Now loading...0%

日光 星の宿
Nikko Hoshinoyado

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Nikko・Kiritakogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Select Date:2019-03-02

神橋に大変近く、土日とゆっくり参拝することができました。 お部屋は広く清潔で、静かで、お庭が見え、とても寛げました。 温泉も良く、お料理も大変美味しく頂きました。 随所に細やかな配慮が感じられる心地良いお宿でした。

It was very close to Kamihashi, I was able to visit slowly with Saturdays and Sundays. The room was large, clean, quiet, the garden was visible and I highly relaxed. The hot spring was also good, and the dishes were very delicious. It was a comfortable accommodation where fine attention was felt everywhere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(52)

Select Date:2019-02-09

Dinner could be better. Various dishes taste similar. Asked to avoid beef and cooked fish, but ended up the lobster tha... Read more Dinner could be better. Various dishes taste similar. Asked to avoid beef and cooked fish, but ended up the lobster that should be in dinner disappeared as well. Room is nice, but the bathroom and the other room feels cold with no heater. (There are two rooms in the unit I stayed in.) The garden is nice. Open air onsen for ladies is a bit small, but the view is very serene.

Asked to avoid beef and cooked fish, but ended up the lobster that should be in dinner disappeared as well. Room is nice, but the bathroom and the other room feels cold with no heater. There are two rooms in the unit I stayed in.) The garden is nice. Open air onsen for ladies is a bit small, but the view is very serene.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Select Date:2018-12-30

大変、親切で丁寧な対応をして戴きありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness and courteous correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(34)

Select Date:2018-11-24

荷物を持って頂けるのは有難いのですが、そのままフロント前の地面に置くのはやめて欲しかったです。 食事は大変美味しかったです。量も多く満腹でした。

It is kind of you to have your luggage, but I wanted you to stop placing it on the ground in front of the front as it is. The meal was very tasty. The amount was also full.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(28)

Select Date:2018-10-28

東照宮からとても近いお宿でゆっくり散策できました。チェックイン時は温かいゆず茶が美味しかったです。ただ荷物のカバンをソファーでなく、床に置かれてしまったのが、少し気になりました。そのほかはとても良い対応で、翌日の日光散策のアドバイス(この時... Read more 東照宮からとても近いお宿でゆっくり散策できました。チェックイン時は温かいゆず茶が美味しかったです。ただ荷物のカバンをソファーでなく、床に置かれてしまったのが、少し気になりました。そのほかはとても良い対応で、翌日の日光散策のアドバイス(この時期バスがとても混むため始発駅に戻った方がいいなど)を頂き、効率よく回ることができました。ご飯もちょうど良い量で大変美味しかったです。紅葉したお庭を眺めながらの朝食は大変幸せを感じました。温泉も綺麗で掃除が行き届いてました。また違う季節に伺いたいです。お世話になりました。

We could take a walk slowly at the inn which is very close from Toshogu. Warm Yuzu tea was delicious at check-in. I was a little worried that my luggage bag was placed on the floor instead of the sofa. Other than that, it was very good correspondence, and I got the advice of the walk of Nikko of the next day (it was better to get back to the starting station because buses are so crowded at this time, etc) and I was able to turn around efficiently. The rice was very delicious with a good amount. I felt very happy breakfast while looking at the autumn leaves garden. The hot springs were also beautiful and the cleaning was perfect. I would like to ask again in another season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(61)

Select Date:2018-08-20

とてもお世話になりました。 皆様のご対応は、とても良かったと思います。

I am indebted to you. I think that the correspondence of everybody was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Select Date:2018-08-14

サービスは過不足なく、食事は大変おいしく快適に過ごすことができました。 大人の食事はもちろん満足いくものでしたが、子どもの食事も目を見張るほど豪華で、いつも大人と違う食事に文句を言う息子がニコニコでした。 お風呂も清潔で気持ちよく、... Read more サービスは過不足なく、食事は大変おいしく快適に過ごすことができました。 大人の食事はもちろん満足いくものでしたが、子どもの食事も目を見張るほど豪華で、いつも大人と違う食事に文句を言う息子がニコニコでした。 お風呂も清潔で気持ちよく、特にがっかりしたり気になるようなこともなく、朝晩と入らせていただきました。 立地は最高ですし、これからも永く続いてほしい宿だなぁと思いました。

The service was perfect and I was able to spend very deliciously and comfortably with meals. Adult meal, of course, was satisfactory, but the child 's meals were spectacular enough to be impressive and the son who always complains about meals different from adults was Nico Nico. The bath was also clean and comfortable, and I was allowed to enter the morning and night without being particularly disappointed or worried. The location is the best and I thought that it was a lodging that we wanted to continue for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(47)

Select Date:2018-07-15

お食事はボリューム満点で男性も十分満足できると思います。しかしお風呂…ちょっと期待はずれでした。少し古いように思いましたし、清潔さという意味で満足できるものではありませんでした。 スタッフの方々の対応はとても良かったのでお風呂だけ…ち... Read more お食事はボリューム満点で男性も十分満足できると思います。しかしお風呂…ちょっと期待はずれでした。少し古いように思いましたし、清潔さという意味で満足できるものではありませんでした。 スタッフの方々の対応はとても良かったのでお風呂だけ…ちょっと残念でした。

I think that men can be fully satisfied with the volume full point of meal. But bath ... it was a bit disappointing. I thought it was a bit old and I was not satisfied in terms of cleanliness. Because correspondence of staff was very good, only bath ... just a little disappointing.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-24

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux