Now loading...0%

アラマハイナ コンドホテル Ala MAHAINA CONDO HOTEL

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > Honbu・Nakijin・Kouri

Review of Ala MAHAINA CONDO HOTEL

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.6/5

5

58%

4

42%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Superior Room

お部屋からも大浴場からもオーシャンビューで、ゆったり過ごすのに、ベストな環境で、とても満足できました。 ひとつ気になったのは、お部屋のエアコンが汚れていたことです。 全体的に気に入ったので、また利用したいと思います。

We were very satisfied with the best environment to relax in the ocean view from both the room and the public bath. One thing I was worried about was that the air conditioner in the room was dirty. I like it overall, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

High floor Superior room

部屋はきれいで接客も丁寧な対応をしていただいた。ありがとうございました。

The room was clean and the customer service was polite. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Superior Room

私は妻子とともに二泊させていただきました。 素晴らしいお部屋をありがとうございました。朝食も気持ちのいいバルコニーで食すことができ、とても幸せな時間でした。パスワード付のランドリーも嬉しかったです。フロントの対応も丁寧で 大満足でした。 ... Read more 私は妻子とともに二泊させていただきました。 素晴らしいお部屋をありがとうございました。朝食も気持ちのいいバルコニーで食すことができ、とても幸せな時間でした。パスワード付のランドリーも嬉しかったです。フロントの対応も丁寧で 大満足でした。 あえて言うなら ホテル近場で遊覧船やグラスボートに乗れるスポットの事について質問した時に 答えられるスタッフさんがいらっしゃらなかったのが少し残念でした。

I stayed with my wife and child for two nights. Thank you for the wonderful room. It was a very happy time to have breakfast on the comfortable balcony. I was also happy with the laundry with password. The front desk was very polite and very satisfying. If I dare say, it was a bit disappointing that there was no staff who could answer when I asked about a spot where I could go on a sightseeing boat or a glass boat near the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

High floor Superior room

新しくてナビにも出てこなかったですが 綺麗ですぐそばにお店もあってテーマパークに近い感覚でした! 接客もみなさん笑顔でベトナムのスタッフさんも凄く感じが良かったです! お部屋は家具が大きいのか思ったより小さく感じました。 またプ... Read more 新しくてナビにも出てこなかったですが 綺麗ですぐそばにお店もあってテーマパークに近い感覚でした! 接客もみなさん笑顔でベトナムのスタッフさんも凄く感じが良かったです! お部屋は家具が大きいのか思ったより小さく感じました。 またプールとお風呂も写真で見るよりは小さかったです。 私の期待値が大きかっただけですが。 でも沖縄ステイで大浴場はとても嬉しかったです。 朝ごはんはたくさんあってよかったです。 ご利用させて頂きありがとうございました。

It was new and did not appear in the navigation There was a shop right next to it and it was close to a theme park! The customer service was all smiling and the Vietnamese staff were really happy! The room felt smaller than I thought the furniture was big. The pool and bath were also smaller than seen in the photo. Although my expectation was just big. But I was very happy with the large public bath in Okinawa stay. It was nice to have a lot of breakfast. Thank you for using it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

High floor Superior room

設備新、乾淨,環境散發的氣味很喜歡,有提升空間舒適度作用 房間設備周全 ,值得推薦

The equipment is new and clean. I like the smell from the environment. The room is well-equipped to enhance the comfort of the room. It is recommended

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Deluxe Room

4泊5日で利用させていただきました! お部屋、設備、食事、サービス、心遣いなど大満足でした。 今後の期待を込めて気になった点を2つ書かせていただくと、キッチン用品に箸と台拭き、ふきんがあればいいなと感じたこと、大浴場の露天風呂につながる... Read more 4泊5日で利用させていただきました! お部屋、設備、食事、サービス、心遣いなど大満足でした。 今後の期待を込めて気になった点を2つ書かせていただくと、キッチン用品に箸と台拭き、ふきんがあればいいなと感じたこと、大浴場の露天風呂につながる仕切りの空間にコケの様なものが生えていて、少し臭いが気になりました。 長く宿泊して気になったところはこれだけで、是非また利用させていただきたいと思いました! 大変お世話になりありがとうございました。

We used in 4 days and 5 days! We were very satisfied with the room, facilities, meals, service and thoughtfulness. When I wrote two points I was interested in with my expectations in the future, I felt that it would be nice to wipe the chopsticks and stand on the kitchen utensils and have a cloth, and in the partition space connected to the open-air bath at the large public bath Something like moss was growing and I was worried about the smell. This is the only place I have been interested in staying for a long time, and I wanted to use it again! Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Superior Room

房間非常的舒服寬敞,每個房間都有面向海洋的陽台,令人感覺非常舒適! 早餐也相當好吃,飯店樓下有幾家吃飯及店家可以逛逛也不會無聊 很棒的住宿經驗

The rooms are very comfortable and spacious, and each room has a balcony facing the ocean, which is very comfortable! The breakfast is also quite delicious. There are several restaurants downstairs and the store can go shopping and it won’t be boring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Deluxe Room

お世話になりました。 部屋、接客とても良かったです。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔が素敵でした! ただ部屋のお風呂の中扉に何かわからない物が付いてました。 新しいお部屋にもかかわらずそこだけが残念でした。 お風呂が11時頃に利用しましたが... Read more お世話になりました。 部屋、接客とても良かったです。 スタッフの皆様の笑顔が素敵でした! ただ部屋のお風呂の中扉に何かわからない物が付いてました。 新しいお部屋にもかかわらずそこだけが残念でした。 お風呂が11時頃に利用しましたが使ったタオルが山積みで新しいタオルが全くありませんでした。 また利用したいので良かったら改善して頂くと嬉しいですね。

thank you for helping me. Room, customer service was very good. Smile of all the staff was wonderful! I just got something that I didn't know at the door of the room's bath. Despite the new room, only there was disappointing. Bath used around 11 o'clock, but there were no new towels at all because the used towels were piled up. I would like to use it again and I would be glad if you improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

High floor Deluxe room

とても良かったです。 オープン直後なので接客が慣れているスタッフとそうでないスタッフがいましたが、期待します。 ハナサキマルシェは全店オープンを期待します。 沖縄は好きなので、機会があればまた利用したいです。

It was very good. There was a staff member who was used to serving customers and a staff member who wasn't so since it opened, but I'm looking forward to it. Hanasaki Marche expects all stores to be open. I like Okinawa, so I would like to use it again if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

High floor Superior room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux