Now loading...0%

ONSEN オーベルジュ PROVENCE Onsen Auberge Provence

casual Auberge
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review of Onsen Auberge Provence

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

8%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Twin

オーベルジュとは何か? ビジネスホテル並みの客室。それはいいとして… 観光だけが目的な旅ではなく、一番楽しみにしていたのはここの料理です。オーベルジュですから。 残念でした…

What is an auberge? Guest rooms are similar to business hotels. It ’s good… It ’s not just a sightseeing trip, but I ’m really looking forward to cooking here. Because it is an auberge. That's too bad…

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Deluxe

伊勢志摩の美味しいものをいただきたくて夫婦で宿泊いたしました。 夕食、朝食とも地元の食材をふんだんに使い野菜や海鮮などたくさんいただきました。 朝のジュースが小さい牛乳ビンに入ったものが数種類あって可愛いかったです。 ひとつだけ気... Read more 伊勢志摩の美味しいものをいただきたくて夫婦で宿泊いたしました。 夕食、朝食とも地元の食材をふんだんに使い野菜や海鮮などたくさんいただきました。 朝のジュースが小さい牛乳ビンに入ったものが数種類あって可愛いかったです。 ひとつだけ気になったのはこちらは一泊ですがこの後まだ数泊するので荷物がけっこう多かったのですが 部屋までの案内がなく帰りも車を玄関に回すとかの案内もなかったので主人が1人でかかえてお客様感がなく かわいそうでした。 レストランでの接客は大変良かったので残念です。 全体的には大変満足なのでまたちがう季節にリピートしたいです。

I stayed with my husband and wife to get delicious Ise-Shima. We had a lot of vegetables and seafood using plenty of local ingredients for dinner and breakfast. There were several kinds of morning juice in a small milk bottle and it was cute. The only thing that worried me was this one night, but since there were still a few nights after this, there was quite a lot of luggage, but there was no guidance to the room and there was no guidance about turning the car to the entrance on the way home, so the master I felt sorry for the customer alone without any customer feeling. It was a shame because customer service at the restaurant was very good. Overall I am very satisfied and I want to repeat this season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Twin

丁寧な接客で料理も大変美味しかったです。 朝食も豪華で驚きました。 お部屋もレトロな 家具で可愛いく、若い方にも良さそうだなと思いました。

The polite customer service and the food was very good. The breakfast was also gorgeous and surprised. The room was cute with retro furniture and I thought it looked good for young people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Twin

朝食が楽しめました。 朝食とディナーのアンバランス差が縮まるのを期待します。 406号室に宿泊しましたが、最初からアンモニア臭が有り、消臭剤もきかなかったのが残念です。 台風接近のためせっかくの星空観察できなかったのが心のこりです。

Enjoyed breakfast. We expect the imbalance difference between breakfast and dinner to narrow. I stayed in room 406, but it was unfortunate that there was an ammonia odor and no deodorant. It is my heart that I could not observe the starry sky because of the approaching typhoon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Twin

今回の旅行は、働き詰めで時間的にも金銭的にも余裕のなかったこの数年から解放された自分へのご褒美と、それを支えてくれていた友人への感謝の旅行でした。 賢島駅に着いて電話するとスムーズにお迎えに来ていただき、ホテルに到着しました。 フロ... Read more 今回の旅行は、働き詰めで時間的にも金銭的にも余裕のなかったこの数年から解放された自分へのご褒美と、それを支えてくれていた友人への感謝の旅行でした。 賢島駅に着いて電話するとスムーズにお迎えに来ていただき、ホテルに到着しました。 フロント周りのお土産や、サイダーを置いてあるかわいいワゴンなどを見ていたので、フロントに人がおらずチェックインの手続きまで時間があってもさほど気にはなりませんでしたが、車から降りるときに、待たせることに関して何か一言あれば印象が違ったのになと感じました。 一番楽しみにしていた夕食はどのお料理も最高においしく頂きました。気づくと周りのお客様はいなくなってて驚きましたがそれくらい時間を忘れてお料理を楽しめたのは初めてかもしれません。 特にアクアパッツア。え、これが?と思う見た目のものが出てきたので一瞬ためらいましたがスープも感動で、おなかいっぱいなのにご飯も食べきっちゃいました。あ、脇役のはずのあおさやワカメの主役級な存在感もすばらしいかったです。 雲のせいで星空が見れなかったのは残念でしたが、ぜいたくな空間のあのラウンジでワインを頂きながらのんびりする時間もよかったです。 さらにぜいたくを言うならもっとラウンジでウイスキーやカクテルがきちんと飲めたならさらに楽しめたかも。 お風呂も、きれいにお掃除されている露天風呂で気持ちよくはいることができました。 大切な時間をこちらのホテルのおかげで、快適にぜいたくにステキに過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました!    

This trip was a reward trip to my friend who had been freed from the last few years that I could not afford in terms of time and money, and a friend who supported it. When I arrived at Kashikojima Station and called, I was picked up smoothly and arrived at the hotel. I was looking at souvenirs around the front desk and cute wagons with ciders, so there were no people at the front desk and I didn't care much even if there was time until check-in procedure, but I got out of the car Sometimes I felt that the impression was different if I had something to say about waiting. The most enjoyed dinner was the best of all dishes. When I noticed, I was surprised that the customers around me were gone, but it might be the first time I had enjoyed cooking for a long time. Especially Aqua Patzua. What is this? I was hesitant for a moment because something that looked like it came out, but the soup was impressed and I had to eat rice even though it was full. Oh, the prominent presence of Asa and Wakame who should have played a supporting role was also wonderful. It was a pity that I couldn't see the starry sky because of the clouds, but it was a good time to relax with a glass of wine in that lounge. To speak more luxuriously, it might have been even more enjoyable if you could drink whiskey and cocktails properly in the lounge. I was able to enter the bath comfortably in an open-air bath that was cleanly cleaned. Thanks to this hotel, I was able to spend a great time comfortably and luxuriously. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Twin

娘二人と私の三人で宿泊。ホテルの雰囲気、内装はとても素敵でした。カフェスペース、リラックススペースなど、とても落ち着ける空間が作られて全てに癒されました。 なんといってもお食事が想像を越えて最高です。 ディナーの内容も素晴らしい。朝食の... Read more 娘二人と私の三人で宿泊。ホテルの雰囲気、内装はとても素敵でした。カフェスペース、リラックススペースなど、とても落ち着ける空間が作られて全てに癒されました。 なんといってもお食事が想像を越えて最高です。 ディナーの内容も素晴らしい。朝食のバイキングも大満足。娘は削りたての鰹節に感動してました。一泊では物足りません、今度は二泊で行きたいと話してます。送迎もベンツ、ありがとうございました。

Overnight with two daughters and three of me. The atmosphere and decor of the hotel was very nice. A relaxing space, such as a cafe space and a relaxing space, was created and healed everything. After all, the food is the best beyond imagination. The contents of the dinner are also wonderful. The breakfast buffet is also very satisfying. My daughter was impressed by the freshly cut bonito. One night is not enough, this time I want to go in two nights. Thank you Benz for pick-up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Twin

夜の天体観測はとても良かった 。 あんなに綺麗に木星と土星が観れたのは感激ものでした。おまけに人工衛星が観れたのも良かった〜。

Astronomical observation at night was very good. It was very impressive to see Jupiter and Saturn so beautifully. It was good to see an artificial satellite as an extra ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.a(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Deluxe

夕飯はとても美味しかったです。ワインの種類がもう少しあればなぁと思いました。 お部屋に前の方のものが残っていました。 少し段取りが悪いかなあと思った所もありましたが、快適に過ごせました。 天体観測がとてもよく、もっと星が見える時期に行... Read more 夕飯はとても美味しかったです。ワインの種類がもう少しあればなぁと思いました。 お部屋に前の方のものが残っていました。 少し段取りが悪いかなあと思った所もありましたが、快適に過ごせました。 天体観測がとてもよく、もっと星が見える時期に行ってみたいなぁと思いました。 朝食に野菜寿司?が出ると思っており、無かったのが残念でした。 また食事のメニューが変わった頃に行ってみたいです。 お世話になりました。

The dinner was very delicious. I thought there were a few more types of wine. The previous ones remained in the room. There were places where I thought that the setup was a little bad, but I was able to spend comfortably. I thought that I would like to go to a time when stars are very visible and astronomical observation is very good. Vegetable sushi for breakfast? I thought it would come out and it was disappointing that it was not. I would also like to go when the meal menu has changed. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.i(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Twin

雰囲気、接客については良かったです。一部、アルバイトみたいな外国人の従業員さんが夕食時の案内テーブルを間違えて移動する羽目にはなりましたが。 帰りの送りを確認して来てくれたり、気遣いの行き届いたおもてなしでした。 ありがとうございました... Read more 雰囲気、接客については良かったです。一部、アルバイトみたいな外国人の従業員さんが夕食時の案内テーブルを間違えて移動する羽目にはなりましたが。 帰りの送りを確認して来てくれたり、気遣いの行き届いたおもてなしでした。 ありがとうございました。

It was good about atmosphere and customer service. Some part-time employees of foreigners like part-time workers move in the wrong way at the dinner table. It was a friendly hospitality that made me come back to confirm my return. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Twin

スタッフさんの対応がよかったです。ありがとうございました。 夕飯はとても美味しかったです。 焼きたてパンが美味しかった。

The staff's response was good. Thank you very much. The dinner was very delicious. Fresh baked bread was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Twin

旅行で楽しみの料理ですが、見た目もキレイで、とてもおいしくいただきました。 ただ、(使い方が下手なのか)ナイフのキレが悪かったです。でも、ナイフ要らずのやわらかいお肉でした。 朝食の食パンは、ビュッフェからカレーをとり、カレーをつけて楽... Read more 旅行で楽しみの料理ですが、見た目もキレイで、とてもおいしくいただきました。 ただ、(使い方が下手なのか)ナイフのキレが悪かったです。でも、ナイフ要らずのやわらかいお肉でした。 朝食の食パンは、ビュッフェからカレーをとり、カレーをつけて楽しみました。 夜の天体観測は、説明付きでいろいろ見せていただきました。 残念だったのは、お風呂(脱衣場)があまりキレイではなかったことと、レモン入りの飲料水が置かれていたのですが、減っても追加されていなかったことです。 チェックアウト時、温かいコーヒーかほうじ茶をいただけたのはありがたかったです。

It is a fun cuisine on a trip, but it looks pretty and it was very delicious. However, the sharpness of the knife was bad. But it was a soft meat without needing a knife. For breakfast bread, I took a curry from the buffet and enjoyed curry. We observed astronomical observation of the night with explanation and various things. It was disappointing that the bath (clothing room) was not very clean and drinking water with lemon was placed, but it was not added even though it decreased. At check out, it was great to have warm coffee or hojiji.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Twin

食事も美味しく、星空観察会もとても分かりやすくて充実していました。部屋もお風呂もとてもきれいでよかったです。評判通りの素晴らしいオーベルジュでした。 一点だけ意見です。パンが各グループごとに配膳していただけますが、朝食ブュッフェでご飯... Read more 食事も美味しく、星空観察会もとても分かりやすくて充実していました。部屋もお風呂もとてもきれいでよかったです。評判通りの素晴らしいオーベルジュでした。 一点だけ意見です。パンが各グループごとに配膳していただけますが、朝食ブュッフェでご飯をとった人にとってパンは必要なのかが気になりました。必要かどうかを聞いてからでもよいのではないでしょうか。

The meal was delicious, the starry sky observation society was also very easy to understand and was fulfilling. The rooms and baths were also very beautiful. It was a wonderful Auberge as reputed. Only one point is an opinion. You can arrange bread for each group, but I was concerned about the need for bread for people who took rice with breakfast buffet. Is not it okay if I asked if I needed it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Twin

姉妹での旅行でした。賢島までの車での送迎が、ベンツでそれもリッチな気分に!スタッフの方もとても笑顔で気持ち良かったです。記念の写真も頂きました。なんと言っても、食事は最高でした。スパは遅い時間でも行なってくださったりとても上手でストレス解... Read more 姉妹での旅行でした。賢島までの車での送迎が、ベンツでそれもリッチな気分に!スタッフの方もとても笑顔で気持ち良かったです。記念の写真も頂きました。なんと言っても、食事は最高でした。スパは遅い時間でも行なってくださったりとても上手でストレス解消出来ました。天体観測は星が見えない時期でしたが、月のクレーターを見せて頂きました。また是非行きたいと思います。本当に有り難うございました。

It was a sister trip. Transportation by car to Kashijima is Benz and it makes me feel rich! The staff were very pleasant with a smile. I got a picture of the memorial. Anyway, the meal was the best. The spa was very good at doing it even in the late time and I was able to relieve stress. Astronomical observation was a time when stars could not be seen, but I showed the crater of the moon. I also want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Deluxe

この度結婚記念日で宿泊いたしましたが、大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 先ずは、スタッフの方の笑顔がとても良かったです。スタッフ皆様が良い雰囲気を作ってくださったので、客同士も廊下ですれ違ったりお風呂で会った時にも自然に笑顔で... Read more この度結婚記念日で宿泊いたしましたが、大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 先ずは、スタッフの方の笑顔がとても良かったです。スタッフ皆様が良い雰囲気を作ってくださったので、客同士も廊下ですれ違ったりお風呂で会った時にも自然に笑顔で挨拶ができました。このようなお宿は、初めてで、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 そして、夜の天体観測の楽しかったこと!本当に星と空が大好きなのだと感じることができるNさんのお話が素晴らしかったです。星を観に、そしてNさんのお話を聞きに、また違う季節にも再訪したいと思いました。 食事は、私たちのペースを汲み取って配膳してくださり、ありがたかったです。また嗜好にも細かく配慮くださり、ゲストの目線に立ってサービスをしてくださるのが深く感じ取れました。 温泉は、ホームページからはあまり良く分かりませんでしたが、女性風呂には大きめの内風呂の他小さめの露天が3つあり、期待以上に幾度も楽しめました。 次の日に同系列のばさら邸へ宿泊する旨も連携されており、荷物を事前に運んで頂いたり、ばさら邸へ事前に連絡をしておいてくださるなど、とても安心して2泊3日賢島に楽しく滞在することができました。ありがとうございました。

We have stayed at this wedding anniversary this time, Thank you very much for your kind assistance. First of all, the smile of the staff was very good. Staff Because everyone made a good atmosphere, we were able to greet people with a smile naturally even when customers passed each other in the hallway and met in the bath. It was my first time staying such an inn, so I was able to spend it very pleasantly. And it was fun to observe astronomical objects at night! Mr. N's story that I really can feel that I love stars and the sky was wonderful. When I saw a star, I listened to Mr. N's story and wanted to visit again in different seasons. The meal was great thanks to us for picking up the pace and arranging it. Also, I thought about the taste carefully and I felt it was deeply felt that we would service from the guest's point of view. Although I did not understand hot springs from the homepage very well, there were three other smaller open pitches besides a large inner bath in the female bath, and I enjoyed it many times more than expected. The next day we are cooperating with the fact that we stay at the same family 's farmer' s house, so we can carry the luggage in advance, and we will contact you in advance in advance to Bashira 's house etc., Very safe 2 nights 3 days Kashikojima I was able to stay happily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Twin

この度はお世話になりました 夕食、朝食とも大変美味しかったです 思っていた以上で旦那さんはとても満足していました 露天風呂も楽しく入れましたしスタッフの方々は接しやすく話をしてくれました 欲を言えばバス、トイレ室を少し変更(ホテルだ... Read more この度はお世話になりました 夕食、朝食とも大変美味しかったです 思っていた以上で旦那さんはとても満足していました 露天風呂も楽しく入れましたしスタッフの方々は接しやすく話をしてくれました 欲を言えばバス、トイレ室を少し変更(ホテルだから仕方ないかな)できれば快適でした 20年前に一度訪れていた宿と確認でき とても嬉しかったです 来年また訪れてみたいと二人で話をしています ありがとうございました

This time it became indebted Dinner and breakfast were very tasty too much I thought that my husband was very satisfied. I put in a fun outdoor bath and the staff members talked with me easily If you want to say, you changed bus and toilet room slightly (Because it is hotel, it was comfortable if we could do) It was comfortable I was very happy to be able to confirm that I was visiting once 20 years ago Talking with two people wanting to visit again next year Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Twin

とても快適なステイとなりました。 仲料理長の渾身のディナーに二人で驚きと感動を覚えながらいただきました。 またお世話になりたいと思います。 有難うございました。

It became a very comfortable stay. We got surprised and moved by two people for the whole body dinner of the chef chef. I would like to take care of you again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Twin

夕食や朝食は美味にて満足でした。お部屋も使いやすかったです。ただアメニティですが、シャワーキャップが部屋や大浴場にもなく、フロントにわざわざ取りにいかないといけないのは意味不明でした。やはり部屋にも大浴場にも必要だと思います。

Dinner and breakfast was delicious with deliciousness. The room was also easy to use. Although it is just amenity, it was unknown whether the shower cap was not in the room or the public bath and that you had to take the trouble to take the trouble to the front desk. I think that it is necessary also in the room as well as the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Deluxe

大変お世話になりました。 夕食、朝食共にとても美味しかったです。 一つ一つが丁寧に調理されていて、見た目にもとても美しかったです。 伊勢エビは甘く風味豊かで、フカヒレや鮑もとても柔らかくて美味しかったです。 お料理に合うワインや日本... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 夕食、朝食共にとても美味しかったです。 一つ一つが丁寧に調理されていて、見た目にもとても美しかったです。 伊勢エビは甘く風味豊かで、フカヒレや鮑もとても柔らかくて美味しかったです。 お料理に合うワインや日本酒もありがとうございました。 タイミングも食べているペースに合わせてくださりありがとうございます。 そして夜の天体観測が楽しくて本当に素晴らしく、見事な月を見せていただきました。 ただ、ホームページに記載されていた朝のベジタブル握り、天体観測の時のワイン提供がなかったのが残念でした。 それ以外はとても素敵な時間が過ごせて夏の良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Every one was carefully cooked, and it looked so beautiful. Ise shrimp was sweet and rich in flavor, shark fin and abalone were also very soft and tasty. Thank you for wine and sake that match the dishes. Thank you for adjusting to the pace you are eating. And the astronomical observation of the night was fun and it was really wonderful and I showed you a splendid moon. However, it was disappointing that there was not a wine offering at the time of astronomical observation, a vegetable grip in the morning that was described on the homepage. Other than that it was a wonderful time to have good memories of the summer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Twin

とても良い体験をさせてもらいました。美味しい食事を目的としていましたが、部屋も快適で冷蔵庫のお水もありがたかったです。お風呂も露天風呂が気持ち良く、お食事も皆さんのクチコミ通り美味しくて、朝食のパンも持ち帰り出来て嬉しかったです。 スタッ... Read more とても良い体験をさせてもらいました。美味しい食事を目的としていましたが、部屋も快適で冷蔵庫のお水もありがたかったです。お風呂も露天風呂が気持ち良く、お食事も皆さんのクチコミ通り美味しくて、朝食のパンも持ち帰り出来て嬉しかったです。 スタッフの皆さんも気持ち良い応対で本当に素晴らしかったので、是非また伺おうと思っています。

I had a very good experience. Although it was intended for delicious meals, the room was comfortable and the water in the refrigerator was also appreciated. The outdoor bath was pleasant in the bath, too and the meal was delicious as you reviewed it, and I was happy that we could bring breakfast bread. Everyone of the staff was really nice with a pleasant reception, so I'm thinking I will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-02

Twin

とても満足の宿泊でした。何より、お夕食と朝食は、すばらしく美味しかったです。食事中は、どのテーブルも楽しげで、出されるお料理の美味しさと、従業員の皆様の心づかいすべてが、絶品。大満足でした。

It was a very satisfying stay. More than that, dinner and breakfast were wonderfully delicious. During meals, every table is enjoyable, the deliciousness of the dishes to be served and all the emotions of everyone's employees are exquisite. It was a great satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Twin

夕食、朝食ともさすがオーベルジュと思いました。また、天体観測が付いていましたが、日頃、星空を見ることはない中、十分満足しました。

I thought that it was Auberge as dinner and breakfast as expected. Also, although astronomical observations were attached, we were satisfied satisfactorily while we never saw the starry sky.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Twin

美味しい食事とお酒。楽しませていただきました。そして、お風呂が温泉というのも良かったですね。 今回、結婚30周年ということを伝えてあったこともあり、シェフからのプレゼントや記念写真など心づくしのおもてなしをしていただきました。接客の方も、... Read more 美味しい食事とお酒。楽しませていただきました。そして、お風呂が温泉というのも良かったですね。 今回、結婚30周年ということを伝えてあったこともあり、シェフからのプレゼントや記念写真など心づくしのおもてなしをしていただきました。接客の方も、皆さん笑顔が素晴らしかったです。 特に食事の時間の担当の方の対応が心地よく、そして、デザートのメッセージも感激しました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Delicious meal and alcohol. I enjoyed it. And it was nice that the bath was a hot spring. As I was told that this is the 30th anniversary of my marriage, I gave a present from the chef, a memorial photo and other heart-inspirational hospitality. Everyone who served the customer also had a wonderful smile. Especially correspondence of person in charge of time of meal was comfortable, and message of dessert was also impressed. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Deluxe

大変美味しい食べ物と、素晴らしい接客をありがとうございました。 大変楽しく過ごせました。 またいきたいと思います

Thank you very much for delicious food and a wonderful customer service. I was able to spend very happy. I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Deluxe

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux