Now loading...0%

Miyabiyado Takemine

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tokyo > Ikebukuro

Review of Miyabiyado Takemine

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

45%

4

55%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Compact Double Room

1人で泊まるにはとても広くて綺麗な部屋でした。 リラクゼーションルームの飲み物が充実していて、マッサージチェアも使わせていただきました。スタッフの方々はどの方もとても感じがよく、気持ちの良い滞在になりました。次もまたぜひ利用したいと思いま... Read more 1人で泊まるにはとても広くて綺麗な部屋でした。 リラクゼーションルームの飲み物が充実していて、マッサージチェアも使わせていただきました。スタッフの方々はどの方もとても感じがよく、気持ちの良い滞在になりました。次もまたぜひ利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very large and beautiful room to stay alone. The relaxation room was full of drinks and we used a massage chair. The staff were very pleasant and the stay was pleasant. I would like to use the next one again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.X(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Premium King

在东京都内,服务和客房感觉还可以。就是露天温泉有些旧,鱼有点不是很新鲜。

In Tokyo, services and rooms feel OK. The open-air hot springs are old and the fish is not very fresh.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Compact Double Room

Reluxの検索で初めてこちらの宿を知り、一人で利用しました。 コンパクトダブルルームに宿泊しましたが、思った以上にベッドが広く、寝心地も良くてゆったりぐっすりと眠れました。 また、お部屋はフロントの真正面で1番出入り口やロビーに近いお... Read more Reluxの検索で初めてこちらの宿を知り、一人で利用しました。 コンパクトダブルルームに宿泊しましたが、思った以上にベッドが広く、寝心地も良くてゆったりぐっすりと眠れました。 また、お部屋はフロントの真正面で1番出入り口やロビーに近いお部屋でしたが、外の音は全く気になりませんでした。 お部屋のお風呂に関しては浴槽がジャグジーになっており、思った以上に浴槽も洗い場も広くて浴室内のテレビを観ながら足を伸ばしてゆっくりお風呂に浸かることができました。 テレビは大きくNetflixも観れました。 朝食付きのプランにしたのですが、和食と洋食どちらか選べたので、洋食を選びました。 食事の量はちょうど良く、美味しくいただきました。 最寄りの下落合駅から徒歩1~2分の距離でアクセスしやすいですし、全体的にとても満足しましたので、また東京に来る際はこちらに泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I found this hotel for the first time by searching Relux and used it alone. I stayed in a compact double room, but the bed was wider than I expected, and it was comfortable and I could sleep comfortably. In addition, the room was just in front of the front desk and close to the entrance / exit and the lobby, but the outside sound was not worrisome at all. As for the bath in the room, the bathtub was a jacuzzi, and the tub and washing area were wider than I expected, so I was able to stretch out my legs while watching the TV in the bathroom and slowly bathe in the bath. The TV was big and I could watch Netflix. I made a plan with breakfast, but I chose either Japanese or Western food, so I chose Western food. The amount of food was just right and delicious. It's easy to access from the nearest Shimo-Ochiai station within a 1-2 minute walk, and overall I was very satisfied, so I would like to stay here again when I come to Tokyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Japanese Superior Room

夫の誕生日のお祝いで初めて宿泊致しました。  下落合駅北口からすぐ・高田馬場駅早稲田口から徒歩12分~13分ほどで行けます。下落合駅からだと途中看板があったので迷わず行くことが出来ました。  部屋が大変広い上にお風呂もかなり広... Read more 夫の誕生日のお祝いで初めて宿泊致しました。  下落合駅北口からすぐ・高田馬場駅早稲田口から徒歩12分~13分ほどで行けます。下落合駅からだと途中看板があったので迷わず行くことが出来ました。  部屋が大変広い上にお風呂もかなり広くて驚きました。設備もアメニティも一通り整っており、本当に手ぶらで宿泊できる旅館だなぁと思いました。  一番感動したのは、料理と205号室にあるリラクゼーションルームです。料理は、全て美味しく部屋食・リラクゼーションルームは、マッサージ機が2台・飲み物が何種類もある・本や雑誌が何冊もあり、リラックスできました。欲を言えば、リラクゼーションルームにテーブルがもう1台おいて下さると嬉しいです。  何もかも至れり尽くせりで大満足です。夫も「お風呂が広く足が伸ばせる・料理が美味しい」と言ってくれ、素敵な誕生日を迎え、満足してくれたようです。ありがとうございました

I stayed for the first time with my husband's birthday celebration. It is just 12 minutes to 13 minutes on foot from Takadanobaba Station Waseda Exit from Shirowai Station North Exit. It was possible to go without hesitation because there was a signboard on the way from Shirowai Station. The room was very large and the bath was quite large and I was surprised. The facilities and amenities are complete, and I thought it was a ryokan that I could really stay at. The most impressed was the relaxation room located in the room with the food and no. The food was all delicious, the room food and relaxation room had 2 massage machines, several types of drinks, and there were many books and magazines, so I could relax. Speaking of greed, it would be nice to have another table in the relaxation room. I am completely satisfied with everything. My husband also said, "The bath is wide and my feet can be extended and the food is delicious," and I am satisfied with my wonderful birthday. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-13

Premium Double Room with Open-Air Bath

ジャグジーバスの使用方法がわかりませんでしたが それ以外は全て満足です お風呂は屋内・屋外それぞれにアメニティやタオルを準備してくださってたのや バスローブと浴衣の両方を揃えてくださってたところにお心遣いを感じました お世話... Read more ジャグジーバスの使用方法がわかりませんでしたが それ以外は全て満足です お風呂は屋内・屋外それぞれにアメニティやタオルを準備してくださってたのや バスローブと浴衣の両方を揃えてくださってたところにお心遣いを感じました お世話になりました

I did not understand how to use the jacuzzi bath but everything else is satisfactory The bath was prepared for both the indoor and outdoor amenity and towels and both the bathrobe and the yukata are arranged I felt your thoughtfulness Thank you for your help

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Compact Double Room

記念日利用ということで旅館に泊まりたいと思い、こちらに宿泊させて頂きました。 チェックインが2300と遅かったのですが、とても丁寧にチェックイン時の説明をしていただき、嬉しかったです。 また朝食もとてもステキで、次回はぜひ露天風呂付... Read more 記念日利用ということで旅館に泊まりたいと思い、こちらに宿泊させて頂きました。 チェックインが2300と遅かったのですが、とても丁寧にチェックイン時の説明をしていただき、嬉しかったです。 また朝食もとてもステキで、次回はぜひ露天風呂付きのお部屋で夕食も食べたいなと思いました。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I thought that I would like to stay at a hotel by saying that it is an anniversary and I stayed at this place. The check-in was late as 2300, but I was glad that you gave me an explanation at check-in very carefully. The breakfast was also very nice and I thought that I would like to eat dinner next time in the room with outdoor hot spring. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Premium Double Room with Open-Air Bath

リニューアルとあり、期待値が高かったため、間仕切りの襖の建付けが悪いところや、内風呂の設備の古さなど、「あと一息…」という所が目立ちました。 食事は味が良くてボリューム満点!と、食べることが大好きな私はとても嬉しい内容でした。しかし、まだ... Read more リニューアルとあり、期待値が高かったため、間仕切りの襖の建付けが悪いところや、内風呂の設備の古さなど、「あと一息…」という所が目立ちました。 食事は味が良くてボリューム満点!と、食べることが大好きな私はとても嬉しい内容でした。しかし、まだ欲を言わせてもらえるなら、白ご飯はお代わりができるようにお櫃に入って出てくると舟盛りのお刺身を最後まで美味しくいただけたのになぁ…と残念でした。 また、23:30まで貸出可能なPanasonicのドライヤー等は時間制限なくいつでも貸出可能だといいのにな、と思いました。(部屋にドライヤー完備ですが、型が古く、どうしても貸出用の物を貸していただきたかったのです。) これはぜひ、改善していただきたいのですが、「ベッドスロー」の上に新しい浴衣を並べておくのはやめて欲しいです。海外の方が和室へ土足のまま上がることはなければベッドスローは清潔かとおもいますが、本来海外の方が土足の足を上げる布の上に新品の浴衣を置くべきではないと思います。よろしくお願いします。

Because there was renewal and expectation value was high, place where "Fusuma of partition part is bad", the oldness of the facilities of inner bath etc. "Breath away ..." was conspicuous. The meal tastes good and the volume full mark! And, I love to eat was a very happy content. However, if you could still greedily, it was disappointing that white rice could have deliciously served fresh sashimi of boat as it enters the chest so that you can substitute. Also, I thought that it would be nice if Panasonic 's dryer etc. that can be lent out until 23: 30 are allowed to lend at any time without any time limit. (Although the room is fully equipped with a hairdryer, the mold is old and I really wanted to lend things for rent.) I would like to improve this, but I'd like to have a new Yukata on "Bed throw" I want you to stop arranging them side by side. I think that a bed throw is clean if it does not go up to the Japanese style room overseas, but I think that overseas should not put a new yukata on the cloth which raises the feet of the foot solely. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

Compact Double Room

部屋もお風呂も広くゆっくり過ごせました。 アメニティが充実していたのも良かったです。 朝食も部屋でゆっくり頂けて良かったです。 チェックインの際に荷物を置くところがなく持ったまま記帳するのが大変でしたので改善して頂けたらと思います。

We were able to spend room and bath slowly widely. It was good that the amenities were substantial. It was nice to have breakfast slowly in the room. I did not have any place to put the luggage at check-in and it was serious to write while keeping it, so I think that we can improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

Standard Room with Tatami Area

誕生日のサービスを手厚くやっていただけて、とても助かりました。ありがとうございました!

It was a great help, given the birthday service gently. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Premium King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Japanese Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux