Now loading...0%

アーバンヴィラ 古名屋ホテル Konaya Hotel Urban Villa

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Yamanashi > Kofu

Review of Konaya Hotel Urban Villa

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.3/5

5

48%

4

43%

3

4%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Single

スタッフの対応などは丁寧でよかったと思います。清掃はきちんとされていたと思います。施設が古いためか部屋は空調がイマイチでしたが空気清浄機は完備されていたので頑張っているなと感じました。値段が安い(クーポンを利用)のでこれなら満足出来ると思い... Read more スタッフの対応などは丁寧でよかったと思います。清掃はきちんとされていたと思います。施設が古いためか部屋は空調がイマイチでしたが空気清浄機は完備されていたので頑張っているなと感じました。値段が安い(クーポンを利用)のでこれなら満足出来ると思います。

We think that the correspondence of the staff was polite and good. I think that the cleaning was done properly. The room was not air-conditioned because the facility was old, but I felt that I was working hard because the air cleaner was fully equipped. As price is low (use coupon), we think that we can be satisfied with this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Twin

温泉設備が、新しくなり、気持ちよく利用させて、いただきました。 朝食も、丁寧に調理されており、美味しくいただきました。 また、機会があれば、宿泊したいです。

Hot spring facilities were renewed, and I used it comfortably. The breakfast was also carefully cooked and delicious. Also, I would like to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Semi-double

エアコンパネルが、かすれていて分かりずらかったです。温泉のアメニティ、ロビーの雰囲気、朝食のクオリティ、どれも素晴らしかったです、フロントスタッフも笑顔で素敵でした、夜、バーにいた女性スタッフの気遣いも良かったです!バータイムの喫煙可は残念... Read more エアコンパネルが、かすれていて分かりずらかったです。温泉のアメニティ、ロビーの雰囲気、朝食のクオリティ、どれも素晴らしかったです、フロントスタッフも笑顔で素敵でした、夜、バーにいた女性スタッフの気遣いも良かったです!バータイムの喫煙可は残念でしたが!また泊まりたいホテルでした。ありがとうございました。

The air conditioner panel was faint and confusing. Hot spring amenities, lobby atmosphere, breakfast quality, everything was great, the front staff were also smiling and nice, the caring staff of the female staff who were in the bar at night were also good! Sorry for the bar time smoking allowed! It was a hotel I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Semi-double

フロントの接客とても良かったです。また来たいと思いました。

The customer service at the front desk was very good. I wanted to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Single

大浴場は24時間利用できるので2度利用しました。1度は貸し切り状態でしたので、とてもリラックスしてのんびりと利用できました。露天風呂はさらにテンションUPでした!! 大浴場あがりの夜のラウンジでウェルカムドリンクのぶどうジュースをいただき... Read more 大浴場は24時間利用できるので2度利用しました。1度は貸し切り状態でしたので、とてもリラックスしてのんびりと利用できました。露天風呂はさらにテンションUPでした!! 大浴場あがりの夜のラウンジでウェルカムドリンクのぶどうジュースをいただきました。とてもお庭がライトアップされ落ち着いた雰囲気でリラックスできました。 さらい朝食会場の豪華な感じと席や他のお客様との距離が広めにとってあることに朝からのんびり静かに食事ができよかったです。和食を選択し、焼き魚や煮物が着席後温かい状態で出していただけ、ごはんのお供になるような美味しいおかずが多く大満足でした。

The public bath was used twice, as it can be used 24 hours a day. Once I was on loan, I was very relaxed and relaxed. The open-air bath was more tension UP !! We had a welcome drink of grape juice at the lounge in the evening after the public bath. The garden was lighted up very much and I could relax in a calm atmosphere. It was nice to be able to have a quiet meal from the morning to the luxurious feeling of the breakfast room and the wideness of the seats and other guests. I chose Japanese food and served grilled fish and boiled dishes after sitting, so I was very satisfied with many delicious side dishes that would serve as a side dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese style room with open-air bath

フロントのスタッフの方が毎回声をかけて下さりとても好印象でした^ ^夕食のコース料理は、とても美味しかったのですが、、、子供2人を連れて食べさせながらだと、堪能出来ない。大人も早く食べないと次が来ない等難点が多かったです。。コースか、ワンプ... Read more フロントのスタッフの方が毎回声をかけて下さりとても好印象でした^ ^夕食のコース料理は、とても美味しかったのですが、、、子供2人を連れて食べさせながらだと、堪能出来ない。大人も早く食べないと次が来ない等難点が多かったです。。コースか、ワンプレート?みたいのか選べた方がより子連れには親切かと思います^ ^朝食はとっても満足でした!また、露天風呂に浸かりながら一切空が見えないのも残念です。。客室も大浴場も。。。

The staff at the front desk made a very good impression each and every time I liked it ^ ^ The course food for dinner was very delicious, but I can not enjoy it while having two children with me . There were many problems, such as the adults not having to eat soon enough. . Course or one plate? I think it would be more kind to the children if you chose to like ^ ^ breakfast was very satisfied! Also, it is a pity that you can not see the sky while immersed in an open-air bath. . Both the rooms and the public baths. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Junior suite

ジュニアスィート2泊利用させて頂きました。非常に居心地の良い部屋でゆったりと寛ぐことが出来ました。 個人的な感想ですが… ベッドマットレスが合わないのか、かなり腰が疲れます。腰が痛くて朝目覚める感じでした。 部屋のコーディネート上... Read more ジュニアスィート2泊利用させて頂きました。非常に居心地の良い部屋でゆったりと寛ぐことが出来ました。 個人的な感想ですが… ベッドマットレスが合わないのか、かなり腰が疲れます。腰が痛くて朝目覚める感じでした。 部屋のコーディネート上やむを得ないのでしょうが、洗面ボウルが黒の為、水はねによるシミで汚らしく見えます。使用の度に、ボウルを洗っていました。 ポーションタイプのコーヒーメーカーなどがあると良いと思いました。

I was using Junior Suite 2 nights. I was able to relax in a very cozy room. Though it is personal impression ... I feel that my lower back is quite tired if my bed mattress doesn't fit. My back hurts and I feel like I wake up in the morning. The room's coordination will be unavoidable, but because the basin is black, it looks dirty with water stains. Every time I used it, I washed the bowl. I thought it would be nice to have a potion-type coffee maker.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Single

甲府駅から10分ほど歩きますが、周りは飲食店やコンビニがあって便利です。 ウェルカムドリンクのブドウジュースは山梨らしい一杯で、とても美味しくいただきました。 フロントの方たちの対応もよく気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 お風呂は本... Read more 甲府駅から10分ほど歩きますが、周りは飲食店やコンビニがあって便利です。 ウェルカムドリンクのブドウジュースは山梨らしい一杯で、とても美味しくいただきました。 フロントの方たちの対応もよく気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 お風呂は本当に気持ちがいいです。24時間利用できるのはありがたいです。

We walk for about 10 minutes from Kofu Station, but there are restaurant and convenience store around, and is convenient. We had a glass of grape juice as a welcome drink like Yamanashi and it was very delicious. I was able to spend pleasantly the correspondence of the people of the front desk well. The bath is really nice. Thank you for using it for 24 hours.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Single

とにかくフロントスタッフの方々の対応がとても良かったです。 短い滞在時間でしたが、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋は新しくはないものの、清潔感がありました。 ベッド、羽毛布団はとても良かったです。 ユニットバスはリニューアル... Read more とにかくフロントスタッフの方々の対応がとても良かったです。 短い滞在時間でしたが、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋は新しくはないものの、清潔感がありました。 ベッド、羽毛布団はとても良かったです。 ユニットバスはリニューアル済みのようで、とても綺麗でした。 大浴場は広くはなかったですし、ちょっと遠かったですが、特に問題はありませんでした。 総じてとてもコスパの良いホテルだと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Anyway, the response of the front staff was very good. Although it was a short stay time, I was able to spend comfortably. The room was not new, but it was clean. Bed, duvet was very good. The unit bus seemed to be renewed, and it was very beautiful. The public bath was not large and it was a little far, but there was no particular problem. I think it is a very good hotel on the whole. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Japanese style room with open-air bath

館内の造りが一つひとつ洗練されていて高級感がありました。サービスは丁寧でとても満足できました。ルームキーを外出の際にわざわざフロントに返さなくてはいけないのでそれが少し面倒でした。 3月ですごく風の強い日だったので客室露天風呂を使えるか心... Read more 館内の造りが一つひとつ洗練されていて高級感がありました。サービスは丁寧でとても満足できました。ルームキーを外出の際にわざわざフロントに返さなくてはいけないのでそれが少し面倒でした。 3月ですごく風の強い日だったので客室露天風呂を使えるか心配でしたが、あまり風の影響もなく、すごく温まることができました。とても良かったです。しかし、温泉の効能などの表記が見当たらなく、大浴場にもなにも記載がなかったので目につくところにあるといいなと思いました。

The structure of the hall was refined one by one and there was a sense of luxury. The service was polite and very satisfying. It was a bit troublesome because I had to return the room key to the front desk when I went out. It was a very windy day in March, so I was worried whether I could use the room open-air bath, but I was able to get a lot of warmth without much influence from the wind. It was very good. However, I did not find any indication such as the effect of the hot spring, and I thought that it would be nice to be in sight as there was no description in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Japanese style room with open-air bath

毎年クリスマスに、温泉ソムリエマスターの彼が利用したことが無く、納得する泉質の宿(宿泊可)を探して、今年はこちらの宿をセレクトしました。大浴場へは少し距離があり1回で断念しましたが、部屋のお風呂にいつでも入れた事が一番の魅力でした。

Every year at Christmas, I have never used a hot spring sommelier master for him, and I have chosen this hotel for this year, looking for a satisfying quality spring accommodation (accommodation acceptable). There was a short distance to the public bathhouse, so we abandoned it at one time, but having put it in the bath at any time was the most attractive point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Semi-double

接客に不満を感じました。 チェックインの際の案内が不足しており、チェックアウトの時間もこちらから聞かないといけませんでした。 朝食についても何も案内がなかったので浴衣のまま行ったら、「本当は着替えて頂かないと行けないんですけど、、」と何... Read more 接客に不満を感じました。 チェックインの際の案内が不足しており、チェックアウトの時間もこちらから聞かないといけませんでした。 朝食についても何も案内がなかったので浴衣のまま行ったら、「本当は着替えて頂かないと行けないんですけど、、」と何度も言われ不快に感じました。 それならば最初から案内してくれればよかったのに、、。 味はおいしかったです。

I felt dissatisfied with the customer service. There was a lack of guidance at the time of check-in, so I had to ask the check-out time from here. As I did not have any information about breakfast, so I went for a yukata leave, "I really can not go without changing clothes, but I felt uncomfortable" repeated many times. I wish I had guided it from the beginning if so. The taste was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Twin

ありがとうございました。余計な事を喋らないスタッフ、よかったです。

Thank you very much. The staff who did not speak unnecessary things, it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Twin

初めて利用しました。フロントをはじめラウンジの対応も素晴らしく、当初からリラックスできました。 もっと設備の整った近代的ホテルもありますが、このホテルの良さは、この接客の良さに尽きると思います。 小規模なホテルですがシティホテルに遜色の... Read more 初めて利用しました。フロントをはじめラウンジの対応も素晴らしく、当初からリラックスできました。 もっと設備の整った近代的ホテルもありますが、このホテルの良さは、この接客の良さに尽きると思います。 小規模なホテルですがシティホテルに遜色のない応対をこれからも続けてください。 甲府にお気に入りのホテルができました。また、利用させていただきます。 朝食に和食をいただきました。量も丁度良く、味付けにも満足しました。 ただ一つ難点は、ごはん茶碗が深すぎて食べにくかった。(個人的な感想)

I used it for the first time. Correspondence of lounge including front desk was wonderful, and it was able to relax from the beginning. Although there is modern hotel which is more fully equipped, I think that the merit of this hotel is good for this customer service. It is a small hotel but please continue to respond to the city hotel as well. A favorite hotel was made in Kofu. I will be using this again. We had Japanese food for breakfast. The amount was also exactly good, I was also satisfied with the seasoning. One disadvantage was that the rice bowl was too deep to eat. (Personal impressions)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Semi-double

初めて伺わせて頂きました。 落ち着いていてとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 レストランのランチ美味しかったのです。

I asked for the first time. It was calm and I was able to spend it very pleasantly. The lunch at the restaurant was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Twin

本当にお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々はとても気持ちの良い対応を常にしてくださり、感謝です。 リーズナブルな宿泊費で、ステキな時間をありがとうございました。夕食は外食でしたがステキなお店見つけました。古名屋さんに泊まり、そのお店でご... Read more 本当にお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々はとても気持ちの良い対応を常にしてくださり、感謝です。 リーズナブルな宿泊費で、ステキな時間をありがとうございました。夕食は外食でしたがステキなお店見つけました。古名屋さんに泊まり、そのお店でご飯年一回はしたいくらいです❣️ ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you. The people of the staff were always pleasant and always appreciated. Thank you for a wonderful time with a reasonable accommodation fee. Dinner was eating out but I found a nice shop. I stayed at a classmate shop and I would like to have dinner at that shop once a year ❣️ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Japanese style room with open-air bath

お部屋やお風呂は少しクラシカルな感じでしたが、きれいに清掃されていました。夕食も朝食も予約しておいたことで更にリラックスできて良かったです。

The rooms and baths were a little classical, but they were cleaned up cleanly. It was nice to be even more relaxed by having dinner and breakfast reserved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Japanese style room with open-air bath

天井の照明についた蜘蛛の巣、部屋露天風呂のすのこ床板の緑コケ、壁紙の浮きなど、部屋子メンテナンスが行き届いていない。 わざわざ入力を求められた記念日欄には、"結婚記念日"と入れたが、現地では何の反応... Read more 天井の照明についた蜘蛛の巣、部屋露天風呂のすのこ床板の緑コケ、壁紙の浮きなど、部屋子メンテナンスが行き届いていない。 わざわざ入力を求められた記念日欄には、"結婚記念日"と入れたが、現地では何の反応も無かったのには残念でした、

Spider webs with lights on the ceiling, green moss on floorboards of room outdoor hot springs, floating wallpaper, room maintenance is not perfect. Although I entered "Wedding Anniversary" in the memorial day column where I was bothering to take the trouble, it was disappointing that there was no response at the site,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Japanese style room with open-air bath

初めて利用させて頂きました。 お部屋に露天風呂がついているところを探していて、こちらが良さそうだったので予約させて頂きました。 ホテルの外観は、古めな感じでしたが、ホテルに入るととてもとても良い匂いがして、それだけで癒されました!フロン... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。 お部屋に露天風呂がついているところを探していて、こちらが良さそうだったので予約させて頂きました。 ホテルの外観は、古めな感じでしたが、ホテルに入るととてもとても良い匂いがして、それだけで癒されました!フロントの方や案内の方も親切丁寧でとても良い対応でした。 お部屋は、レトロな感じでしたがとても清掃が行き届いており、気持ち良く過ごせました!露天風呂がとても良くて、また是非伺いたいと思いました! ありがとうございました!

I used it for the first time. I was looking for a place with an outdoor bath in the room, so I seemed to be able to reserve because it looked good. The exterior of the hotel was old-fashioned, but as I entered the hotel, it smelled so very nice that it was healed only by that! The front desk and the direction of the guide were kind and polite and very good correspondence. The room was a retro feel, but very cleanliness was perfect and I was able to spend pleasantly! The outdoor bath was very nice and I wanted to ask again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-31

Japanese style room with open-air bath

接客も皆さんとても丁寧で、チェックインからチェックアウトまで終始気持ち良く過ごすことができました。客室の露天風呂も最高でしたし、ディナーもレストランが空いていたので個室に案内して頂き、ゆっくり楽しめました。またぜひ伺いたいです。

Hospitality was also very polite and I was able to spend pleasantly from check-in to check-out. The outdoor bath in the guest room was also the best, and for dinner too restaurant was available, so we took you to private room and we enjoyed slowly. I'd love to hear from you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Twin

温泉が、ぬるかった。 朝食は、すごい美味しかったです。 和食を頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

The hot spring was lukewarm. The breakfast was delicious. I had Japanese cuisine. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux