Now loading...0%

ホテルリステル猪苗代ウイングタワー Hotel Listel Inawashiro Wing Tower

casual Resort
  • Fukushima > Inawashiro ・ Omotebandai

Review of Hotel Listel Inawashiro Wing Tower

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

33%

4

58%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Deluxe Twin

初めて利用させて頂きましたが利用するお客様でいっぱいでしたが段取り良く接客してもらい良かったです、素泊まりだったのですが、朝食のバイキングを追加してもらいました、朝食の種類の多さと質感はとても良かったです、次回は夕食をもセットします。また予... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きましたが利用するお客様でいっぱいでしたが段取り良く接客してもらい良かったです、素泊まりだったのですが、朝食のバイキングを追加してもらいました、朝食の種類の多さと質感はとても良かったです、次回は夕食をもセットします。また予定よりも遅くなったのですが部屋に入って所で花火が上がりビックリしました、16階からの部屋からみた予定外の光景にまるで私達の為の花火の様でした また利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

Although it was the first time I used it, it was full of customers who used it, but it was nice to have customers arranged well, it was a room without meals, but I had a buffet breakfast added, the variety of breakfast The texture was very good, next time we will have dinner. Although it was later than planned, the fireworks rose and I was surprised when I entered the room, it was like an unscheduled view from the room on the 16th floor, it was like a firework for us I want to use it again . Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

部屋数に対してお風呂が小さいのでは?と感じた。脱衣室も人の出入りが激しく、掃除も間に合ってない感じで髪の毛の山が出来ていた。 部屋は入った瞬間何か暗い…でも部屋からの眺望は最高でした。 入り口にいた外国の方の従業員さん、とても明るく接し... Read more 部屋数に対してお風呂が小さいのでは?と感じた。脱衣室も人の出入りが激しく、掃除も間に合ってない感じで髪の毛の山が出来ていた。 部屋は入った瞬間何か暗い…でも部屋からの眺望は最高でした。 入り口にいた外国の方の従業員さん、とても明るく接して下さり普段は人見知りな2歳の娘も終始笑顔でした、どうもありがとうございます。

Are baths smaller than the number of rooms? I felt it. In the dressing room, people were moving in and out, and cleaning was not in time, so a pile of hair was made. The room was dark when I entered it ... but the view from the room was great. Thank you very much for the employees of the foreigners who were at the entrance, very bright, and for the time being, the two-year-old daughter who I always knew was a smile from beginning to end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

今年三度目の訪問でした。グリーンシーズンは初めてでしたが、子供たちは大変満足できました。夕食は和食をいただきました。大変美味しかったです。またお世話になりたいと思います。大変お世話になりました。

It was my third visit this year. The green season was the first time, but the kids were very happy. The dinner had Japanese food. It was delicious. I want to be indebted again. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. r.n(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

夕飯に私も子どもたちも満足!美味しかったです

I and my children are satisfied with dinner! It was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

ゴールデンウィーク初日だった為、チェックインカウンターが混んでいて30分位待ちました。朝食は会津地方の特産物がもっとあれば、更に楽しめる。来年も泊ります。

Because it was the first day of Golden Week, the check-in counter was crowded and waited for about 30 minutes. Breakfast can be enjoyed more if there are more Aizu specialties. I will stay next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

夕食が想像以上に美味しく、とても満足しました。カニやエビ、喜多方ラーメンが特に美味しく、ブリの解体ショーもあり、新鮮なものをいただけました。 ただ、お酒(サワー)を頼んだのですが、炭酸が入っていなくアルコールも全く感じられずもう一度作って... Read more 夕食が想像以上に美味しく、とても満足しました。カニやエビ、喜多方ラーメンが特に美味しく、ブリの解体ショーもあり、新鮮なものをいただけました。 ただ、お酒(サワー)を頼んだのですが、炭酸が入っていなくアルコールも全く感じられずもう一度作ってもらいました。この味では高すぎる値段だと思います。 天気が良くなかったのですが、部屋からの眺めが良く、敷地内の温室で、キレイなサクラが無料で見れて良かったです。 温泉は、他のレビューにもありましたが、露天と内湯の行き来が不便すぎます。この日は雪が降っていて、とても裸で外の滑る階段を降りることができませんでした。 総合的にはとても満足だったので、今度は暖かい時にプールも利用してまた行きたいと思います。

The dinner was more delicious than I expected and I was very satisfied. Crabs, shrimps, and Kitakata ramen are particularly delicious, and there is a demolition show of yellowtail, and I got something fresh. However, I asked for sake (sour), but I did not feel any carbonation and no alcohol at all and I made it again. I think this price is too expensive. The weather was not good, but the view from the room was good, and it was good to see the beautiful cherry blossoms free of charge in the greenhouse on the premises. Although there were also hot springs in other reviews, it is too inconvenient to go back and forth between open-air and indoor baths. It was snowing on this day, so I was too naked to go down the sliding steps outside. Overall, I was very satisfied, so I would like to go back to the swimming pool this time when it is warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

大変お世話になりました。天王坂での和食は大変おいしかったです。また利用させていただきます。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The Japanese food at Tennozaka was very tasty. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

部屋を高層階へランクアップしていただきありがとうございました。 2点伝えておきます。 夕食に3種類のグラスワインを付けたのですが、肉料理が運ばれて「今、赤をお持ちします。」と言った後なかなか出てこず、食べ終わる頃にようやく・・・ 料理... Read more 部屋を高層階へランクアップしていただきありがとうございました。 2点伝えておきます。 夕食に3種類のグラスワインを付けたのですが、肉料理が運ばれて「今、赤をお持ちします。」と言った後なかなか出てこず、食べ終わる頃にようやく・・・ 料理は美味しかったのに残念でした。 二つ目は、翌朝、部屋で入浴した時、バスタブに湯垢か石けんカスのようなものが付着していてざらざらと不快でした。バスタブのカーテンには黒カビが付着していて不快でした。

Thank you for ranking up the room to the higher floors. I will tell you two points. I had three kinds of glass wine for dinner, but after the meat dish was carried and I said "I will have the red now", it did not come out easily, finally at the end of the meal ... the food is delicious Although it was regrettable. Secondly, the next morning when bathing in the room, something like a bathtub or soap scum was adhered to the bathtub and it was rough and uncomfortable. The black mold was attached to the curtain of the bathtub and it was unpleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Deluxe Twin

スパが別にあるためか、お風呂にジャグジーやサウナが ないのは残念だった。それ以外はとても良かったです。

It was a pity that there is no jacuzzi or sauna in the bath, either because there is a separate spa. Other than that it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

チェックアウトの混む時間帯が 事前に部屋に手紙が置いてあったので スムーズにチェックアウトができて 良かったです☺ 朝食のみのプランだったのですが とても美味しかったです✨ 特にコメと牛乳が美味しく おかわりしてしまいました❗... Read more チェックアウトの混む時間帯が 事前に部屋に手紙が置いてあったので スムーズにチェックアウトができて 良かったです☺ 朝食のみのプランだったのですが とても美味しかったです✨ 特にコメと牛乳が美味しく おかわりしてしまいました❗

It was a good time to check out smoothly as the check-out time zone was put in the room beforehand ☺ It was a breakfast only plan, but it was very delicious ✨ Particularly rice and milk tastily delicious I have done it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Oriental Twin (Japanese Western Room)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux