Now loading...0%

宿 中屋 Hotel Nakaya

Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Kamogawa

Review of Hotel Nakaya

Overall Rating(66 reviews)

4.4/5

5

62%

4

21%

3

12%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

Hoshizora no Uta

妻側の部屋を用意して頂きましたが、風切り音が大きくて大変気になりました。 又、パウダー室も同様で、換気扇?避難器具設置場所?からの音鳴りが大きかったです。 避難器具設置部屋に成っていましたが、緊急時の避難方法の表示は何処かに有りましたで... Read more 妻側の部屋を用意して頂きましたが、風切り音が大きくて大変気になりました。 又、パウダー室も同様で、換気扇?避難器具設置場所?からの音鳴りが大きかったです。 避難器具設置部屋に成っていましたが、緊急時の避難方法の表示は何処かに有りましたでしょうか? バーキャビネットの照明電源の位置が分り難かったです。出来れば設備の近隣に有れば使い易いと思います。 朝食時のドリンクの種類が少ない様に感じました。(牛乳等)

I prepared a room for my wife, but the wind noise was loud and I was very worried. Also the same for the powder room, ventilation fan? Evacuation equipment setting place? The sound from was big. It was a room with evacuation equipment, but was there any indication of evacuation method in case of emergency? The position of the lighting power supply for the bar cabinet was hard to understand. I think that it is easy to use if it is near the equipment if possible. I felt that there were few kinds of drinks at breakfast. (Milk, etc.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Yuubae no Umi

夫婦と息子3名で伺いました。 急遽休みになり、ネットで口コミが良かった中屋さんにしました。 少し不安だったのですが、クチコミ通り大変よいお宿でした。 まず、お料理は言うこと無しです。 味付け、ボリューム、見た目も大変満足でした。 ... Read more 夫婦と息子3名で伺いました。 急遽休みになり、ネットで口コミが良かった中屋さんにしました。 少し不安だったのですが、クチコミ通り大変よいお宿でした。 まず、お料理は言うこと無しです。 味付け、ボリューム、見た目も大変満足でした。 ご馳走さまでした。 又行きたいと思いました。 お世話になりました。

We asked the couple and their three sons. I took a break suddenly and decided to Nakaya who had good reviews on the net. I was a little anxious, but it was a very good inn according to the word of mouth. First of all, cooking is nothing to say. The seasoning, volume and appearance were also very satisfying. It was a feast. I wanted to go again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Roman no uta

宿中屋を選んで良かったです。お客様を大切にしているお宿だと思います。また泊まりに行きたいです

It was good to choose Sukunakaya. I think it is an inn that values customers. I want to go to bed again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Hansou

このたひはお世話になりました。 到着時の入館対応がとても良いと思います。 部屋が5階だったので房総の海が一面に広がり素晴らしく良好でした。 暖かくなってから又来てみたいと思いました。

This guy was taken care of. I think that the entrance correspondence on arrival is very good. As the room was on the 5th floor, the sea of Boso spread all over and was wonderfully good. I wanted to come again after it got warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Hansou

お部屋の窓からの景色を楽しみながら温泉を存分に満喫しました。 数点、気付きがあります。 お部屋のコップを使おうと思って取り出したら口を付けた跡がそのまま残っていた。 夕食はせっかくのお料理なので客の食べる速度、タイミングをもう少しみて... Read more お部屋の窓からの景色を楽しみながら温泉を存分に満喫しました。 数点、気付きがあります。 お部屋のコップを使おうと思って取り出したら口を付けた跡がそのまま残っていた。 夕食はせっかくのお料理なので客の食べる速度、タイミングをもう少しみて提供して頂けたら良かった、先付けもお造りも乾いていたのが残念。 ロビーのコンサートは微妙でしたが、席を立つわけにもいかず、、少々困りました。

We fully enjoyed the hot spring while enjoying the view from the window of the room. I have noticed a few points. When I tried to use the glass in my room and took it out, the mark on my mouth remained. Dinner is a specialty dish, so it would be nice if we could give customers a little more speed and timing to eat. The lobby concert was subtle, but I couldn't stand my seat and was a little annoyed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Roman no uta

部屋から夕焼けと星空と朝焼けを一望でき、楽しく素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 スタッフの方々は笑顔が絶えず気持ち良く迎えて頂きありがとうございました。 料理は目と舌で堪能させていただき満足感で一杯です。 鯛の生卵和え、伊勢海老、鮑... Read more 部屋から夕焼けと星空と朝焼けを一望でき、楽しく素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 スタッフの方々は笑顔が絶えず気持ち良く迎えて頂きありがとうございました。 料理は目と舌で堪能させていただき満足感で一杯です。 鯛の生卵和え、伊勢海老、鮑、和牛最高の食事でした。 部屋の露天風呂の窓の開かない事とシャワーが弱い事とトイレの狭さは若干残念でしたが……部屋にはコーヒーマシン、和菓子、フリードリンクもあり要所要所に気配りがされていました。 アロマエステも担当の方が丁寧な施術をして頂き、とても気持ち良かったです。 女将の笑顔や接客にも旅行の良い思い出となりました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

We could overlook the sunset, the starry sky and the sunrise from the room, and enjoyed a wonderful time. Thanks to the staff for welcoming their smiles all the time. The dishes are full of satisfaction with the eyes and tongue. It was the best meal of sea bream with fresh eggs, lobster, abalone and wagyu. It was a bit disappointing that the window of the room's open-air bath did not open, the shower was weak, and the toilet was narrow .... There was a coffee machine, Japanese sweets, free drinks in the room and I was attentive to the important points. The person in charge of the aroma esthetics also performed a careful treatment, and it was very comfortable. It became a good memory of the trip for the landlady's smile and customer service. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Yashi

大変お世話になりました。 2度目の宿泊でしたが、夕食前のミニコンサート(以前はバイオリンとフルートでしたが今回はピアノでした)、夕食後の女将のかみしばい等、前回とは違った楽しみ方ができました。 夕食は安定の美味しさで、アワビが柔らかくと... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 2度目の宿泊でしたが、夕食前のミニコンサート(以前はバイオリンとフルートでしたが今回はピアノでした)、夕食後の女将のかみしばい等、前回とは違った楽しみ方ができました。 夕食は安定の美味しさで、アワビが柔らかくとても美味しかったです。個人的には鯛のお頭の煮付けの味付けが、濃すぎず薄すぎずちょうどよかったです。 自家源泉のお湯はトロトロで、貸切風呂含めて3度も入ってしまいました…! 宿の周囲は、去る台風の影響でブルーシート等で覆われた家屋が多くあり、痛々しさがありました。ただ、中屋さんも大浴場が工事中との記載を予約の際に拝見しましたが、年末に間に合わせた、とのことで露天風呂エリア含めてしっかり入れました。 年末の忙しい中でしたが、夕食時に1歳の娘に、手折りのネームプレートをご準備いただけたり、さりげないお気遣いをいただきありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was my second stay, but I enjoyed a different way of enjoying, such as a mini-concert before dinner (previously a violin and flute but this time a piano), and a female proprietor after dinner, etc. . The dinner was stable and delicious, the abalone was soft and very delicious. Personally, the seasoning of the sea bream's head was just right, not too dark or too thin. The hot water of the private source is Toro Toro, and I have entered it three times including a private bath ...! Around the inn, there were many houses covered with blue sheets, etc., due to the typhoon that had left, making it painful. However, Nakaya also saw at the time of booking that the public bath was under construction, but he said that it was in time for the end of the year, so he put it in firmly including the open-air bath area. We were busy at the end of the year, but thank you for your one-year-old daughter for preparing a hand-made nameplate for dinner and for their casual care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Yuubae no Umi

年末恒例の12月の家族計画旅行。高齢の両親の事を考え暖かい房総に行くことにしました。 千葉県に住みながら千葉に宿泊する旅行へ行くことは少なく、源泉の温泉がある、お部屋にお風呂がある、チェクアウトが11時である「宿中屋」さんに決めました。宿... Read more 年末恒例の12月の家族計画旅行。高齢の両親の事を考え暖かい房総に行くことにしました。 千葉県に住みながら千葉に宿泊する旅行へ行くことは少なく、源泉の温泉がある、お部屋にお風呂がある、チェクアウトが11時である「宿中屋」さんに決めました。宿泊させて頂き大満足でした。人良し、お風呂良し、料理良し、お部屋良し、サービス良し、景色良し。今年最後の家族旅行を大満足に終える事が出来ました。

Year-end December family planning trip. I decided to go to warm Boso considering my elderly parents. I rarely go on a trip to stay in Chiba while living in Chiba prefecture, so I decided to stay at a hotel with a hot spring at the source, a bath in the room, and a check-out at 11 o'clock. We stayed and were very satisfied. Good people, good bath, good food, good rooms, good service, good views. I was able to finish my last family trip with great satisfaction this year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Yashi

とてもきれいなお部屋、そこからの太平洋の眺めも素晴らしかったです!色々なこころづくしがあり、ほっこりしました。思いがけずピアノの生演奏なども聴くことができました。こちらからの事前リクエストにもお応えいただきました。お陰さまでとても思い出に残... Read more とてもきれいなお部屋、そこからの太平洋の眺めも素晴らしかったです!色々なこころづくしがあり、ほっこりしました。思いがけずピアノの生演奏なども聴くことができました。こちらからの事前リクエストにもお応えいただきました。お陰さまでとても思い出に残る旅になりました、ありがとうございました。お食事の場所も、半個室だったものリラックスできました。 高齢化の時代、大浴場に行くのに気が引けてしまっている方も、結構いらっしゃるのではないでしょうか、その辺のニーズも掘り起こしていただけるとうれしいなぁと思っています。車イスで移動しやすいとか‥よろしくお願いいたします。 貸切露天風呂で入浴中、母が足を伸ばしたら浮かび上がってしまい、少し焦る、ということがありました。年を取ると腹筋も衰えて、そうなってしまうのかと再認識しまして、想像できない危険があちこちにあるんだと思いました。 その後は気を付けながら、大浴場も入りましたが、なかなか緊張感はありました。でも、だからといって温泉にいくのをあきらめたくはないと思っております。 動きの遅い母の歩みに付き合っていただいた、従業員の方にも感謝申し上げます。 一つだけ、お部屋のコーヒーフレッシュで、固まっているようなものがありました。もしかしたら、古かったのかもしれません。

Very clean room and the view of the Pacific Ocean from it was great too! There was a variety of ideas and it was relaxing. I was able to listen to live piano music unexpectedly. We also responded to the advance request from here. Thank you very much for a very memorable trip. The place to eat was also a semi-private room, but I could relax. In the age of aging, people who are distracted by going to the public bath may be quite welcome, and I think it would be nice if they could dig up the needs around them. Thank you for being able to move easily with a wheelchair. While taking a bath in a private open-air bath, my mother stretched out and came up and was a little impatient. As I grew older, my abdominal muscles also weakened, and I realized again that this was the case, and thought there were dangers here and there that I couldn't imagine. After that, while paying attention, I also entered a large public bath, but there was quite a sense of tension. But I don't want to give up on the hot spring. I would also like to thank the employees who have followed the steps of my slow-moving mother. There was only one thing that was fresh in the room, like coffee. Maybe it was old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Yashi

接客対応、サービス、お料理、素晴らしかったです。 丁寧な対応、ありがとうございました。 機会があれば、また利用させていただきたいです。

The customer service, service, food and food were great. Thank you for your polite response. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Hansou

とても満足できる一日でした!ホスピタリティ高いです。

It was a very satisfying day! Hospitality is high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Shiosai no Hana

何度か利用させていただいてます。 掛け流しがとても気持ちよいです。 食事担当の佐藤さん とても対応よく 料理の説明もわかりやすかったです。 また よろしくお願いします。

I have used it several times. The pouring is very comfortable. Mr. Sato in charge of meals The explanation of the food was easy to understand. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Yashi

プールを利用したくてチェックイン前に宿に着いたのですが、すごく丁寧に対応してくれました。 プール利用後のチェックイン時もお茶菓子と冷たいお茶をいただいてとても良い印象でした。 リニューアルされた4階の和室を利用したのですが、お部屋自体が... Read more プールを利用したくてチェックイン前に宿に着いたのですが、すごく丁寧に対応してくれました。 プール利用後のチェックイン時もお茶菓子と冷たいお茶をいただいてとても良い印象でした。 リニューアルされた4階の和室を利用したのですが、お部屋自体がすごく綺麗で、窓からは海も見えて、お部屋に入った瞬間主人と二人で感動しちゃいました。 貸しきり風呂が無料で付いてくるプランで、そちらと大浴場も利用しました。 お風呂は普通でしたが、温泉は気持ちよかったです。 夕食は伊勢海老、鮑、ステーキに鰻まで付いているとても豪華なものでした。 冷房が効きすぎて少し寒かったですが、女将さんが挨拶に来てくれたり、サービスしてくれるスタッフさんも良い接客をしてくださいました。 朝ごはんも伊勢海老のお味噌汁や作りたてのお豆腐などとても豪華なもので、どれも美味しくいただきました。 帰り際に入り口前で写真を撮りたくてウロウロしていたら、女将さんが気がついて出てきてくれたのが嬉しかったです。 老舗ということでしたがリニューアルされているお部屋だったのでとても綺麗で、すごくリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 女将さんをはじめ、スタッフのみなさんの接客も、気持ちの良いものでした。 たくさん旅行をしていますが、かなりいいお宿で気に入りました。 ぜひまた利用したいと思います。 今回はお世話になりました。

I wanted to use the pool and arrived at the inn before check-in. I had a tea cake and cold tea even when I checked in after using the pool. I used the refurbished Japanese room on the 4th floor, but the room itself was very beautiful, the sea was visible from the window, and I was impressed with the master when I entered the room. It is a plan that comes with a private bath for free, and we also used a large public bath there. The bath was normal, but the hot spring was pleasant. The dinner was very luxurious with lobster, salmon, steak, and salmon. The air conditioning was too effective and it was a little cold, but the landlady came to greet me and the staff who provided service also received a good customer service. The breakfast was very gorgeous, including miso soup from Ise shrimp and freshly made tofu. I was glad that the landlady noticed and came out if I wanted to take a picture in front of the entrance on the way home. Although it was a long-established store, it was a renovated room, so it was very beautiful and I was able to spend a very relaxing time. The service of the staff, including the landlady, was pleasant. I have traveled a lot, but I liked it at a pretty nice inn. I would like to use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Hansou

接客が本当に残念でした。忙しいのはわかるが、帰りの靴も出さないも民宿なら合格レベルです。金額はかなり高めです。

The customer service was really disappointing. I understand that I'm busy, but I don't have the shoes to go home, but if it's a guest house, it's a pass level. The amount is quite high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Hansou

自分の誕生日祝いで予約しました。お食事がとても美味しく、特に鮑の踊り焼きはぷりぷりで大きさもあり美味しかったです。 誕生日ケーキをお願いしたら他の名前の物が届いたり、お願いしていたメッセージではなかった点が残念でしたが概ね満足です。 客... Read more 自分の誕生日祝いで予約しました。お食事がとても美味しく、特に鮑の踊り焼きはぷりぷりで大きさもあり美味しかったです。 誕生日ケーキをお願いしたら他の名前の物が届いたり、お願いしていたメッセージではなかった点が残念でしたが概ね満足です。 客室露天風呂の窓がほぼ開かず開放感はイマイチでしたが、温泉は気持ち良かったです。 ありがとうございました!

I made a reservation for my birthday celebration. The food was very delicious, especially the salmon dance was delicious and delicious. When I asked for a birthday cake, things with other names arrived, and I was disappointed that it was not a message I was asking for, but I was generally satisfied. Guest room open-air bath window was not almost opened and feeling of opening was not good enough, but hot spring was comfortable. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Hansou

半露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、窓は両端のほんの数cmほどしか開けられません。外の風は全く感じられず、露天とは程遠いものでした。 半露天風呂とは窓の開閉が自由自在に出来るものと思っていたので非常に残念でした。 説明文にも記載すべきかと思... Read more 半露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、窓は両端のほんの数cmほどしか開けられません。外の風は全く感じられず、露天とは程遠いものでした。 半露天風呂とは窓の開閉が自由自在に出来るものと思っていたので非常に残念でした。 説明文にも記載すべきかと思います。 その点ではコスパはイマイチと感じます。 お部屋はとてもキレイで、旅館というよりホテル感覚でした。 冷蔵庫内のフリードリンクは嬉しいサービスです。 この料金体系であれば当然とも言えますが、サービスのないホテルもあるので評価できるポイントだと思います。 料理は朝晩ともに味、ボリュームも満足のいくものでした。 スタッフの方々もとても愛想が良く、気持ちのいい対応でしたが、帰りの見送り等は一切なく、玄関前にもスタッフ誰一人いないので寂しく感じました。 また、色々事前にクチコミを参考にしていたのですが、到着時のウェルカムサービス的なもの(お茶とお茶菓子)はありませんでした。 夕飯前だったからでしょうか? ちょっとガッカリしました。 ロビーでのミニコンサートや精算時のくじ等、他の旅館ではあまり見かけないサービスは工夫されているなぁと思います。 良い点悪い点とコメントしましたが、総合的にはそれなりに満足しています。

Although it was a room with a semi-open-air bath, the window can be opened only a few centimeters at both ends. The wind outside was not felt at all, and it was far from open-air. It was very disappointing that I thought that I could freely open and close the window with the semi-open-air bath. I think it should be described in the explanatory note. Cospa feels like it in that respect. The room was very clean and it was more like a hotel than a ryokan. A free drink in the refrigerator is a nice service. It can be said that this fee system is natural, but I think that it can be evaluated because there are hotels without services. The food was both delicious in the morning and evening, and the volume was satisfactory. The staff members were also very affectionate and pleasant, but there was no look-off on the way back and I felt lonely because there was no staff at the front door. Also, I was referring to various reviews in advance, but there was no welcome service (tea and tea cake) on arrival. Is it because it was before dinner? I was a little disappointed. I think that the service which is not seen so much in other inn such as the mini concert in the lobby and the lottery at the time of checkout is devised. I commented that it was a good point and a bad point, but overall I am satisfied with it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Yashi

とても素晴らしいお宿でした。特にお料理が大変美味しくボリュームもあり、中でも鮑の踊り食いと伊勢海老のお造りが絶品、海の幸を堪能できました。温泉のお湯質もとろみがありとても気に入りました。お部屋や館内も綺麗で清潔、従業員の方のサービスも素晴ら... Read more とても素晴らしいお宿でした。特にお料理が大変美味しくボリュームもあり、中でも鮑の踊り食いと伊勢海老のお造りが絶品、海の幸を堪能できました。温泉のお湯質もとろみがありとても気に入りました。お部屋や館内も綺麗で清潔、従業員の方のサービスも素晴らしかったです。子供連れへの配慮もあり、特にベビーカーのタイヤを拭いて下さり、土足厳禁の館内でも使用できたことが有り難かったです。一点だけ、布団あり・食事なしのキッズプランがあるとなお良かったと思います。布団あり・食事ありしか選べず、子供用のお料理を用意して頂きましたが、量が多すぎて半分以上残してしまいました。大人の料理を取り分けるので十分だと感じましたので、ぜひご検討頂ければと思います。

It was a very nice hotel. Especially, the food was very delicious and the volume was great, and among them we could enjoy the sea food and the delicious food of the salmon dance and the making of Ise shrimp. I liked the hot spring water of the hot spring. The room and the hall were also clean and clean, and the service of the employees was great. There was consideration to the children, especially wiping the tires of the stroller, thank you for being able to use it in the hall strictly prohibited. I think it was even better if there is a kids plan with only one point, no futon and no meals. There was only a futon, there was only a meal, and I had prepared food for children, but the amount was too much and I left more than half. I felt that it was enough to take out adult food, so I hope you will consider it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Yashi

誕生日祝いで利用させてもらい、対応良くして頂き、女将さんやスタッフの方々には感謝してます。誠にありがとうございました。

I am happy to use it for birthday celebrations and to respond well to the ladies and staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Shiosai no Hana

従業員のお姉さんがとても親切に部屋まで案内してくれました。みんな愛想がよくて、気持ちの良い接客でした。 ご飯が美味しくて、量が沢山あって大満足でした。見た目も美しく一品ずつ出してくれて至れりつくせり。大感謝です。 お部屋も露天風呂が... Read more 従業員のお姉さんがとても親切に部屋まで案内してくれました。みんな愛想がよくて、気持ちの良い接客でした。 ご飯が美味しくて、量が沢山あって大満足でした。見た目も美しく一品ずつ出してくれて至れりつくせり。大感謝です。 お部屋も露天風呂が付いていて、源泉掛け流しと最後でした。 ただ一つ、部屋のリセッシュが中身空っぽで、困りました。暑くなってきて、 汗もかくので、使おうと思ったら空で、電話するのも少しめんどくさいなあ〜と、ギリギリまでサボってしまいました。電話すると、速攻で持ってきてくれました。 最後は鴨川シーワールドまで送迎してくれるサービスの良さ、運転手さん ありがとうございました。嬉しかったです!楽しめました!

The elder sister of the employee very kindly took me to the room. Everyone was friendly and pleasant. The rice was delicious and there was a lot of quantity and I was very satisfied. It looks beautiful and comes out one by one. Thank you very much. The room also had an open-air bath, and it was the last time with a sink. Only one, I was troubled that the room was empty. It's getting hot, It's sweaty, so if you want to use it, it's empty, and it's a little bothersome to call it, and I've got it to the last minute. When I called, they brought me by haste. The last is good service that we can transfer to Kamogawa Sea World, driver Thank you very much. I was happy! I enjoyed it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Umibe no machi

【源泉かけ流し半露天風呂付客室】~夕映えのうみフロア(4階)~『海辺の町』に宿泊しました! 角部屋ならではの、解放感と素晴らしい眺めで、のんびり過ごせました(^^) ただ、思ったよりお部屋のお風呂が小さかったかな?と感じたのと、安全... Read more 【源泉かけ流し半露天風呂付客室】~夕映えのうみフロア(4階)~『海辺の町』に宿泊しました! 角部屋ならではの、解放感と素晴らしい眺めで、のんびり過ごせました(^^) ただ、思ったよりお部屋のお風呂が小さかったかな?と感じたのと、安全面を考えてだと思いますが、全体の窓がもう少し開けられたらな…と思いました( ; ; ) また、お部屋のお風呂は源泉掛け流しでは無かったです… お部屋を案内してくれたスタッフや、フロントスタッフの方々が、とても、細やかな気配りをしてくださり、大変満足しております。 平日に関わらず、お客さんも多く、人気の理由がわかりました! 食事も美味しく、量も申し分ないです! ありがとうございました!

[Room with a sink and a half open-air bath]-I stayed in the sea floor of the evening light (the fourth floor)-"Seaside town"! I was able to spend leisurely with the feeling of liberation and wonderful view only in the corner room (^ ^) However, was the bath in the room smaller than I thought? And I think that I think in terms of safety, but I thought it would be ... if the whole window could be opened a little more (;;) Also, the bath in the room was not a sourcing sink ... The staff who guided you and the staff at the front desk were very attentive and very happy. There were many customers regardless of weekdays, and I understood the reason for popularity! The food is delicious and the amount is perfect! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Hansou

彼との初めてと旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。 お互い忙しいのでとにかくのんびりしようという事で調べて口コミが高かったこの宿にしました。 女将さんがとても素敵な方でチェックイン、夕食、チェックアウト全てにおいて接客して頂き素敵なひと時を... Read more 彼との初めてと旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。 お互い忙しいのでとにかくのんびりしようという事で調べて口コミが高かったこの宿にしました。 女将さんがとても素敵な方でチェックイン、夕食、チェックアウト全てにおいて接客して頂き素敵なひと時を過ごせました。 部屋は和室を選びましたが広すぎず狭すぎずちょうどよかったです。 二人ともお風呂好きなので、お風呂がずっと源泉が流れているので入りたい時にすぐ入れる状態だったのが気に入りました。 お風呂好きなので何度も入りました。 湯加減もちょうどよく、肌がしっとりすべすべになりました。 あとは、夕食がとにかく美味しかったです。 彼が今までに見たことない程ずっと美味しいおいしいと言っていました。 お刺身、アワビの踊り焼き、鯛の煮付けが最高でした。 蛍を見れたり、演奏会を聴けたりと、とにかくのんびりと贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができて幸せでした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time with him and travel. Because we were busy each other, we went to this inn to find out that we would like to relax anyway. The lady was very nice and we had a nice time to check in, dinner and check out. We chose Japanese-style room, but it was not too large, too narrow and was just right. Both of them like bath, so the bath has been flowing all the time, so I liked that it was ready to go in when I wanted to get in. As I love bathing, I entered many times. The water is just right, and the skin is smooth and smooth. After that, dinner was just delicious. He said that it was delicious as he had never seen before. Sashimi, abalone dance grilled, and boiled salmon were the best. I was happy that I could spend a leisurely luxury time just watching the fireflies and listening to the concert. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Yashi

誕生月の滞在だったので、さりげなく、でも素敵にお祝いしていただきました。とても嬉しかったです。部屋のドリンクもフリーで、のんびりゆったりできました。 大浴場も貸切露天風呂もどちらもとても気持ちよく、堪能できました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思... Read more 誕生月の滞在だったので、さりげなく、でも素敵にお祝いしていただきました。とても嬉しかったです。部屋のドリンクもフリーで、のんびりゆったりできました。 大浴場も貸切露天風呂もどちらもとても気持ちよく、堪能できました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。

It was a stay of the birth month, so it was casual but wonderfully celebrated. I was very happy. Drinks of room were free, too and were able to relax leisurely. Both the public bath and the reserved open-air bath were very pleasant and enjoyable. I would like to see you again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Shiosai no Hana

先日は0歳の子供と一緒にお世話になりました。 お部屋は広くて綺麗で快適でした。部屋の露天風呂も一人用のサイズでしたが温度も丁度よく温泉も少しトロっとしていて気持ち良かったです。 夕食のアワビがとても美味しかったです。朝食もご飯が沢山おか... Read more 先日は0歳の子供と一緒にお世話になりました。 お部屋は広くて綺麗で快適でした。部屋の露天風呂も一人用のサイズでしたが温度も丁度よく温泉も少しトロっとしていて気持ち良かったです。 夕食のアワビがとても美味しかったです。朝食もご飯が沢山おかわりできて良かったです。 一番は部屋から見える海が最高でした! またいつか泊まりたいと思います!

The other day I was taken care of with a 0-year-old child. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. The open-air bath in the room was also a size for one person, but the temperature was just right and the hot spring was just a bit too cold and it was pleasant. The abalone for dinner was very delicious. It was good for me to have a lot of breakfast as well. The sea seen from the room was the best first! I would like to stay again someday!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Shiosai no Hana

隅々まで心配りが行き届いて、心から寛ぐことができました。大切な人との時間が素敵な思い出になって、うれしかったです。ありがとうございました。また是非行きたいです。

I was kind enough to worry about everything and I could really relax. I was happy that the time with the important person was a wonderful memory. Thank you very much. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Roman no uta

食事がとても満足できる内容でした。創作性があり美味しかったです。残念だったのが露天風呂付きの部屋でしたがお風呂が狭い事とトイレは極端に狭く入ったら身動きが取れないほどでした。

The meal was very satisfying. It was creative and delicious. It was a shame that the room had an open-air bath, but the narrow bath and the toilet were too narrow to move.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Hansou

ゴールデンウィーク中に彼と1泊させて頂きました。あいにくお天気はあまり良くなかったのですが、お部屋のお風呂から海が眺められとてもリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋のお風呂としては十分な広さがあり、窓こそ少ししか開けられませんが解放感... Read more ゴールデンウィーク中に彼と1泊させて頂きました。あいにくお天気はあまり良くなかったのですが、お部屋のお風呂から海が眺められとてもリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋のお風呂としては十分な広さがあり、窓こそ少ししか開けられませんが解放感があり、とても良かったです。お食事も朝夕共にとても美味しく頂きました。スタッフの皆様も若い方が中心ですが終始笑顔で対応してくださり、気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。 ゴールデンウィーク中でしたが、混雑も感じずのんびり過ごせてとても良い旅となりました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with him during Golden Week. Unfortunately the weather was not so good, but I was able to spend a very relaxing time with a view of the sea from the bath in the room. There is enough area as bath of room, and only window can open a little, but there is a feeling of liberation and was very good. Both the morning and evening meals were very delicious. All of the staff are mainly young ones, but we coped with smile from beginning to end and were able to spend comfortably. It was during Golden Week, but it was a very good trip as I could spend leisurely without feeling the crowds. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Hansou

お世話になりました。 様々な気遣いが散りばめられ、とても安らぎました。 また客室の温泉が素晴らしく、つかるだけで肌がツルツルになり驚きました。 チェックアウトも11時でしたので、朝食後もゆったりと過ごせ、本当に良い休日を過ごすことが出... Read more お世話になりました。 様々な気遣いが散りばめられ、とても安らぎました。 また客室の温泉が素晴らしく、つかるだけで肌がツルツルになり驚きました。 チェックアウトも11時でしたので、朝食後もゆったりと過ごせ、本当に良い休日を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 今度は両親を連れて伺いたいです。

thank you for helping me. Various concerns were scattered and I was very comfortable. In addition, the hot spring of the guest room was wonderful, and it was amazing that the skin became smooth only by getting wet. Check out was also 11 o'clock, so I could spend a good time after breakfast and have a really good holiday. Thank you very much. I would like to bring my parents with you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.CS(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Umibe no machi

本人和太太入住是海边之町,一切十分美好,但如果把浸浴缸改作浴池,一定是最滿足之選。

I am staying at the seaside town, and everything is very good, but if you change the dip bath to a bath, it is the best choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Yashi

夕映えのうみフロア『椰』を使用。 太平洋側を一望できる、開放感たっぷりの大きな窓があるお部屋がよかったです。 お部屋の中は、椅子、畳、壁などとてもモダンにしつらえられていますが、それとは反対にロビーから玄関〜エレベーター、さらにはご... Read more 夕映えのうみフロア『椰』を使用。 太平洋側を一望できる、開放感たっぷりの大きな窓があるお部屋がよかったです。 お部屋の中は、椅子、畳、壁などとてもモダンにしつらえられていますが、それとは反対にロビーから玄関〜エレベーター、さらにはご飯会場のあたりは薄暗かったり古臭かったり。 大人一人あたり25,000〜30,000円という金額相応とは感じられません。 夕食や朝食は、地のものを使っていて良かったのですが、いかんせんいただいた場所の雰囲気が暗いので、とても良い食の体験とまでは感じられづらかったです。 お風呂は、予約をすれば家族で入れるのはいいですが、やや脱衣場が狭いですね…。 最後にサービス面も、女将さんと思われる方が接してくださったことはほとんどなく、最初にチェックインした際にはこちらが予約時にお伝えした情報もしっかり伝わっていませんでした。 全体的に、値段を考えると割高だと感じます。

Use the evening glow floor "椰" in the evening sun. The room with a large window with plenty of openness that can overlook the Pacific Ocean side was nice. In the room, the chairs, tatami mats, walls, etc. are very modern, but on the contrary, from the lobby to the entrance to the elevator, and even around the rice hall, it is dim or old-fashioned. It is not felt that it is commensurate with the amount of 25,000-30,000 yen per adult. It was good to use the local ones for dinner and breakfast, but the atmosphere at the place I received was so dark that it was hard to feel that it was a good food experience. It is good to have a bath in the family if you make a reservation, but the dressing room is rather narrow .... At the end of the service, there was almost no contact with a person who was thought to be a woman general, and when I first checked in, the information I gave at the time of booking was not transmitted well. Overall, I think it's more expensive considering the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Hoshizora no Uta

夕飯の提供タイミングが少し悪かったかも シャワー水圧弱すぎでした エアコンも効かなくて アンケート用紙は有りましたがペンがなく書けませんでした。

Maybe the timing of serving dinner was a little bad Shower water pressure was too weak Air conditioning doesn't work either There was a questionnaire but I could not write without the pen.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Nakaya

Address

3287 Amatsu, Kamogawa-shi, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

34 room(s)

Welcome to Relux