Now loading...0%

湯宿 和泉屋善兵衛
Yuyado Izumiya Zenbe

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Asama ・ Utsukushigahara

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.8/5

5

21%

4

50%

3

14%

2

14%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. y.t(35)

Select Date:2019-05-05

まず、食事の表記方法もっと分かりやすく書いてください。部屋食だと思ったから高いプランにしたのであり、そうでなければ最低ランクで充分でした。 刺身のクオリティももう少しあげられなかったのかなというのが本音です。そして防音がほとんどない部... Read more まず、食事の表記方法もっと分かりやすく書いてください。部屋食だと思ったから高いプランにしたのであり、そうでなければ最低ランクで充分でした。 刺身のクオリティももう少しあげられなかったのかなというのが本音です。そして防音がほとんどない部屋の状況も少し気になりました。 価格もっと下げても良いんじゃないかというのが正直な感想です。接客も学生だから仕方ないですが面倒とかそういうのが顔に出すぎです。なら来るな、と思うかもしれませんが恐らく使いません。

First of all, please write more clearly the notation of the meal. Because I thought it was a room meal, I made a high plan, otherwise the lowest rank was enough. The point is that the quality of sashimi could not be mentioned a little more. And I was also a little worried about the situation of the room with almost no soundproofing. It is an honest impression that it may be possible to lower the price more. It can not be helped because the customer service is also a student, but it is too much to see if it is bothersome or such. You may think that it will come, but I will probably not use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.t(57)

Select Date:2019-05-03

貸し切り風呂はゆっくり入れて、よかったです。 部屋も広くて家族3人で落ち着けました。 食事は大人用はとてもよかったのですが、子供用としてはもう少しカジュアルにしてもらえたらもっとよかったと思います。 でも、もう一度泊まってみたい宿とな... Read more 貸し切り風呂はゆっくり入れて、よかったです。 部屋も広くて家族3人で落ち着けました。 食事は大人用はとてもよかったのですが、子供用としてはもう少しカジュアルにしてもらえたらもっとよかったと思います。 でも、もう一度泊まってみたい宿となりました。

It was nice to put in the bath for the time being. Room was large, too and settled down with three families. The meal was very good for adults, but I think it would have been better if it was a little more casual for children. However, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Select Date:2019-04-20

露天風呂が良かったです。チェックイン後、今ならあいているからと、本来なら40分のところを1時間にしていただき、ゆっくり入ることができました。 朝食もたいへん美味しくいただきました。量も多く、食べすぎた感じです。 また朝食後のコーヒーもう... Read more 露天風呂が良かったです。チェックイン後、今ならあいているからと、本来なら40分のところを1時間にしていただき、ゆっくり入ることができました。 朝食もたいへん美味しくいただきました。量も多く、食べすぎた感じです。 また朝食後のコーヒーもうれしかったです。 残念だったのは、帰宅が22時を過ぎる旨を何度も連絡していたのに、入口の玄関が閉まるから~~すればいいという案内をしていただけなかったことです。戻ってきて、玄関が閉まっていた時は真っ青になりました。 とはいえ、久しぶりに「旅館」といえる所に宿泊できたのは、楽しかったです。 リーズナブルなお値段で、また泊まりに行くチャンスがあったらいいなと思います。

The open-air bath was good. After check-in, I was able to get in slowly by having 40 minutes as one hour, because I am now open. Breakfast was very delicious too. It's a lot too much, it's like eating too much. In addition, coffee after breakfast was glad. It was disappointing that, although I had reported many times that my return home would pass past 22 o'clock, I was not able to tell you that I should do ... because the front door of the entrance is closed. It came back, and when the front door was closed, it became deep blue. However, it was fun to be able to stay in a place called "Ryokan" after a long time. I think it would be nice if there was a chance to go to stay again at a reasonable price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(30)

Select Date:2019-04-10

お世話になりありがとうございました。料理もおいしく、朝も夜もお腹いっぱいになりました! 帰り際オススメの場所も教えてもらい良かったです。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. The food is delicious and I am full of morning and night! It was good to have you tell me the recommended place on the way home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Select Date:2019-04-06

到着してご案内いただいた女将さん(?)が気を聞かせてくださり、ご案内時一緒に貸切風呂の鍵もお借りしました。こじんまりとしていながらも清潔感があり、民芸家具やお庭の雰囲気も素敵でした。夕食のお蕎麦も美味しかったです。海外からのお客様もいらっし... Read more 到着してご案内いただいた女将さん(?)が気を聞かせてくださり、ご案内時一緒に貸切風呂の鍵もお借りしました。こじんまりとしていながらも清潔感があり、民芸家具やお庭の雰囲気も素敵でした。夕食のお蕎麦も美味しかったです。海外からのお客様もいらっしゃって賑わってました。また、スタッフの方がお若い方がたくさんいらっしゃって驚きました。チェックアウト時も元気よく見送っていただ来ました。また来たいと思います。

The female general (?) Who arrived and informed me of the feeling, and also borrowed the key for the reserved bath together with the guidance. It was small but clean, and the atmosphere of the folk art furniture and the garden was wonderful. Soba for dinner was also delicious. Customers from overseas were also busy. Also, I was surprised that there are many young staff members. I was just watching off when I checked out. I want to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.A(57)

Select Date:2019-02-27

出張で泊まりました。せっかくなら一人旅でも温泉に浸かりたい。リーズナブルな値段でしたから期待はしていませんでしたが、選択した夕食が手が込んで美味しく、貸切風呂の湯が良かった。気持ちよくいい雰囲気でした。 部屋の板間が床暖房だったのも嬉しく... Read more 出張で泊まりました。せっかくなら一人旅でも温泉に浸かりたい。リーズナブルな値段でしたから期待はしていませんでしたが、選択した夕食が手が込んで美味しく、貸切風呂の湯が良かった。気持ちよくいい雰囲気でした。 部屋の板間が床暖房だったのも嬉しく 夕食のときに注文したグラスワインが塩尻の地元ワインで美味しくてお土産に持ち帰れるか聞いたら、売店に在庫が無かったけれど、宿の厨房用の在庫を分けてくださり、いい宿だなと思います。ただ一つ、私は膝と腰が具合が悪く宿にエレベーターが無く4階までの階段の昇り降りがきつかった。

We stayed at a business trip. I would like to soak in a hot spring even if I travel alone. I did not expect it because it was a reasonable price, but the dinner I selected was delicious and the water of the reserved bath was good. It was a pleasantly good atmosphere. I was glad that the inter-board space of the room was floor heating. When I heard that the glass wine ordered at dinner was delicious with Shiojiri local wine and brought back to the souvenir, there was no stock in the kiosks, but stocks for the kitchen of the hotel were divided I think that it is a nice inn. Only one thing, I felt uneasy about knees and hips and there was no elevator in the inn and ascent and descent of the stairs to the 4th floor was hard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Select Date:2018-12-02

美ヶ原温泉は、リーズナブルで、アットホームな宿が多いので、松本出張の際は、宿探しを楽しみにしています。 残念だったのは、玉子焼きも味噌汁も、完全に忘れられたようで、30分経っても配膳せれませんでした。 寂しい内容の朝食になりましたが、食... Read more 美ヶ原温泉は、リーズナブルで、アットホームな宿が多いので、松本出張の際は、宿探しを楽しみにしています。 残念だったのは、玉子焼きも味噌汁も、完全に忘れられたようで、30分経っても配膳せれませんでした。 寂しい内容の朝食になりましたが、食べるものが無くなったので、ごちそうさまとなりました。 残念だったのは、これだけかな。

Mikigahara Onsen is reasonable and has many home-like accommodation, so I look forward to looking for accommodation when Matsumoto's business trip. It was disappointing that both egg yaki and miso soup seemed completely forgotten, and even after 30 minutes it was not serviced. It became a lonely content breakfast, but since there is nothing to eat, it became a feast. Sorry it was only this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Select Date:2018-11-23

お料理は量も十分あり、お肉も美味しく、温かいものは温かく出していただき、大変満足しました。お部屋のお掃除も行き届いており、アメニティもいいものが取り揃えてありました。温泉も古いながら、いいお湯でした。スタッフも若い方が多いですが、一生懸命... Read more お料理は量も十分あり、お肉も美味しく、温かいものは温かく出していただき、大変満足しました。お部屋のお掃除も行き届いており、アメニティもいいものが取り揃えてありました。温泉も古いながら、いいお湯でした。スタッフも若い方が多いですが、一生懸命されているようで、見ていて気持ちよかったです。 お値段から考えてこれでも十分とは思いますが、満足度が普通になってしまったのは、サービスの問題だと思います。まず、最初に宿に入ったときに、忙しいところだったのか、旅館のスタッフの対応がなく、しばらく玄関でボーっと突っ立っていました。お迎えの最初の挨拶は大切かなと思いました。そのあと、部屋に案内されましたが、いきなり、貸し切り風呂が今から〇〇時までです。夕飯は6時からです。と時間を指定されました。今までで、多くの旅館やホテルに泊まって時間を指定されたことはありませんので、大変びっくりしました。また、夕食時に最後の方になって、それまで、順調に出ていたお料理が出てこなくなり、特に小さいお子さんのご家族は、お子さんが飽きてしまって、駄々をこね始めて大変そうでした。デザートがなかなか出てこないので、さぞかし手の込んだものかと思っていたら、ブドウでした。洗って盛り付けだけなのに、どうしてあんなに時間がかかったのか不思議です・・・

The dishes were good enough, the meat was delicious, the warm one was delivered warmly, I was very satisfied. Cleaning of the room was also thoroughly and there were things with good amenities. While hot springs are old, it was a good hot water. There are many young people, but staff seems to be trying hard so it was pleasant to watch. Thinking from the price I think this is enough, but I think that it is a matter of service that the degree of satisfaction has become normal. First of all, when I first entered the inn, I was busy where there was no response from the inn's staff, and I stood standing beside at the front door for a while. I thought that the first greeting at pick up was important. After that, I was guided to the room, but suddenly the reserved bath is now until 00:00. Dinner is from 6 o'clock. And time was specified. So far, I was surprised because I never stayed at many inns and hotels and I was not given time. Also, at the end of the evening, the dish came out to the end, and the dishes that had been going well did not come out, especially for families with young children, their babies got bored and began to wastefully and it seemed quite difficult. As desserts did not come out easily, I thought if it was elaborate thing, it was grape. It is a mystery why it took so much time to wash and serve just ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(49)

Select Date:2018-08-21

チェックインの時間より早く到着してしまいましたが、快く受けれていただき感謝しております。 疑問や要望についても迅速に対応していただき気持ちよく宿泊が出来ました。

I arrived earlier than the check-in time, but thank you for being received pleasantly. We quickly responded to questions and requests and stayed comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-21

予約時のコメントは事前に確認をお願いします。

Please confirm the comment at the time of reservation in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(56)

Select Date:2018-07-08

年寄同伴の為、階段少なめのお部屋にして頂き、助かりました。 檜の香りが漂う貸切風呂を堪能。お値段にしては食事も美味しく、ゆっくり出来ました。 団体さんもいましたが、特に問題なく過ごすことが出来ました。 全般的に満足行くお宿でした。

Because I am accompanied by my old age, I got a room with little staircase and it was saved. I am fluent in a charter bath where the scent of hinoki drifts. The meal was delicious at the price, and I could do it slowly. There was a group, but I was able to spend without problems. Overall we were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(63)

Select Date:2018-06-03

1)食事が大変美味しかったです。品数も多く満足しました。 2)スタッフの皆さんが親切。夕食は若いスタッフの方々でしたが一所懸命でしたし、朝はベテランの気持ちのよいサービスでした。

1) The meal was very tasty. I was satisfied with the number of items as well. 2) Staff members are kind. Dinner was a young staff but it worked very hard, and in the morning it was a veteran 's pleasant service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(52)

Select Date:2018-08-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N,M(62)

Select Date:2018-04-27

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux