Now loading...0%

旧軽井沢KIKYOキュリオ・コレクションbyヒルトン Kyukaruizawa Kikyo, Curio Collection by Hilton

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Kyukaruizawa Kikyo, Curio Collection by Hilton

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.5/5

5

65%

4

18%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Premium Room

スタッフの接客もよくサービス的にもとても満足だったのだが、朝色の時にコーヒーのおかわりを2人のスタッフにお願いしたものの、来てくれることがなく、3人目の方がようやく持ってきてくださった。今までの対応に満足していただけにそれがちょっと残念でし... Read more スタッフの接客もよくサービス的にもとても満足だったのだが、朝色の時にコーヒーのおかわりを2人のスタッフにお願いしたものの、来てくれることがなく、3人目の方がようやく持ってきてくださった。今までの対応に満足していただけにそれがちょっと残念でした。

The staff was very happy with the service and the service was very satisfying, but I asked the two staff to replace the coffee in the morning, but the third person finally brought me without coming It was. It was a bit disappointing as I was satisfied with the response so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Premium Room

部屋の天井にシミがありました。リノベしてまだ日が浅いのに残念でした。

There was a stain on the ceiling of the room. It was disappointing though the sun was still shallow after renovation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.R(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Premium Room with Tatami Corner

The hotel staffs are very attentive and diligent, guess that was influenced by the hotel owner/manager(?), that really w... Read more The hotel staffs are very attentive and diligent, guess that was influenced by the hotel owner/manager(?), that really warmed our hearts during our stay. The concierges, especially the young gentleman, sorry I didn't get his name, could be the most attentive and diligent ever I'd encountered over my past travel experiences in Asia and Europe countries. The young gentleman served during breakfast hour was also with great and sincere attitude. Really look forward coming back again to this hotel in the future.

The hotel staffs are very attentive and diligent, guess that was influenced by the hotel owner/manager(?), that really warmed our hearts during our stay. The concierges, especially the young gentleman, sorry I didn't get his name, could Be the most attentive and diligent ever I'd encountered over my past travel experiences in Asia and Europe countries. The young gentleman served during breakfast hour was also with great and sincere attitude. Really look forward coming back again to this hotel in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Courtyard Suite

モダンなロビーで落ちついて過ごせた。朝食、サイレントスパもイメージ通りで良かった。ただ夕食が無くホテルから推奨された近場イタリアンが外れまくった!1軒目は子供がNG!で駄目 事前に子供がいるとホテルに伝えてたのに… 2件目は単純に美味しく... Read more モダンなロビーで落ちついて過ごせた。朝食、サイレントスパもイメージ通りで良かった。ただ夕食が無くホテルから推奨された近場イタリアンが外れまくった!1軒目は子供がNG!で駄目 事前に子供がいるとホテルに伝えてたのに… 2件目は単純に美味しくなく残念な店だった。せめて簡単な夕食を追加料金で構わないのでホテルで食べたかった。他社を推奨するならある程度のレベルでお願いしたい。次は残念ながら無いと思います。

I was calm in the modern lobby. Breakfast, silent spa were good with image as well. There was no dinner, but the local Italian restaurant recommended by the hotel went out! The first house is NG! I told the hotel that I have children in advance ... The second one was simply a delicious and disappointing store. I wanted to eat at the hotel as it was ok for me to have a simple dinner at an extra cost. If you recommend other companies, I would like to ask at a certain level. I think unfortunately the next is not.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Premium Room

こじんまりとした心地よい空間に大変リラックスできました。何かとプランだとか金額だとかがレセプションでのやり取りの中で確認として行われる事が多い中、それらの無駄なやりとりがないことがとても好感が持てました。お部屋も使いやすく清潔でした。ただ上... Read more こじんまりとした心地よい空間に大変リラックスできました。何かとプランだとか金額だとかがレセプションでのやり取りの中で確認として行われる事が多い中、それらの無駄なやりとりがないことがとても好感が持てました。お部屋も使いやすく清潔でした。ただ上の階の音が響く事は若干気になりました。 朝食は別荘地らしい木立の見える中でいただけ、種類も多すぎず厳選されたちょうど良い品数で朝からお腹いっぱいいただくことができました。スタッフの皆様の洗練された対応にも感謝しています。また利用したいと思います。

I was very relaxed in a small and comfortable space. While there were many things that a plan or amount of money was made as confirmation in the exchange at the reception, it was very positive that there was no such wasteful exchange. Room was easy to use and was clean. The sound of the upper floor just got a bit annoying. The breakfast was in the view of a villa like a villa, and it was full of food from the morning with just the right number of items carefully selected. We appreciate the sophisticated response of our staff. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Premium Room with Tatami Corner

娘の食事のリクエストや私が妊娠中であることに対するリクエスト、全てに応じて頂けたことに感動しました。スタッフみなさんの連携が取れていたからこそ、この素晴らしい接客に繋がるのだと思いました。 施設も快適でゆっくり寛ぐことができました。また機... Read more 娘の食事のリクエストや私が妊娠中であることに対するリクエスト、全てに応じて頂けたことに感動しました。スタッフみなさんの連携が取れていたからこそ、この素晴らしい接客に繋がるのだと思いました。 施設も快適でゆっくり寛ぐことができました。また機会があれば宿泊させて頂きます。お世話になりました。

I was moved by the request for my daughter's meal and the request for me to be pregnant. I thought that it was connected to this wonderful customer service just because the staff members were able to cooperate. Facilities were also comfortable and I was able to relax slowly. In addition, we will stay if there is a chance. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Superior Room

It’s been a great pleasure staying here with the exceptional service from everyone of you which made this birthday trip ... Read more It’s been a great pleasure staying here with the exceptional service from everyone of you which made this birthday trip so memorable. Thank you so much once again!

It's been a great pleasure staying here with the exceptional service from everyone of you which made this birthday trip so memorable. Thank you so much once again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Deluxe Room

ありがとうございました 素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。

Thank you very much I was able to spend a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Courtyard Deluxe

至る所にセンスを感じるとても素敵なホテルでした。 また訪れたいと思います。

It was a very nice hotel with a sense of taste everywhere. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Premium Room

友人の誕生日のサプライズにご協力頂けましたこと、心より感謝申し上げます。 ケーキを事前に預かって頂き、その上部屋まで届けて頂くなど、勝手な都合を快く引き受けて頂けましたことに感動しました。 終始、行き届いたサービスとお心遣いにより大変快... Read more 友人の誕生日のサプライズにご協力頂けましたこと、心より感謝申し上げます。 ケーキを事前に預かって頂き、その上部屋まで届けて頂くなど、勝手な都合を快く引き受けて頂けましたことに感動しました。 終始、行き届いたサービスとお心遣いにより大変快適に過ごせました。 是非またお邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。 この度は本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for helping with your friend's birthday surprise. I was moved by the fact that I received the cake in advance and had it delivered to the room on top of it, and I was happy to accept the selfish convenience. Throughout the day, I have been very comfortable thanks to the personalized service and care. I would like to disturb you again. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Courtyard Deluxe

너무나 친절하게 잘 해주셔서 5점 만점에 10점 드리고 싶습니다. 덕분에 정말 즐겁게 여행할 수 있었습니다. 너무너무 감사드리고 다음에는 우리 가족끼리 방문하고 싶습니다.

I want to give 10 points out of 5 points because I am very kind and good. I really enjoyed my trip. I would like to thank you so much and visit my family next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Deluxe Room

ホテルができて日も浅いこともあり、スタッフの対応があまり良くないところがありました。 気になったのは、ターンダウンをお願いした時間より前に部屋に来てしまう事。 帰りにバレーサービスで車を回して貰う様にお願いしたのですが、フロントとバレー... Read more ホテルができて日も浅いこともあり、スタッフの対応があまり良くないところがありました。 気になったのは、ターンダウンをお願いした時間より前に部屋に来てしまう事。 帰りにバレーサービスで車を回して貰う様にお願いしたのですが、フロントとバレーサービス担当者間の連絡がされておらず、こちらから確認するまで何もされていなかった事。又、その際に車の鍵を探し回るおまけまでついた事でした。車を回して貰ってからも、ロビーから車までは荷物を運んで貰えなかったので、自分で運ぶ事になりました。自分で運ぶ事は構わないのですが、かなり待たされたこともあり、その後のフォローがなされていないと思いました。 それから、一つお願いですが、ホテルが新しい事があり、カーナビによる検索ができませんでした。その為、ホテルのウェブサイトの地図で伺ったのですが、かなりの略図なので、なかなかホテルに着く事が出来ませんでした。できれば、略図とは別に、ホテル周辺の簡単な拡大図(ホテルがどの道に面しているかが分かれば助かります)があればと思います。

There was a place where the staff's correspondence was not so good because the hotel was made and it was shallow day. I felt that I came to the room before the time I was asked to turn down. I asked you to turn the car by the volley service on the way back but there was no contact between the front desk and the valet service representative, and nothing was done until confirming from here. Also, at that time it was to arrive at extra money searching for the key of the car. Even after turning the car, I was unable to carry the luggage from the lobby to the car, so I decided to carry it by myself. I do not mind carrying it by myself, but I thought that following follow-up was not done, sometimes being kept waiting considerably. Then one thing, but the hotel was new and I could not search by car navigation system. Therefore, I asked on the map of the hotel website, but it was quite a diagram, so it was hard to get to the hotel. If possible, I think if there is a simple enlarged view around the hotel (which will be helpful if you know the way the hotel is facing) apart from the schematic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Deluxe Room

万全なコンシェルジュ、全てのスタッフの目配り…とてもゆっくり出来ました。施設も清潔で満足です。また来ます。

Perfect concierge, all staff's attention ... It was very relaxing. Facilities are clean and satisfying. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-11

Courtyard Deluxe

期待を上回るサービスに感動でした。また軽井沢に行く際には利用させていただきたいと思います。

I was impressed with the service exceeding expectation. I would like to use it when going to Karuizawa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Premium Room with Tatami Corner

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Deluxe Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux