Now loading...0%

妙湶和樂 嵐渓荘 Ryokan Rankei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Niigata > Tsubame ・ Sanjo ・ Iwamuro ・ Yahiko

Review of Ryokan Rankei

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

20%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Random Room

よく手入れをされている趣のある施設で、ゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。食事も地元のものばかりで大変美味しく、大満足です。

よく手入れをされている趣のある施設で、ゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。食事も地元のものばかりで大変美味しく、大満足です。

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Keiryukan

すばらしかったです!ものすごい台風の中伺いましたが、サービスに問題なく、露天風呂もほとんど風雨に当たることなく入れました。レコードコーナーで、良い音響の中ビールを飲めたのが嬉しかったです。良い思い出になりました!

It was great! I asked in a tremendous typhoon, but there was no problem with the service, and the open-air bath was placed almost without being exposed to wind and rain. I was delighted to have a beer with good sound at the record corner. It was a good memory!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Keiryukan

スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で気持ち良い対応で、快適! コストパフォーマンス抜群!のお宿でした。 山々に囲まれた敷地には小川が流れ、たくさんの木々やお花も植わり、池には綺麗な鯉が…。朝の散歩が非常に気持ち良かった! お料理はそれぞれの素... Read more スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で気持ち良い対応で、快適! コストパフォーマンス抜群!のお宿でした。 山々に囲まれた敷地には小川が流れ、たくさんの木々やお花も植わり、池には綺麗な鯉が…。朝の散歩が非常に気持ち良かった! お料理はそれぞれの素材を活かしたバリエーションに富んだお味付け。また夕食時のサービスのお酒も辛口好きの我々の口に合って、夕朝とも とても美味しくいただきました。(でも、そんな我々でも、浅葱は辛過ぎてギブアップでした…(^_^;)!) 温泉は源泉掛け流しではなかったようですが、お湯はトロリと とても気持ち良く、貸切の深湯も珍しくて楽しかったです! 感激したのは、大浴場のシャワー。壊れているのかな?と最初は思うくらい 上向きにシャワーが取り付けられていましたが、そのお陰で身体をあまり前屈みせずにシャンプーできて、とても楽チンでした! シャワーから湯船まで離れているからできることですが、他のお宿にも真似をして欲しいなぁ〜と思いました(^^)! お部屋はさすが渓流館だと思いつつ、景色を堪能しました。が、朝、起きてカーテンを開けると、窓ガラスにたくさんの虫が張り付いていてビックリ! 毎日、自然と戦って窓ガラスをピカピカにお掃除しておられるスタッフのご苦労に感謝!でした。 また、お部屋を始め館内のいたる所の水道が湧き水で飲めたのも感激! 残念だったのは、脱衣所にたくさん髪の毛が落ちていた、廊下とお部屋の臭い、お部屋と館内にエアコンの効きが悪い所があった、3点です。 お手入れが行き届いているのに不思議。脱衣所は遅い時間に利用したから? 臭いは換気の問題? エアコンは猛暑のせい? (笑)。 最後にお詫びが…。帰りに、駐車場までの通路に通行止めのコーンがあったのですが、休憩中の職人さんが大丈夫と言ってくださったので そのまま通ったら、敷石の隙間をコンクリートで埋める工事をされていたようで、通り抜けた後に 作業したての道にスーツケースの車輪跡をつけてしまったことに気付きました! タイヘンな事をしてしまったと青くなっていたら、職人さん達が来た記念だと笑って許してくださって、またまた感謝感激!最初から最後まで、気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました! 今度は、山菜の美味しいシーズンに訪問したいと思います!

The staff are very kind and pleasant and comfortable! Excellent cost performance! It was an inn. A stream flows through a site surrounded by mountains, and many trees and flowers are planted. The morning walk was very pleasant! The dishes are seasoned with a wide variety of ingredients. In addition, the sake served at the dinner was also good for our dry lovers and was very delicious both in the evening. (But even in such a situation, Asagi was too hot and gave up ... (^_^;)!) It seems that the hot spring was not flowing from the source, but the hot water was very comfortable with the trolley, and the private hot spring was unusual and fun! What impressed me was the shower at the public bath. Is it broken? At first, the shower was installed as much as I thought, but thanks to that, I was able to shampoo the body without bending too much and it was very easy! I can do it because I'm away from the shower to the bathtub, but I wanted to imitate other hotels (^^)! I really enjoyed the scenery while thinking that the room was a mountain stream hall. However, when I got up in the morning and opened the curtain, I was surprised that many insects were stuck on the window glass! Thank you for the hard work of the staff who fight nature and clean the window glass every day! was. I was also impressed that the water supply in the rooms and other places in the building was made with spring water! I was disappointed that there were a lot of hair falling in the dressing room, the smell of the hallway and the room, and the room and the building had poor air conditioning. It's strange that it is well maintained. Did you use the dressing room late? Is the smell a problem with ventilation? Is the air conditioner hot? (Lol). The apology at the end ... On the way home, there was a closed cone in the passage to the parking lot. After passing through, I noticed that I had marked the wheel of the suitcase on the road I just worked on! If it turns blue that you have done something tasty, you will laugh and forgive me that the craftsmen have come to me, and I will be grateful again! I had a good time from the beginning to the end. Thank you very much! Next time I would like to visit during the delicious season of wild plants!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Keiryukan

ありがとう御座いました。 ほぼ、貸切でしたので のんびりと過ごすことができました。 またの機会に、お邪魔しようと思います。

Thank you very much. It was almost reserved, so I was able to spend leisurely. I will try to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Keiryukan

ギックリ腰で思うように動けませんでしたが、色々と気を使って頂いて助かりました。 食事も美味しく頂きました。 到着と帰るとき、フロントに誰もいなくて、待たされたのが残念でした。 また来年の誕生日も是非伺いたいと思います。

Although I could not move as I thought at Gickli waist, I was helped by using care in various ways. The food was also delicious. When arriving and returning, it was a pity that nobody was at the front desk and was kept waiting. I would also like to see next year's birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Random Room

初めての一人旅。不安がいっぱいで正直、大丈夫かな?と... フロントに着いて出迎えくれた、うっ...お名前が分からない方の暖かな対応。めっちゃ優しくて暖かな人だ!これなら大丈夫かも。その後も... 食事を運んでくれた方、虫を退治してくれた... Read more 初めての一人旅。不安がいっぱいで正直、大丈夫かな?と... フロントに着いて出迎えくれた、うっ...お名前が分からない方の暖かな対応。めっちゃ優しくて暖かな人だ!これなら大丈夫かも。その後も... 食事を運んでくれた方、虫を退治してくれた方、真っ暗な中を殺虫剤してくれた方、暖かくて安心して過ごせました。ありがとうございました。とても楽しかったです。感謝です。もしも旅行したいけど、一人が不安で行けない人がいたら、ぜひ嵐渓荘へ行ってみて下さい。楽しい一人旅が待っていますよ!!(^O^)

First time traveling alone. I am full of anxiety and honest, is it OK? And ... I got to the front desk and greet me ... Wow ... the warm correspondence of those who do not know their name. It is really a warm and gentle person! This may be okay. Even then ... I was able to spend warm and safe people who brought meals, those who got rid of insects, those who insecticide in the dark. Thank you very much. It was a lot of fun. Thank you. If you want to travel, but there is a person who can not go with anxiety for one person, please go to Arashiwaso. A pleasant solo trip is waiting! ! (^ O ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

Random Room

この度は、最も良いお部屋をご用意いただきありがとうございました。 食事が美味しい温泉宿を探していたのですが、どれもとても美味しく、たくさんの量でありながらも胃にもたれることなく目でも舌でも楽しめる食事で、想定以上に満足させていただきま... Read more この度は、最も良いお部屋をご用意いただきありがとうございました。 食事が美味しい温泉宿を探していたのですが、どれもとても美味しく、たくさんの量でありながらも胃にもたれることなく目でも舌でも楽しめる食事で、想定以上に満足させていただきました。 両親の慰労も兼ねての旅行でしたが、別世界にきたようなゆったりした雰囲気で1泊ではございましたが心身ともに本当にリラックスできました。 母も、再度訪れたい旅館の1つになったと申しておりました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for preparing the best room this time. I was looking for a hot-spring inn where the meal was delicious, but everything was very tasty and it was a meal that you can enjoy with the eyes or tongue without being brought to the stomach though it is a lot of quantity, I was satisfied more than I supposed. Although it was a travel which doubles as a consolation of my parents, it was a night in a relaxed atmosphere as if it came to another world, but I was able to really relax both mentally and physically. My mother also said that it was one of the inn you would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Keiryukan

これは、システム上のことなのかもしれませんが、予約の際に、記念日かどうかを記載することが必須になっていたため、結婚記念日のお祝いと記入しました。宿に着くと、そうしたことが記入されている紙をスタッフも持っていましたが、宿を出るまでどなたからも... Read more これは、システム上のことなのかもしれませんが、予約の際に、記念日かどうかを記載することが必須になっていたため、結婚記念日のお祝いと記入しました。宿に着くと、そうしたことが記入されている紙をスタッフも持っていましたが、宿を出るまでどなたからも触れられませんでした。 知らないのであれば、触れようもないのですが、記載させておきながら触れないのであれば、記載させない方が気持ちがいいなと思いました。ほかは、満足できたのですが、妻にそのことを指摘されてしまい、せっかく行ったのに残念な気持ちになってしまいました。 また、夕食の際に担当していただいた方が、暗く、話しかけても反応が悪く、ちょっと体調でも悪いのだろうかと心配になりました。翌朝の担当の方は、非常に笑顔も素敵で、こちらも非常にいい気持ちになったので、やはり接客の態度ひとつで大きく違うということを感じました。高級な旅館には、これまで泊まるのはほぼ初めてのことなので、ムラのある接客をされるぐらいだったら、人をかけずにオペレーションできるようにできないものかと考えさせられました。 貸し切り風呂は、とても気持ちよく良かったです。

This may be a thing on the system, but since it was essential to list whether it was anniversary or not at the time of reservation, I wrote that it was a wedding anniversary celebration. When I arrived at the inn, the staff had the paper on which those things were written, but none of us could touch it until I left the inn. If I do not know, I can not touch it, but if I do not touch it while describing it, I thought that it is more pleasurable to write down. Although I was satisfied with other things, my wife pointed out that and I got sorry to hear that though I went all the way. Also, the one who was in charge during dinner was dark, I was worried whether the response was bad even if I was talking to you, and I was a little sick. The person in charge of the next morning was very nice smile and also felt very good feeling, so I felt that the attitude of the customer was very different with one attitude as well. It is almost the first time for us to stay at a high-class inn, so it was thought that if it was about uneven customer service, we could not operate so we could not operate. The reserved bath was very pleasant and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Random Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Keiryukan

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux