Now loading...0%

日光 星の宿 Nikko Hoshinoyado

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Nikko・Kiritakogen

Review of Nikko Hoshinoyado

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.3/5

5

40%

4

53%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Japanese style room

雰囲気や接客・対応等々とても良かった! 季節もよく、かなり旅館の風情も感じられてよかった! 次もまた泊まりたいと思う。

The atmosphere, customer service and response were very good! The season was good and it was nice to feel the ryokan atmosphere! I want to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Special Japanese style room

従業員の対応が気持ち良く、食事提供のタイミングも良く、美味しかった。

Employees responded pleasantly, food was served at good timing, and was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Special Japanese style room

施設でのアンケートでも答えております。全体的には非常に満足しております。スタッフ様の対応も気持ち良い対応でした。 大きな施設では有りませんので、宿泊者の人数が少ないので落ち着ました。 食事の対応で、小さな子供がいる宿泊者の家族は別室の個... Read more 施設でのアンケートでも答えております。全体的には非常に満足しております。スタッフ様の対応も気持ち良い対応でした。 大きな施設では有りませんので、宿泊者の人数が少ないので落ち着ました。 食事の対応で、小さな子供がいる宿泊者の家族は別室の個室を利用してもらうなどの考慮したところは、他の宿泊客が 落ち着いて食事が出来たので、特に良かったです。 但し、お風呂とお風呂の前の前室の臭いが個人的には気になりました。(自分としては不快な臭い) 洗面所にヘアートニックの設置が有れば良かった。 浴室の桶が使い難かった(持ち難い) 日光東照宮が近いので立地面的にも良かったです。 スタッフの皆様ご苦労様でした。お世話になりました。

We also answer questionnaires at the facility. Overall we are very satisfied. Correspondence of the staff was also a pleasant response. Since it is not a large facility, it was calm because there were few guests. In response to meals, other guests have taken into account that families of guests with small children have to use a separate room. It was especially good because I was able to relax and have a meal. However, I was worried about the smell of the bath and the front room in front of the bath. (Smelly unpleasant for me) It would have been nice if there was a hair nick installed in the bathroom. It was difficult to use the bathroom jar (it was difficult to hold) Because Nikko Toshogu was near, it was good in terms of location. Thank you all for the staff. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese style room

小さな子供を連れての旅行でしたが、子供のスリッパ1つに気を配ってくださるなど気持ち良く滞在する事が出来ました。 食事もステキでかつ繊細なお料理で子供が引き湯葉を初めて体験できるなど本当に至れり尽くせりでした。

Although it was a trip with a small child, I was able to stay comfortably, taking care of one of the children's slippers. The meal was wonderful and delicate, and the children were able to experience the first experience of pulling yuba.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Special Japanese style room

神橋に大変近く、土日とゆっくり参拝することができました。 お部屋は広く清潔で、静かで、お庭が見え、とても寛げました。 温泉も良く、お料理も大変美味しく頂きました。 随所に細やかな配慮が感じられる心地良いお宿でした。

It was very close to Kamihashi, I was able to visit slowly with Saturdays and Sundays. The room was large, clean, quiet, the garden was visible and I highly relaxed. The hot spring was also good, and the dishes were very delicious. It was a comfortable accommodation where fine attention was felt everywhere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Special Japanese style room

Dinner could be better. Various dishes taste similar. Asked to avoid beef and cooked fish, but ended up the lobster tha... Read more Dinner could be better. Various dishes taste similar. Asked to avoid beef and cooked fish, but ended up the lobster that should be in dinner disappeared as well. Room is nice, but the bathroom and the other room feels cold with no heater. (There are two rooms in the unit I stayed in.) The garden is nice. Open air onsen for ladies is a bit small, but the view is very serene.

Asked to avoid beef and cooked fish, but ended up the lobster that should be in dinner disappeared as well. Room is nice, but the bathroom and the other room feels cold with no heater. There are two rooms in the unit I stayed in.) The garden is nice. Open air onsen for ladies is a bit small, but the view is very serene.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Japanese style room

大変、親切で丁寧な対応をして戴きありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness and courteous correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Special Japanese style room

荷物を持って頂けるのは有難いのですが、そのままフロント前の地面に置くのはやめて欲しかったです。 食事は大変美味しかったです。量も多く満腹でした。

It is kind of you to have your luggage, but I wanted you to stop placing it on the ground in front of the front as it is. The meal was very tasty. The amount was also full.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Japanese style room

東照宮からとても近いお宿でゆっくり散策できました。チェックイン時は温かいゆず茶が美味しかったです。ただ荷物のカバンをソファーでなく、床に置かれてしまったのが、少し気になりました。そのほかはとても良い対応で、翌日の日光散策のアドバイス(この時... Read more 東照宮からとても近いお宿でゆっくり散策できました。チェックイン時は温かいゆず茶が美味しかったです。ただ荷物のカバンをソファーでなく、床に置かれてしまったのが、少し気になりました。そのほかはとても良い対応で、翌日の日光散策のアドバイス(この時期バスがとても混むため始発駅に戻った方がいいなど)を頂き、効率よく回ることができました。ご飯もちょうど良い量で大変美味しかったです。紅葉したお庭を眺めながらの朝食は大変幸せを感じました。温泉も綺麗で掃除が行き届いてました。また違う季節に伺いたいです。お世話になりました。

We could take a walk slowly at the inn which is very close from Toshogu. Warm Yuzu tea was delicious at check-in. I was a little worried that my luggage bag was placed on the floor instead of the sofa. Other than that, it was very good correspondence, and I got the advice of the walk of Nikko of the next day (it was better to get back to the starting station because buses are so crowded at this time, etc) and I was able to turn around efficiently. The rice was very delicious with a good amount. I felt very happy breakfast while looking at the autumn leaves garden. The hot springs were also beautiful and the cleaning was perfect. I would like to ask again in another season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Japanese style room

とてもお世話になりました。 皆様のご対応は、とても良かったと思います。

I am indebted to you. I think that the correspondence of everybody was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Special Japanese style room

サービスは過不足なく、食事は大変おいしく快適に過ごすことができました。 大人の食事はもちろん満足いくものでしたが、子どもの食事も目を見張るほど豪華で、いつも大人と違う食事に文句を言う息子がニコニコでした。 お風呂も清潔で気持ちよく、... Read more サービスは過不足なく、食事は大変おいしく快適に過ごすことができました。 大人の食事はもちろん満足いくものでしたが、子どもの食事も目を見張るほど豪華で、いつも大人と違う食事に文句を言う息子がニコニコでした。 お風呂も清潔で気持ちよく、特にがっかりしたり気になるようなこともなく、朝晩と入らせていただきました。 立地は最高ですし、これからも永く続いてほしい宿だなぁと思いました。

The service was perfect and I was able to spend very deliciously and comfortably with meals. Adult meal, of course, was satisfactory, but the child 's meals were spectacular enough to be impressive and the son who always complains about meals different from adults was Nico Nico. The bath was also clean and comfortable, and I was allowed to enter the morning and night without being particularly disappointed or worried. The location is the best and I thought that it was a lodging that we wanted to continue for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Japanese style room

お食事はボリューム満点で男性も十分満足できると思います。しかしお風呂…ちょっと期待はずれでした。少し古いように思いましたし、清潔さという意味で満足できるものではありませんでした。 スタッフの方々の対応はとても良かったのでお風呂だけ…ち... Read more お食事はボリューム満点で男性も十分満足できると思います。しかしお風呂…ちょっと期待はずれでした。少し古いように思いましたし、清潔さという意味で満足できるものではありませんでした。 スタッフの方々の対応はとても良かったのでお風呂だけ…ちょっと残念でした。

I think that men can be fully satisfied with the volume full point of meal. But bath ... it was a bit disappointing. I thought it was a bit old and I was not satisfied in terms of cleanliness. Because correspondence of staff was very good, only bath ... just a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Special Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux