Now loading...0%

京都かまんざホテル Kyoto Kamanza Hotel

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Nijojo・Around the Gosho

Review of Kyoto Kamanza Hotel

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

23%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Junior Suite

家族4人で泊まりましたが、お部屋も広くとてもキレイにしてあり、すてきなお部屋でした。 アメニティも充実していて、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。

We stayed with four families, but room was large and very beautiful and was nice room. Amenity was substantial, too and was able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Standard Double

爪切りと入浴剤が気持ち欲しかったですかね。

Did you want nail clippers and bath salts?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Deluxe Twin

この度は大変お世話になりました。 近くのお菓子屋さんで買った持ち込みのケーキを預かっていただいた上、お皿やフォークまで貸していただきありがとうございました。 また、帰り際には不要になった傘を引き取っていただき助かりました。機会があればま... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 近くのお菓子屋さんで買った持ち込みのケーキを預かっていただいた上、お皿やフォークまで貸していただきありがとうございました。 また、帰り際には不要になった傘を引き取っていただき助かりました。機会があればまた宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. Thank you for keeping the cake you brought in at a nearby candy store and lending you a plate or fork. Also, on the way home, I was saved by having my umbrella no longer needed. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Triple

とても素敵な宿でした。 フロントの方の対応も素晴らしく、お部屋もゆったりとしていて快適でした。 一日目を3名、二日目を2名での予約でしたが、連泊で同じ部屋にしてくださいました。ありがとうございます。 年配の両親と3人で宿泊しましたが、... Read more とても素敵な宿でした。 フロントの方の対応も素晴らしく、お部屋もゆったりとしていて快適でした。 一日目を3名、二日目を2名での予約でしたが、連泊で同じ部屋にしてくださいました。ありがとうございます。 年配の両親と3人で宿泊しましたが、両親が気に入った様子なので、また是非利用したいです。 一点だけ、暖房を点けると乾燥したので、加湿器があると更に過ごしやすいかと感じました。 機会がありましたら、ご検討頂けると嬉しいです。

It was a very nice inn. The reception was great and the room was spacious and comfortable. The first day was booked by 3 people and the second day was booked by 2 people. Thank you very much. I stayed with my elderly parents, but they seem to like them so I want to use them again. Since only one point was dry when the heating was turned on, I felt that it would be easier to spend with a humidifier. If you have the opportunity, I would be glad if you could consider it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Luxury Twin

お部屋の掃除は行き届いており、料金に対する部屋の広さやロケーションなどはとても満足です。 一方、非常に残念だったのはチェックイン時に対応いただいたスタッフの口臭が非常にタバコ臭かったことです。 部屋に入る前からホテル全体に対してマイナス... Read more お部屋の掃除は行き届いており、料金に対する部屋の広さやロケーションなどはとても満足です。 一方、非常に残念だったのはチェックイン時に対応いただいたスタッフの口臭が非常にタバコ臭かったことです。 部屋に入る前からホテル全体に対してマイナススタートでした。 改善いただけるとホテルの評判も上がると思います。

The rooms are clean and the room size and location for the price are very satisfactory. On the other hand, it was very disappointing that the staff who responded at check-in had a bad habit of smoking. It was a negative start for the whole hotel before entering the room. I think the reputation of the hotel will rise if you can improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Standard Double

清潔で、部屋の広さも十分でした。椅子も2脚あり、くつろげました。。 朝食美味しかったです。 歯ブラシがないので焦りましたが、告知しておいていただけると、用意して行くと思います。

It was clean and the room was large. There were also 2 chairs and it was relaxing. . The breakfast was delicious. I was impatient because there was no toothbrush, but I will prepare it if I can announce it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Standard Double

最寄駅からも割と近く、部屋もとても綺麗で快適に過ごすことができた。 どのスタッフさんも対応が良く、観光スポット等の行き方もわかりやすく教えてくださりとても助かった。 最終日の朝食に近くのいま屋さんというホステル兼カフェを利用したが、コー... Read more 最寄駅からも割と近く、部屋もとても綺麗で快適に過ごすことができた。 どのスタッフさんも対応が良く、観光スポット等の行き方もわかりやすく教えてくださりとても助かった。 最終日の朝食に近くのいま屋さんというホステル兼カフェを利用したが、コーヒーもホットサンドもとても美味しかった。またお店の方がとても気さくな方だった。 また京都へ行く際には是非利用したいと思う。

Close to the station from the nearest station, very clean and comfortable room. All the staff responded well, and it was very helpful to teach the directions of tourist spots etc. in an easy-to-understand manner. The last day's breakfast was used at a nearby hostel and cafe called Imanya, but the coffee and hot sandwiches were very delicious. Also, the shop was very friendly. I also want to use it when I go to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Standard Double

結婚記念日で外ディナーの為、今回利用させて頂きました。素泊まりにはとても良いホテルです。 立地はお子さんがいるご家族には駅から少し距離があるのですが私達の様な夫婦2人であれば全く問題なく、散歩するには良い距離でした。二条城や、マンガ博物館... Read more 結婚記念日で外ディナーの為、今回利用させて頂きました。素泊まりにはとても良いホテルです。 立地はお子さんがいるご家族には駅から少し距離があるのですが私達の様な夫婦2人であれば全く問題なく、散歩するには良い距離でした。二条城や、マンガ博物館も直ぐの距離です。 ホテル周りは民家も多く大通りから少し入った所なのでとても静かでした。 スタッフの方々も笑顔でしたし、とても気持ち良かったです。 アメニティも男女共に全て揃っており特に女性用アメニティは某有名メーカーの製品で良かったです。部屋着も良く、販売されているなら購入したかったくらいです。 とても良い記念日になりました。ありがとうございました。

For wedding anniversary and for outside dinner, we used this time. It is a very nice hotel for a nice stay. Families with children have a little distance from the station but if they are two couples like us, there is no problem and it was a good distance to take a walk. Nijo Castle and the comic museum are also a short distance away. There were many private houses around the hotel, so it was quiet since it was a bit far from the main street. The people of the staff also smiled and it was very comfortable. Amenity is also gathered for both men and women, especially amenity for women was good at certain famous manufacturer's products. Room wear is also good, if it is sold it was about to purchase. It became a very good anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Junior Suite

お部屋が広くトイレとバスもとても綺麗で良かったです!寝具も寝心地が最高で朝までぐっすりでした。サービスも帰る時まで大満足でした。是非また利用したいです!

The room was large and the toilet and bath were also very beautiful and good! Bedding was also comfortable and was asleep until morning. I was very satisfied until the service was back. I certainly want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Superior Twin

とてもよかったです。満足度に比して値段が安くて心配になりました。是非現状を維持してください。

It was very good. I was worried that the price was cheaper than the satisfaction level. Please maintain the current situation by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Deluxe Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Z(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Luxury Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kyoto Kamanza Hotel

Address

702,Kamimatsuyacho,Kamanza-dori Nijo-agaru,Nakagyoku, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux