Now loading...0%

立川グランドホテル Hotel Emisia Tokyo Tachikawa

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tachikawa ・ Hachioji ・ Tama

Review of Hotel Emisia Tokyo Tachikawa

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

40%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Double Room

電子レンジが遠かった。 お部屋の清掃は、とてもよく、きれいにやっていただきました。 景色が観れるってかいてあったので、期待してましたが、4階だったので、ビルの壁でした。

The microwave was far away. The room was cleaned very well and cleanly. I was expecting to see the scenery, but it was on the 4th floor, so it was the wall of the building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Twin Room

部屋は思ったよりも広くて快適でしたが、朝食のメニューが少し残念でした。

The room was larger and more comfortable than I expected, but the breakfast menu was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Twin Room

コスパはいいと思います。 残念なのが 朝食。写真にあるできたてオムレツ食べられると思っていたのですが、鉄板焼コーナーには ずっとコックさん来ませんでした。

I think cospa is good. Unfortunately breakfast. I thought I could eat the freshly made omelet in the photo, but the cook didn't come to the teppanyaki corner all the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Double Room

お部屋やお風呂も掃除が行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。コンビニが一階にあるので、便利です。朝食もおかずの種類がたくさんあり楽しめました。

The rooms and baths were well cleaned and I was able to spend a comfortable time. It is convenient because the convenience store is on the first floor. I enjoyed breakfast with many kinds of side dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Twin Room

新館に宿泊しました。こじんまりしていますが、レイアウトがよく考えられているので不都合はありません。

I stayed in the new building. It's small, but the layout is well thought out, so there is no inconvenience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Semi Double Room

とてもリラックスできました。 すごく綺麗なお部屋で居心地良かったです。

I was very relaxed. It was very comfortable in a beautiful room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Double Room

フロントの方は笑顔があり接客も気持ちよく、お部屋も角部屋にしていただき、ゆっくり休めました。どうもありがとうございました。

There was a smile on the front desk and the customer service was pleasant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Twin Room

朝食に焼いてくださったオムレツがとっても美しくて美味しかったです。 ローストビーフの用意もあり、満足できる朝食でした。スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でした。立地も便利だったのでその後の予定がスムーズに運べました。またご縁がありましたら利用させ... Read more 朝食に焼いてくださったオムレツがとっても美しくて美味しかったです。 ローストビーフの用意もあり、満足できる朝食でした。スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でした。立地も便利だったのでその後の予定がスムーズに運べました。またご縁がありましたら利用させていただきます。お世話になりました。

The omelet baked for breakfast was very beautiful and delicious. The roast beef was also prepared and it was a satisfying breakfast. The response of the staff was also polite. Since the location was convenient, I was able to smoothly carry out the subsequent plans. In addition, I will use it if there is an edge. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Double Room

位置靠近車站,從北口出來走天橋約五分鐘,對面就是驚安殿堂,但床與枕頭都非常非常軟,建議可提供兩至三款選擇。

The location is close to the station, and the bridge is about five minutes from the north exit. The opposite is the temple, but the bed and pillows are very soft. It is recommended to provide two to three options.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Semi Double Room

駅からのアクセスもよくお店も沢山あるので便利です。Wifiがつながらず不便です。お風呂に髪の毛があったりグラスが汚れていたり掃除が行き届いていません。汚い古いテーブルがポンと置かれていて椅子がなかったり壁がはがれていたり汚れがあったりちょっ... Read more 駅からのアクセスもよくお店も沢山あるので便利です。Wifiがつながらず不便です。お風呂に髪の毛があったりグラスが汚れていたり掃除が行き届いていません。汚い古いテーブルがポンと置かれていて椅子がなかったり壁がはがれていたり汚れがあったりちょっと残念なところが多かったです。

It is convenient because there are many shops as well as access from station. Wifi is not connected and inconvenient. There is hair in bath or glass is dirty and cleaning is not well. There were many disappointing places where a dirty old table was placed with a pon, there was no chair, the wall was peeled off, there was dirt.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Emisia Tokyo Tachikawa

Address

2-14-16 Akebonocho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

251 room(s)

Welcome to Relux