Now loading...0%

ホテルニューアワジ ヴィラ楽園 Hotel New Awaji Villa

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hotel New Awaji Villa

Overall Rating(230 reviews)

4.7/5

5

75%

4

21%

3

2%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. D.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Villa Rakuen TypeK

The resort is very helpful, they helped me to order a flower banquet for our wedding anniversary, besides, we also recei... Read more The resort is very helpful, they helped me to order a flower banquet for our wedding anniversary, besides, we also received two lovely presents for our anniversary and my wife's coming birthday. We received the top class service there.

The resort is very helpful, they helped me to order a flower banquet for our wedding anniversary, besides, we also received two lovely presents for our anniversary and my wife's coming birthday. We received the top class service there.

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Villa Rakuen "Hoshi-no-niwa" Type F

Nさんの対応がとても素晴らしいです また利用したいと思います ありがとうございました

N's response is very nice I want to use it again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Villa Rakuen "Hoshi-no-niwa" Type F

スタッフの方々のご対応も好感が持て、とても気持ち良い滞在になりました。 また、大浴場の脱衣所も小まめに消毒されており、安心して滞在する事が出来ました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

The staff was very friendly and the stay was very pleasant. In addition, the dressing room of the large public bath has been disinfected lightly, so I was able to stay with peace of mind. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

2度目の利用です。サービス、接客、お食事も素晴らしく、また利用させていただきたいと思います❗

It is the second use. The service, customer service and food are wonderful and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

大変お世話になりました。 最高のホテル最高の休暇でした。 満足すぎる満足です。 痒いところに手が届いた素晴らしい対応をしてくださいました。 中居さんにも大変お世話になり感謝申し上げます。 お料理も美味しすぎて息子も絶賛しておりまし... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 最高のホテル最高の休暇でした。 満足すぎる満足です。 痒いところに手が届いた素晴らしい対応をしてくださいました。 中居さんにも大変お世話になり感謝申し上げます。 お料理も美味しすぎて息子も絶賛しておりました。 また次の予約も取りましたのでどうぞ宜しくお願い申し上げます。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The best hotel was the best vacation. I'm too satisfied. He gave me a wonderful response that reached the itch. I would like to thank Nakai for his great support. The food was too delicious and my son was acclaimed. Thank you for your next reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Villa Rakuen "Hoshi-no-niwa" Type J

お部屋の担当をして下さった方が、とても素敵な方で妻と大満足いたしました。 ありがとうございました。 また7月にお伺いさせて頂きます。

The person in charge of the room was very nice and was very satisfied with my wife. Thank you very much. I'll call back in July.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

この度はたいへんお世話になりました。 全てにおいて大満足の宿泊でした。 お部屋のダイニングテーブルでのゆったりとした食事は、どれも大変美味しかったですし、お世話して下さる中居さんも、とても好感のもてる方でした。 2ヶ所ある大浴場への湯... Read more この度はたいへんお世話になりました。 全てにおいて大満足の宿泊でした。 お部屋のダイニングテーブルでのゆったりとした食事は、どれも大変美味しかったですし、お世話して下さる中居さんも、とても好感のもてる方でした。 2ヶ所ある大浴場への湯めぐりも楽しかったです。部屋の露天風呂も紀淡海峡が一望出来て気持ち良く、たった一泊の宿泊で何度お風呂に入ったことでしょう(笑)。 居心地が良くて、チェックアウトの時間ギリギリまでゆっくりさせていただきました。 また必ず利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. It was a very satisfying stay in all. All of the relaxing meals at the dining table in the room were very delicious, and Nakai, who took care of me, was a very enthusiastic person. It was fun to visit the hot springs in two large public baths. The open-air bath in the room was comfortable, with a panoramic view of the Kidan Kaikyo. It was cozy and I was slow until the last minute of checkout. In addition, we will definitely use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Villa Rakuen TypeK

0歳の乳児も帯同していましたが、万全の対応をして頂きありがとうございます。仲居さん始めスタッフの方々にも皆、親切にして頂きました。

A 0-year-old baby was with me, but thank you for your support. All of the staff, including Nakai, were kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Villa Rakuen TypeK

忙しい時期にお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 電話予約の確認を何人かの方が交代でなさってくださいましたが、どの方も素晴らしい受け答えでした。 こちらからお電話した際も、わざわざかけ直してくださって感動しました。 年配者が同伴する為... Read more 忙しい時期にお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 電話予約の確認を何人かの方が交代でなさってくださいましたが、どの方も素晴らしい受け答えでした。 こちらからお電話した際も、わざわざかけ直してくださって感動しました。 年配者が同伴する為、食事や部屋での過ごし方について様々な要望を出しましたが、全てに丁寧に対応してくださり感謝しています。 食事も夕食、朝食とも大変美味しく、年配者向けに隠し包丁を入れてもらって食べ易くしてもらえました。  海の見える景色の良い部屋で、朝陽が入り本当に良かったです。 残念だったのは、洗面所から廊下に出る所に、かなり高い段差があった事と、部屋のシャワーブースの排水が良くなくて水溜りが出来た事です。 段差は仕方ないとしても…シャワーブースの件はかなりショックでした。 お掃除が出来てない訳ではなく、排水溝がかなり詰まっていたのではないかと思います。 酷かったので、そこは正直非常にもったいです。 それ以外は大変満足でした。

Thank you for taking care of me during my busy time. Some people took turns confirming the telephone reservation, but they were all great answers. When I called from here, I was impressed to call back again. We made various requests for meals and how to spend time in the room to accompany the elderly, but we are grateful for responding to everything carefully. The food, dinner and breakfast were very good, and I had a hidden kitchen knife for the elderly to make it easier to eat. In the room with a view of the sea, the morning sun was really good. The disappointment was that there was a very high step in the corridor from the washroom and that the shower booth in the room was not well drained and a puddle was formed. Even if the steps could not be helped ... the shower booth was quite a shock. I don't think it wasn't cleaned, and the drain was quite clogged. It was horrible, so it's honest. Other than that, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-06

Villa Rakuen TypeK

家族みんなが喜んでくれたので、とても良かったです。またお世話になります。ありがとうごさいました。

It was very good because the whole family was pleased. I will take care again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

Villa Rakuen TypeK

今回は、お母さんの誕生日で予約させて頂きました。担当さんの心あるおもてなしに、2人とも感動しました。1泊2日で宿泊しましたが、お母さんの誕生日が泊まった次の日で、プレゼントを当日の方がいいかなと思い、、って、日にちまで覚えてくれてたのに凄く... Read more 今回は、お母さんの誕生日で予約させて頂きました。担当さんの心あるおもてなしに、2人とも感動しました。1泊2日で宿泊しましたが、お母さんの誕生日が泊まった次の日で、プレゼントを当日の方がいいかなと思い、、って、日にちまで覚えてくれてたのに凄く感動しました。 久しぶりの親子の旅行だったので、最高なものとなりました。本当にありがとうございました。 必ず、また絶対に来ます。 今度は子供達も連れて、、。

This time, I made a reservation for my mother's birthday. Both were impressed by the hospitality of the person in charge. I stayed for 2 days, 1 night, but on the next day when my mom's birthday stayed, I thought that it would be better to present the present day, I was really impressed though I remembered until the date . It's been a long time since I was traveling with parents and children, so it was great. I'm really thankful to you. I will definitely come again. This time, take the children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

9ヶ月の息子と初めての旅館泊でしたが、オムツゴミ箱やベビーバスチェアなど乳児グッズを貸してもらえて大変助かりました。 息子も広い部屋で動き回って大満足でした。 料理も美味しく、離乳食の温めも対応いただき、部屋担当の方には大変お世話になり... Read more 9ヶ月の息子と初めての旅館泊でしたが、オムツゴミ箱やベビーバスチェアなど乳児グッズを貸してもらえて大変助かりました。 息子も広い部屋で動き回って大満足でした。 料理も美味しく、離乳食の温めも対応いただき、部屋担当の方には大変お世話になりました。 日の出も本当に綺麗でした。 また利用させて頂きます。

I was staying at my inn for the first time with my son, who was 9 months old, but I was very helped by lending me baby goods such as diaper bins and baby bath chairs. My son was very happy moving around in a large room. The food was delicious and the baby food was warmed up, so the room manager was very helpful. The sunrise was also really beautiful. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

今回もスタッフきよみさんの気持ち良い接客で癒されました。三年フグスタンダードを連絡して一本食いに変更してもらいました。良かったです。朝はバイキングではなく部屋食で良かったですが、どうしても前回バイキングの淡路島牛丼が忘れられず次回はバイキン... Read more 今回もスタッフきよみさんの気持ち良い接客で癒されました。三年フグスタンダードを連絡して一本食いに変更してもらいました。良かったです。朝はバイキングではなく部屋食で良かったですが、どうしても前回バイキングの淡路島牛丼が忘れられず次回はバイキングのある日にと思っています。次回は最上階の禁煙に宿泊したいです。最上階の禁煙は他のサイトでは簡単に見つかるのですが、今回も見つけられず残念でした。年末からバタバタして身も心も疲れはて、愚痴っぽくて、イライラした最悪の状態だったのに、清々しくリフレッシュでき食によって胃袋も喜び スッキリして帰宅できました。感謝。感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。お誕生日プレゼントありがとうございました。

This time he was healed by the pleasant service of Kiyomi-san. I contacted the Fugu Standard for three years and asked them to change to a single bite. It was good. In the morning it was good not to buffet but to eat in the room, but I always remember the last day of the buffet because I could not forget the last buffet of Awajishima beef bowl. Next time I would like to stay on the top floor for non-smoking. Smoking cessation on the top floor is easy to find on other sites, but I was sorry that I couldn't find it again. At the end of the year, he was fluttering and tired, both physically and mentally, bitter and frustrated at the worst. However, he was refreshed and refreshed. Thanks. I am filled with gratitude. Thank you for your birthday present.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

彼氏との年始の旅行で利用させて頂きました! お部屋も広く、部屋からの景色も最高でした! ダイニングテーブルのライトですが調節できるので、もう少し明るくできたらお料理を頂くときにっきり見えてよかったかな?って思います。 フロントの方も、... Read more 彼氏との年始の旅行で利用させて頂きました! お部屋も広く、部屋からの景色も最高でした! ダイニングテーブルのライトですが調節できるので、もう少し明るくできたらお料理を頂くときにっきり見えてよかったかな?って思います。 フロントの方も、担当の中居さんも、とっても対応が早く、大変気持ちよく過ごせました! お食事ですが、説明も分かりやすかったのですが、追加でてっさとふぐのからあげを追加したのですが、値段のわりに少し少なかったかな?って思いました。 アメニティも品揃えよかったです! もし可能なら敏感肌用とかもあったらもっとよかったです! コースのお食事はどれも美味しかったです! 温泉は部屋のお風呂に満足して、大浴場は利用してないです。 本当に接客が素晴らしく、また利用したいなって思ってます! ありがとうございました!

I used it for my new year trip with my boyfriend! The room was large and the view from the room was great! It's a dining table light, but you can adjust it, so if you could make it a little brighter, wouldn't it be nice to see it clearly when you dine? I think The front desk staff and Mr. Nakai in charge were very quick and very comfortable! It was a meal, but the explanation was easy to understand, but I added an extra squirrel, but I wonder if it was a little less for the price? I tought. Amenity was good, too! It would have been better if sensitive skin had been available! All course meals were delicious! Hot spring is satisfied with bath of room and does not use large communal bath. The customer service is really great and I want to use it again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

初めて宿泊しましたが、施設(部屋を含む)、温泉、食事、接客サービス、と全て大満足でした。 特に、部屋の担当を務めていただいた村山さん、いろいろとありがとうございました! 敷地内の遺跡も、不思議なパワーを感じることができ、訪れて本当に良か... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが、施設(部屋を含む)、温泉、食事、接客サービス、と全て大満足でした。 特に、部屋の担当を務めていただいた村山さん、いろいろとありがとうございました! 敷地内の遺跡も、不思議なパワーを感じることができ、訪れて本当に良かったです。 また、必ず再訪させていただきます。

I stayed for the first time, but I was very satisfied with facilities (including rooms), hot springs, meals, customer service. Special thanks to Mr. Murayama who was in charge of the room! The archeological sites on the premises can also be felt a mysterious power, it was really good to visit. In addition, we will definitely return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

スタッフの方のキメの細かいもてなしが、とても心地よかったです。  みなさん、大変お世話になりありがとうございました

The fine hospitality of the staff was very comfortable. Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Villa Rakuen TypeK

日の出がお部屋の正面で、とても美しく、お部屋の露天風呂も、のびのびして気持ちが良かったです。 ただ、鳩よけなのか、細いワイヤーが張ってあったのが、ちょっと気になりました。 淡路牛は、元町の大井で食べたものより美味しいと、夫も娘も口を揃え... Read more 日の出がお部屋の正面で、とても美しく、お部屋の露天風呂も、のびのびして気持ちが良かったです。 ただ、鳩よけなのか、細いワイヤーが張ってあったのが、ちょっと気になりました。 淡路牛は、元町の大井で食べたものより美味しいと、夫も娘も口を揃えて言っておりました。 お誕生日のケーキも、3人でホールは大丈夫かと思っていましたが、生クリームも苺も美味しくて完食でした。 部屋のコーヒーやお茶も嬉しかったです。 いつか、お正月、初日の出を見に行きたいと思います。 いっぱいやろね~

The sunrise was in front of the room and it was very beautiful. The open-air bath in the room was very comfortable. However, I was a little worried about the fact that it was a pigeon guard or a thin wire. Awaji beef is more delicious than what was eaten at Oi in Motomachi. The birthday cake was three people and I thought that the hall was okay, but the cream and strawberry were delicious and it was a complete meal. I was also happy with the coffee and tea in the room. Someday I want to go to see the first sunrise of the year. Lots of things ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Villa Rakuen "Sora-no-niwa" Type H/I

贅沢な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事全て満足のいくものでした。機会があれば是非利用したいと思いました。 ひとつだけ残念に感じたのがテレビでBSのNHKを見た際、画面表示(契約のお願い?)が消せなかったことです。高級... Read more 贅沢な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事全て満足のいくものでした。機会があれば是非利用したいと思いました。 ひとつだけ残念に感じたのがテレビでBSのNHKを見た際、画面表示(契約のお願い?)が消せなかったことです。高級な部屋には相応しくないと思いました。

I was able to spend a luxurious time. The room, bath and meal were all satisfactory. I wanted to use it if I had a chance. One thing I felt unfortunate was that when I watched NHK on BS on TV, the screen display (request for a contract?) Could not be erased. I thought it was not suitable for a luxury room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

急に決まった旅行だったのですがとても良いお部屋に泊まることができて幸せでした。お部屋のお風呂夕朝食がお部屋食だったのでゆっくりのんびり過ごすことができました。仲居さんもとても良い方で良い思い出になりました。 次はまた違うお部屋に泊まってみ... Read more 急に決まった旅行だったのですがとても良いお部屋に泊まることができて幸せでした。お部屋のお風呂夕朝食がお部屋食だったのでゆっくりのんびり過ごすことができました。仲居さんもとても良い方で良い思い出になりました。 次はまた違うお部屋に泊まってみたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

It was a sudden trip, but I was happy to stay in a very good room. The bath evening breakfast in the room was a room meal so I was able to relax slowly. Nakai was also a very good person and had a good memory. Next time I would like to stay in another room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

母と二人で命の洗濯に行ったのですが、お部屋、お料理、仲居さんすべてがよかったです。 揉みほぐしもとても気持ちよくて二人してほっこり癒されました

My mother and I went to do laundry, but the room, the dishes, and Nakai were all good. The massage was very comfortable and he was healed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Villa Rakuen "Hoshi-no-niwa" Type J

いつもゆっくりさせていただいています。 ありがとうございます。

I am always happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Villa Rakuen "Umi-no-niwa" Soraku 106

母の古希祝いの旅行で予約しましたが、食事もスタッフの方もとても素晴らしかったです! 部屋食でしたが、食器もとても素敵でしたし、盛り付けも味付けも文句無しに良かったです! サプライズで頼んだケーキもとても美味しかったです!母にプレゼントま... Read more 母の古希祝いの旅行で予約しましたが、食事もスタッフの方もとても素晴らしかったです! 部屋食でしたが、食器もとても素敵でしたし、盛り付けも味付けも文句無しに良かったです! サプライズで頼んだケーキもとても美味しかったです!母にプレゼントまでいただいて、嬉しかったです!とても素敵な部屋で、母も妹も喜んでいました! ただ、外にある大きくて素敵なソファに座って海をゆっくり眺めたかったのですが、釣りをしている人から丸見えだったので、気になってしまったのと、お風呂に入るのもシルエットが丸見えになる位置に釣り人がいたのが残念でした

I made a reservation for my mother ’s old-fashioned trip, but the food and staff were great! It was a room meal, but the tableware was very nice, and the arrangement and seasoning were great! The cake I ordered in the surprise was very delicious! I was glad that my mother gave me a present! A very nice room and my mother and sister were happy! However, I wanted to sit on a large and nice sofa outside and look at the sea slowly, but because I was fully visible from the person fishing, I was worried and taking a bath It was disappointing that there was a fisherman at the position where the silhouette was fully visible

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

とてもゆっくりできました。 部屋は広く景色も良く、母も大変喜んでくれて いい親孝行になりました。 料理も美味しかったのですが、ステーキを食べて 食後、部屋の臭いがいつまでも油でした。 空気清浄機があったのですがあんまりきいていなか... Read more とてもゆっくりできました。 部屋は広く景色も良く、母も大変喜んでくれて いい親孝行になりました。 料理も美味しかったのですが、ステーキを食べて 食後、部屋の臭いがいつまでも油でした。 空気清浄機があったのですがあんまりきいていなかったのか。。そこ以外はさいこうでした。

I was able to relax very slowly. The room is large and the view is good and my mother is very happy It became good filial piety. The food was delicious, but I ate steak After eating, the smell of the room was oil forever. Was there an air cleaner, but wasn't it too much? . Other than that, it was a big deal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Villa Rakuen "Sora-no-niwa" Type H/I

今回で2度目の宿泊ですが、やはりとても満足のいく旅館でした。 従業員の方はとても愛想良く、親切に対応していただいて良い家族旅行になりました。 また行きたいと思いました。

This was my second stay, but it was a very satisfying inn. The employees were very lovable and kind, and it was a good family trip. I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

夕食のお魚類は、大変新鮮で大満足でした。大浴場は、係の方が常に手入れ、タオルの取り換えなど丁寧な対応をされて気持ち良かったです。 又、利用されていただく予定です。 検討いただきたい点として、朝のチェックアウトは、フロントが混むので、部屋... Read more 夕食のお魚類は、大変新鮮で大満足でした。大浴場は、係の方が常に手入れ、タオルの取り換えなど丁寧な対応をされて気持ち良かったです。 又、利用されていただく予定です。 検討いただきたい点として、朝のチェックアウトは、フロントが混むので、部屋か専用カウンターで対応できればと思います。BALが予約で満席だったので、静かに飲めるバーがあればと思います。

The fish for dinner was very fresh and very satisfying. In the public bath, the person in charge of the bath was always comfortable, and it was pleasant to be treated carefully, such as changing towels. It will be used again. I would like you to consider the morning check-out, because the front desk is crowded, so we can handle it in the room or at the dedicated counter. BAL was fully booked, so I would like to have a quiet bar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Villa Rakuen TypeL

環境舒適,服務員非常親切,值得推薦其他客人

The environment is comfortable, the waiter is very kind and it is worth recommending other guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Villa Rakuen TypeL

初めてホテルニュー淡路に母親と息子と3人で宙の庭タイプLに泊まらせて貰いました。 部屋は凄く広く部屋の窓一面は海も見え解放感があり凄く感動しました。 部屋の外には露天風呂と寝転べる椅子があり、季節も丁度良く母親とずっと外に出て椅子に寝転... Read more 初めてホテルニュー淡路に母親と息子と3人で宙の庭タイプLに泊まらせて貰いました。 部屋は凄く広く部屋の窓一面は海も見え解放感があり凄く感動しました。 部屋の外には露天風呂と寝転べる椅子があり、季節も丁度良く母親とずっと外に出て椅子に寝転びながら景色と波の音でリラックス出来ました。 夜のお食事はどれも味が良く量もあり満足しました。お風呂も大浴場と部屋の露天風呂、別館の大浴場と満喫して帰ってきました。

For the first time, I stayed at Hotel New Awaji with my mother and son in a garden type L in the air. The room was very large and the whole window of the room was open and the sea was open and I was very impressed. Outside the room, there was an open-air bath and a chair that could lie down, and in the season, I was able to relax with the sound of the scenery and waves while going out with my mother and lying on the chair. The evening meals were all delicious and satisfying. I enjoyed the bath with a large public bath, an open-air bath in the room, and a large communal bath in the annex.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

来年年明けに3年フグ二人で丸ごと一本食いコース 行く予定です。宜しくお願いします。私の申し込み間違いで 喫煙室を予約し 禁煙室のようにしていただき感謝しています。今回ハモの子供(たまご)はじめて経験しました。ハモ尽くし堪能し、ハモの美味しさ... Read more 来年年明けに3年フグ二人で丸ごと一本食いコース 行く予定です。宜しくお願いします。私の申し込み間違いで 喫煙室を予約し 禁煙室のようにしていただき感謝しています。今回ハモの子供(たまご)はじめて経験しました。ハモ尽くし堪能し、ハモの美味しさに感動しました。中居さんのKさんには、今回も大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

Next year, we plan to go for a full course with two puffers for three years. Thanking you in advance. Thanks for booking my smoking room and making it like a non-smoking room due to my application mistake. This is the first time I have experienced a child of an egg. I enjoyed all of the sea cucumbers and was impressed by the deliciousness of the sea bream. Mr. K, Nakai, was very grateful for this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Villa Rakuen Sora-no-niwa Type G

大浴場、部屋の露天風呂どちらからも海全体が見渡す事ができ、日常では味わえない体験でした。 食事もとても美味しくいただきました。 特に和定食の朝食はボリュームもあり、美味しかったです。 娘がこの9月で大学を卒業し、来年から東京での就... Read more 大浴場、部屋の露天風呂どちらからも海全体が見渡す事ができ、日常では味わえない体験でした。 食事もとても美味しくいただきました。 特に和定食の朝食はボリュームもあり、美味しかったです。 娘がこの9月で大学を卒業し、来年から東京での就職が決まっているので、頻繁に行き来できないでしょうし、両親共働きで休みもなかなか合わず、旅行へ行く機会も少なかったので、娘のリクエストで「お部屋で食事ができる温泉」を叶えるべく、家族で少し贅沢旅行をする事にしました。 良い思い出ができました。 ありがとうございました。 来年、結婚30年ですので、またぜひお伺いしたいと思います。

The whole sea could be seen from both the public bath and the open-air bath in the room. The meal was very delicious. The Japanese set breakfast was particularly delicious with a large volume. My daughter graduated from university this September, and since next year I have been working in Tokyo, so I will not be able to come and go frequently, my parents work hard, so it is difficult to take a break and there are few opportunities to go to travel. At the request of the family, we decided to make a little extravagant trip with the family in order to realize “hot springs where you can eat in your room”. I had a good memory. Thank you very much. Next year, I have been married for 30 years, so I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Villa Rakuen TypeK

部屋・食事・お風呂すべてにおいてとても素敵なところでした。 帰りに、最後までお見送りいただいたこともとてもうれしかったです。 夫婦二人で過ごす最後の旅行でしたので、とても思い出に残る時間になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice place in all rooms, meals and baths. I was very happy to see you off to the end. It was a very memorable time because it was the last trip for my couple. Thank you very much.

Read in English