を選びますが、県内にも質が高くこのように安らぎを得られれる温泉宿があるのですね。 また行きたいと思います... Read more チェックインのご対応、部屋でのご案内、全ての対応が暖かく素晴らしかったです。特に入室時の女将の対応は心地かったです。 いつも県外施設を選びますが、県内にも質が高くこのように安らぎを得られれる温泉宿があるのですね。 また行きたいと思います。 一つだけ、家族風呂に行く時、宴会の片付けなど裏方が見えてしまったのは残念でした。

Check-in correspondence, guidance in the room, all correspondence was warm and wonderful. The maidservant correspondence was particularly pleasant when entering the room. We always choose pre-prefecture facilities, but there is a hot-spring inn which high quality is also high in the prefecture and will give you comfort like this. I think I want to go again. When I go to the family bath only one thing, I was sorry that I could see the back side of the party, such as cleanup of the party.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(88)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Fukujuso

温泉、特に部屋のお湯がとても良かったです。 お食事も手作り感があり、量も多過ぎず美味しく頂きました。 全館畳敷きなのも大変有り難かったです。 館内も手入れが行き届いていて季節の花があちこちに飾られとても癒されました。 お部屋も古民家... Read more 温泉、特に部屋のお湯がとても良かったです。 お食事も手作り感があり、量も多過ぎず美味しく頂きました。 全館畳敷きなのも大変有り難かったです。 館内も手入れが行き届いていて季節の花があちこちに飾られとても癒されました。 お部屋も古民家の大きな梁、釘を使わない造りで素晴らしかったのですが、お正月の寒い時季だったので天井が高いこととカーテンがないことからファンヒーターが燃料切れとなってしまった後はエアコンを最高温度・最強風量にしても部屋が暖まらず、朝は10℃になっていてちょっと焦りました。 このため設備を減点しました。 出発の日に雪が降ったのでフロントの方にノーマルタイヤで大丈夫かお聞きしたところ、実際に道を走らせて確認くださる等、皆さんに親切にして頂きました、ありがとうございました。 ただ、そのようなやり取りをしたにも関わらずチェックアウトの際に宿に預けた車が届いておらず寒い玄関で待たされたこと、ラウンジで飲み物を注文し現金でお支払いしたにも関わらず帰宅後レシートを確認したら二重で飲み物代を請求されていたこと、から接客・サービスを減点させて頂きました。

The hot spring, especially the hot water in the room was very good. The meal also had a feeling of handmade, the amount was too much and it was delicious. It was very difficult to have the whole building tatami floor. The inside of the hall was also in good condition and the seasonal flowers were decorated here and there and it was healed very much. The room was fabulous with not using big beams and nails of the old private house, but it was a cold season of New Year's Day, so it is because the ceiling is high and there is no curtain, so after the fan heater has run out of fuel, the air conditioner The room did not warm even if it set the highest temperature · the strongest wind volume, it was 10 ℃ in the morning and it was a little impatient. For this reason I reduced points for equipment. Since snow fell on the day of departure, we asked whether the normal tire was OK with the front tire, but we kindly thank you for being kind to everyone, such as actually running the road and checking. However, despite having exchanged such kind of things, the car that I deposited at the inn at checkout was not received and I was kept waiting at the cold entrance, even though I ordered a drink at the lounge and paid in cash After confirming the receipt after returning home, I was deducting customer service / service from that I was charged for drinking fee in double.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

25.5 square-meter Japanese-style room

10人の家族旅行で、利用させて頂きました。女将さんの接待もとても素晴らしく、お部屋も食事もお風呂もとても満足しました。雰囲気もとてもあたたかくて家族皆が、とても喜んでくれました。また利用したいです。本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for 10 family trips. The entertainer's reception was very wonderful, and both the room, the meal and the bath were very satisfied. The atmosphere was very warm and everyone in the family was very pleased. I still want to use it. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux